Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Florida Daily Pick 5
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20189-8-0-2-0
Mon, Apr 9, 20182-8-6-9-83-1-4-1-8
Sun, Apr 8, 20180-7-9-3-47-3-8-3-3
Sat, Apr 7, 20181-7-4-4-31-1-4-7-2
Fri, Apr 6, 20187-8-7-5-59-8-1-3-2
Thu, Apr 5, 20189-0-5-3-88-6-2-6-3
Wed, Apr 4, 20181-3-2-2-71-5-4-5-4
Tue, Apr 3, 20184-2-6-6-73-3-3-4-8
Mon, Apr 2, 20189-8-4-6-18-1-1-9-1
Sun, Apr 1, 20180-4-0-8-53-5-1-6-4
Sat, Mar 31, 20181-6-4-7-30-0-7-0-8
Fri, Mar 30, 20187-0-4-7-42-4-9-0-4
Thu, Mar 29, 20187-6-5-5-86-9-6-5-0
Wed, Mar 28, 20186-1-3-4-06-1-9-5-6
Tue, Mar 27, 20188-5-0-8-60-9-9-9-1
Mon, Mar 26, 20181-3-0-6-52-0-8-3-9
Sun, Mar 25, 20189-1-5-4-48-3-9-0-0
Sat, Mar 24, 20184-3-8-8-74-8-1-1-2
Fri, Mar 23, 20181-6-0-0-71-7-6-5-3
Thu, Mar 22, 20188-7-1-9-47-2-2-2-6
Wed, Mar 21, 20188-1-2-5-69-8-5-2-0
Tue, Mar 20, 20183-8-7-6-33-8-7-6-3
Mon, Mar 19, 20183-9-7-9-59-6-4-1-2
Sun, Mar 18, 20184-8-1-5-03-4-9-4-2
Sat, Mar 17, 20182-3-4-5-70-1-8-2-3
Fri, Mar 16, 20180-4-4-4-47-8-1-2-0
Thu, Mar 15, 20189-4-9-4-90-2-4-8-8
Wed, Mar 14, 20184-6-5-0-80-0-2-3-0
Tue, Mar 13, 20185-3-5-8-33-9-2-4-9
Mon, Mar 12, 20185-5-9-2-34-3-8-1-4
Sun, Mar 11, 20186-4-7-0-84-6-9-0-8
Sat, Mar 10, 20184-3-4-3-89-2-5-3-2
Fri, Mar 9, 20183-2-3-4-92-4-5-1-7
Thu, Mar 8, 20182-3-0-8-05-0-7-1-6
Wed, Mar 7, 20182-6-4-2-41-8-2-9-5
Tue, Mar 6, 20188-1-9-1-59-7-2-3-5
Mon, Mar 5, 20186-4-2-1-09-1-9-3-8
Sun, Mar 4, 20184-2-8-9-34-4-8-9-2
Sat, Mar 3, 20189-6-7-5-69-5-0-9-3
Fri, Mar 2, 20189-3-1-7-13-3-1-9-9
Thu, Mar 1, 20184-9-1-8-87-9-2-1-0
Wed, Feb 28, 20187-4-9-7-34-8-3-5-6
Tue, Feb 27, 20182-6-9-7-94-6-8-1-0
Mon, Feb 26, 20183-1-7-5-17-7-3-3-7
Sun, Feb 25, 20183-2-0-8-21-1-1-3-8
Sat, Feb 24, 20187-1-0-3-81-1-6-7-5
Fri, Feb 23, 20180-9-7-6-99-5-7-3-8
Thu, Feb 22, 20184-2-4-1-61-6-9-4-9
Wed, Feb 21, 20184-8-9-0-12-8-9-4-4
Tue, Feb 20, 20182-5-8-3-86-5-5-8-2
Mon, Feb 19, 20187-8-7-6-99-7-9-3-6
Sun, Feb 18, 20180-0-0-8-43-4-0-7-3
Sat, Feb 17, 20184-6-9-9-76-9-3-0-5
Fri, Feb 16, 20183-3-3-3-89-0-1-5-7
Thu, Feb 15, 20188-4-7-3-91-9-0-2-0
Wed, Feb 14, 20189-6-1-7-14-0-9-9-9
Tue, Feb 13, 20188-2-6-9-54-2-2-2-5
Mon, Feb 12, 20182-2-7-4-23-1-9-6-0
Sun, Feb 11, 20187-5-7-7-20-8-9-5-7
Sat, Feb 10, 20186-6-9-1-63-1-1-8-3
Fri, Feb 9, 20180-2-9-1-91-1-2-3-9
Thu, Feb 8, 20186-9-7-0-01-6-5-8-1
Wed, Feb 7, 20180-1-6-8-32-1-6-3-4
Tue, Feb 6, 20181-5-2-7-78-2-2-7-6
Mon, Feb 5, 20184-4-3-3-07-7-8-1-5
Sun, Feb 4, 20186-2-0-2-89-8-8-5-0
Sat, Feb 3, 20185-5-1-7-03-3-8-6-8
Fri, Feb 2, 20181-9-1-4-61-6-2-1-4
Thu, Feb 1, 20189-3-2-3-08-5-6-2-7
Wed, Jan 31, 20182-9-5-0-62-5-5-6-2
Tue, Jan 30, 20183-3-2-8-57-3-7-2-2
Mon, Jan 29, 20189-7-8-6-28-9-4-2-6
Sun, Jan 28, 20187-1-1-3-32-5-4-7-4
Sat, Jan 27, 20181-4-8-2-38-6-4-0-0
Fri, Jan 26, 20187-9-4-8-52-9-4-4-7
Thu, Jan 25, 20187-5-0-4-36-0-7-9-1
Wed, Jan 24, 20184-7-3-4-42-1-3-1-8
Tue, Jan 23, 20183-8-9-9-15-6-8-5-7
Mon, Jan 22, 20181-1-4-4-60-6-3-3-0
Sun, Jan 21, 20189-2-8-4-73-3-6-9-1
Sat, Jan 20, 20185-2-9-3-00-1-9-3-7
Fri, Jan 19, 20183-5-0-6-96-8-0-5-2
Thu, Jan 18, 20181-1-2-4-57-8-8-5-3
Wed, Jan 17, 20185-6-9-9-75-2-8-7-8
Tue, Jan 16, 20183-2-7-6-21-0-5-1-2
Mon, Jan 15, 20189-8-2-8-16-1-4-7-1
Sun, Jan 14, 20188-6-9-8-36-0-3-4-1
Sat, Jan 13, 20189-8-2-7-47-2-7-1-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20183-9-2-6-35-5-5-7-6
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-0-2-7-88-4-8-2-4
Wed, Jan 10, 20189-7-2-3-48-4-8-3-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-0-8-0-50-0-2-8-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-2-3-0-34-5-2-4-6
Sun, Jan 7, 20180-6-2-1-99-4-5-9-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20187-7-6-7-31-8-9-5-0
Fri, Jan 5, 20180-5-1-3-08-3-1-7-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20184-1-1-3-28-1-7-8-5
Wed, Jan 3, 20180-9-6-0-39-8-6-1-6
Tue, Jan 2, 20188-3-9-2-08-2-4-6-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20180-2-9-3-69-9-1-3-8
Sun, Dec 31, 20175-1-0-5-45-0-5-8-3
Sat, Dec 30, 20170-5-4-3-51-5-9-5-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-8-6-7-16-7-9-7-0
Thu, Dec 28, 20170-4-9-7-38-6-3-5-9
Wed, Dec 27, 20170-4-8-0-05-8-1-0-1
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-5-3-4-82-6-3-4-2
Mon, Dec 25, 20176-0-2-1-13-2-5-4-6
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-7-1-4-02-0-1-9-5
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-5-8-0-62-4-3-1-2
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-1-0-4-51-1-6-3-2
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-3-6-4-26-7-7-3-2
Wed, Dec 20, 20178-7-6-4-92-9-4-3-0
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-5-5-0-54-3-6-3-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-9-4-3-62-1-6-7-7
Sun, Dec 17, 20175-0-5-9-14-0-6-4-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-6-1-2-69-7-8-8-8
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-5-7-6-50-4-8-5-1
Thu, Dec 14, 20176-3-7-2-46-3-2-7-6
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-0-3-2-15-5-8-9-0
Tue, Dec 12, 20173-0-4-5-99-5-7-4-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-1-9-0-32-3-0-9-0
Sun, Dec 10, 20171-5-7-9-48-8-9-6-9
Sat, Dec 9, 20172-7-1-7-86-7-1-6-8
Fri, Dec 8, 20175-1-4-1-04-9-0-1-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20171-9-2-6-71-1-1-5-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20177-3-9-9-36-0-1-3-7
Tue, Dec 5, 20170-9-3-4-46-0-8-9-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20172-8-3-9-53-7-7-9-4
Sun, Dec 3, 20176-3-3-8-58-9-8-2-3
Sat, Dec 2, 20179-2-6-8-07-2-3-0-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20170-1-2-7-16-4-9-9-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20170-7-1-5-43-9-6-2-3
Wed, Nov 29, 20177-8-0-7-40-5-2-0-8
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-5-5-3-69-3-4-3-4
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-6-5-3-90-4-2-5-0
Sun, Nov 26, 20176-3-9-7-22-0-8-7-5
Sat, Nov 25, 20177-4-3-8-58-3-0-2-4
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-9-8-1-10-8-6-8-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-6-7-1-16-3-7-3-1
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-6-2-2-05-7-3-6-4
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-1-2-8-10-8-8-7-1
Mon, Nov 20, 20179-4-9-9-00-2-7-1-7
Sun, Nov 19, 20175-0-9-8-63-7-7-7-1
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-1-8-8-66-5-9-4-0
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-7-4-4-04-8-2-6-4
Thu, Nov 16, 20173-2-1-8-25-3-1-9-9
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-1-3-0-56-5-5-4-0
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-6-0-8-14-3-2-0-2
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-0-4-0-86-5-5-6-9
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-5-4-5-89-8-3-8-6
Sat, Nov 11, 20179-6-0-0-28-4-3-9-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-0-9-8-04-1-0-9-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20170-4-1-4-07-1-9-5-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-4-5-1-79-1-1-0-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20171-4-7-3-14-2-0-1-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20178-3-2-5-84-8-9-4-6
Sun, Nov 5, 20177-2-8-2-82-4-7-6-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20172-3-6-9-72-9-4-4-7
Fri, Nov 3, 20170-1-8-2-97-4-3-6-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-0-0-4-96-4-0-8-8
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-0-4-1-38-2-5-0-0
Tue, Oct 31, 20172-2-2-1-70-1-0-2-2
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-5-2-3-66-0-5-7-0
Sun, Oct 29, 20178-8-9-5-23-6-6-9-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20171-7-7-8-73-2-6-1-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20174-1-6-3-11-0-9-6-3
Thu, Oct 26, 20171-1-6-4-77-4-9-7-2
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-3-3-6-50-7-2-4-3
Tue, Oct 24, 20179-1-2-8-34-9-3-1-8
Mon, Oct 23, 20172-7-1-6-79-0-3-2-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20175-9-9-4-52-1-6-0-9
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-9-2-1-19-2-5-8-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20179-2-4-2-05-0-6-2-0
Thu, Oct 19, 20175-4-8-9-25-6-6-7-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20170-4-4-5-89-8-8-6-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20170-4-1-9-10-4-8-3-2
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-3-9-9-85-3-3-7-2
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-6-7-1-21-9-9-0-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20177-5-8-9-51-5-7-6-6
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-6-3-0-85-0-3-8-7