Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Connecticut Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Mon, Jan 15, 20180-5-8
Sun, Jan 14, 20180-4-71-3-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-2-98-7-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20187-6-01-4-3
Thu, Jan 11, 20187-4-40-6-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20188-9-11-2-5
Tue, Jan 9, 20180-2-48-0-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20181-1-00-1-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-4-33-8-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20180-1-00-4-1
Fri, Jan 5, 20183-5-62-2-2
Thu, Jan 4, 20180-1-86-7-9
Wed, Jan 3, 20184-4-11-8-8
Tue, Jan 2, 20180-7-92-6-0
Mon, Jan 1, 20188-9-05-6-5
Sun, Dec 31, 20178-8-28-1-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-2-71-7-8
Fri, Dec 29, 20170-9-59-3-0
Thu, Dec 28, 20170-8-63-0-6
Wed, Dec 27, 20173-3-38-4-7
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-5-61-7-4
Mon, Dec 25, 20173-1-73-1-0
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-6-40-5-0
Sat, Dec 23, 20175-0-74-4-7
Fri, Dec 22, 20170-1-25-1-5
Thu, Dec 21, 20173-5-87-4-1
Wed, Dec 20, 20174-5-35-5-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20175-8-56-4-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20174-5-59-5-1
Sun, Dec 17, 20177-3-16-6-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20173-1-65-1-5
Fri, Dec 15, 20177-9-54-7-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-7-05-0-5
Wed, Dec 13, 20176-6-54-8-4
Tue, Dec 12, 20178-0-08-6-7
Mon, Dec 11, 20172-5-38-3-7
Sun, Dec 10, 20178-7-06-6-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20172-3-30-7-8
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-4-61-4-4
Thu, Dec 7, 20170-1-56-5-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20175-2-58-1-0
Tue, Dec 5, 20175-2-41-8-8
Mon, Dec 4, 20171-0-30-6-4
Sun, Dec 3, 20179-4-93-8-9
Sat, Dec 2, 20173-4-02-1-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20170-7-35-2-9
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-7-46-1-1
Wed, Nov 29, 20178-3-65-6-5
Tue, Nov 28, 20179-3-65-4-5
Mon, Nov 27, 20173-9-27-4-5
Sun, Nov 26, 20174-4-92-4-8
Sat, Nov 25, 20170-8-89-8-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20173-2-71-9-0
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-6-21-6-5
Wed, Nov 22, 20170-3-67-2-4
Tue, Nov 21, 20170-8-18-3-5
Mon, Nov 20, 20173-2-11-3-3
Sun, Nov 19, 20179-1-94-0-2
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-8-68-3-9
Fri, Nov 17, 20174-4-82-1-2
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-6-33-6-6
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-5-52-4-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20178-4-56-3-8
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-9-68-1-8
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-6-82-8-3
Sat, Nov 11, 20176-1-08-7-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20172-7-54-5-6
Thu, Nov 9, 20178-1-73-3-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20174-2-76-9-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20170-1-15-1-9
Mon, Nov 6, 20173-4-90-4-0
Sun, Nov 5, 20177-5-88-3-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-2-88-9-1
Fri, Nov 3, 20177-4-38-0-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-7-86-0-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-4-70-3-8
Tue, Oct 31, 20174-5-99-9-3
Mon, Oct 30, 20174-3-83-2-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20173-1-67-5-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20178-2-55-9-6
Fri, Oct 27, 20175-6-12-0-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20171-1-16-1-2
Wed, Oct 25, 20172-2-22-6-4
Tue, Oct 24, 20174-7-97-4-9
Mon, Oct 23, 20174-2-49-1-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20177-5-41-4-1
Sat, Oct 21, 20177-5-31-5-0
Fri, Oct 20, 20177-5-55-0-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20173-4-89-1-3
Wed, Oct 18, 20175-8-96-9-8
Tue, Oct 17, 20178-5-97-4-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20171-4-42-2-6
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-5-59-3-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20173-2-83-9-4
Fri, Oct 13, 20175-3-08-7-6
Thu, Oct 12, 20178-4-51-8-8
Wed, Oct 11, 20175-9-11-7-2
Tue, Oct 10, 20178-6-43-4-2
Mon, Oct 9, 20178-6-11-0-5
Sun, Oct 8, 20173-9-62-5-5
Sat, Oct 7, 20173-3-06-0-7
Fri, Oct 6, 20174-0-92-4-2
Thu, Oct 5, 20177-0-22-1-2
Wed, Oct 4, 20176-2-28-6-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20173-1-98-4-8
Mon, Oct 2, 20171-2-46-3-0
Sun, Oct 1, 20176-8-44-1-8
Sat, Sep 30, 20171-1-41-9-6
Fri, Sep 29, 20176-1-91-0-8
Thu, Sep 28, 20175-6-11-4-1
Wed, Sep 27, 20175-2-81-1-4
Tue, Sep 26, 20173-2-56-9-0
Mon, Sep 25, 20173-9-07-2-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20171-1-36-0-5
Sat, Sep 23, 20173-6-50-7-6
Fri, Sep 22, 20178-9-25-2-1
Thu, Sep 21, 20175-8-47-1-6
Wed, Sep 20, 20170-5-14-9-8
Tue, Sep 19, 20173-7-72-4-2
Mon, Sep 18, 20172-0-25-8-6
Sun, Sep 17, 20177-2-24-9-0
Sat, Sep 16, 20170-6-36-7-8
Fri, Sep 15, 20172-4-45-7-3
Thu, Sep 14, 20171-3-11-7-7
Wed, Sep 13, 20176-0-64-6-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20174-3-91-7-3
Mon, Sep 11, 20171-4-42-7-3
Sun, Sep 10, 20174-1-76-5-0
Sat, Sep 9, 20170-5-87-1-8
Fri, Sep 8, 20177-5-50-6-9
Thu, Sep 7, 20174-7-61-0-7
Wed, Sep 6, 20172-3-65-8-6
Tue, Sep 5, 20179-9-33-9-5
Mon, Sep 4, 20178-8-00-9-5
Sun, Sep 3, 20179-8-45-9-3
Sat, Sep 2, 20175-6-83-6-8
Fri, Sep 1, 20174-6-24-7-1
Thu, Aug 31, 20174-1-82-9-9
Wed, Aug 30, 20173-0-85-6-2
Tue, Aug 29, 20170-6-32-7-9
Mon, Aug 28, 20173-5-32-1-0
Sun, Aug 27, 20171-9-26-7-9
Sat, Aug 26, 20176-2-45-5-8
Fri, Aug 25, 20175-0-40-2-1
Thu, Aug 24, 20172-2-38-6-0
Wed, Aug 23, 20179-5-17-4-5
Tue, Aug 22, 20171-5-04-0-7
Mon, Aug 21, 20173-4-71-8-6
Sun, Aug 20, 20178-2-52-3-7
Sat, Aug 19, 20179-4-21-6-9
Fri, Aug 18, 20172-6-60-4-1
Thu, Aug 17, 20176-6-75-8-6
Wed, Aug 16, 20177-9-08-5-7
Tue, Aug 15, 20177-2-05-9-6
Mon, Aug 14, 20172-6-12-4-7
Sun, Aug 13, 20174-3-59-8-7
Sat, Aug 12, 20179-5-28-2-6
Fri, Aug 11, 20170-5-25-8-9
Thu, Aug 10, 20175-4-90-8-4
Wed, Aug 9, 20170-4-92-6-9
Tue, Aug 8, 20171-9-48-2-5
Mon, Aug 7, 20173-9-85-1-4
Sun, Aug 6, 20173-3-01-5-1
Sat, Aug 5, 20179-9-06-5-9
Fri, Aug 4, 20173-4-86-7-4
Thu, Aug 3, 20171-2-39-4-0
Wed, Aug 2, 20177-3-26-3-3
Tue, Aug 1, 20171-6-95-4-1
Mon, Jul 31, 20177-6-48-6-9
Sun, Jul 30, 20170-6-92-4-7
Sat, Jul 29, 20170-3-02-1-2
Fri, Jul 28, 20170-6-01-7-3
Thu, Jul 27, 20170-9-35-4-8
Wed, Jul 26, 20178-3-77-5-0
Tue, Jul 25, 20176-1-66-1-3
Mon, Jul 24, 20175-2-33-7-8
Sun, Jul 23, 20172-6-10-2-4
Sat, Jul 22, 20179-5-14-5-0
Fri, Jul 21, 20174-1-77-8-4
Thu, Jul 20, 20172-4-53-2-4