Past Drawing Results
Nebraska My Day Evening
Draw DateDraw Results
Mon, Apr 9, 201803/16/57
Sun, Apr 8, 201802/19/15
Sat, Apr 7, 201803/26/39
Fri, Apr 6, 201801/05/38
Thu, Apr 5, 201806/16/94
Wed, Apr 4, 201801/30/77
Tue, Apr 3, 201811/12/77
Mon, Apr 2, 201804/05/67
Sun, Apr 1, 201808/16/23
Sat, Mar 31, 201806/19/77
Fri, Mar 30, 201806/06/67
Thu, Mar 29, 201810/17/30
Wed, Mar 28, 201811/12/80
Tue, Mar 27, 201808/23/87
Mon, Mar 26, 201808/27/25
Sun, Mar 25, 201805/11/06
Sat, Mar 24, 201812/17/61
Fri, Mar 23, 201808/04/62
Thu, Mar 22, 201811/13/65
Wed, Mar 21, 201807/24/36
Tue, Mar 20, 201804/09/84
Mon, Mar 19, 201810/12/82
Sun, Mar 18, 201806/23/66
Sat, Mar 17, 201801/13/68
Fri, Mar 16, 201812/13/43
Thu, Mar 15, 201806/14/72
Wed, Mar 14, 201808/31/20
Tue, Mar 13, 201805/30/12
Tue, Mar 13, 201805/30/12
Mon, Mar 12, 201810/19/20
Sun, Mar 11, 201811/14/86
Sat, Mar 10, 201805/11/29
Fri, Mar 9, 201803/02/26
Thu, Mar 8, 201809/23/64
Wed, Mar 7, 201807/22/47
Tue, Mar 6, 201807/04/53
Mon, Mar 5, 201811/06/18
Sun, Mar 4, 201809/22/81
Sat, Mar 3, 201809/17/31
Fri, Mar 2, 201806/20/76
Thu, Mar 1, 201804/17/75
Wed, Feb 28, 201809/04/52
Tue, Feb 27, 201807/23/97
Mon, Feb 26, 201806/13/24
Sun, Feb 25, 201802/22/22
Sat, Feb 24, 201812/03/55
Fri, Feb 23, 201806/07/59
Thu, Feb 22, 201805/20/18
Wed, Feb 21, 201809/23/21
Tue, Feb 20, 201802/26/79
Mon, Feb 19, 201801/28/68
Sun, Feb 18, 201801/31/03
Sat, Feb 17, 201808/06/97
Fri, Feb 16, 201801/13/93
Thu, Feb 15, 201809/21/45
Wed, Feb 14, 201811/09/56
Tue, Feb 13, 201805/18/75
Mon, Feb 12, 201808/01/53
Sun, Feb 11, 201808/30/33
Sat, Feb 10, 201808/06/26
Fri, Feb 9, 201808/21/66
Thu, Feb 8, 201810/10/43
Wed, Feb 7, 201803/29/91
Tue, Feb 6, 201804/22/07
Mon, Feb 5, 201810/03/26
Sun, Feb 4, 201803/15/73
Sat, Feb 3, 201801/23/15
Fri, Feb 2, 201804/20/03
Thu, Feb 1, 201803/23/59
Wed, Jan 31, 201807/25/37
Tue, Jan 30, 201805/11/36
Mon, Jan 29, 201810/15/75
Sun, Jan 28, 201803/24/80
Sat, Jan 27, 201807/11/77
Fri, Jan 26, 201812/16/08
Thu, Jan 25, 201808/28/12
Wed, Jan 24, 201812/17/21
Tue, Jan 23, 201806/10/98
Mon, Jan 22, 201802/24/75
Sun, Jan 21, 201801/28/76
Sat, Jan 20, 201801/30/73
Fri, Jan 19, 201806/07/74
Thu, Jan 18, 201811/03/50
Wed, Jan 17, 201808/14/45
Tue, Jan 16, 201804/27/68
Mon, Jan 15, 201803/22/80
Sun, Jan 14, 201810/11/94
Sat, Jan 13, 201810/17/73
Fri, Jan 12, 201810/20/54
Thu, Jan 11, 201806/30/36
Wed, Jan 10, 201812/13/89
Tue, Jan 9, 201806/21/36
Mon, Jan 8, 201805/16/12
Sun, Jan 7, 201811/12/71
Sat, Jan 6, 201801/22/80
Fri, Jan 5, 201810/18/30
Thu, Jan 4, 201807/16/88
Wed, Jan 3, 201811/02/10
Tue, Jan 2, 201805/10/96
Mon, Jan 1, 201806/03/49
Sun, Dec 31, 201712/30/75
Sat, Dec 30, 201703/04/37
Fri, Dec 29, 201702/01/05
Thu, Dec 28, 201708/21/57
Wed, Dec 27, 201704/26/58
Tue, Dec 26, 201701/10/10
Mon, Dec 25, 201709/24/03
Sun, Dec 24, 201706/20/88
Sat, Dec 23, 201710/25/92
Fri, Dec 22, 201705/17/11
Thu, Dec 21, 201711/20/44
Wed, Dec 20, 201707/12/46
Tue, Dec 19, 201702/26/73
Mon, Dec 18, 201703/24/61
Sun, Dec 17, 201710/12/17
Sat, Dec 16, 201701/24/15
Fri, Dec 15, 201701/04/59
Thu, Dec 14, 201712/15/72
Wed, Dec 13, 201708/11/74
Tue, Dec 12, 201704/25/82
Mon, Dec 11, 201704/15/59
Sun, Dec 10, 201708/06/44
Sat, Dec 9, 201710/07/10
Fri, Dec 8, 201706/13/32
Thu, Dec 7, 201701/21/19
Wed, Dec 6, 201712/09/42
Tue, Dec 5, 201709/03/77
Mon, Dec 4, 201711/08/35
Sun, Dec 3, 201702/28/62
Sat, Dec 2, 201703/25/28
Fri, Dec 1, 201712/08/19
Thu, Nov 30, 201710/15/76
Wed, Nov 29, 201707/05/61
Tue, Nov 28, 201711/17/52
Mon, Nov 27, 201702/27/11
Sun, Nov 26, 201705/13/86
Sat, Nov 25, 201711/15/61
Fri, Nov 24, 201703/24/86
Thu, Nov 23, 201704/06/25
Wed, Nov 22, 201707/11/83
Tue, Nov 21, 201701/24/72
Mon, Nov 20, 201706/10/20
Sun, Nov 19, 201703/20/78
Sat, Nov 18, 201707/31/99
Fri, Nov 17, 201710/19/85
Thu, Nov 16, 201706/23/55
Wed, Nov 15, 201709/15/41
Tue, Nov 14, 201709/16/05
Mon, Nov 13, 201712/11/86
Sun, Nov 12, 201708/19/89
Sat, Nov 11, 201710/30/77
Fri, Nov 10, 201701/19/17
Thu, Nov 9, 201705/03/07
Wed, Nov 8, 201711/20/93
Tue, Nov 7, 201702/16/61
Mon, Nov 6, 201706/03/46
Sun, Nov 5, 201702/18/37
Sat, Nov 4, 201711/04/60
Fri, Nov 3, 201712/22/61
Thu, Nov 2, 201705/27/58
Wed, Nov 1, 201706/20/25
Tue, Oct 31, 201707/31/43
Mon, Oct 30, 201702/18/86
Sun, Oct 29, 201711/12/99
Sat, Oct 28, 201710/04/84
Fri, Oct 27, 201708/25/10
Thu, Oct 26, 201711/26/68
Wed, Oct 25, 201712/15/75
Tue, Oct 24, 201711/10/20
Mon, Oct 23, 201703/11/72
Sun, Oct 22, 201707/11/33
Sat, Oct 21, 201710/04/93
Fri, Oct 20, 201703/21/29
Thu, Oct 19, 201703/04/75
Wed, Oct 18, 201705/24/52
Tue, Oct 17, 201707/23/24
Mon, Oct 16, 201702/25/69
Sun, Oct 15, 201701/11/68
Sat, Oct 14, 201703/15/97
Fri, Oct 13, 201702/15/42
top gif
Money
Take Vacation
LotteryWinner
Like Us On Facebook!
Share Us On Facebook!
Questions? Comments? Suggestions?   Contact Us!