Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ California Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Thu, Jan 18, 20186-5-7
Wed, Jan 17, 20188-6-95-1-9
Tue, Jan 16, 20180-0-08-8-4
Mon, Jan 15, 20185-2-78-5-6
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-1-43-0-7
Sat, Jan 13, 20187-9-71-9-2
Fri, Jan 12, 20181-0-78-9-4
Thu, Jan 11, 20187-8-58-7-4
Wed, Jan 10, 20181-8-38-7-0
Tue, Jan 9, 20186-6-79-3-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-6-02-3-4
Sun, Jan 7, 20187-3-73-0-2
Sat, Jan 6, 20184-5-21-9-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20183-1-60-0-1
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-5-62-2-7
Wed, Jan 3, 20184-8-39-6-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-9-74-3-6
Mon, Jan 1, 20183-5-52-0-6
Sun, Dec 31, 20171-4-14-4-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-0-00-3-6
Fri, Dec 29, 20173-0-60-6-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-3-48-9-2
Wed, Dec 27, 20171-4-75-9-3
Tue, Dec 26, 20175-6-18-8-6
Mon, Dec 25, 20175-7-37-0-9
Sun, Dec 24, 20179-4-43-2-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20177-6-40-6-0
Fri, Dec 22, 20179-9-95-7-6
Thu, Dec 21, 20176-3-71-2-4
Wed, Dec 20, 20173-1-25-3-7
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-5-09-9-4
Mon, Dec 18, 20177-3-16-9-0
Sun, Dec 17, 20172-0-90-5-6
Sat, Dec 16, 20172-7-74-4-4
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-5-90-2-0
Thu, Dec 14, 20172-4-77-4-9
Wed, Dec 13, 20173-8-91-5-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20179-3-47-9-0
Mon, Dec 11, 20177-0-82-8-9
Sun, Dec 10, 20170-6-79-8-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20178-3-55-4-7
Fri, Dec 8, 20178-5-64-9-8
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-1-17-4-6
Wed, Dec 6, 20177-4-89-8-3
Tue, Dec 5, 20171-1-34-4-7
Mon, Dec 4, 20176-4-72-6-1
Sun, Dec 3, 20179-0-96-6-7
Sat, Dec 2, 20174-2-74-5-2
Fri, Dec 1, 20174-6-40-8-8
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-5-35-8-1
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-9-48-3-8
Tue, Nov 28, 20170-8-45-6-9
Mon, Nov 27, 20177-2-07-4-2
Sun, Nov 26, 20177-8-51-2-4
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-2-55-5-7
Fri, Nov 24, 20176-6-03-6-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20173-1-18-9-2
Wed, Nov 22, 20174-5-34-5-9
Tue, Nov 21, 20172-0-30-2-1
Mon, Nov 20, 20179-1-96-7-5
Sun, Nov 19, 20176-4-51-3-8
Sat, Nov 18, 20173-0-97-7-4
Fri, Nov 17, 20171-2-93-5-1
Thu, Nov 16, 20174-3-54-2-8
Wed, Nov 15, 20177-2-57-0-4
Tue, Nov 14, 20179-5-25-3-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20178-7-50-0-8
Sun, Nov 12, 20178-1-60-1-6
Sat, Nov 11, 20170-2-40-4-7
Fri, Nov 10, 20175-6-01-8-6
Thu, Nov 9, 20173-9-51-6-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20174-5-99-6-9
Tue, Nov 7, 20179-3-22-1-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20172-1-29-8-7
Sun, Nov 5, 20172-4-24-4-1
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-1-99-3-0
Fri, Nov 3, 20170-6-43-2-7
Thu, Nov 2, 20174-5-31-9-4
Wed, Nov 1, 20176-8-01-2-9
Tue, Oct 31, 20172-0-89-9-8
Mon, Oct 30, 20178-8-03-7-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-8-94-9-8
Sat, Oct 28, 20175-7-84-6-0
Fri, Oct 27, 20178-4-31-6-7
Thu, Oct 26, 20173-0-64-2-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-4-04-2-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20175-7-57-4-4
Mon, Oct 23, 20175-4-64-2-3
Sun, Oct 22, 20177-8-43-4-8
Sat, Oct 21, 20173-3-18-1-1
Fri, Oct 20, 20173-2-05-3-0
Thu, Oct 19, 20176-6-41-3-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20173-1-13-2-7
Tue, Oct 17, 20178-7-06-1-4
Mon, Oct 16, 20170-9-50-8-5
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-5-10-5-9
Sat, Oct 14, 20178-1-29-2-1
Fri, Oct 13, 20175-7-22-1-8
Thu, Oct 12, 20172-8-33-1-5
Wed, Oct 11, 20174-7-51-7-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20172-1-51-6-7
Mon, Oct 9, 20175-2-76-3-6
Sun, Oct 8, 20175-6-14-2-5
Sat, Oct 7, 20170-0-95-7-3
Fri, Oct 6, 20174-6-37-0-5
Thu, Oct 5, 20174-0-72-7-9
Wed, Oct 4, 20177-4-84-0-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20179-2-92-9-3
Mon, Oct 2, 20171-1-04-0-8
Sun, Oct 1, 20175-4-80-6-5
Sat, Sep 30, 20173-3-94-2-2
Fri, Sep 29, 20173-9-39-9-0
Thu, Sep 28, 20178-4-38-0-1
Wed, Sep 27, 20171-0-26-3-3
Tue, Sep 26, 20174-4-72-7-7
Mon, Sep 25, 20173-8-79-4-2
Sun, Sep 24, 20171-3-84-2-4
Sat, Sep 23, 20173-0-39-9-5
Fri, Sep 22, 20172-8-03-3-8
Thu, Sep 21, 20171-0-93-9-0
Wed, Sep 20, 20178-7-58-1-4
Tue, Sep 19, 20177-8-80-8-3
Mon, Sep 18, 20177-6-74-2-3
Sun, Sep 17, 20173-3-57-3-9
Sat, Sep 16, 20173-5-55-4-4
Fri, Sep 15, 20179-2-93-4-4
Thu, Sep 14, 20171-3-37-0-9
Wed, Sep 13, 20176-7-00-6-5
Tue, Sep 12, 20177-4-80-2-2
Mon, Sep 11, 20179-7-55-0-7
Sun, Sep 10, 20170-4-12-1-4
Sat, Sep 9, 20179-8-81-4-4
Fri, Sep 8, 20170-1-85-0-6
Thu, Sep 7, 20178-9-62-3-7
Wed, Sep 6, 20175-2-45-8-0
Tue, Sep 5, 20170-1-76-1-4
Mon, Sep 4, 20175-6-80-1-6
Sun, Sep 3, 20170-2-07-7-3
Sat, Sep 2, 20175-5-21-8-6
Fri, Sep 1, 20173-6-53-6-6
Thu, Aug 31, 20175-4-13-5-1
Wed, Aug 30, 20172-5-15-3-9
Tue, Aug 29, 20179-2-76-3-5
Mon, Aug 28, 20179-5-10-1-2
Sun, Aug 27, 20174-1-83-8-0
Sat, Aug 26, 20174-8-60-7-1
Fri, Aug 25, 20172-7-58-5-5
Thu, Aug 24, 20173-1-54-5-5
Wed, Aug 23, 20179-2-19-1-7
Tue, Aug 22, 20170-8-98-2-2
Mon, Aug 21, 20170-1-00-5-8
Sun, Aug 20, 20174-8-82-2-7
Sat, Aug 19, 20179-7-40-4-2
Fri, Aug 18, 20178-9-85-2-8
Thu, Aug 17, 20173-1-74-1-0
Wed, Aug 16, 20178-4-08-3-9
Tue, Aug 15, 20172-5-51-4-2
Mon, Aug 14, 20173-4-55-3-1
Sun, Aug 13, 20170-8-70-5-7
Sat, Aug 12, 20174-5-87-5-2
Fri, Aug 11, 20179-3-88-5-8
Thu, Aug 10, 20171-5-13-7-4
Wed, Aug 9, 20178-9-40-0-2
Tue, Aug 8, 20176-8-06-5-3
Mon, Aug 7, 20179-5-84-5-2
Sun, Aug 6, 20176-2-19-9-4
Sat, Aug 5, 20173-9-75-7-1
Fri, Aug 4, 20171-1-70-5-5
Thu, Aug 3, 20175-5-06-6-0
Wed, Aug 2, 20170-7-95-2-2
Tue, Aug 1, 20172-6-86-4-0
Mon, Jul 31, 20172-5-32-4-9
Sun, Jul 30, 20177-6-60-0-1
Sat, Jul 29, 20173-6-34-5-2
Fri, Jul 28, 20176-0-67-0-2
Thu, Jul 27, 20171-8-90-8-3
Wed, Jul 26, 20174-9-06-6-5
Tue, Jul 25, 20177-2-26-3-4
Mon, Jul 24, 20174-0-42-7-7
Sun, Jul 23, 20177-3-27-3-0