Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Kansas Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Thu, Jan 18, 20181-4-6
Wed, Jan 17, 20182-4-63-3-6
Tue, Jan 16, 20185-1-78-2-7
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-1-28-2-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20180-4-34-3-5
Sat, Jan 13, 20184-7-01-1-6
Fri, Jan 12, 20187-1-34-4-7
Thu, Jan 11, 20182-0-47-5-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20184-8-47-6-6
Tue, Jan 9, 20185-8-39-2-3
Mon, Jan 8, 20187-7-83-2-1
Sun, Jan 7, 20188-7-32-5-4
Sat, Jan 6, 20182-6-58-1-6
Fri, Jan 5, 20189-5-04-3-4
Thu, Jan 4, 20180-1-17-5-2
Wed, Jan 3, 20189-1-26-0-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-4-69-9-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20183-2-98-8-6
Sun, Dec 31, 20178-9-03-5-3
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-2-86-7-5
Fri, Dec 29, 20176-7-65-2-6
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-2-31-4-4
Wed, Dec 27, 20171-7-07-3-8
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-4-36-8-6
Mon, Dec 25, 20177-0-23-9-5
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-9-94-3-3
Sat, Dec 23, 20179-7-33-8-7
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-0-29-9-3
Thu, Dec 21, 20174-5-99-9-7
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-2-91-3-5
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-4-37-6-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20170-9-87-8-4
Sun, Dec 17, 20179-7-69-6-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-2-56-8-9
Fri, Dec 15, 20173-8-47-7-1
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-0-62-2-8
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-0-56-7-1
Tue, Dec 12, 20172-1-88-5-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20177-7-56-7-3
Sun, Dec 10, 20172-6-66-3-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20179-8-03-9-5
Fri, Dec 8, 20172-4-29-6-7
Thu, Dec 7, 20170-9-25-3-8
Wed, Dec 6, 20178-8-27-8-5
Tue, Dec 5, 20173-9-31-1-5
Mon, Dec 4, 20178-4-90-1-4
Sun, Dec 3, 20172-5-30-8-0
Sat, Dec 2, 20174-0-11-3-2
Fri, Dec 1, 20172-9-74-1-7
Thu, Nov 30, 20174-3-67-5-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20170-3-71-6-8
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-8-04-1-3
Mon, Nov 27, 20173-3-78-2-4
Sun, Nov 26, 20179-0-28-9-8
Sat, Nov 25, 20170-4-30-0-5
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-2-35-5-3
Thu, Nov 23, 20174-0-69-1-7
Wed, Nov 22, 20170-2-15-5-5
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-7-77-7-8
Mon, Nov 20, 20174-1-05-5-3
Sun, Nov 19, 20170-4-75-9-4
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-4-54-7-2
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-3-06-6-3
Thu, Nov 16, 20177-8-67-2-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20175-3-88-7-9
Tue, Nov 14, 20178-4-59-4-1
Mon, Nov 13, 20174-2-74-5-1
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-7-22-5-5
Sat, Nov 11, 20174-2-44-6-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20179-4-34-5-0
Thu, Nov 9, 20174-1-11-5-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20177-4-08-8-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20170-0-61-2-6
Mon, Nov 6, 20174-4-14-8-0
Sun, Nov 5, 20177-5-82-9-1
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-1-47-5-0
Fri, Nov 3, 20173-1-81-1-7
Thu, Nov 2, 20177-6-43-2-7
Wed, Nov 1, 20173-5-76-6-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20170-5-27-2-9
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-5-73-5-9
Sun, Oct 29, 20176-2-21-0-5
Sat, Oct 28, 20175-4-60-3-2
Fri, Oct 27, 20177-7-22-8-5
Thu, Oct 26, 20177-6-38-8-0
Wed, Oct 25, 20179-7-98-3-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-8-36-1-7
Mon, Oct 23, 20173-0-29-4-4
Sun, Oct 22, 20172-9-56-7-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20170-8-46-7-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20170-6-19-9-4
Thu, Oct 19, 20177-6-16-8-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20174-9-16-2-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20176-0-70-3-7
Mon, Oct 16, 20177-5-60-1-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-3-51-5-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20170-4-79-1-3
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-6-58-1-1
Thu, Oct 12, 20175-6-10-3-8
Wed, Oct 11, 20174-4-31-5-0
Tue, Oct 10, 20173-0-00-8-4
Mon, Oct 9, 20173-6-78-5-4
Sun, Oct 8, 20179-4-90-8-7
Sat, Oct 7, 20177-3-28-1-3
Fri, Oct 6, 20174-4-19-4-5
Thu, Oct 5, 20178-7-88-0-8
Wed, Oct 4, 20178-6-76-7-6
Tue, Oct 3, 20177-3-49-0-5
Mon, Oct 2, 20175-3-91-2-3
Sun, Oct 1, 20177-3-65-4-4
Sat, Sep 30, 20170-2-63-7-2
Fri, Sep 29, 20172-0-20-6-2
Thu, Sep 28, 20179-0-73-1-4
Wed, Sep 27, 20171-7-42-8-1
Tue, Sep 26, 20174-7-10-9-9
Mon, Sep 25, 20170-4-17-0-1
Sun, Sep 24, 20179-6-26-8-1
Sat, Sep 23, 20172-7-34-1-9
Fri, Sep 22, 20170-9-15-7-8
Thu, Sep 21, 20174-7-32-9-7
Wed, Sep 20, 20172-5-08-5-8
Tue, Sep 19, 20177-2-71-3-7
Mon, Sep 18, 20178-3-90-5-2
Sun, Sep 17, 20171-1-76-2-6
Sat, Sep 16, 20171-6-78-3-9
Fri, Sep 15, 20174-7-70-4-9
Thu, Sep 14, 20176-8-97-0-5
Wed, Sep 13, 20176-6-58-8-2
Tue, Sep 12, 20177-9-85-9-6
Mon, Sep 11, 20177-7-58-9-3
Sun, Sep 10, 20172-9-53-2-9
Sat, Sep 9, 20175-4-62-8-0
Fri, Sep 8, 20178-7-68-0-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20178-7-08-1-0
Wed, Sep 6, 20177-6-77-0-5
Tue, Sep 5, 20176-4-89-2-7
Mon, Sep 4, 20173-1-71-9-4
Sun, Sep 3, 20174-6-25-7-7
Sat, Sep 2, 20178-8-62-4-5
Fri, Sep 1, 20179-9-14-5-2
Thu, Aug 31, 20170-2-60-5-0
Wed, Aug 30, 20175-4-57-1-1
Tue, Aug 29, 20174-2-97-5-5
Mon, Aug 28, 20171-6-20-3-8
Sun, Aug 27, 20179-8-28-4-7
Sat, Aug 26, 20173-9-72-1-1
Fri, Aug 25, 20173-0-49-0-7
Thu, Aug 24, 20175-9-08-9-8
Wed, Aug 23, 20174-0-94-7-7
Tue, Aug 22, 20179-3-56-7-9
Mon, Aug 21, 20170-9-59-8-1
Sun, Aug 20, 20178-9-61-5-0
Sat, Aug 19, 20178-3-43-9-1
Fri, Aug 18, 20176-1-87-7-8
Thu, Aug 17, 20172-1-30-3-1
Wed, Aug 16, 20175-4-45-5-8
Tue, Aug 15, 20177-8-49-3-6
Mon, Aug 14, 20179-3-92-9-3
Sun, Aug 13, 20170-3-36-4-8
Sat, Aug 12, 20172-0-29-6-2
Fri, Aug 11, 20171-9-50-3-3
Thu, Aug 10, 20177-4-07-4-2
Wed, Aug 9, 20176-0-28-8-7
Tue, Aug 8, 20173-2-56-6-9
Mon, Aug 7, 20171-5-65-7-2
Sun, Aug 6, 20171-9-65-2-8
Sat, Aug 5, 20170-0-80-6-8
Fri, Aug 4, 20171-8-81-8-7
Thu, Aug 3, 20178-6-99-3-5
Wed, Aug 2, 20172-9-11-6-3
Tue, Aug 1, 20174-8-32-7-0
Mon, Jul 31, 20173-5-33-7-4
Sun, Jul 30, 20171-4-36-4-9
Sat, Jul 29, 20175-9-87-6-3
Fri, Jul 28, 20174-0-14-6-6
Thu, Jul 27, 20179-6-14-9-1
Wed, Jul 26, 20178-4-57-5-0
Tue, Jul 25, 20173-1-45-2-0
Mon, Jul 24, 20174-6-19-2-7
Sun, Jul 23, 20174-3-29-9-0