Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Arkansas Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20185-0-4-6
Mon, Apr 9, 20187-1-9-38-0-4-0
Sun, Apr 8, 20189-6-6-6
Sat, Apr 7, 20185-5-2-37-3-9-9
Fri, Apr 6, 20181-5-5-09-2-8-1
Thu, Apr 5, 20180-1-3-76-6-3-4
Wed, Apr 4, 20189-9-5-94-0-3-8
Tue, Apr 3, 20187-4-0-14-0-5-1
Mon, Apr 2, 20180-8-3-92-6-3-2
Sun, Apr 1, 20187-8-3-1
Sat, Mar 31, 20180-1-3-01-8-0-2
Fri, Mar 30, 20182-4-2-19-8-5-9
Thu, Mar 29, 20188-7-8-04-9-5-1
Wed, Mar 28, 20185-5-4-12-7-5-5
Tue, Mar 27, 20180-6-0-34-6-8-0
Mon, Mar 26, 20185-8-6-63-4-9-2
Sun, Mar 25, 20188-1-1-4
Sat, Mar 24, 20181-8-2-19-4-8-0
Fri, Mar 23, 20186-6-8-76-0-8-2
Thu, Mar 22, 20187-8-3-29-8-5-9
Wed, Mar 21, 20183-5-3-72-0-0-5
Tue, Mar 20, 20185-1-0-93-4-0-0
Mon, Mar 19, 20181-6-7-50-4-9-0
Sun, Mar 18, 20185-8-6-0
Sat, Mar 17, 20183-2-5-27-1-1-5
Fri, Mar 16, 20183-6-6-49-0-3-5
Thu, Mar 15, 20181-7-9-90-7-4-9
Wed, Mar 14, 20186-4-2-14-1-9-5
Tue, Mar 13, 20186-5-7-45-6-1-6
Mon, Mar 12, 20180-1-1-49-2-3-4
Sun, Mar 11, 20181-6-3-1
Sat, Mar 10, 20181-4-6-59-1-5-6
Fri, Mar 9, 20185-2-7-42-3-6-1
Thu, Mar 8, 20181-0-5-74-8-2-9
Wed, Mar 7, 20189-1-8-80-4-3-4
Tue, Mar 6, 20182-8-4-19-8-7-3
Mon, Mar 5, 20182-0-1-61-1-0-0
Sun, Mar 4, 20188-5-4-5
Sat, Mar 3, 20185-7-8-02-6-2-4
Fri, Mar 2, 20186-2-0-62-1-1-9
Thu, Mar 1, 20180-8-4-85-5-6-9
Wed, Feb 28, 20185-8-4-70-0-6-0
Tue, Feb 27, 20184-8-0-78-5-7-8
Mon, Feb 26, 20180-2-8-00-8-0-4
Sun, Feb 25, 20188-6-3-9
Sat, Feb 24, 20184-5-5-30-0-1-9
Fri, Feb 23, 20180-8-8-48-1-1-6
Thu, Feb 22, 20185-0-4-86-3-9-6
Wed, Feb 21, 20189-5-3-49-4-9-7
Tue, Feb 20, 20183-2-0-35-7-3-4
Mon, Feb 19, 20189-7-4-13-1-5-0
Sun, Feb 18, 20189-4-9-9
Sat, Feb 17, 20183-0-4-67-3-9-0
Fri, Feb 16, 20188-1-6-67-9-9-3
Thu, Feb 15, 20184-6-0-00-1-3-7
Wed, Feb 14, 20189-0-2-27-0-4-9
Tue, Feb 13, 20187-1-8-77-3-8-4
Mon, Feb 12, 20183-6-8-27-2-8-9
Sun, Feb 11, 20181-4-9-8
Sat, Feb 10, 20181-5-5-56-1-5-7
Fri, Feb 9, 20187-1-6-81-1-8-0
Thu, Feb 8, 20184-9-5-80-5-6-4
Wed, Feb 7, 20189-7-0-17-3-7-7
Tue, Feb 6, 20183-1-9-43-0-0-3
Mon, Feb 5, 20180-5-2-70-3-6-4
Sun, Feb 4, 20188-4-3-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20187-5-8-74-7-4-0
Fri, Feb 2, 20181-3-8-34-6-3-8
Thu, Feb 1, 20186-3-5-60-5-1-6
Wed, Jan 31, 20185-6-9-18-1-3-8
Tue, Jan 30, 20186-9-9-35-9-4-2
Mon, Jan 29, 20180-4-8-91-6-8-3
Sun, Jan 28, 20187-2-5-3
Sat, Jan 27, 20181-2-5-19-6-4-7
Fri, Jan 26, 20181-5-3-97-0-6-0
Thu, Jan 25, 20184-0-4-08-5-9-1
Wed, Jan 24, 20186-9-0-68-1-1-7
Tue, Jan 23, 20182-9-7-59-7-8-6
Mon, Jan 22, 20186-5-0-13-7-9-4
Sun, Jan 21, 20185-3-2-1
Sat, Jan 20, 20184-1-8-38-0-9-7
Fri, Jan 19, 20181-6-2-04-0-5-6
Thu, Jan 18, 20181-6-6-14-1-2-5
Wed, Jan 17, 20185-2-7-31-0-0-2
Tue, Jan 16, 20181-8-7-87-6-4-6
Mon, Jan 15, 20187-8-6-28-8-7-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-4-0-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20186-4-7-69-7-6-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20182-1-5-98-3-7-3
Thu, Jan 11, 20181-6-8-28-4-0-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-6-9-39-9-1-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20183-4-3-66-5-3-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-8-2-62-8-4-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20186-7-8-8
Sat, Jan 6, 20180-9-3-08-9-2-8
Fri, Jan 5, 20189-0-9-32-9-5-7
Thu, Jan 4, 20180-7-5-69-0-0-5
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-9-9-31-6-9-8
Tue, Jan 2, 20184-6-7-24-7-8-9
Mon, Jan 1, 20185-3-5-82-0-0-3
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-6-2-4
Sat, Dec 30, 20179-3-2-56-4-5-4
Fri, Dec 29, 20173-2-5-40-9-4-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20170-4-1-98-5-9-3
Wed, Dec 27, 20172-6-6-72-3-0-3
Tue, Dec 26, 20173-7-4-39-9-1-8
Mon, Dec 25, 20170-5-6-91-7-7-0
Sun, Dec 24, 20172-9-0-8
Sat, Dec 23, 20175-8-2-99-6-1-0
Fri, Dec 22, 20178-0-0-78-5-2-8
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-5-6-70-8-2-8
Wed, Dec 20, 20174-3-9-28-9-4-1
Tue, Dec 19, 20172-3-7-19-8-2-8
Mon, Dec 18, 20175-2-6-22-2-3-5
Sun, Dec 17, 20172-4-5-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-8-8-39-9-1-3
Fri, Dec 15, 20174-3-0-74-5-3-9
Thu, Dec 14, 20171-9-6-52-9-2-2
Wed, Dec 13, 20174-2-0-41-2-5-5
Tue, Dec 12, 20172-1-5-80-2-2-2
Mon, Dec 11, 20178-5-4-59-8-4-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20178-6-6-1
Sat, Dec 9, 20176-8-3-12-4-6-1
Fri, Dec 8, 20179-9-2-60-2-0-5
Thu, Dec 7, 20173-0-5-76-3-4-6
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-0-4-58-0-3-1
Tue, Dec 5, 20173-5-6-21-6-6-0
Mon, Dec 4, 20173-5-1-71-9-9-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20177-5-3-3
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-4-5-15-9-9-7
Fri, Dec 1, 20177-0-2-09-9-0-0
Thu, Nov 30, 20173-0-3-44-1-4-4
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-7-3-22-9-6-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20177-6-3-21-0-4-1
Mon, Nov 27, 20173-0-1-18-7-0-5
Sun, Nov 26, 20175-5-1-2
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-5-4-71-6-7-6
Fri, Nov 24, 20174-7-6-97-3-7-8
Thu, Nov 23, 20176-3-2-77-7-2-9
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-2-5-38-0-1-2
Tue, Nov 21, 20172-1-3-05-2-0-7
Mon, Nov 20, 20177-5-5-41-1-2-0
Sun, Nov 19, 20172-4-4-1
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-2-9-74-8-9-6
Fri, Nov 17, 20171-3-9-53-8-1-9
Thu, Nov 16, 20174-1-0-41-9-7-6
Wed, Nov 15, 20172-5-6-69-7-0-7
Tue, Nov 14, 20178-9-2-61-6-5-2
Mon, Nov 13, 20170-3-4-04-2-1-3
Sun, Nov 12, 20170-4-2-3
Sat, Nov 11, 20173-8-8-75-9-7-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20176-7-6-18-2-8-6
Thu, Nov 9, 20173-9-2-17-0-4-0
Wed, Nov 8, 20178-7-1-19-0-7-3
Tue, Nov 7, 20179-2-0-82-7-0-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20173-5-2-38-7-9-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20175-2-3-0
Sat, Nov 4, 20172-1-7-38-8-7-3
Fri, Nov 3, 20178-7-3-64-9-3-0
Thu, Nov 2, 20173-1-3-01-0-2-6
Wed, Nov 1, 20172-0-8-24-9-5-5
Tue, Oct 31, 20176-3-4-82-1-7-7
Mon, Oct 30, 20175-7-7-54-9-9-1
Sun, Oct 29, 20175-3-7-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20178-9-3-07-3-5-1
Fri, Oct 27, 20175-0-9-46-3-2-1
Thu, Oct 26, 20178-2-7-11-7-5-5
Wed, Oct 25, 20179-6-8-36-6-4-2
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-2-1-33-1-2-7
Mon, Oct 23, 20170-0-0-22-3-2-8
Sun, Oct 22, 20178-0-2-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20171-1-8-10-8-9-8
Fri, Oct 20, 20178-7-0-33-6-1-1
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-9-3-31-2-4-2
Wed, Oct 18, 20176-6-5-54-7-0-7
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-1-5-35-3-4-3
Mon, Oct 16, 20176-1-9-05-7-8-7
Sun, Oct 15, 20178-3-7-9
Sat, Oct 14, 20175-1-8-28-1-0-2
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-3-6-38-3-8-3