Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Indiana Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Wed, Jan 17, 20180-7-0-5
Tue, Jan 16, 20188-4-9-30-8-4-3
Mon, Jan 15, 20188-6-8-75-4-3-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20189-6-5-75-1-6-0
Sat, Jan 13, 20184-3-6-84-8-3-6
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-8-2-44-9-8-7
Thu, Jan 11, 20184-6-1-14-0-7-1
Wed, Jan 10, 20181-2-6-37-2-0-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20184-5-0-42-2-5-8
Mon, Jan 8, 20186-6-4-07-9-3-8
Sun, Jan 7, 20180-8-4-38-0-0-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20182-7-9-89-5-1-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-8-7-08-5-4-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20185-2-1-50-5-3-0
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-2-1-04-1-0-0
Tue, Jan 2, 20188-8-1-38-0-5-8
Mon, Jan 1, 20189-6-5-55-8-9-7
Sun, Dec 31, 20178-4-2-81-4-1-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-4-0-43-6-3-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-9-7-13-2-8-6
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-3-1-36-2-4-6
Wed, Dec 27, 20174-6-6-44-9-1-1
Tue, Dec 26, 20174-8-3-08-1-6-9
Mon, Dec 25, 20176-6-3-57-1-9-2
Sun, Dec 24, 20172-1-3-11-4-6-9
Sat, Dec 23, 20175-9-7-98-7-7-6
Fri, Dec 22, 20175-5-4-39-9-5-2
Thu, Dec 21, 20175-3-8-28-4-2-4
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-7-9-40-4-3-8
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-5-6-89-0-6-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20170-9-6-73-5-9-2
Sun, Dec 17, 20176-0-1-74-3-5-0
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-6-7-19-0-9-5
Fri, Dec 15, 20178-0-6-40-1-7-7
Thu, Dec 14, 20173-1-4-57-3-2-4
Wed, Dec 13, 20175-2-5-79-1-0-6
Tue, Dec 12, 20178-1-3-25-0-1-4
Mon, Dec 11, 20176-3-8-22-5-0-1
Sun, Dec 10, 20178-1-5-75-4-9-9
Sat, Dec 9, 20176-9-7-89-9-6-4
Fri, Dec 8, 20170-6-9-61-6-2-9
Thu, Dec 7, 20179-7-3-30-8-7-3
Wed, Dec 6, 20170-6-0-42-6-9-4
Tue, Dec 5, 20172-3-3-46-7-8-3
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-9-1-65-9-5-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20170-4-3-26-2-1-6
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-0-1-91-1-5-7
Fri, Dec 1, 20170-4-6-91-6-6-0
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-9-5-73-8-3-6
Wed, Nov 29, 20171-1-3-64-5-0-3
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-5-7-58-9-7-1
Mon, Nov 27, 20174-5-3-86-8-3-0
Sun, Nov 26, 20178-1-1-09-4-9-7
Sat, Nov 25, 20172-4-3-19-4-6-6
Fri, Nov 24, 20171-2-9-28-6-5-9
Thu, Nov 23, 20178-4-2-34-5-2-4
Wed, Nov 22, 20176-5-2-13-2-7-3
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-8-6-46-3-4-8
Mon, Nov 20, 20175-7-9-01-5-3-3
Sun, Nov 19, 20177-5-0-13-8-3-8
Sat, Nov 18, 20178-2-8-67-1-0-6
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-1-4-65-4-5-1
Thu, Nov 16, 20176-7-3-36-2-1-3
Wed, Nov 15, 20177-2-2-27-4-0-9
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-5-6-12-1-4-7
Mon, Nov 13, 20172-6-9-15-4-7-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20173-5-2-65-3-1-4
Sat, Nov 11, 20177-6-6-30-4-4-7
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-1-6-67-0-2-2
Thu, Nov 9, 20171-0-3-24-4-7-0
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-9-8-76-4-3-6
Tue, Nov 7, 20178-1-0-27-2-5-1
Mon, Nov 6, 20177-3-6-24-9-7-1
Sun, Nov 5, 20170-5-1-05-2-2-2
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-8-8-47-8-1-8
Fri, Nov 3, 20175-7-2-24-4-0-6
Thu, Nov 2, 20178-4-6-57-7-7-4
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-1-0-08-3-5-3
Tue, Oct 31, 20170-8-4-83-2-6-3
Mon, Oct 30, 20176-6-3-26-0-2-2
Sun, Oct 29, 20175-2-1-65-8-0-1
Sat, Oct 28, 20173-8-1-86-3-9-2
Fri, Oct 27, 20178-7-1-00-4-0-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20176-9-7-43-1-0-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20179-0-1-87-0-6-3
Tue, Oct 24, 20171-7-2-75-9-2-2
Mon, Oct 23, 20176-7-3-97-1-4-8
Sun, Oct 22, 20171-9-9-32-2-0-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20174-2-8-65-8-9-1
Fri, Oct 20, 20179-5-1-10-2-6-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20171-3-6-49-7-7-1
Wed, Oct 18, 20175-9-5-57-5-0-6
Tue, Oct 17, 20174-3-7-32-3-7-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20174-2-7-08-5-0-0
Sun, Oct 15, 20175-3-7-76-0-6-7
Sat, Oct 14, 20170-3-3-17-7-9-4
Fri, Oct 13, 20179-0-0-41-3-5-6
Thu, Oct 12, 20174-2-2-55-5-1-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20170-3-3-14-0-2-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20171-9-5-27-2-8-8
Mon, Oct 9, 20172-4-0-50-1-4-1
Sun, Oct 8, 20171-1-7-36-3-6-2
Sat, Oct 7, 20173-8-3-31-4-6-8
Fri, Oct 6, 20176-9-1-15-3-8-6
Thu, Oct 5, 20176-0-8-52-7-2-4
Wed, Oct 4, 20172-1-0-75-6-9-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20171-5-4-07-1-4-3
Mon, Oct 2, 20171-3-2-49-2-9-2
Sun, Oct 1, 20174-0-5-18-5-9-4
Sat, Sep 30, 20173-3-9-18-0-4-4
Fri, Sep 29, 20174-2-7-76-9-1-5
Thu, Sep 28, 20172-3-5-03-1-8-1
Wed, Sep 27, 20173-7-4-23-1-5-2
Tue, Sep 26, 20173-9-1-67-1-8-1
Mon, Sep 25, 20173-5-0-60-5-7-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20172-5-8-95-1-8-1
Sat, Sep 23, 20177-4-5-94-0-4-3
Fri, Sep 22, 20176-3-1-54-0-1-2
Thu, Sep 21, 20175-6-3-86-0-3-1
Wed, Sep 20, 20172-9-3-62-8-3-2
Tue, Sep 19, 20174-5-8-67-1-3-6
Mon, Sep 18, 20172-5-9-34-1-1-5
Sun, Sep 17, 20179-6-8-18-9-4-9
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-6-4-20-6-4-9
Fri, Sep 15, 20170-2-1-83-8-7-9
Thu, Sep 14, 20173-1-4-39-4-6-9
Wed, Sep 13, 20177-3-9-27-3-9-2
Tue, Sep 12, 20171-6-0-62-9-9-3
Mon, Sep 11, 20170-5-5-20-6-8-0
Sun, Sep 10, 20173-2-5-35-7-5-3
Sat, Sep 9, 20170-9-5-00-2-2-9
Fri, Sep 8, 20178-8-4-64-2-4-2
Thu, Sep 7, 20176-3-8-04-9-4-7
Wed, Sep 6, 20177-1-7-00-2-8-3
Tue, Sep 5, 20170-7-3-72-4-7-3
Mon, Sep 4, 20178-3-1-27-5-3-1
Sun, Sep 3, 20178-9-2-31-4-6-4
Sat, Sep 2, 20172-7-5-22-0-2-0
Fri, Sep 1, 20173-9-1-05-2-9-0
Thu, Aug 31, 20176-7-5-76-8-6-4
Wed, Aug 30, 20172-2-7-39-8-7-7
Tue, Aug 29, 20171-2-0-80-0-6-4
Mon, Aug 28, 20171-5-2-31-4-0-5
Sun, Aug 27, 20172-7-3-29-7-1-4
Sat, Aug 26, 20176-5-1-15-6-6-0
Fri, Aug 25, 20176-5-7-34-9-2-2
Thu, Aug 24, 20172-5-6-68-0-2-3
Wed, Aug 23, 20179-0-9-38-0-2-8
Tue, Aug 22, 20176-2-7-03-9-5-8
Mon, Aug 21, 20179-6-9-51-0-7-4
Sun, Aug 20, 20171-5-6-70-7-7-4
Sat, Aug 19, 20176-4-4-00-5-4-9
Fri, Aug 18, 20174-4-6-37-8-4-5
Thu, Aug 17, 20174-2-9-07-0-1-6
Wed, Aug 16, 20172-4-3-04-8-8-1
Tue, Aug 15, 20177-3-4-03-1-7-1
Mon, Aug 14, 20176-5-9-20-5-6-7
Sun, Aug 13, 20179-7-0-48-6-4-7
Sat, Aug 12, 20177-2-1-73-4-8-7
Fri, Aug 11, 20176-9-8-89-9-5-2
Thu, Aug 10, 20174-7-0-33-1-5-6
Wed, Aug 9, 20172-2-4-54-7-9-3
Tue, Aug 8, 20170-8-0-67-9-0-9
Mon, Aug 7, 20173-4-2-13-8-9-0
Sun, Aug 6, 20178-1-2-37-5-4-8
Sat, Aug 5, 20174-5-7-86-1-9-2
Fri, Aug 4, 20178-9-9-89-5-1-7
Thu, Aug 3, 20170-0-7-46-6-8-2
Wed, Aug 2, 20179-1-3-91-1-3-0
Tue, Aug 1, 20176-0-3-10-7-7-1
Mon, Jul 31, 20178-9-3-42-4-4-4
Sun, Jul 30, 20172-2-4-79-6-8-5
Sat, Jul 29, 20172-6-7-79-4-5-1
Fri, Jul 28, 20178-8-7-28-6-6-1
Thu, Jul 27, 20177-0-6-32-6-6-7
Wed, Jul 26, 20177-2-4-15-7-9-8
Tue, Jul 25, 20178-5-4-20-8-7-3
Mon, Jul 24, 20172-1-9-08-5-9-8
Sun, Jul 23, 20172-0-4-49-5-8-5
Sat, Jul 22, 20178-8-5-59-3-4-9