Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Florida Daily Pick 5
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Wed, Jan 17, 20185-6-9-9-7
Tue, Jan 16, 20183-2-7-6-21-0-5-1-2
Mon, Jan 15, 20189-8-2-8-16-1-4-7-1
Sun, Jan 14, 20188-6-9-8-36-0-3-4-1
Sat, Jan 13, 20189-8-2-7-47-2-7-1-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20183-9-2-6-35-5-5-7-6
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-0-2-7-88-4-8-2-4
Wed, Jan 10, 20189-7-2-3-48-4-8-3-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-0-8-0-50-0-2-8-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-2-3-0-34-5-2-4-6
Sun, Jan 7, 20180-6-2-1-99-4-5-9-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20187-7-6-7-31-8-9-5-0
Fri, Jan 5, 20180-5-1-3-08-3-1-7-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20184-1-1-3-28-1-7-8-5
Wed, Jan 3, 20180-9-6-0-39-8-6-1-6
Tue, Jan 2, 20188-3-9-2-08-2-4-6-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20180-2-9-3-69-9-1-3-8
Sun, Dec 31, 20175-1-0-5-45-0-5-8-3
Sat, Dec 30, 20170-5-4-3-51-5-9-5-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-8-6-7-16-7-9-7-0
Thu, Dec 28, 20170-4-9-7-38-6-3-5-9
Wed, Dec 27, 20170-4-8-0-05-8-1-0-1
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-5-3-4-82-6-3-4-2
Mon, Dec 25, 20176-0-2-1-13-2-5-4-6
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-7-1-4-02-0-1-9-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-5-8-0-62-4-3-1-2
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-1-0-4-51-1-6-3-2
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-3-6-4-26-7-7-3-2
Wed, Dec 20, 20178-7-6-4-92-9-4-3-0
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-5-5-0-54-3-6-3-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-9-4-3-62-1-6-7-7
Sun, Dec 17, 20175-0-5-9-14-0-6-4-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-6-1-2-69-7-8-8-8
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-5-7-6-50-4-8-5-1
Thu, Dec 14, 20176-3-7-2-46-3-2-7-6
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-0-3-2-15-5-8-9-0
Tue, Dec 12, 20173-0-4-5-99-5-7-4-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-1-9-0-32-3-0-9-0
Sun, Dec 10, 20171-5-7-9-48-8-9-6-9
Sat, Dec 9, 20172-7-1-7-86-7-1-6-8
Fri, Dec 8, 20175-1-4-1-04-9-0-1-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20171-9-2-6-71-1-1-5-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20177-3-9-9-36-0-1-3-7
Tue, Dec 5, 20170-9-3-4-46-0-8-9-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20172-8-3-9-53-7-7-9-4
Sun, Dec 3, 20176-3-3-8-58-9-8-2-3
Sat, Dec 2, 20179-2-6-8-07-2-3-0-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20170-1-2-7-16-4-9-9-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20170-7-1-5-43-9-6-2-3
Wed, Nov 29, 20177-8-0-7-40-5-2-0-8
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-5-5-3-69-3-4-3-4
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-6-5-3-90-4-2-5-0
Sun, Nov 26, 20176-3-9-7-22-0-8-7-5
Sat, Nov 25, 20177-4-3-8-58-3-0-2-4
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-9-8-1-10-8-6-8-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-6-7-1-16-3-7-3-1
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-6-2-2-05-7-3-6-4
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-1-2-8-10-8-8-7-1
Mon, Nov 20, 20179-4-9-9-00-2-7-1-7
Sun, Nov 19, 20175-0-9-8-63-7-7-7-1
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-1-8-8-66-5-9-4-0
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-7-4-4-04-8-2-6-4
Thu, Nov 16, 20173-2-1-8-25-3-1-9-9
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-1-3-0-56-5-5-4-0
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-6-0-8-14-3-2-0-2
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-0-4-0-86-5-5-6-9
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-5-4-5-89-8-3-8-6
Sat, Nov 11, 20179-6-0-0-28-4-3-9-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-0-9-8-04-1-0-9-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20170-4-1-4-07-1-9-5-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-4-5-1-79-1-1-0-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20171-4-7-3-14-2-0-1-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20178-3-2-5-84-8-9-4-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20177-2-8-2-82-4-7-6-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20172-3-6-9-72-9-4-4-7
Fri, Nov 3, 20170-1-8-2-97-4-3-6-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-0-0-4-96-4-0-8-8
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-0-4-1-38-2-5-0-0
Tue, Oct 31, 20172-2-2-1-70-1-0-2-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-5-2-3-66-0-5-7-0
Sun, Oct 29, 20178-8-9-5-23-6-6-9-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20171-7-7-8-73-2-6-1-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20174-1-6-3-11-0-9-6-3
Thu, Oct 26, 20171-1-6-4-77-4-9-7-2
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-3-3-6-50-7-2-4-3
Tue, Oct 24, 20179-1-2-8-34-9-3-1-8
Mon, Oct 23, 20172-7-1-6-79-0-3-2-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20175-9-9-4-52-1-6-0-9
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-9-2-1-19-2-5-8-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20179-2-4-2-05-0-6-2-0
Thu, Oct 19, 20175-4-8-9-25-6-6-7-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20170-4-4-5-89-8-8-6-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20170-4-1-9-10-4-8-3-2
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-3-9-9-85-3-3-7-2
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-6-7-1-21-9-9-0-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20177-5-8-9-51-5-7-6-6
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-6-3-0-85-0-3-8-7
Thu, Oct 12, 20171-9-8-3-43-6-5-2-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20175-4-7-4-75-9-7-8-9
Tue, Oct 10, 20177-1-9-3-09-1-7-9-2
Mon, Oct 9, 20172-9-8-4-08-6-8-1-8
Sun, Oct 8, 20179-9-9-5-13-0-4-7-3
Sat, Oct 7, 20174-6-3-2-30-3-3-7-7
Fri, Oct 6, 20172-4-2-0-85-2-2-3-2
Thu, Oct 5, 20172-1-6-0-83-3-2-0-9
Wed, Oct 4, 20173-8-4-1-72-4-8-6-7
Tue, Oct 3, 20177-3-2-2-47-8-4-3-0
Mon, Oct 2, 20170-2-1-7-18-8-5-5-5
Sun, Oct 1, 20177-9-8-4-31-8-3-1-3
Sat, Sep 30, 20174-8-6-7-10-0-8-3-8
Fri, Sep 29, 20172-7-6-1-83-4-9-2-7
Thu, Sep 28, 20173-2-5-5-42-5-3-3-0
Wed, Sep 27, 20174-2-4-4-75-1-5-4-3
Tue, Sep 26, 20173-4-6-4-47-5-2-2-6
Mon, Sep 25, 20172-5-8-4-62-8-2-5-8
Sun, Sep 24, 20177-9-5-3-35-5-8-2-0
Sat, Sep 23, 20173-0-8-3-37-8-4-2-6
Fri, Sep 22, 20179-5-7-8-16-0-9-8-0
Thu, Sep 21, 20178-6-5-0-78-5-0-2-2
Wed, Sep 20, 20177-8-5-1-62-6-5-2-6
Tue, Sep 19, 20175-1-1-4-75-5-2-8-8
Mon, Sep 18, 20179-2-9-2-72-5-6-3-2
Sun, Sep 17, 20175-0-4-2-23-9-0-9-4
Sat, Sep 16, 20174-7-2-3-50-0-4-2-6
Fri, Sep 15, 20179-2-1-9-77-4-1-9-4
Thu, Sep 14, 20171-7-6-8-19-6-0-2-2
Wed, Sep 13, 20173-5-1-0-24-2-3-3-8
Tue, Sep 12, 20178-1-0-6-26-3-7-4-4
Sat, Sep 9, 20174-4-0-9-90-2-2-0-6
Fri, Sep 8, 20170-1-0-6-66-7-6-4-2
Thu, Sep 7, 20173-1-0-2-38-0-6-7-8
Wed, Sep 6, 20171-8-2-9-87-6-5-4-9
Tue, Sep 5, 20173-2-0-4-85-1-6-3-3
Mon, Sep 4, 20176-0-4-8-39-2-2-6-1
Sun, Sep 3, 20170-0-1-0-91-4-1-1-9
Sat, Sep 2, 20179-6-1-2-75-5-5-8-0
Fri, Sep 1, 20170-1-0-8-43-1-4-3-5
Thu, Aug 31, 20174-2-4-0-99-1-2-2-5
Wed, Aug 30, 20171-4-7-5-61-7-8-7-0
Tue, Aug 29, 20175-0-3-0-07-2-3-0-5
Mon, Aug 28, 20174-3-9-6-40-1-5-7-4
Sun, Aug 27, 20172-9-6-3-24-8-7-1-5
Sat, Aug 26, 20172-2-3-4-34-9-2-2-2
Fri, Aug 25, 20172-8-7-2-07-9-8-4-1
Thu, Aug 24, 20171-8-9-9-91-3-3-0-1
Wed, Aug 23, 20171-3-8-0-14-9-6-5-1
Tue, Aug 22, 20171-1-6-2-38-3-0-3-4
Mon, Aug 21, 20179-1-2-6-84-9-0-7-9
Sun, Aug 20, 20177-5-2-9-82-1-5-5-8
Sat, Aug 19, 20172-6-1-4-47-2-7-7-1
Fri, Aug 18, 20173-1-1-4-45-2-4-0-6
Thu, Aug 17, 20178-2-9-6-33-1-1-9-8
Wed, Aug 16, 20176-0-5-6-44-9-4-6-4
Tue, Aug 15, 20174-9-2-9-34-6-8-1-6
Mon, Aug 14, 20178-8-4-5-36-1-1-9-2
Sun, Aug 13, 20170-6-1-5-26-5-9-6-0
Sat, Aug 12, 20175-0-6-9-67-5-3-7-3
Fri, Aug 11, 20178-7-1-0-51-3-1-0-5
Thu, Aug 10, 20178-6-2-6-06-2-6-6-2
Wed, Aug 9, 20174-8-4-1-59-3-0-4-4
Tue, Aug 8, 20178-3-7-1-41-4-0-2-5
Mon, Aug 7, 20175-9-7-7-69-8-7-0-9
Sun, Aug 6, 20170-7-8-3-67-2-6-9-2
Sat, Aug 5, 20170-3-3-5-22-2-9-3-3
Fri, Aug 4, 20178-1-8-8-89-4-6-1-3
Thu, Aug 3, 20171-8-2-1-15-1-4-6-8
Wed, Aug 2, 20175-6-8-9-28-4-3-6-8
Tue, Aug 1, 20178-2-0-8-78-6-9-9-6
Mon, Jul 31, 20176-4-9-5-13-4-2-3-9
Sun, Jul 30, 20172-7-8-2-05-9-2-5-7
Sat, Jul 29, 20174-7-3-2-92-3-6-6-5
Fri, Jul 28, 20177-6-3-2-22-0-8-5-1
Thu, Jul 27, 20176-3-3-2-42-9-5-6-9
Wed, Jul 26, 20173-9-6-2-21-5-1-5-5
Tue, Jul 25, 20170-8-6-9-60-5-7-5-3
Mon, Jul 24, 20173-8-7-7-02-1-4-3-7
Sun, Jul 23, 20173-6-9-4-46-9-7-8-4
Sat, Jul 22, 20179-8-7-7-53-8-3-7-0
Fri, Jul 21, 20171-2-3-7-82-6-3-3-2
Thu, Jul 20, 20174-7-7-0-99-1-5-3-1