Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Iowa Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20183-7-9
Mon, Apr 9, 20185-2-33-5-3
Sun, Apr 8, 20184-4-95-4-7
Sat, Apr 7, 20182-4-61-4-4
Fri, Apr 6, 20181-6-48-0-5
Thu, Apr 5, 20185-1-28-0-6
Wed, Apr 4, 20185-5-97-0-4
Tue, Apr 3, 20181-7-88-5-5
Mon, Apr 2, 20188-0-65-5-0
Sun, Apr 1, 20180-8-80-2-5
Sat, Mar 31, 20184-7-42-6-6
Fri, Mar 30, 20183-6-58-5-6
Thu, Mar 29, 20181-3-50-1-9
Wed, Mar 28, 20188-1-01-3-8
Tue, Mar 27, 20188-8-27-9-2
Mon, Mar 26, 20181-4-95-6-2
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-3-01-5-7
Sat, Mar 24, 20181-0-50-5-7
Fri, Mar 23, 20185-0-95-8-6
Thu, Mar 22, 20189-9-42-1-3
Wed, Mar 21, 20184-1-27-2-6
Tue, Mar 20, 20182-0-18-1-8
Mon, Mar 19, 20184-6-24-8-6
Sun, Mar 18, 20182-7-53-1-8
Sat, Mar 17, 20180-5-36-2-8
Fri, Mar 16, 20183-0-60-1-6
Thu, Mar 15, 20187-5-88-1-6
Wed, Mar 14, 20182-3-55-5-4
Tue, Mar 13, 20182-5-96-8-1
Mon, Mar 12, 20185-3-77-7-9
Sun, Mar 11, 20186-7-86-6-0
Sat, Mar 10, 20186-9-82-8-3
Fri, Mar 9, 20188-9-44-3-7
Thu, Mar 8, 20187-0-99-9-6
Wed, Mar 7, 20188-6-19-6-5
Tue, Mar 6, 20182-6-18-4-9
Mon, Mar 5, 20181-3-96-8-4
Sun, Mar 4, 20186-1-71-7-2
Sat, Mar 3, 20183-9-79-8-7
Fri, Mar 2, 20186-6-59-6-3
Thu, Mar 1, 20188-8-90-6-0
Wed, Feb 28, 20188-0-27-8-6
Tue, Feb 27, 20186-7-35-7-1
Mon, Feb 26, 20184-9-79-8-3
Sun, Feb 25, 20180-6-92-9-6
Sat, Feb 24, 20183-7-34-8-2
Fri, Feb 23, 20180-6-52-4-8
Thu, Feb 22, 20183-8-69-7-5
Wed, Feb 21, 20182-1-72-8-7
Tue, Feb 20, 20185-8-35-9-7
Mon, Feb 19, 20189-5-01-0-0
Sun, Feb 18, 20181-9-95-4-1
Sat, Feb 17, 20185-6-83-0-3
Fri, Feb 16, 20182-1-82-0-4
Thu, Feb 15, 20180-9-68-7-3
Wed, Feb 14, 20183-8-93-0-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20188-5-19-1-7
Mon, Feb 12, 20185-8-93-5-1
Sun, Feb 11, 20181-1-54-8-0
Sat, Feb 10, 20187-5-49-6-1
Fri, Feb 9, 20182-4-80-7-7
Thu, Feb 8, 20187-3-43-2-9
Wed, Feb 7, 20180-2-86-3-0
Tue, Feb 6, 20186-7-72-3-2
Mon, Feb 5, 20180-7-09-8-3
Sun, Feb 4, 20184-3-45-8-8
Sat, Feb 3, 20186-2-40-0-0
Fri, Feb 2, 20183-5-57-7-8
Thu, Feb 1, 20181-3-07-0-3
Wed, Jan 31, 20183-1-19-7-5
Tue, Jan 30, 20183-7-02-9-5
Mon, Jan 29, 20189-8-66-0-0
Sun, Jan 28, 20184-5-80-3-7
Sat, Jan 27, 20187-0-07-0-3
Fri, Jan 26, 20182-5-01-2-3
Thu, Jan 25, 20182-7-32-8-2
Wed, Jan 24, 20186-2-33-9-7
Tue, Jan 23, 20181-3-92-6-0
Mon, Jan 22, 20181-3-02-0-9
Sun, Jan 21, 20187-6-31-9-8
Sat, Jan 20, 20187-4-39-3-9
Fri, Jan 19, 20186-1-04-1-9
Thu, Jan 18, 20187-6-49-9-3
Wed, Jan 17, 20187-6-79-5-8
Tue, Jan 16, 20184-7-69-6-1
Mon, Jan 15, 20185-4-90-4-5
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-0-62-2-6
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-0-78-1-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20188-5-57-5-6
Thu, Jan 11, 20186-6-61-0-9
Wed, Jan 10, 20183-5-69-7-3
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-5-42-9-7
Mon, Jan 8, 20183-6-06-1-4
Sun, Jan 7, 20186-7-77-7-2
Sat, Jan 6, 20189-3-74-1-0
Fri, Jan 5, 20181-8-58-7-8
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-6-37-5-3
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-1-90-8-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20182-5-51-6-6
Mon, Jan 1, 20185-3-44-1-5
Sun, Dec 31, 20173-7-58-2-5
Sat, Dec 30, 20171-7-12-1-3
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-9-70-8-9
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-8-61-8-1
Wed, Dec 27, 20177-1-47-0-8
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-3-19-9-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20174-9-81-1-1
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-7-64-3-2
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-5-97-6-4
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-0-90-8-5
Thu, Dec 21, 20170-1-09-2-1
Wed, Dec 20, 20179-3-85-8-8
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-6-89-3-0
Mon, Dec 18, 20175-3-12-3-2
Sun, Dec 17, 20179-9-46-0-6
Sat, Dec 16, 20173-6-76-7-2
Fri, Dec 15, 20178-0-85-7-0
Thu, Dec 14, 20177-9-70-5-3
Wed, Dec 13, 20170-8-20-3-4
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-3-34-7-6
Mon, Dec 11, 20172-7-24-6-0
Sun, Dec 10, 20175-2-04-9-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20170-2-33-8-3
Fri, Dec 8, 20171-3-94-3-2
Thu, Dec 7, 20170-8-50-6-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20173-1-05-0-7
Tue, Dec 5, 20171-1-70-3-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20170-8-53-1-6
Sun, Dec 3, 20170-6-09-1-9
Sat, Dec 2, 20174-5-36-7-8
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-0-51-9-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20177-0-32-3-2
Wed, Nov 29, 20172-1-44-4-0
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-5-95-0-4
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-0-05-1-7
Sun, Nov 26, 20172-0-35-8-7
Sat, Nov 25, 20172-0-03-7-3
Fri, Nov 24, 20179-8-62-6-8
Thu, Nov 23, 20174-8-07-9-1
Wed, Nov 22, 20174-8-70-1-1
Tue, Nov 21, 20170-4-07-3-8
Mon, Nov 20, 20174-0-48-6-1
Sun, Nov 19, 20178-6-82-2-0
Sat, Nov 18, 20178-8-10-0-9
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-2-69-2-6
Thu, Nov 16, 20170-0-58-5-9
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-2-52-0-6
Tue, Nov 14, 20173-9-79-1-2
Mon, Nov 13, 20174-4-95-2-6
Sun, Nov 12, 20175-3-49-0-8
Sat, Nov 11, 20176-2-23-0-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20176-9-62-4-2
Thu, Nov 9, 20170-0-98-8-9
Wed, Nov 8, 20171-7-51-6-0
Tue, Nov 7, 20179-7-87-3-5
Mon, Nov 6, 20178-0-22-8-7
Sun, Nov 5, 20172-2-03-5-3
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-1-80-1-3
Fri, Nov 3, 20173-7-49-7-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20177-3-88-3-1
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-2-21-4-5
Tue, Oct 31, 20176-6-17-0-5
Mon, Oct 30, 20179-9-04-6-8
Sun, Oct 29, 20175-3-26-7-6
Sat, Oct 28, 20175-1-02-5-7
Fri, Oct 27, 20174-9-51-0-0
Thu, Oct 26, 20173-3-66-5-7
Wed, Oct 25, 20172-4-90-9-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20178-2-94-6-8
Mon, Oct 23, 20172-7-56-8-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-3-72-4-7
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-4-79-9-6
Fri, Oct 20, 20177-1-06-8-1
Thu, Oct 19, 20174-4-77-1-6
Wed, Oct 18, 20179-8-99-9-7
Tue, Oct 17, 20173-2-51-3-5
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-6-08-1-9
Sun, Oct 15, 20174-7-72-1-3
Sat, Oct 14, 20175-4-17-5-2
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-6-71-6-9