Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ DC Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20189-3-5-9
Mon, Apr 9, 20189-0-5-92-7-4-4
Sun, Apr 8, 20189-8-2-57-6-4-3
Sat, Apr 7, 20185-9-0-12-0-9-1
Fri, Apr 6, 20186-3-8-45-6-0-3
Thu, Apr 5, 20186-1-2-19-6-9-2
Wed, Apr 4, 20180-3-2-04-2-5-9
Tue, Apr 3, 20180-8-0-37-8-8-1
Mon, Apr 2, 20187-3-7-87-4-4-9
Sun, Apr 1, 20184-0-0-72-0-0-0
Sat, Mar 31, 20184-3-9-99-2-2-6
Fri, Mar 30, 20185-4-5-08-5-7-5
Thu, Mar 29, 20186-9-4-02-9-7-3
Wed, Mar 28, 20181-4-0-32-5-5-8
Tue, Mar 27, 20189-3-0-38-4-0-7
Mon, Mar 26, 20185-3-4-41-0-7-0
Sun, Mar 25, 20187-6-4-17-7-3-8
Sat, Mar 24, 20187-3-3-65-8-7-3
Fri, Mar 23, 20181-2-1-36-8-7-8
Thu, Mar 22, 20188-8-4-24-1-2-8
Wed, Mar 21, 20188-4-0-41-6-1-8
Tue, Mar 20, 20180-2-7-11-8-0-3
Mon, Mar 19, 20184-1-3-74-7-5-7
Sun, Mar 18, 20187-7-4-08-6-8-1
Sat, Mar 17, 20180-9-8-31-4-6-0
Fri, Mar 16, 20189-0-2-39-4-6-3
Thu, Mar 15, 20184-3-2-36-1-3-4
Wed, Mar 14, 20187-6-1-67-6-9-4
Tue, Mar 13, 20180-1-3-76-2-0-3
Mon, Mar 12, 20189-9-6-12-1-1-2
Sun, Mar 11, 20189-8-2-58-0-9-0
Sat, Mar 10, 20181-9-7-05-4-0-3
Fri, Mar 9, 20182-9-9-34-6-1-1
Thu, Mar 8, 20183-9-5-27-0-4-6
Wed, Mar 7, 20184-8-3-21-8-3-9
Tue, Mar 6, 20185-7-0-38-7-1-5
Mon, Mar 5, 20186-9-1-03-5-0-3
Sun, Mar 4, 20186-1-6-81-6-9-9
Sat, Mar 3, 20185-1-1-10-3-8-9
Fri, Mar 2, 20187-7-3-61-4-4-8
Thu, Mar 1, 20188-8-3-34-7-5-6
Wed, Feb 28, 20185-1-1-77-5-9-3
Tue, Feb 27, 20183-3-6-94-8-7-2
Mon, Feb 26, 20181-6-4-97-9-6-7
Sun, Feb 25, 20182-4-7-47-6-0-7
Sat, Feb 24, 20187-5-9-69-8-7-1
Fri, Feb 23, 20182-6-2-20-6-4-7
Thu, Feb 22, 20182-6-5-45-9-4-6
Wed, Feb 21, 20186-3-2-18-7-7-3
Tue, Feb 20, 20181-9-9-50-2-8-8
Mon, Feb 19, 20188-6-8-67-6-1-4
Sun, Feb 18, 20181-5-5-02-2-7-8
Sat, Feb 17, 20186-6-8-40-9-9-0
Fri, Feb 16, 20183-1-0-66-2-9-7
Thu, Feb 15, 20188-1-8-72-1-7-1
Wed, Feb 14, 20189-2-6-12-1-7-8
Tue, Feb 13, 20185-2-8-40-0-2-1
Mon, Feb 12, 20188-7-5-59-8-0-8
Sun, Feb 11, 20184-1-5-84-8-5-8
Sat, Feb 10, 20185-9-3-32-2-1-8
Fri, Feb 9, 20183-4-3-31-4-7-7
Thu, Feb 8, 20189-6-7-15-0-3-8
Wed, Feb 7, 20186-3-5-31-7-1-4
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-7-5-60-7-9-8
Mon, Feb 5, 20182-6-9-83-9-8-7
Sun, Feb 4, 20183-8-0-76-1-5-8
Sat, Feb 3, 20188-2-2-82-7-7-8
Fri, Feb 2, 20184-4-5-98-5-3-4
Thu, Feb 1, 20184-3-9-63-2-7-2
Wed, Jan 31, 20185-7-1-86-6-1-9
Tue, Jan 30, 20186-9-2-96-1-2-3
Mon, Jan 29, 20186-4-5-59-8-4-9
Sun, Jan 28, 20187-6-2-82-8-5-8
Sat, Jan 27, 20186-8-5-51-0-7-1
Fri, Jan 26, 20187-8-1-30-0-2-7
Thu, Jan 25, 20183-2-7-59-0-6-8
Wed, Jan 24, 20183-7-4-30-7-0-3
Tue, Jan 23, 20182-6-1-26-4-9-8
Mon, Jan 22, 20188-8-9-67-3-9-4
Sun, Jan 21, 20188-4-2-96-4-8-0
Sat, Jan 20, 20180-2-4-58-6-2-2
Fri, Jan 19, 20180-8-1-14-5-3-2
Thu, Jan 18, 20188-8-3-32-6-5-8
Wed, Jan 17, 20181-3-8-28-2-1-3
Tue, Jan 16, 20187-3-9-65-9-3-4
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-8-2-39-2-6-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-4-2-17-7-0-4
Sat, Jan 13, 20187-1-0-87-2-3-7
Fri, Jan 12, 20188-3-6-48-3-4-9
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-0-9-69-8-2-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20185-8-7-73-5-3-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-7-6-90-9-1-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-4-0-21-9-5-5
Sun, Jan 7, 20187-5-1-43-8-9-6
Sat, Jan 6, 20188-6-5-53-8-7-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-6-6-71-5-8-3
Thu, Jan 4, 20181-3-3-56-0-0-3
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-0-3-26-8-5-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20184-0-0-36-9-4-1
Mon, Jan 1, 20188-1-1-34-8-2-1
Sun, Dec 31, 20176-1-0-90-6-4-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-1-4-96-7-0-3
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-7-0-58-9-7-4
Thu, Dec 28, 20174-6-9-94-8-4-7
Wed, Dec 27, 20179-6-5-42-2-9-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-4-7-06-3-0-0
Mon, Dec 25, 20172-6-3-47-9-8-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-5-1-95-7-2-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-6-0-42-7-2-5
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-2-7-27-4-9-2
Thu, Dec 21, 20171-5-5-98-9-9-1
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-8-1-20-1-1-7
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-9-8-75-2-5-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20173-1-3-03-0-7-9
Sun, Dec 17, 20171-7-5-36-7-8-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-0-7-88-3-4-5
Fri, Dec 15, 20170-9-9-55-4-7-8
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-6-1-43-6-7-0
Wed, Dec 13, 20172-1-3-11-4-1-2
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-4-4-28-7-4-2
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-9-9-36-2-5-3
Sun, Dec 10, 20179-1-3-41-9-8-0
Sat, Dec 9, 20174-4-6-90-1-6-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-2-1-74-7-5-0
Thu, Dec 7, 20179-1-0-35-9-2-8
Wed, Dec 6, 20176-6-8-34-6-9-7
Tue, Dec 5, 20174-5-8-31-4-6-3
Mon, Dec 4, 20176-8-1-11-1-3-7
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-9-7-78-9-2-1
Sat, Dec 2, 20171-1-6-12-5-7-0
Fri, Dec 1, 20176-9-1-62-9-2-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-2-7-58-6-8-8
Wed, Nov 29, 20170-8-0-21-2-5-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20177-3-5-24-1-3-7
Mon, Nov 27, 20172-1-4-99-9-5-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20174-4-2-21-2-0-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-7-0-49-3-9-5
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-6-9-26-7-1-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20175-8-6-60-2-0-3
Wed, Nov 22, 20179-2-2-66-7-7-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-1-2-72-3-9-2
Mon, Nov 20, 20170-4-4-19-1-6-5
Sun, Nov 19, 20171-3-0-32-4-7-8
Sat, Nov 18, 20175-3-3-46-2-0-2
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-9-3-24-7-4-9
Thu, Nov 16, 20178-9-7-20-6-5-2
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-0-0-17-0-4-6
Tue, Nov 14, 20172-4-9-76-4-3-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20170-6-1-26-7-7-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20174-9-2-85-5-7-5
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-5-1-88-9-8-5
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-9-8-04-8-0-8
Thu, Nov 9, 20174-7-7-25-8-4-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20173-8-5-19-0-4-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20173-0-4-68-1-1-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20171-2-7-64-5-1-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20173-3-8-00-1-6-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20172-7-3-29-4-1-0
Fri, Nov 3, 20178-7-0-67-7-7-2
Thu, Nov 2, 20179-2-6-57-2-0-7
Wed, Nov 1, 20174-6-7-51-8-3-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20178-2-0-96-3-8-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-8-2-78-1-0-1
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-1-9-91-7-4-8
Sat, Oct 28, 20170-5-9-05-4-8-7
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-5-3-30-4-2-4
Thu, Oct 26, 20175-2-0-48-0-3-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20173-5-2-21-7-7-8
Tue, Oct 24, 20178-7-5-27-5-9-7
Mon, Oct 23, 20171-4-9-61-0-7-1
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-4-2-46-8-9-8
Sat, Oct 21, 20173-1-0-61-2-0-5
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-6-5-42-8-1-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-5-9-62-5-2-7
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-9-6-48-5-1-1
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-0-5-42-7-4-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20173-3-4-07-2-7-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20174-8-3-68-3-2-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20177-4-6-03-9-8-1
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-9-7-89-8-2-2