Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Michigan Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20184-7-73-7-7
Mon, Apr 9, 20180-8-60-3-9
Sun, Apr 8, 20186-5-80-8-5
Sat, Apr 7, 20189-8-52-0-8
Fri, Apr 6, 20187-6-89-4-7
Thu, Apr 5, 20181-8-63-0-6
Wed, Apr 4, 20188-9-98-2-5
Tue, Apr 3, 20189-1-34-6-0
Mon, Apr 2, 20185-0-17-5-2
Sun, Apr 1, 20185-6-69-7-6
Sat, Mar 31, 20184-7-96-8-5
Fri, Mar 30, 20186-0-68-9-7
Thu, Mar 29, 20184-6-00-6-2
Wed, Mar 28, 20180-3-09-0-4
Tue, Mar 27, 20181-5-98-3-5
Mon, Mar 26, 20183-0-27-5-2
Sun, Mar 25, 20182-5-25-7-8
Sat, Mar 24, 20188-3-21-8-9
Fri, Mar 23, 20181-3-76-9-5
Thu, Mar 22, 20183-9-92-2-0
Wed, Mar 21, 20180-3-25-1-3
Tue, Mar 20, 20185-2-86-1-7
Mon, Mar 19, 20182-0-80-3-5
Sun, Mar 18, 20182-9-32-5-6
Sat, Mar 17, 20189-0-72-4-6
Fri, Mar 16, 20183-2-81-6-2
Thu, Mar 15, 20182-1-72-1-7
Wed, Mar 14, 20186-7-05-2-8
Tue, Mar 13, 20186-7-44-8-2
Mon, Mar 12, 20185-2-11-9-5
Sun, Mar 11, 20183-3-66-6-6
Sat, Mar 10, 20180-0-73-9-9
Fri, Mar 9, 20184-5-44-5-8
Thu, Mar 8, 20187-9-31-3-9
Wed, Mar 7, 20188-8-72-4-3
Tue, Mar 6, 20184-4-64-0-4
Mon, Mar 5, 20189-9-05-3-8
Sun, Mar 4, 20189-5-61-4-9
Sat, Mar 3, 20184-0-28-5-2
Fri, Mar 2, 20185-3-16-4-4
Thu, Mar 1, 20189-9-61-6-0
Wed, Feb 28, 20188-3-88-1-3
Tue, Feb 27, 20188-3-49-4-6
Mon, Feb 26, 20184-0-62-9-9
Sun, Feb 25, 20188-7-40-1-4
Sat, Feb 24, 20188-2-48-9-9
Fri, Feb 23, 20183-9-44-2-6
Thu, Feb 22, 20188-4-96-3-5
Wed, Feb 21, 20184-0-19-7-7
Tue, Feb 20, 20182-7-48-3-8
Mon, Feb 19, 20186-6-40-6-6
Sun, Feb 18, 20188-1-84-6-2
Sat, Feb 17, 20186-5-65-4-1
Fri, Feb 16, 20182-9-32-6-4
Thu, Feb 15, 20183-0-22-3-3
Wed, Feb 14, 20180-4-11-5-2
Tue, Feb 13, 20187-3-08-3-9
Mon, Feb 12, 20187-5-50-5-3
Sun, Feb 11, 20188-3-10-0-2
Sat, Feb 10, 20187-1-72-8-9
Fri, Feb 9, 20186-2-83-5-1
Thu, Feb 8, 20185-9-03-4-3
Wed, Feb 7, 20188-6-90-4-9
Tue, Feb 6, 20189-0-18-2-6
Mon, Feb 5, 20186-5-36-8-9
Sun, Feb 4, 20181-6-17-7-8
Sat, Feb 3, 20186-8-31-4-5
Fri, Feb 2, 20185-9-49-2-4
Thu, Feb 1, 20187-6-97-1-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20182-0-50-1-5
Tue, Jan 30, 20185-9-97-6-6
Mon, Jan 29, 20188-5-61-0-8
Sun, Jan 28, 20186-0-34-2-6
Sat, Jan 27, 20182-8-66-0-5
Fri, Jan 26, 20182-5-04-8-6
Thu, Jan 25, 20181-0-29-4-0
Wed, Jan 24, 20183-1-90-9-7
Tue, Jan 23, 20180-4-52-2-9
Mon, Jan 22, 20187-4-09-3-3
Sun, Jan 21, 20181-6-84-6-6
Sat, Jan 20, 20180-0-03-7-7
Fri, Jan 19, 20181-8-71-5-8
Thu, Jan 18, 20181-9-90-8-2
Wed, Jan 17, 20185-8-90-3-4
Tue, Jan 16, 20189-6-79-0-2
Mon, Jan 15, 20188-9-58-3-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-0-67-2-3
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-7-15-5-1
Fri, Jan 12, 20184-4-12-9-3
Thu, Jan 11, 20181-6-50-1-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20183-9-89-2-0
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-5-24-9-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20184-9-93-5-8
Sun, Jan 7, 20187-0-01-2-5
Sat, Jan 6, 20181-3-59-8-6
Fri, Jan 5, 20185-7-39-1-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-1-99-6-0
Wed, Jan 3, 20182-8-46-0-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-4-75-7-4
Mon, Jan 1, 20186-0-61-1-3
Sun, Dec 31, 20175-1-81-5-2
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-4-52-2-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-3-21-5-1
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-3-05-9-9
Wed, Dec 27, 20175-6-24-3-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20173-7-45-0-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20178-9-16-5-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-8-07-0-7
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-3-89-0-7
Fri, Dec 22, 20173-4-57-2-4
Thu, Dec 21, 20179-0-77-3-4
Wed, Dec 20, 20173-1-29-2-9
Tue, Dec 19, 20170-1-43-9-5
Mon, Dec 18, 20179-0-66-3-7
Sun, Dec 17, 20176-1-41-3-2
Sat, Dec 16, 20173-0-55-5-2
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-9-81-9-1
Thu, Dec 14, 20172-4-97-5-8
Wed, Dec 13, 20175-9-49-6-6
Tue, Dec 12, 20177-8-17-2-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20171-1-46-4-0
Sun, Dec 10, 20177-7-23-2-5
Sat, Dec 9, 20170-7-61-7-1
Fri, Dec 8, 20179-3-98-8-2
Thu, Dec 7, 20177-6-02-1-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20174-5-98-2-3
Tue, Dec 5, 20174-7-03-4-3
Mon, Dec 4, 20174-0-16-6-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20179-5-52-2-7
Sat, Dec 2, 20178-1-88-7-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20179-8-43-5-5
Thu, Nov 30, 20174-4-88-3-4
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-7-32-7-8
Tue, Nov 28, 20170-3-12-3-9
Mon, Nov 27, 20174-2-95-6-0
Sun, Nov 26, 20179-7-57-3-5
Sat, Nov 25, 20175-4-77-5-2
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-2-47-6-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20173-0-95-1-8
Wed, Nov 22, 20177-3-38-6-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20173-5-08-0-9
Mon, Nov 20, 20170-5-88-6-3
Sun, Nov 19, 20170-4-98-1-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20170-1-69-4-7
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-3-72-5-6
Thu, Nov 16, 20176-1-58-6-2
Wed, Nov 15, 20172-6-36-3-4
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-6-02-1-7
Mon, Nov 13, 20179-7-47-7-4
Sun, Nov 12, 20178-8-21-3-5
Sat, Nov 11, 20173-9-30-3-3
Fri, Nov 10, 20170-1-39-7-5
Thu, Nov 9, 20176-0-69-0-8
Wed, Nov 8, 20175-4-60-0-4
Tue, Nov 7, 20172-4-05-0-8
Mon, Nov 6, 20170-0-19-3-0
Sun, Nov 5, 20178-7-28-7-4
Sat, Nov 4, 20174-7-42-3-0
Fri, Nov 3, 20176-6-28-2-2
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-1-45-5-5
Wed, Nov 1, 20172-7-97-6-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20170-0-34-6-3
Mon, Oct 30, 20171-2-37-1-8
Sun, Oct 29, 20170-3-54-9-7
Sat, Oct 28, 20177-9-27-9-5
Fri, Oct 27, 20178-7-76-6-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20177-6-32-4-1
Wed, Oct 25, 20175-2-07-8-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-7-57-2-4
Mon, Oct 23, 20177-4-55-8-9
Sun, Oct 22, 20171-8-05-0-7
Sat, Oct 21, 20171-4-83-7-7
Fri, Oct 20, 20178-0-98-7-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20179-0-42-1-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20177-5-68-8-2
Tue, Oct 17, 20176-8-62-7-3
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-7-14-4-9
Sun, Oct 15, 20177-0-31-2-9
Sat, Oct 14, 20173-1-98-1-5
Fri, Oct 13, 20175-8-54-1-8