Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Minnesota Daily Pick 3
Draw DateEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20182-7-1
Mon, Apr 9, 20182-8-1
Sun, Apr 8, 20183-8-0
Sat, Apr 7, 20181-7-1
Fri, Apr 6, 20183-3-3
Thu, Apr 5, 20184-4-0
Wed, Apr 4, 20180-7-3
Tue, Apr 3, 20180-2-4
Mon, Apr 2, 20188-5-4
Sun, Apr 1, 20188-7-9
Sat, Mar 31, 20181-1-6
Fri, Mar 30, 20183-2-1
Thu, Mar 29, 20185-9-8
Wed, Mar 28, 20189-5-0
Tue, Mar 27, 20187-5-5
Mon, Mar 26, 20184-7-5
Sun, Mar 25, 20180-0-5
Sat, Mar 24, 20187-4-0
Fri, Mar 23, 20187-3-8
Thu, Mar 22, 20181-1-5
Wed, Mar 21, 20181-9-1
Tue, Mar 20, 20184-0-1
Mon, Mar 19, 20186-5-1
Sun, Mar 18, 20189-3-4
Sat, Mar 17, 20188-6-6
Fri, Mar 16, 20187-4-0
Thu, Mar 15, 20182-0-1
Wed, Mar 14, 20181-3-9
Tue, Mar 13, 20180-4-8
Mon, Mar 12, 20185-8-3
Sun, Mar 11, 20185-2-7
Sat, Mar 10, 20181-8-6
Fri, Mar 9, 20186-4-4
Thu, Mar 8, 20188-7-9
Wed, Mar 7, 20181-9-8
Tue, Mar 6, 20187-2-0
Mon, Mar 5, 20183-6-7
Sun, Mar 4, 20186-1-7
Sat, Mar 3, 20186-3-9
Fri, Mar 2, 20184-6-9
Thu, Mar 1, 20188-3-3
Wed, Feb 28, 20183-8-3
Tue, Feb 27, 20188-5-4
Mon, Feb 26, 20185-1-4
Sun, Feb 25, 20180-2-7
Sat, Feb 24, 20181-4-8
Fri, Feb 23, 20182-6-0
Thu, Feb 22, 20185-6-2
Wed, Feb 21, 20181-7-2
Tue, Feb 20, 20181-7-5
Mon, Feb 19, 20187-7-4
Sun, Feb 18, 20184-0-8
Sat, Feb 17, 20181-8-3
Fri, Feb 16, 20181-1-0
Thu, Feb 15, 20186-0-1
Wed, Feb 14, 20184-7-8
Tue, Feb 13, 20184-1-8
Mon, Feb 12, 20188-9-4
Sun, Feb 11, 20183-5-9
Sat, Feb 10, 20187-5-3
Fri, Feb 9, 20182-4-8
Thu, Feb 8, 20184-8-4
Wed, Feb 7, 20185-0-1
Tue, Feb 6, 20180-2-1
Mon, Feb 5, 20188-5-2
Sun, Feb 4, 20189-2-9
Sat, Feb 3, 20188-1-7
Fri, Feb 2, 20182-0-1
Thu, Feb 1, 20185-5-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20181-6-1
Tue, Jan 30, 20180-0-0
Mon, Jan 29, 20185-5-1
Sun, Jan 28, 20183-7-0
Sat, Jan 27, 20187-3-3
Fri, Jan 26, 20182-9-5
Thu, Jan 25, 20186-2-7
Wed, Jan 24, 20185-4-2
Tue, Jan 23, 20189-0-7
Mon, Jan 22, 20181-5-0
Sun, Jan 21, 20184-2-4
Sat, Jan 20, 20189-9-1
Fri, Jan 19, 20189-5-0
Thu, Jan 18, 20182-6-4
Wed, Jan 17, 20187-5-8
Tue, Jan 16, 20188-0-2
Mon, Jan 15, 20189-7-2
Sun, Jan 14, 20185-0-4
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-4-6
Fri, Jan 12, 20188-0-3
Thu, Jan 11, 20189-1-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-5-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20180-8-8
Mon, Jan 8, 20183-3-6
Sun, Jan 7, 20181-2-0
Sat, Jan 6, 20187-6-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20180-6-0
Thu, Jan 4, 20189-4-0
Wed, Jan 3, 20186-9-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20189-2-8
Mon, Jan 1, 20188-8-1
Sun, Dec 31, 20178-2-8
Sat, Dec 30, 20176-5-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20170-5-1
Thu, Dec 28, 20179-1-5
Wed, Dec 27, 20172-1-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20171-4-8
Mon, Dec 25, 20173-8-6
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-8-3
Sat, Dec 23, 20173-5-0
Fri, Dec 22, 20176-4-1
Thu, Dec 21, 20175-8-7
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-8-5
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-8-1
Mon, Dec 18, 20175-8-3
Sun, Dec 17, 20174-2-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20175-3-7
Fri, Dec 15, 20177-0-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20175-2-7
Wed, Dec 13, 20177-9-4
Tue, Dec 12, 20178-1-7
Mon, Dec 11, 20174-3-5
Sun, Dec 10, 20177-8-6
Sat, Dec 9, 20173-0-4
Fri, Dec 8, 20179-4-9
Thu, Dec 7, 20175-8-0
Wed, Dec 6, 20179-6-0
Tue, Dec 5, 20177-7-1
Mon, Dec 4, 20177-1-5
Sun, Dec 3, 20173-5-7
Sat, Dec 2, 20177-0-9
Fri, Dec 1, 20179-7-1
Thu, Nov 30, 20177-0-2
Wed, Nov 29, 20171-0-8
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-2-0
Mon, Nov 27, 20176-7-6
Sun, Nov 26, 20173-7-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20177-4-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20178-3-1
Thu, Nov 23, 20171-8-6
Wed, Nov 22, 20175-0-5
Tue, Nov 21, 20174-7-3
Mon, Nov 20, 20175-4-0
Sun, Nov 19, 20174-3-0
Sat, Nov 18, 20179-4-0
Fri, Nov 17, 20175-9-6
Thu, Nov 16, 20176-4-1
Wed, Nov 15, 20171-8-3
Tue, Nov 14, 20175-0-9
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-8-7
Sun, Nov 12, 20178-9-2
Sat, Nov 11, 20174-0-6
Fri, Nov 10, 20179-6-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20172-1-3
Wed, Nov 8, 20174-5-0
Tue, Nov 7, 20179-3-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20175-9-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20172-6-0
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-8-6
Fri, Nov 3, 20170-0-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20177-6-3
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-5-8
Tue, Oct 31, 20179-7-0
Mon, Oct 30, 20170-0-2
Sun, Oct 29, 20175-0-9
Sat, Oct 28, 20176-9-9
Fri, Oct 27, 20172-7-0
Thu, Oct 26, 20171-8-3
Wed, Oct 25, 20176-8-3
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-5-9
Mon, Oct 23, 20173-7-6
Sun, Oct 22, 20173-8-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20176-9-5
Fri, Oct 20, 20171-0-8
Thu, Oct 19, 20178-1-1
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-1-1
Tue, Oct 17, 20179-6-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20173-9-6
Sun, Oct 15, 20171-6-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20174-2-9
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-1-2