Past Drawing Results
Nebraska My Day Evening
Draw DateDraw Results
Mon, Jan 15, 201803/22/80
Sun, Jan 14, 201810/11/94
Sat, Jan 13, 201810/17/73
Fri, Jan 12, 201810/20/54
Thu, Jan 11, 201806/30/36
Wed, Jan 10, 201812/13/89
Tue, Jan 9, 201806/21/36
Mon, Jan 8, 201805/16/12
Sun, Jan 7, 201811/12/71
Sat, Jan 6, 201801/22/80
Fri, Jan 5, 201810/18/30
Thu, Jan 4, 201807/16/88
Wed, Jan 3, 201811/02/10
Tue, Jan 2, 201805/10/96
Mon, Jan 1, 201806/03/49
Sun, Dec 31, 201712/30/75
Sat, Dec 30, 201703/04/37
Fri, Dec 29, 201702/01/05
Thu, Dec 28, 201708/21/57
Wed, Dec 27, 201704/26/58
Tue, Dec 26, 201701/10/10
Mon, Dec 25, 201709/24/03
Sun, Dec 24, 201706/20/88
Sat, Dec 23, 201710/25/92
Fri, Dec 22, 201705/17/11
Thu, Dec 21, 201711/20/44
Wed, Dec 20, 201707/12/46
Tue, Dec 19, 201702/26/73
Mon, Dec 18, 201703/24/61
Sun, Dec 17, 201710/12/17
Sat, Dec 16, 201701/24/15
Fri, Dec 15, 201701/04/59
Thu, Dec 14, 201712/15/72
Wed, Dec 13, 201708/11/74
Tue, Dec 12, 201704/25/82
Mon, Dec 11, 201704/15/59
Sun, Dec 10, 201708/06/44
Sat, Dec 9, 201710/07/10
Fri, Dec 8, 201706/13/32
Thu, Dec 7, 201701/21/19
Wed, Dec 6, 201712/09/42
Tue, Dec 5, 201709/03/77
Mon, Dec 4, 201711/08/35
Sun, Dec 3, 201702/28/62
Sat, Dec 2, 201703/25/28
Fri, Dec 1, 201712/08/19
Thu, Nov 30, 201710/15/76
Wed, Nov 29, 201707/05/61
Tue, Nov 28, 201711/17/52
Mon, Nov 27, 201702/27/11
Sun, Nov 26, 201705/13/86
Sat, Nov 25, 201711/15/61
Fri, Nov 24, 201703/24/86
Thu, Nov 23, 201704/06/25
Wed, Nov 22, 201707/11/83
Tue, Nov 21, 201701/24/72
Mon, Nov 20, 201706/10/20
Sun, Nov 19, 201703/20/78
Sat, Nov 18, 201707/31/99
Fri, Nov 17, 201710/19/85
Thu, Nov 16, 201706/23/55
Wed, Nov 15, 201709/15/41
Tue, Nov 14, 201709/16/05
Mon, Nov 13, 201712/11/86
Sun, Nov 12, 201708/19/89
Sat, Nov 11, 201710/30/77
Fri, Nov 10, 201701/19/17
Thu, Nov 9, 201705/03/07
Wed, Nov 8, 201711/20/93
Tue, Nov 7, 201702/16/61
Mon, Nov 6, 201706/03/46
Sun, Nov 5, 201702/18/37
Sat, Nov 4, 201711/04/60
Fri, Nov 3, 201712/22/61
Thu, Nov 2, 201705/27/58
Wed, Nov 1, 201706/20/25
Tue, Oct 31, 201707/31/43
Mon, Oct 30, 201702/18/86
Sun, Oct 29, 201711/12/99
Sat, Oct 28, 201710/04/84
Fri, Oct 27, 201708/25/10
Thu, Oct 26, 201711/26/68
Wed, Oct 25, 201712/15/75
Tue, Oct 24, 201711/10/20
Mon, Oct 23, 201703/11/72
Sun, Oct 22, 201707/11/33
Sat, Oct 21, 201710/04/93
Fri, Oct 20, 201703/21/29
Thu, Oct 19, 201703/04/75
Wed, Oct 18, 201705/24/52
Tue, Oct 17, 201707/23/24
Mon, Oct 16, 201702/25/69
Sun, Oct 15, 201701/11/68
Sat, Oct 14, 201703/15/97
Fri, Oct 13, 201702/15/42
Thu, Oct 12, 201705/12/96
Wed, Oct 11, 201703/11/42
Tue, Oct 10, 201704/10/81
Mon, Oct 9, 201704/09/23
Sun, Oct 8, 201710/16/65
Sat, Oct 7, 201707/17/61
Fri, Oct 6, 201705/26/74
Thu, Oct 5, 201703/18/73
Wed, Oct 4, 201701/19/30
Tue, Oct 3, 201709/06/15
Mon, Oct 2, 201704/06/17
Sun, Oct 1, 201710/05/81
Sat, Sep 30, 201705/01/57
Fri, Sep 29, 201712/26/09
Thu, Sep 28, 201712/02/93
Wed, Sep 27, 201709/12/71
Tue, Sep 26, 201708/13/42
Mon, Sep 25, 201711/02/98
Sun, Sep 24, 201703/09/95
Sat, Sep 23, 201712/15/25
Fri, Sep 22, 201708/31/45
Thu, Sep 21, 201704/28/14
Wed, Sep 20, 201701/15/81
Tue, Sep 19, 201708/07/69
Mon, Sep 18, 201704/12/29
Sun, Sep 17, 201709/04/64
Sat, Sep 16, 201711/02/29
Fri, Sep 15, 201704/13/13
Thu, Sep 14, 201704/06/19
Wed, Sep 13, 201701/14/00
Tue, Sep 12, 201710/31/90
Mon, Sep 11, 201707/29/41
Sun, Sep 10, 201704/16/56
Sat, Sep 9, 201710/03/08
Fri, Sep 8, 201704/08/13
Thu, Sep 7, 201711/22/52
Wed, Sep 6, 201704/17/77
Tue, Sep 5, 201712/20/92
Mon, Sep 4, 201705/20/46
Sun, Sep 3, 201702/26/54
Sat, Sep 2, 201712/23/64
Fri, Sep 1, 201706/30/05
Thu, Aug 31, 201704/06/91
Wed, Aug 30, 201706/24/07
Tue, Aug 29, 201706/11/55
Mon, Aug 28, 201709/13/86
Sun, Aug 27, 201711/08/13
Sat, Aug 26, 201705/25/69
Fri, Aug 25, 201710/20/37
Thu, Aug 24, 201705/08/75
Wed, Aug 23, 201709/28/94
Tue, Aug 22, 201709/20/19
Mon, Aug 21, 201702/23/03
Sun, Aug 20, 201712/22/12
Sat, Aug 19, 201710/06/51
Fri, Aug 18, 201709/28/44
Thu, Aug 17, 201706/10/02
Wed, Aug 16, 201702/08/65
Tue, Aug 15, 201705/17/62
Mon, Aug 14, 201711/28/19
Sun, Aug 13, 201705/24/83
Sat, Aug 12, 201712/01/89
Fri, Aug 11, 201704/21/69
Thu, Aug 10, 201707/01/24
Wed, Aug 9, 201705/23/55
Tue, Aug 8, 201704/10/03
Mon, Aug 7, 201710/23/64
Sun, Aug 6, 201708/06/42
Sat, Aug 5, 201708/20/72
Fri, Aug 4, 201710/24/12
Thu, Aug 3, 201711/16/71
Wed, Aug 2, 201707/24/88
Tue, Aug 1, 201712/14/07
Mon, Jul 31, 201709/11/80
Sun, Jul 30, 201701/03/74
Sat, Jul 29, 201704/23/81
Fri, Jul 28, 201709/06/77
Thu, Jul 27, 201707/18/47
Wed, Jul 26, 201701/27/16
Tue, Jul 25, 201707/20/15
Mon, Jul 24, 201703/29/38
Sun, Jul 23, 201710/27/44
Sat, Jul 22, 201710/11/99
Fri, Jul 21, 201708/26/22
Thu, Jul 20, 201705/27/15
top gif
Money
Take Vacation
LotteryWinner
Like Us On Facebook!
Share Us On Facebook!
Questions? Comments? Suggestions?   Contact Us!