Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ California Daily Pick 4
Draw DateEvening
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Wed, Jan 17, 20183-5-0-7
Tue, Jan 16, 20184-8-4-0
Mon, Jan 15, 20188-1-1-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20182-2-8-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20185-8-9-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20180-2-4-0
Thu, Jan 11, 20185-4-1-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20184-7-7-8
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-0-6-7
Mon, Jan 8, 20184-8-3-0
Sun, Jan 7, 20186-7-6-6
Sat, Jan 6, 20180-8-9-5
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-0-8-2
Thu, Jan 4, 20183-7-3-1
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-4-2-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20188-9-8-8
Mon, Jan 1, 20180-3-6-9
Sun, Dec 31, 20173-3-9-4
Sat, Dec 30, 20177-3-5-5
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-0-2-2
Thu, Dec 28, 20173-5-5-6
Wed, Dec 27, 20174-8-5-0
Tue, Dec 26, 20174-4-2-0
Mon, Dec 25, 20178-6-1-4
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-6-7-8
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-7-8-9
Fri, Dec 22, 20170-9-0-0
Thu, Dec 21, 20170-9-8-7
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-6-5-4
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-6-2-6
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-5-1-3
Sun, Dec 17, 20174-9-9-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20173-9-8-9
Fri, Dec 15, 20176-9-0-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20179-3-8-6
Wed, Dec 13, 20172-4-2-6
Tue, Dec 12, 20170-4-0-8
Mon, Dec 11, 20170-3-3-7
Sun, Dec 10, 20174-1-5-1
Sat, Dec 9, 20175-9-8-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20170-9-8-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20171-6-3-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20171-5-6-4
Tue, Dec 5, 20170-0-1-3
Mon, Dec 4, 20171-7-3-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20173-0-2-2
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-6-0-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20170-8-9-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20176-1-6-9
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-3-5-7
Tue, Nov 28, 20174-1-5-9
Mon, Nov 27, 20172-8-4-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20176-2-8-0
Sat, Nov 25, 20172-7-8-4
Fri, Nov 24, 20171-7-7-6
Thu, Nov 23, 20176-7-7-7
Wed, Nov 22, 20176-2-1-7
Tue, Nov 21, 20174-2-6-7
Mon, Nov 20, 20176-6-6-5
Sun, Nov 19, 20173-8-5-0
Sat, Nov 18, 20173-0-3-1
Fri, Nov 17, 20175-3-4-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-0-7-9
Wed, Nov 15, 20176-0-6-4
Tue, Nov 14, 20179-2-6-6
Mon, Nov 13, 20178-5-7-5
Sun, Nov 12, 20179-8-5-0
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-7-6-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20176-5-5-0
Thu, Nov 9, 20171-2-4-8
Wed, Nov 8, 20173-8-4-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20172-3-4-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20176-1-5-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20179-7-6-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20178-1-7-8
Fri, Nov 3, 20170-8-8-4
Thu, Nov 2, 20179-1-3-0
Wed, Nov 1, 20173-0-0-9
Tue, Oct 31, 20177-1-3-9
Mon, Oct 30, 20178-6-0-1
Sun, Oct 29, 20176-5-1-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20174-3-5-0
Fri, Oct 27, 20172-1-4-0
Thu, Oct 26, 20179-0-8-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20177-0-4-2
Tue, Oct 24, 20179-6-3-6
Mon, Oct 23, 20177-9-5-9
Sun, Oct 22, 20173-4-9-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20179-0-7-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-4-4-6
Thu, Oct 19, 20177-1-8-2
Wed, Oct 18, 20176-3-7-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-5-1-4
Mon, Oct 16, 20174-4-4-8
Sun, Oct 15, 20173-4-6-3
Sat, Oct 14, 20170-6-1-5
Fri, Oct 13, 20179-4-3-5
Thu, Oct 12, 20172-1-2-8
Wed, Oct 11, 20172-5-6-8
Tue, Oct 10, 20173-3-0-4
Mon, Oct 9, 20175-2-8-2
Sun, Oct 8, 20178-8-7-3
Sat, Oct 7, 20172-4-1-1
Fri, Oct 6, 20174-9-0-9
Thu, Oct 5, 20176-9-3-0
Wed, Oct 4, 20172-6-5-2
Tue, Oct 3, 20178-4-0-2
Mon, Oct 2, 20171-7-1-6
Sun, Oct 1, 20170-2-5-0
Sat, Sep 30, 20172-3-4-9
Fri, Sep 29, 20175-4-6-2
Thu, Sep 28, 20174-7-5-2
Wed, Sep 27, 20174-6-5-7
Tue, Sep 26, 20174-6-8-1
Mon, Sep 25, 20176-8-2-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20174-1-3-1
Sat, Sep 23, 20170-5-5-1
Fri, Sep 22, 20173-1-0-8
Thu, Sep 21, 20179-2-2-6
Wed, Sep 20, 20172-8-1-0
Tue, Sep 19, 20177-8-0-1
Mon, Sep 18, 20173-4-4-1
Sun, Sep 17, 20179-0-0-9
Sat, Sep 16, 20175-5-3-9
Fri, Sep 15, 20174-2-6-7
Thu, Sep 14, 20175-2-0-4
Wed, Sep 13, 20170-5-0-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20174-8-3-5
Mon, Sep 11, 20174-4-4-7
Sun, Sep 10, 20173-6-8-7
Sat, Sep 9, 20177-5-3-6
Fri, Sep 8, 20177-5-3-4
Thu, Sep 7, 20171-4-1-8
Wed, Sep 6, 20171-0-1-7
Tue, Sep 5, 20177-2-3-4
Mon, Sep 4, 20175-5-4-3
Sun, Sep 3, 20176-8-7-2
Sat, Sep 2, 20170-7-2-9
Fri, Sep 1, 20174-3-0-7
Thu, Aug 31, 20174-1-6-0
Wed, Aug 30, 20174-7-2-4
Tue, Aug 29, 20177-1-8-4
Mon, Aug 28, 20171-6-3-1
Sun, Aug 27, 20171-7-8-0
Sat, Aug 26, 20172-3-6-7
Fri, Aug 25, 20176-8-4-4
Thu, Aug 24, 20176-2-2-7
Wed, Aug 23, 20174-6-6-2
Tue, Aug 22, 20170-0-3-4
Mon, Aug 21, 20172-4-9-6
Sun, Aug 20, 20172-2-4-4
Sat, Aug 19, 20170-5-5-1
Fri, Aug 18, 20175-5-8-4
Thu, Aug 17, 20174-5-0-8
Wed, Aug 16, 20170-6-6-4
Tue, Aug 15, 20172-0-4-8
Mon, Aug 14, 20171-2-2-6
Sun, Aug 13, 20171-3-0-6
Sat, Aug 12, 20174-6-5-2
Fri, Aug 11, 20175-5-6-7
Thu, Aug 10, 20177-2-1-8
Wed, Aug 9, 20178-2-5-6
Tue, Aug 8, 20175-8-7-0
Mon, Aug 7, 20177-7-6-2
Sun, Aug 6, 20175-0-5-2
Sat, Aug 5, 20170-3-3-7
Fri, Aug 4, 20174-3-2-1
Thu, Aug 3, 20179-7-8-3
Wed, Aug 2, 20176-3-1-5
Tue, Aug 1, 20179-0-4-5
Mon, Jul 31, 20175-7-2-2
Sun, Jul 30, 20177-0-3-6
Sat, Jul 29, 20178-9-1-4
Fri, Jul 28, 20178-4-1-0
Thu, Jul 27, 20175-5-8-7
Wed, Jul 26, 20170-2-0-1
Tue, Jul 25, 20176-4-4-2
Mon, Jul 24, 20178-7-2-4
Sun, Jul 23, 20170-5-8-5