Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Maryland Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-9-25-8-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-8-02-1-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-0-29-4-7
Fri, Jan 12, 20181-1-59-7-1
Thu, Jan 11, 20182-6-73-5-1
Wed, Jan 10, 20186-6-79-2-6
Tue, Jan 9, 20188-2-69-5-8
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-8-64-8-7
Sun, Jan 7, 20189-8-80-4-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20187-0-48-0-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-9-03-3-3
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-1-43-8-9
Wed, Jan 3, 20182-9-82-7-8
Tue, Jan 2, 20189-8-73-7-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20189-1-58-2-1
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-0-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20170-2-25-1-4
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-7-75-7-9
Thu, Dec 28, 20171-4-36-7-8
Wed, Dec 27, 20170-4-57-1-2
Tue, Dec 26, 20170-4-85-6-4
Mon, Dec 25, 20170-4-87-3-3
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-2-95-8-3
Sat, Dec 23, 20173-7-83-2-3
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-2-65-2-8
Thu, Dec 21, 20178-2-40-1-6
Wed, Dec 20, 20170-5-12-6-2
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-0-55-0-3
Mon, Dec 18, 20175-1-16-1-8
Sun, Dec 17, 20173-5-37-4-4
Sat, Dec 16, 20175-2-70-4-1
Fri, Dec 15, 20176-1-96-4-6
Thu, Dec 14, 20178-7-77-2-2
Wed, Dec 13, 20178-4-80-1-0
Tue, Dec 12, 20170-8-95-5-1
Mon, Dec 11, 20179-5-21-7-0
Sun, Dec 10, 20174-6-86-3-6
Sat, Dec 9, 20173-8-66-7-9
Fri, Dec 8, 20173-5-35-3-4
Thu, Dec 7, 20179-5-88-5-4
Wed, Dec 6, 20178-3-65-6-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20179-5-77-3-9
Mon, Dec 4, 20175-5-28-8-0
Sun, Dec 3, 20170-0-30-5-8
Sat, Dec 2, 20172-0-35-2-4
Fri, Dec 1, 20178-6-20-0-9
Thu, Nov 30, 20175-0-85-4-6
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-7-68-8-7
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-4-86-4-6
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-4-25-4-2
Sun, Nov 26, 20173-9-09-7-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-1-02-7-0
Fri, Nov 24, 20179-4-46-7-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20173-9-43-5-0
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-1-70-7-9
Tue, Nov 21, 20172-0-17-5-5
Mon, Nov 20, 20170-8-51-5-6
Sun, Nov 19, 20171-4-40-4-3
Sat, Nov 18, 20174-1-25-7-8
Fri, Nov 17, 20179-1-81-6-3
Thu, Nov 16, 20172-9-08-9-0
Wed, Nov 15, 20177-7-26-3-2
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-0-52-5-1
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-8-92-5-5
Sun, Nov 12, 20177-0-06-6-2
Sat, Nov 11, 20176-7-52-0-4
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-3-19-4-7
Thu, Nov 9, 20175-5-45-9-7
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-8-00-9-7
Tue, Nov 7, 20177-9-92-6-4
Mon, Nov 6, 20172-2-91-9-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20171-6-82-2-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-1-41-4-4
Fri, Nov 3, 20170-7-96-3-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20174-9-95-4-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-4-90-6-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20175-8-80-0-1
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-9-17-9-2
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-8-92-0-9
Sat, Oct 28, 20174-9-59-5-9
Fri, Oct 27, 20171-7-41-2-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20177-1-47-5-5
Wed, Oct 25, 20171-6-66-5-8
Tue, Oct 24, 20173-5-59-6-4
Mon, Oct 23, 20177-3-27-0-5
Sun, Oct 22, 20177-9-15-3-0
Sat, Oct 21, 20170-5-89-0-5
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-3-74-4-9
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-7-02-5-8
Wed, Oct 18, 20177-7-25-5-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20173-6-43-5-1
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-6-61-7-3
Sun, Oct 15, 20171-9-06-3-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20175-3-89-8-3
Fri, Oct 13, 20173-5-84-3-9
Thu, Oct 12, 20179-2-55-8-7
Wed, Oct 11, 20179-0-70-2-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20170-7-27-4-1
Mon, Oct 9, 20178-3-01-6-2
Sun, Oct 8, 20174-6-92-2-8
Sat, Oct 7, 20173-5-18-3-8
Fri, Oct 6, 20171-6-62-2-7
Thu, Oct 5, 20178-4-25-1-9
Wed, Oct 4, 20172-5-69-7-8
Tue, Oct 3, 20178-9-79-6-3
Mon, Oct 2, 20171-8-85-7-8
Sun, Oct 1, 20172-7-53-1-0
Sat, Sep 30, 20172-8-61-7-6
Fri, Sep 29, 20174-8-45-2-8
Thu, Sep 28, 20174-6-61-7-7
Wed, Sep 27, 20174-2-94-6-4
Tue, Sep 26, 20177-6-04-8-4
Mon, Sep 25, 20173-4-18-9-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20171-0-08-3-9
Sat, Sep 23, 20172-2-34-2-7
Fri, Sep 22, 20173-5-27-8-2
Thu, Sep 21, 20175-2-02-6-2
Wed, Sep 20, 20174-9-38-1-1
Tue, Sep 19, 20174-6-29-6-8
Mon, Sep 18, 20174-2-61-2-8
Sun, Sep 17, 20177-8-63-9-3
Sat, Sep 16, 20175-1-86-3-2
Fri, Sep 15, 20171-6-01-5-4
Thu, Sep 14, 20174-6-82-0-1
Wed, Sep 13, 20179-0-33-9-9
Tue, Sep 12, 20173-8-19-1-5
Mon, Sep 11, 20176-3-89-8-6
Sun, Sep 10, 20175-8-91-0-1
Sat, Sep 9, 20172-1-55-4-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20178-1-13-9-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20170-7-84-6-4
Wed, Sep 6, 20179-6-37-3-3
Tue, Sep 5, 20175-6-51-9-8
Mon, Sep 4, 20173-8-01-7-2
Sun, Sep 3, 20177-4-93-2-5
Sat, Sep 2, 20172-0-32-7-8
Fri, Sep 1, 20174-8-80-9-5
Thu, Aug 31, 20178-6-55-3-3
Wed, Aug 30, 20173-3-14-0-9
Tue, Aug 29, 20172-6-23-0-3
Mon, Aug 28, 20174-9-20-9-5
Sun, Aug 27, 20177-6-85-6-5
Sat, Aug 26, 20176-5-29-6-7
Fri, Aug 25, 20174-0-35-2-3
Thu, Aug 24, 20175-5-64-6-8
Wed, Aug 23, 20175-7-54-3-3
Tue, Aug 22, 20176-5-34-7-1
Mon, Aug 21, 20175-4-21-5-9
Sun, Aug 20, 20178-7-22-8-7
Sat, Aug 19, 20178-2-69-5-0
Fri, Aug 18, 20173-9-15-9-0
Thu, Aug 17, 20179-9-78-5-5
Wed, Aug 16, 20179-1-38-8-7
Tue, Aug 15, 20178-3-15-5-2
Mon, Aug 14, 20178-8-57-1-0
Sun, Aug 13, 20175-5-91-2-3
Sat, Aug 12, 20174-4-30-3-4
Fri, Aug 11, 20177-8-66-4-0
Thu, Aug 10, 20174-2-62-7-4
Wed, Aug 9, 20178-7-86-4-2
Tue, Aug 8, 20179-1-49-4-1
Mon, Aug 7, 20173-1-43-0-9
Sun, Aug 6, 20177-5-38-1-7
Sat, Aug 5, 20175-3-07-5-7
Fri, Aug 4, 20176-5-64-3-3
Thu, Aug 3, 20173-8-99-5-7
Wed, Aug 2, 20175-5-54-8-0
Tue, Aug 1, 20174-8-17-1-2
Mon, Jul 31, 20179-5-02-7-1
Sun, Jul 30, 20170-7-97-3-1
Sat, Jul 29, 20176-3-65-9-5
Fri, Jul 28, 20170-3-92-7-5
Thu, Jul 27, 20170-6-77-5-8
Wed, Jul 26, 20179-4-33-6-6
Tue, Jul 25, 20179-0-33-5-9
Mon, Jul 24, 20177-4-48-3-9
Sun, Jul 23, 20178-2-09-0-9
Sat, Jul 22, 20173-5-49-1-9
Fri, Jul 21, 20177-3-34-0-7
Thu, Jul 20, 20173-9-08-4-5