Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ DC Daily Pick 5
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Thu, Jan 18, 20188-0-8-6-50-8-6-2-5
Wed, Jan 17, 20181-3-3-1-40-0-6-4-1
Tue, Jan 16, 20182-1-8-5-23-6-4-4-5
Mon, Jan 15, 20187-2-6-3-08-7-9-5-2
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-5-3-6-69-3-4-7-7
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-1-6-7-97-6-6-5-6
Fri, Jan 12, 20186-4-8-9-80-1-3-9-1
Thu, Jan 11, 20181-9-6-3-60-2-9-2-1
Wed, Jan 10, 20185-4-2-7-17-9-1-9-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20188-8-1-4-82-9-1-9-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20184-8-0-7-24-0-8-6-1
Sun, Jan 7, 20189-8-1-9-58-6-2-0-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20180-9-0-7-69-3-3-0-0
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-3-6-9-05-5-3-7-6
Thu, Jan 4, 20183-6-5-3-76-8-2-0-0
Wed, Jan 3, 20181-1-1-0-67-3-9-2-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20189-0-7-5-61-0-4-0-0
Mon, Jan 1, 20184-8-4-9-36-9-6-9-5
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-0-2-7-09-8-4-2-6
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-4-7-9-22-2-6-3-5
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-5-9-4-27-7-6-7-4
Thu, Dec 28, 20172-8-8-7-83-1-6-5-3
Wed, Dec 27, 20177-1-8-2-48-8-5-9-0
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-9-6-8-08-6-5-2-1
Mon, Dec 25, 20177-9-0-5-04-2-4-7-1
Sun, Dec 24, 20179-5-1-3-94-0-9-9-7
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-4-1-1-48-4-8-1-5
Fri, Dec 22, 20177-9-5-4-40-4-6-9-8
Thu, Dec 21, 20174-4-2-4-11-1-7-9-7
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-3-3-8-10-0-4-4-3
Tue, Dec 19, 20175-3-2-5-93-7-0-7-4
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-7-0-8-49-5-7-8-8
Sun, Dec 17, 20175-4-0-5-71-1-0-3-4
Sat, Dec 16, 20175-8-5-4-84-4-1-1-7
Fri, Dec 15, 20170-4-3-8-82-1-7-5-8
Thu, Dec 14, 20170-9-7-7-05-9-6-9-9
Wed, Dec 13, 20177-1-4-5-38-0-0-0-4
Tue, Dec 12, 20179-6-8-1-60-3-9-7-9
Mon, Dec 11, 20171-0-2-3-68-9-0-3-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20177-8-2-6-37-7-2-3-7
Sat, Dec 9, 20176-4-9-0-63-6-5-8-7
Fri, Dec 8, 20179-9-5-1-73-0-7-8-9
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-1-7-9-03-4-7-1-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20179-5-6-8-30-8-2-1-1
Tue, Dec 5, 20176-1-6-7-76-4-6-5-5
Mon, Dec 4, 20177-4-7-8-27-6-3-4-6
Sun, Dec 3, 20174-1-8-5-85-4-8-6-3
Sat, Dec 2, 20170-6-1-3-90-0-8-6-8
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-3-1-8-60-4-7-9-1
Thu, Nov 30, 20172-6-6-7-77-2-2-6-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-3-1-9-07-6-5-8-4
Tue, Nov 28, 20175-7-8-3-26-1-3-3-9
Mon, Nov 27, 20175-8-3-5-91-2-2-1-5
Sun, Nov 26, 20173-4-7-7-10-1-4-5-1
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-4-7-3-46-5-9-7-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20178-6-8-1-27-2-4-3-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20176-4-5-0-56-9-9-8-9
Wed, Nov 22, 20178-0-5-9-43-3-5-6-5
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-0-5-5-13-5-5-0-5
Mon, Nov 20, 20171-0-0-1-21-0-6-0-1
Sun, Nov 19, 20172-1-6-2-47-1-8-9-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20173-1-4-7-93-3-2-1-2
Fri, Nov 17, 20170-5-0-7-79-6-4-6-0
Thu, Nov 16, 20179-7-3-8-13-0-9-2-3
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-6-2-5-13-6-2-5-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20174-2-4-2-39-5-1-4-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20174-6-1-6-89-8-8-0-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20176-3-5-5-56-7-1-7-5
Sat, Nov 11, 20172-7-7-1-89-8-6-2-2
Fri, Nov 10, 20179-7-9-8-79-6-3-5-8
Thu, Nov 9, 20173-5-5-9-96-1-0-7-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20179-1-1-3-05-5-8-3-2
Tue, Nov 7, 20177-8-8-1-15-9-0-5-8
Mon, Nov 6, 20171-8-1-6-41-0-9-3-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20172-1-3-0-24-1-1-2-0
Sat, Nov 4, 20170-4-3-0-23-0-6-7-7
Fri, Nov 3, 20175-9-4-8-76-6-5-0-4
Thu, Nov 2, 20175-4-1-3-79-1-5-4-6
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-3-0-4-13-7-6-3-6
Tue, Oct 31, 20174-8-6-1-77-5-6-6-9
Mon, Oct 30, 20175-0-7-7-70-0-3-2-2
Sun, Oct 29, 20171-0-5-6-83-5-3-9-4
Sat, Oct 28, 20173-4-0-4-32-6-3-7-1
Fri, Oct 27, 20179-1-7-1-81-1-6-8-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20175-1-9-9-66-8-5-1-5
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-0-3-4-07-2-9-0-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20178-7-2-6-88-9-9-6-9
Mon, Oct 23, 20174-0-8-0-61-0-1-2-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-7-9-6-67-7-6-4-2
Sat, Oct 21, 20179-8-6-4-47-9-5-0-6
Fri, Oct 20, 20170-2-9-0-10-0-4-7-1
Thu, Oct 19, 20174-9-2-7-37-1-1-6-1
Wed, Oct 18, 20174-6-3-6-17-0-7-8-9
Tue, Oct 17, 20176-2-9-4-84-5-4-3-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20175-3-6-3-76-1-1-0-4
Sun, Oct 15, 20171-3-6-0-58-9-1-4-2
Sat, Oct 14, 20179-6-5-7-68-0-3-7-4
Fri, Oct 13, 20174-2-6-1-51-1-2-5-0
Thu, Oct 12, 20177-8-4-5-76-6-4-2-4
Wed, Oct 11, 20179-8-9-2-60-8-7-9-3
Tue, Oct 10, 20179-7-7-1-23-7-1-3-6
Mon, Oct 9, 20171-9-0-3-63-2-3-5-4
Sun, Oct 8, 20172-4-4-9-52-0-8-3-2
Sat, Oct 7, 20173-9-8-1-42-4-5-3-0
Fri, Oct 6, 20179-3-3-3-95-1-7-3-4
Thu, Oct 5, 20178-6-1-1-03-1-6-9-2
Wed, Oct 4, 20171-0-5-2-38-8-3-2-9
Tue, Oct 3, 20178-1-8-3-72-5-0-2-0
Mon, Oct 2, 20177-9-1-1-14-3-7-0-7
Sun, Oct 1, 20179-2-8-8-61-2-1-8-9
Sat, Sep 30, 20175-2-6-4-02-3-3-8-7
Fri, Sep 29, 20179-0-6-9-74-6-3-9-5
Thu, Sep 28, 20170-6-2-1-48-1-3-2-9
Wed, Sep 27, 20179-5-7-0-22-8-8-7-2
Tue, Sep 26, 20178-9-2-4-78-5-6-0-3
Mon, Sep 25, 20175-5-5-4-85-5-4-4-0
Sun, Sep 24, 20172-0-0-5-98-0-8-1-6
Sat, Sep 23, 20171-1-0-7-89-7-0-4-6
Fri, Sep 22, 20175-3-0-5-87-7-2-9-4
Thu, Sep 21, 20175-1-4-2-88-2-3-5-0
Wed, Sep 20, 20176-6-2-2-40-4-8-0-0
Tue, Sep 19, 20172-3-7-5-33-7-1-1-8
Mon, Sep 18, 20173-2-1-6-77-2-5-7-7
Sun, Sep 17, 20171-6-0-4-01-4-2-9-3
Sat, Sep 16, 20171-8-7-0-05-2-4-6-3
Fri, Sep 15, 20175-2-5-2-47-7-9-1-6
Thu, Sep 14, 20173-4-4-1-60-3-1-0-5
Wed, Sep 13, 20174-4-0-5-74-6-4-1-1
Tue, Sep 12, 20177-5-9-1-20-4-0-8-4
Mon, Sep 11, 20177-1-9-2-64-3-8-0-2
Sun, Sep 10, 20175-7-2-3-53-4-4-9-6
Sat, Sep 9, 20172-8-7-6-16-6-8-4-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20173-9-1-7-04-6-1-6-9
Thu, Sep 7, 20174-6-2-1-93-9-4-7-6
Wed, Sep 6, 20174-8-6-4-67-7-3-8-4
Tue, Sep 5, 20174-0-3-8-44-4-2-3-8
Mon, Sep 4, 20172-3-4-8-62-3-4-5-3
Sun, Sep 3, 20171-5-9-3-95-6-6-3-8
Sat, Sep 2, 20173-6-4-9-41-2-9-6-9
Fri, Sep 1, 20178-4-8-6-26-6-9-1-4
Thu, Aug 31, 20175-0-9-7-06-2-3-6-6
Wed, Aug 30, 20170-3-9-9-34-2-8-5-8
Tue, Aug 29, 20176-8-5-5-54-4-4-3-4
Mon, Aug 28, 20174-2-6-8-30-7-3-4-2
Sun, Aug 27, 20170-9-9-4-71-7-5-0-9
Sat, Aug 26, 20178-8-3-2-33-7-9-2-9
Fri, Aug 25, 20171-5-8-3-88-7-2-1-6
Thu, Aug 24, 20171-6-3-1-55-0-5-5-1
Wed, Aug 23, 20171-7-1-2-60-9-2-1-1
Tue, Aug 22, 20177-7-6-6-16-9-1-8-8
Mon, Aug 21, 20172-8-8-3-78-5-0-0-1
Sun, Aug 20, 20175-9-8-2-13-7-2-1-9
Sat, Aug 19, 20171-9-1-9-08-7-0-1-0
Fri, Aug 18, 20174-3-5-4-02-4-6-3-3
Thu, Aug 17, 20175-6-5-0-75-9-6-7-2
Wed, Aug 16, 20173-4-3-1-51-9-7-6-6
Tue, Aug 15, 20175-5-1-9-78-1-9-4-7
Mon, Aug 14, 20177-3-5-2-86-7-2-3-0
Sun, Aug 13, 20179-1-9-7-37-4-5-5-1
Sat, Aug 12, 20177-6-8-5-11-8-2-5-3
Fri, Aug 11, 20174-0-0-0-21-1-8-1-8
Thu, Aug 10, 20175-7-3-4-62-5-2-5-1
Wed, Aug 9, 20178-5-1-3-14-5-4-2-8
Tue, Aug 8, 20173-6-5-4-36-3-6-0-6
Mon, Aug 7, 20173-0-2-5-51-8-6-2-7
Sun, Aug 6, 20173-4-2-1-27-7-6-2-2
Sat, Aug 5, 20171-3-8-0-12-9-0-5-8
Fri, Aug 4, 20179-4-8-5-38-9-7-3-5
Thu, Aug 3, 20171-1-7-7-34-7-4-5-6
Wed, Aug 2, 20171-2-8-8-72-2-7-1-5
Tue, Aug 1, 20175-0-6-4-70-3-8-3-8
Mon, Jul 31, 20173-9-0-6-77-7-3-4-1
Sun, Jul 30, 20175-6-7-8-22-0-7-3-6
Sat, Jul 29, 20174-8-5-4-57-0-3-2-7
Fri, Jul 28, 20171-6-0-8-24-3-3-5-5
Thu, Jul 27, 20179-7-3-4-94-1-9-0-6
Wed, Jul 26, 20178-2-3-6-64-3-2-4-0
Tue, Jul 25, 20172-7-4-6-72-4-4-9-8
Mon, Jul 24, 20170-6-3-7-14-6-0-1-5
Sun, Jul 23, 20179-7-5-6-47-6-7-4-0