Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ DC Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Sat, Jan 20, 20180-2-4-5
Fri, Jan 19, 20180-8-1-14-5-3-2
Thu, Jan 18, 20188-8-3-32-6-5-8
Wed, Jan 17, 20181-3-8-28-2-1-3
Tue, Jan 16, 20187-3-9-65-9-3-4
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-8-2-39-2-6-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-4-2-17-7-0-4
Sat, Jan 13, 20187-1-0-87-2-3-7
Fri, Jan 12, 20188-3-6-48-3-4-9
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-0-9-69-8-2-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20185-8-7-73-5-3-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-7-6-90-9-1-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-4-0-21-9-5-5
Sun, Jan 7, 20187-5-1-43-8-9-6
Sat, Jan 6, 20188-6-5-53-8-7-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-6-6-71-5-8-3
Thu, Jan 4, 20181-3-3-56-0-0-3
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-0-3-26-8-5-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20184-0-0-36-9-4-1
Mon, Jan 1, 20188-1-1-34-8-2-1
Sun, Dec 31, 20176-1-0-90-6-4-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-1-4-96-7-0-3
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-7-0-58-9-7-4
Thu, Dec 28, 20174-6-9-94-8-4-7
Wed, Dec 27, 20179-6-5-42-2-9-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-4-7-06-3-0-0
Mon, Dec 25, 20172-6-3-47-9-8-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-5-1-95-7-2-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-6-0-42-7-2-5
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-2-7-27-4-9-2
Thu, Dec 21, 20171-5-5-98-9-9-1
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-8-1-20-1-1-7
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-9-8-75-2-5-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20173-1-3-03-0-7-9
Sun, Dec 17, 20171-7-5-36-7-8-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-0-7-88-3-4-5
Fri, Dec 15, 20170-9-9-55-4-7-8
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-6-1-43-6-7-0
Wed, Dec 13, 20172-1-3-11-4-1-2
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-4-4-28-7-4-2
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-9-9-36-2-5-3
Sun, Dec 10, 20179-1-3-41-9-8-0
Sat, Dec 9, 20174-4-6-90-1-6-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-2-1-74-7-5-0
Thu, Dec 7, 20179-1-0-35-9-2-8
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-6-8-34-6-9-7
Tue, Dec 5, 20174-5-8-31-4-6-3
Mon, Dec 4, 20176-8-1-11-1-3-7
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-9-7-78-9-2-1
Sat, Dec 2, 20171-1-6-12-5-7-0
Fri, Dec 1, 20176-9-1-62-9-2-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-2-7-58-6-8-8
Wed, Nov 29, 20170-8-0-21-2-5-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20177-3-5-24-1-3-7
Mon, Nov 27, 20172-1-4-99-9-5-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20174-4-2-21-2-0-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-7-0-49-3-9-5
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-6-9-26-7-1-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20175-8-6-60-2-0-3
Wed, Nov 22, 20179-2-2-66-7-7-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-1-2-72-3-9-2
Mon, Nov 20, 20170-4-4-19-1-6-5
Sun, Nov 19, 20171-3-0-32-4-7-8
Sat, Nov 18, 20175-3-3-46-2-0-2
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-9-3-24-7-4-9
Thu, Nov 16, 20178-9-7-20-6-5-2
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-0-0-17-0-4-6
Tue, Nov 14, 20172-4-9-76-4-3-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20170-6-1-26-7-7-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20174-9-2-85-5-7-5
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-5-1-88-9-8-5
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-9-8-04-8-0-8
Thu, Nov 9, 20174-7-7-25-8-4-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20173-8-5-19-0-4-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20173-0-4-68-1-1-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20171-2-7-64-5-1-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20173-3-8-00-1-6-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20172-7-3-29-4-1-0
Fri, Nov 3, 20178-7-0-67-7-7-2
Thu, Nov 2, 20179-2-6-57-2-0-7
Wed, Nov 1, 20174-6-7-51-8-3-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20178-2-0-96-3-8-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-8-2-78-1-0-1
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-1-9-91-7-4-8
Sat, Oct 28, 20170-5-9-05-4-8-7
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-5-3-30-4-2-4
Thu, Oct 26, 20175-2-0-48-0-3-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20173-5-2-21-7-7-8
Tue, Oct 24, 20178-7-5-27-5-9-7
Mon, Oct 23, 20171-4-9-61-0-7-1
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-4-2-46-8-9-8
Sat, Oct 21, 20173-1-0-61-2-0-5
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-6-5-42-8-1-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-5-9-62-5-2-7
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-9-6-48-5-1-1
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-0-5-42-7-4-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20173-3-4-07-2-7-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20174-8-3-68-3-2-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20177-4-6-03-9-8-1
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-9-7-89-8-2-2
Thu, Oct 12, 20177-8-2-79-1-6-4
Wed, Oct 11, 20176-5-1-89-0-5-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20176-4-0-35-4-5-4
Mon, Oct 9, 20179-0-8-40-0-2-3
Sun, Oct 8, 20176-1-3-14-2-3-5
Sat, Oct 7, 20177-5-1-34-7-9-6
Fri, Oct 6, 20177-9-1-84-5-0-5
Thu, Oct 5, 20172-9-4-88-3-1-1
Wed, Oct 4, 20175-6-3-89-7-3-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20179-0-3-19-2-9-1
Mon, Oct 2, 20179-6-4-28-5-6-4
Sun, Oct 1, 20175-9-4-79-3-5-3
Sat, Sep 30, 20173-7-9-48-7-7-4
Fri, Sep 29, 20173-5-9-25-2-7-3
Thu, Sep 28, 20178-3-0-13-7-2-2
Wed, Sep 27, 20173-8-5-05-8-2-1
Tue, Sep 26, 20174-8-3-96-3-5-0
Mon, Sep 25, 20176-4-3-17-1-9-0
Sun, Sep 24, 20174-7-8-88-8-8-7
Sat, Sep 23, 20179-3-9-91-9-1-5
Fri, Sep 22, 20178-1-0-58-8-7-6
Thu, Sep 21, 20173-6-6-50-4-2-3
Wed, Sep 20, 20174-0-4-87-6-0-3
Tue, Sep 19, 20179-5-6-10-4-9-0
Mon, Sep 18, 20176-8-7-81-8-2-4
Sun, Sep 17, 20173-4-0-83-8-5-6
Sat, Sep 16, 20170-3-4-13-7-0-5
Fri, Sep 15, 20170-0-9-61-5-7-7
Thu, Sep 14, 20176-6-5-44-9-5-2
Wed, Sep 13, 20178-8-4-54-3-7-2
Tue, Sep 12, 20179-7-3-16-3-0-6
Mon, Sep 11, 20174-0-2-59-3-6-1
Sun, Sep 10, 20173-9-9-73-9-9-7
Sat, Sep 9, 20176-2-2-59-3-6-8
Fri, Sep 8, 20172-4-9-77-8-6-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20175-5-7-14-5-1-2
Wed, Sep 6, 20171-5-0-44-5-1-0
Tue, Sep 5, 20172-7-6-28-8-1-6
Mon, Sep 4, 20179-7-4-93-9-3-9
Sun, Sep 3, 20175-0-8-87-3-8-9
Sat, Sep 2, 20174-4-2-53-9-4-6
Fri, Sep 1, 20179-7-6-56-4-5-7
Thu, Aug 31, 20177-0-2-60-0-3-0
Wed, Aug 30, 20178-8-4-14-6-9-0
Tue, Aug 29, 20173-8-6-12-8-8-7
Mon, Aug 28, 20172-3-6-52-8-8-9
Sun, Aug 27, 20175-3-7-76-3-6-7
Sat, Aug 26, 20171-4-8-19-6-6-6
Fri, Aug 25, 20174-1-4-63-9-8-4
Thu, Aug 24, 20170-6-5-77-8-2-2
Wed, Aug 23, 20174-3-1-43-2-3-7
Tue, Aug 22, 20176-6-0-63-6-3-1
Mon, Aug 21, 20173-9-6-59-1-8-3
Sun, Aug 20, 20170-8-5-42-0-5-7
Sat, Aug 19, 20170-4-7-12-9-8-1
Fri, Aug 18, 20178-9-5-52-9-0-8
Thu, Aug 17, 20178-2-6-68-8-7-1
Wed, Aug 16, 20172-3-1-44-6-2-7
Tue, Aug 15, 20176-5-4-50-5-2-1
Mon, Aug 14, 20172-8-6-37-8-3-7
Sun, Aug 13, 20176-1-8-01-5-9-1
Sat, Aug 12, 20174-7-5-78-9-1-9
Fri, Aug 11, 20175-6-6-87-3-9-2
Thu, Aug 10, 20174-3-3-52-0-1-5
Wed, Aug 9, 20174-2-8-94-7-5-5
Tue, Aug 8, 20173-7-5-31-4-4-9
Mon, Aug 7, 20172-6-1-49-6-4-1
Sun, Aug 6, 20174-6-4-90-5-9-6
Sat, Aug 5, 20176-7-5-15-8-9-6
Fri, Aug 4, 20173-7-1-22-2-6-9
Thu, Aug 3, 20177-1-4-87-2-5-0
Wed, Aug 2, 20171-4-5-68-0-1-3
Tue, Aug 1, 20177-9-3-80-7-3-9
Mon, Jul 31, 20176-0-9-26-9-6-6
Sun, Jul 30, 20171-6-1-93-8-9-9
Sat, Jul 29, 20172-5-7-54-0-7-6
Fri, Jul 28, 20177-9-9-03-0-0-9
Thu, Jul 27, 20172-6-4-27-5-1-2
Wed, Jul 26, 20176-1-8-66-8-1-1
Tue, Jul 25, 20178-5-9-55-0-7-2