Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Florida Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20182-5-3-8
Mon, Apr 9, 20189-8-5-06-5-8-4
Sun, Apr 8, 20185-4-3-88-6-7-7
Sat, Apr 7, 20188-5-9-43-0-3-9
Fri, Apr 6, 20184-4-3-49-8-7-0
Thu, Apr 5, 20187-4-0-91-1-9-9
Wed, Apr 4, 20184-7-6-72-5-4-3
Tue, Apr 3, 20189-2-9-00-9-6-5
Mon, Apr 2, 20183-9-5-85-8-4-0
Sun, Apr 1, 20183-2-3-89-6-4-5
Sat, Mar 31, 20181-4-3-83-3-4-1
Fri, Mar 30, 20180-7-0-68-1-1-5
Thu, Mar 29, 20184-9-0-87-0-2-1
Wed, Mar 28, 20185-6-2-75-7-5-2
Tue, Mar 27, 20186-2-3-08-3-1-9
Mon, Mar 26, 20183-8-5-36-2-3-0
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-9-9-89-9-1-2
Sat, Mar 24, 20186-5-7-03-3-1-9
Fri, Mar 23, 20184-6-8-09-5-9-7
Thu, Mar 22, 20187-7-6-98-0-0-7
Wed, Mar 21, 20189-3-3-98-3-6-1
Tue, Mar 20, 20182-1-8-14-5-3-1
Mon, Mar 19, 20189-2-4-75-5-0-3
Sun, Mar 18, 20183-3-8-59-3-1-1
Sat, Mar 17, 20182-4-3-26-4-3-8
Fri, Mar 16, 20183-7-9-72-0-7-4
Thu, Mar 15, 20184-1-4-01-4-0-9
Wed, Mar 14, 20188-6-1-59-0-2-0
Tue, Mar 13, 20180-6-2-00-0-9-0
Mon, Mar 12, 20187-0-4-92-2-1-6
Sun, Mar 11, 20186-7-9-86-3-5-8
Sat, Mar 10, 20185-3-0-61-6-4-0
Fri, Mar 9, 20187-1-1-27-7-1-7
Thu, Mar 8, 20183-4-5-42-8-9-0
Wed, Mar 7, 20182-7-1-05-0-7-8
Tue, Mar 6, 20187-3-5-60-1-3-0
Mon, Mar 5, 20187-5-3-89-9-7-0
Sun, Mar 4, 20184-1-0-85-6-1-3
Sat, Mar 3, 20186-2-9-05-7-5-7
Fri, Mar 2, 20184-0-6-73-3-8-2
Thu, Mar 1, 20188-0-1-07-8-9-5
Wed, Feb 28, 20189-6-8-46-8-9-1
Tue, Feb 27, 20180-9-0-48-9-4-1
Mon, Feb 26, 20188-7-8-71-8-7-0
Sun, Feb 25, 20187-7-7-37-1-4-8
Sat, Feb 24, 20183-3-1-44-6-3-4
Fri, Feb 23, 20185-1-7-24-3-1-7
Thu, Feb 22, 20182-4-2-43-9-7-6
Wed, Feb 21, 20189-2-4-57-3-8-1
Tue, Feb 20, 20189-0-4-15-9-9-0
Mon, Feb 19, 20186-9-0-74-3-6-3
Sun, Feb 18, 20188-8-7-69-7-8-9
Sat, Feb 17, 20187-8-1-63-1-6-0
Fri, Feb 16, 20186-8-6-73-6-6-7
Thu, Feb 15, 20183-0-3-76-7-1-3
Wed, Feb 14, 20182-5-9-90-2-5-0
Tue, Feb 13, 20186-5-5-30-7-6-1
Mon, Feb 12, 20183-0-9-31-9-2-2
Sun, Feb 11, 20182-4-1-11-7-9-3
Sat, Feb 10, 20184-8-9-71-5-1-9
Fri, Feb 9, 20185-3-1-80-4-0-1
Thu, Feb 8, 20184-5-7-14-5-2-7
Wed, Feb 7, 20188-0-4-12-1-7-9
Tue, Feb 6, 20186-9-6-31-2-2-7
Mon, Feb 5, 20183-2-1-60-3-7-6
Sun, Feb 4, 20184-3-9-14-6-8-1
Sat, Feb 3, 20181-2-2-96-6-5-7
Fri, Feb 2, 20183-6-9-25-5-3-3
Thu, Feb 1, 20180-2-8-16-6-6-2
Wed, Jan 31, 20187-8-5-70-6-5-0
Tue, Jan 30, 20182-3-1-64-1-6-7
Mon, Jan 29, 20187-2-5-01-9-7-1
Sun, Jan 28, 20180-9-3-08-4-2-9
Sat, Jan 27, 20186-2-4-83-5-2-6
Fri, Jan 26, 20188-0-5-07-3-4-6
Thu, Jan 25, 20187-5-2-05-4-5-3
Wed, Jan 24, 20186-8-5-10-6-5-9
Tue, Jan 23, 20187-3-3-13-5-7-2
Mon, Jan 22, 20185-0-4-95-3-6-5
Sun, Jan 21, 20183-9-6-00-6-3-6
Sat, Jan 20, 20183-2-6-71-8-6-8
Fri, Jan 19, 20184-4-2-81-7-5-9
Thu, Jan 18, 20180-3-3-37-6-3-7
Wed, Jan 17, 20189-1-2-37-7-8-5
Tue, Jan 16, 20180-1-5-87-7-0-9
Mon, Jan 15, 20182-3-9-73-1-7-3
Sun, Jan 14, 20182-1-6-19-3-7-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20185-9-6-64-6-9-2
Fri, Jan 12, 20187-6-7-13-6-4-4
Thu, Jan 11, 20185-1-6-19-2-2-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-3-0-41-3-3-5
Tue, Jan 9, 20185-1-4-56-7-6-7
Mon, Jan 8, 20180-3-6-06-1-5-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-0-2-28-7-8-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20183-3-8-89-1-7-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20185-6-2-36-0-7-5
Thu, Jan 4, 20187-5-8-68-8-4-1
Wed, Jan 3, 20182-6-1-03-8-0-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20180-8-0-54-8-5-1
Mon, Jan 1, 20182-5-4-38-9-0-0
Sun, Dec 31, 20173-5-5-17-9-1-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-0-2-77-0-6-9
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-0-2-21-6-9-3
Thu, Dec 28, 20176-4-8-32-8-0-1
Wed, Dec 27, 20174-9-6-48-8-7-1
Tue, Dec 26, 20176-7-7-72-6-6-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20170-0-0-92-0-2-4
Sun, Dec 24, 20177-8-9-58-3-9-2
Sat, Dec 23, 20174-1-5-52-9-0-1
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-4-7-04-7-7-6
Thu, Dec 21, 20176-4-6-99-1-7-6
Wed, Dec 20, 20172-9-3-87-0-9-4
Tue, Dec 19, 20170-3-2-55-2-6-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-8-5-00-0-7-4
Sun, Dec 17, 20176-5-2-76-3-1-0
Sat, Dec 16, 20173-6-5-09-7-5-4
Fri, Dec 15, 20170-0-0-01-4-9-2
Thu, Dec 14, 20178-3-9-91-3-8-2
Wed, Dec 13, 20177-0-3-62-6-8-1
Tue, Dec 12, 20174-9-8-42-5-5-8
Mon, Dec 11, 20171-2-6-67-1-8-1
Sun, Dec 10, 20176-7-4-23-3-4-8
Sat, Dec 9, 20171-0-3-83-5-1-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20176-1-6-88-6-1-7
Thu, Dec 7, 20173-1-3-13-4-4-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20173-1-2-64-5-9-5
Tue, Dec 5, 20175-6-5-60-2-6-1
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-8-7-80-8-8-5
Sun, Dec 3, 20179-5-1-28-9-3-7
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-8-9-89-8-8-7
Fri, Dec 1, 20174-8-7-98-2-2-2
Thu, Nov 30, 20179-2-1-29-8-3-1
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-0-8-54-2-1-5
Tue, Nov 28, 20179-5-5-77-3-4-8
Mon, Nov 27, 20177-1-6-16-4-1-5
Sun, Nov 26, 20172-1-1-56-7-0-7
Sat, Nov 25, 20171-2-8-80-5-8-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20173-9-8-33-3-0-0
Thu, Nov 23, 20172-0-3-91-6-2-4
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-6-8-89-1-5-6
Tue, Nov 21, 20170-6-6-37-3-0-0
Mon, Nov 20, 20178-5-4-30-6-7-8
Sun, Nov 19, 20170-1-5-37-8-9-6
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-1-2-93-3-4-0
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-3-5-91-6-1-9
Thu, Nov 16, 20178-4-0-91-5-6-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20177-2-8-62-2-9-5
Tue, Nov 14, 20176-9-8-56-8-5-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20172-7-3-57-5-2-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20173-3-5-11-6-4-8
Sat, Nov 11, 20177-0-3-29-8-2-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20172-7-7-22-9-7-9
Thu, Nov 9, 20172-1-7-98-4-1-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-9-4-42-0-6-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20178-0-9-02-4-6-4
Mon, Nov 6, 20174-5-6-83-6-7-2
Sun, Nov 5, 20178-7-5-65-1-9-0
Sat, Nov 4, 20179-6-9-57-8-9-3
Fri, Nov 3, 20172-7-5-22-7-9-0
Thu, Nov 2, 20175-7-8-90-2-8-5
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-7-7-08-9-2-2
Tue, Oct 31, 20173-6-7-53-1-9-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20176-5-6-97-7-1-9
Sun, Oct 29, 20172-9-6-05-0-5-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20172-2-7-87-8-2-0
Fri, Oct 27, 20173-1-8-48-6-8-6
Thu, Oct 26, 20179-9-9-09-8-6-2
Wed, Oct 25, 20173-1-9-84-4-3-1
Tue, Oct 24, 20177-2-1-22-5-6-1
Mon, Oct 23, 20179-9-2-07-6-7-1
Sun, Oct 22, 20175-6-8-47-8-6-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20179-8-0-47-4-6-5
Fri, Oct 20, 20172-3-6-82-6-8-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20170-7-0-11-8-6-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-3-4-95-2-8-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20175-4-1-90-7-0-3
Mon, Oct 16, 20177-9-2-80-8-1-0
Sun, Oct 15, 20170-4-9-08-5-8-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20173-6-0-40-6-7-4
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-0-8-24-2-5-8