Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Georgia Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-9-60-6-2
Sun, Jan 14, 20180-7-81-7-1
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-3-77-8-6
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-5-85-3-0
Thu, Jan 11, 20185-9-04-7-1
Wed, Jan 10, 20186-0-88-0-3
Tue, Jan 9, 20183-3-86-1-5
Mon, Jan 8, 20189-6-60-6-1
Sun, Jan 7, 20183-1-69-4-2
Sat, Jan 6, 20183-1-98-8-9
Fri, Jan 5, 20185-0-54-1-5
Thu, Jan 4, 20182-9-61-1-5
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-6-86-3-9
Tue, Jan 2, 20188-3-18-4-0
Mon, Jan 1, 20183-2-56-7-0
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-7-88-5-7
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-3-00-8-6
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-2-41-8-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20176-9-73-4-1
Wed, Dec 27, 20175-2-62-7-4
Tue, Dec 26, 20175-6-97-8-8
Mon, Dec 25, 20175-3-45-2-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20172-7-65-9-9
Sat, Dec 23, 20175-0-53-2-8
Fri, Dec 22, 20176-3-39-1-9
Thu, Dec 21, 20174-6-23-8-2
Wed, Dec 20, 20175-2-63-6-9
Tue, Dec 19, 20173-9-21-1-5
Mon, Dec 18, 20176-0-92-7-1
Sun, Dec 17, 20175-3-88-4-5
Sat, Dec 16, 20172-0-02-6-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-9-77-0-8
Thu, Dec 14, 20170-5-06-6-8
Wed, Dec 13, 20178-4-21-8-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-6-78-6-1
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-4-30-3-0
Sun, Dec 10, 20175-5-83-5-1
Sat, Dec 9, 20179-5-07-5-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20171-6-42-2-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20176-0-69-8-4
Wed, Dec 6, 20175-5-54-1-6
Tue, Dec 5, 20179-2-94-8-5
Mon, Dec 4, 20174-4-48-0-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20170-6-57-0-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20175-2-79-5-1
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-3-25-1-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20179-2-60-9-3
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-9-59-0-5
Tue, Nov 28, 20170-2-47-5-3
Mon, Nov 27, 20177-5-87-2-3
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-2-84-5-8
Sat, Nov 25, 20175-5-78-7-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-8-77-5-9
Thu, Nov 23, 20175-7-98-5-7
Wed, Nov 22, 20177-9-81-4-3
Tue, Nov 21, 20178-6-98-0-6
Mon, Nov 20, 20174-0-71-3-9
Sun, Nov 19, 20174-3-58-3-0
Sat, Nov 18, 20178-2-37-4-9
Fri, Nov 17, 20176-4-77-7-9
Thu, Nov 16, 20170-9-68-1-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20172-2-66-5-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20171-9-32-7-5
Mon, Nov 13, 20179-1-81-7-0
Sun, Nov 12, 20172-6-20-6-9
Sat, Nov 11, 20170-1-01-7-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20177-3-25-6-8
Thu, Nov 9, 20178-7-00-5-4
Wed, Nov 8, 20176-2-67-8-2
Tue, Nov 7, 20178-7-11-5-6
Mon, Nov 6, 20174-5-71-7-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20175-0-00-6-6
Sat, Nov 4, 20179-3-48-5-0
Fri, Nov 3, 20178-4-28-0-2
Thu, Nov 2, 20174-4-87-8-1
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-8-94-9-7
Tue, Oct 31, 20170-7-39-5-0
Mon, Oct 30, 20176-2-95-0-3
Sun, Oct 29, 20174-5-98-9-6
Sat, Oct 28, 20170-7-71-7-4
Fri, Oct 27, 20176-7-16-6-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20171-8-39-5-8
Wed, Oct 25, 20176-8-79-5-7
Tue, Oct 24, 20175-3-17-9-1
Mon, Oct 23, 20175-6-69-8-4
Sun, Oct 22, 20176-7-50-4-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-4-43-1-6
Fri, Oct 20, 20172-3-49-3-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20172-7-55-2-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20172-3-22-7-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-4-32-4-7
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-7-06-2-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20179-5-07-4-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20173-5-09-9-6
Fri, Oct 13, 20171-7-34-5-9
Thu, Oct 12, 20176-2-45-7-5
Wed, Oct 11, 20170-6-81-5-6
Tue, Oct 10, 20178-3-25-2-8
Mon, Oct 9, 20175-2-55-2-4
Sun, Oct 8, 20170-2-95-3-1
Sat, Oct 7, 20173-4-77-1-3
Fri, Oct 6, 20175-7-98-5-3
Thu, Oct 5, 20179-1-74-5-4
Wed, Oct 4, 20176-8-29-3-6
Tue, Oct 3, 20174-4-30-0-5
Mon, Oct 2, 20176-2-58-9-6
Sun, Oct 1, 20179-4-93-7-0
Sat, Sep 30, 20175-3-71-5-7
Fri, Sep 29, 20178-3-56-5-7
Thu, Sep 28, 20172-8-72-6-9
Wed, Sep 27, 20171-3-28-2-0
Tue, Sep 26, 20177-8-21-6-1
Mon, Sep 25, 20173-9-65-2-6
Sun, Sep 24, 20176-6-06-4-8
Sat, Sep 23, 20179-8-24-9-3
Fri, Sep 22, 20175-7-44-9-6
Thu, Sep 21, 20176-6-97-9-9
Wed, Sep 20, 20178-1-15-1-1
Tue, Sep 19, 20178-7-22-8-3
Mon, Sep 18, 20175-3-35-8-3
Sun, Sep 17, 20178-6-61-4-5
Sat, Sep 16, 20179-4-65-4-6
Fri, Sep 15, 20171-3-21-1-8
Thu, Sep 14, 20171-2-91-9-7
Wed, Sep 13, 20179-5-27-3-8
Tue, Sep 12, 20173-6-89-3-9
Mon, Sep 11, 20172-8-05-0-2
Sun, Sep 10, 20177-6-37-1-0
Sat, Sep 9, 20173-9-13-8-4
Fri, Sep 8, 20178-3-21-0-5
Thu, Sep 7, 20175-6-21-6-0
Wed, Sep 6, 20173-4-67-4-3
Tue, Sep 5, 20172-3-18-5-3
Mon, Sep 4, 20179-7-41-0-2
Sun, Sep 3, 20172-1-06-1-0
Sat, Sep 2, 20174-6-90-3-7
Fri, Sep 1, 20172-6-19-9-5
Thu, Aug 31, 20177-1-37-8-8
Wed, Aug 30, 20175-4-61-9-1
Tue, Aug 29, 20177-3-14-6-2
Mon, Aug 28, 20170-2-95-4-0
Sun, Aug 27, 20172-4-27-0-6
Sat, Aug 26, 20175-4-48-9-9
Fri, Aug 25, 20170-5-96-2-1
Thu, Aug 24, 20173-2-56-2-3
Wed, Aug 23, 20170-7-11-6-4
Tue, Aug 22, 20177-5-35-7-3
Mon, Aug 21, 20177-0-25-8-2
Sun, Aug 20, 20179-8-89-1-3
Sat, Aug 19, 20176-4-75-4-9
Fri, Aug 18, 20177-7-90-0-6
Thu, Aug 17, 20179-6-94-3-8
Wed, Aug 16, 20173-3-93-0-9
Tue, Aug 15, 20174-6-12-5-5
Mon, Aug 14, 20171-0-77-4-1
Sun, Aug 13, 20171-4-54-9-1
Sat, Aug 12, 20176-1-21-9-0
Fri, Aug 11, 20172-7-45-4-9
Thu, Aug 10, 20174-0-53-2-0
Wed, Aug 9, 20172-8-19-9-6
Tue, Aug 8, 20179-6-46-8-5
Mon, Aug 7, 20175-9-73-1-7
Sun, Aug 6, 20174-0-41-2-2
Sat, Aug 5, 20176-4-58-7-0
Fri, Aug 4, 20174-7-39-5-8
Thu, Aug 3, 20178-0-31-0-9
Wed, Aug 2, 20177-1-21-9-5
Tue, Aug 1, 20170-0-19-6-8
Mon, Jul 31, 20170-7-49-6-7
Sun, Jul 30, 20176-0-21-0-8
Sat, Jul 29, 20174-2-02-6-4
Fri, Jul 28, 20177-0-64-2-6
Thu, Jul 27, 20171-8-72-4-0
Wed, Jul 26, 20179-4-85-4-3
Tue, Jul 25, 20173-7-07-4-5
Mon, Jul 24, 20171-7-61-6-4
Sun, Jul 23, 20171-7-21-9-1
Sat, Jul 22, 20176-1-41-3-3
Fri, Jul 21, 20174-2-34-2-8
Thu, Jul 20, 20175-5-47-5-8