Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ North Carolina Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Fri, Feb 23, 20186-9-0
Thu, Feb 22, 20186-6-05-3-3
Wed, Feb 21, 20189-6-15-2-6
Tue, Feb 20, 20186-4-50-8-3
Mon, Feb 19, 20189-3-03-6-2
Sun, Feb 18, 20188-9-29-6-7
Sat, Feb 17, 20187-7-40-8-7
Fri, Feb 16, 20181-2-65-0-9
Thu, Feb 15, 20183-0-77-3-7
Wed, Feb 14, 20187-7-31-8-3
Tue, Feb 13, 20185-7-34-3-9
Mon, Feb 12, 20183-9-60-6-7
Sun, Feb 11, 20183-7-37-8-7
Sat, Feb 10, 20182-5-38-5-8
Fri, Feb 9, 20189-6-29-7-6
Thu, Feb 8, 20181-2-59-9-1
Wed, Feb 7, 20184-4-83-0-6
Tue, Feb 6, 20186-3-45-7-0
Mon, Feb 5, 20187-0-53-9-9
Sun, Feb 4, 20182-7-81-2-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20181-4-60-0-6
Fri, Feb 2, 20184-2-49-4-2
Thu, Feb 1, 20183-9-55-4-3
Wed, Jan 31, 20181-1-09-9-5
Tue, Jan 30, 20187-7-05-6-4
Mon, Jan 29, 20183-5-72-7-8
Sun, Jan 28, 20181-9-35-2-5
Sat, Jan 27, 20188-9-58-0-0
Fri, Jan 26, 20189-9-79-6-7
Thu, Jan 25, 20180-3-96-2-3
Wed, Jan 24, 20183-7-83-4-2
Tue, Jan 23, 20188-6-49-2-5
Mon, Jan 22, 20185-9-26-5-2
Sun, Jan 21, 20188-1-40-3-0
Sat, Jan 20, 20182-0-54-3-5
Fri, Jan 19, 20185-5-59-5-6
Thu, Jan 18, 20186-4-90-6-4
Wed, Jan 17, 20187-1-03-7-1
Tue, Jan 16, 20180-2-55-2-9
Mon, Jan 15, 20180-4-98-6-1
Sun, Jan 14, 20187-0-44-5-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20188-3-88-5-9
Fri, Jan 12, 20188-3-92-2-0
Thu, Jan 11, 20186-3-57-9-0
Wed, Jan 10, 20185-3-80-7-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-3-13-1-3
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-6-96-4-7
Sun, Jan 7, 20181-8-98-4-4
Sat, Jan 6, 20183-0-75-2-7
Fri, Jan 5, 20182-6-42-1-4
Thu, Jan 4, 20186-3-90-6-5
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-9-55-6-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20187-8-63-3-7
Mon, Jan 1, 20186-6-13-1-5
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-3-12-7-4
Sat, Dec 30, 20170-0-53-6-7
Fri, Dec 29, 20179-6-19-3-4
Thu, Dec 28, 20175-2-41-2-8
Wed, Dec 27, 20177-5-72-7-8
Tue, Dec 26, 20176-3-29-6-1
Mon, Dec 25, 20173-2-16-9-7
Sun, Dec 24, 20170-1-97-8-2
Sat, Dec 23, 20179-5-38-1-0
Fri, Dec 22, 20173-2-66-6-7
Thu, Dec 21, 20173-0-74-2-0
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-3-24-3-9
Tue, Dec 19, 20174-1-37-5-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20177-3-24-2-7
Sun, Dec 17, 20177-0-57-0-1
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-0-56-1-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20171-1-16-6-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20173-7-62-3-7
Wed, Dec 13, 20173-2-89-1-1
Tue, Dec 12, 20172-7-34-7-0
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-2-54-3-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20173-6-32-8-8
Sat, Dec 9, 20176-3-30-2-8
Fri, Dec 8, 20170-8-58-5-5
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-8-17-2-9
Wed, Dec 6, 20172-1-51-0-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20172-9-60-6-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20171-5-14-3-4
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-0-90-4-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20179-9-73-7-4
Fri, Dec 1, 20172-3-02-3-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20175-3-30-6-1
Wed, Nov 29, 20179-6-77-4-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20178-1-47-1-8
Mon, Nov 27, 20178-6-66-4-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20178-3-15-9-0
Sat, Nov 25, 20178-8-14-7-4
Fri, Nov 24, 20171-8-43-0-8
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-2-58-9-3
Wed, Nov 22, 20178-6-14-8-1
Tue, Nov 21, 20175-5-15-5-8
Mon, Nov 20, 20172-1-46-5-0
Sun, Nov 19, 20179-2-55-6-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-7-35-4-9
Fri, Nov 17, 20175-4-42-0-5
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-5-64-8-0
Wed, Nov 15, 20177-2-36-1-8
Tue, Nov 14, 20179-6-40-9-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20173-1-48-8-5
Sun, Nov 12, 20178-5-99-1-6
Sat, Nov 11, 20171-6-12-4-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20176-0-43-5-7
Thu, Nov 9, 20178-3-35-8-3
Wed, Nov 8, 20176-7-09-6-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20173-8-49-9-2
Mon, Nov 6, 20179-8-60-5-7
Sun, Nov 5, 20172-4-80-9-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20179-0-05-9-5
Fri, Nov 3, 20176-2-97-4-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20176-0-11-4-6
Wed, Nov 1, 20179-5-76-9-7
Tue, Oct 31, 20174-5-35-4-5
Mon, Oct 30, 20176-5-49-2-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20171-1-71-1-8
Sat, Oct 28, 20176-9-65-5-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20176-8-50-7-8
Thu, Oct 26, 20178-0-21-8-3
Wed, Oct 25, 20179-9-53-6-6
Tue, Oct 24, 20178-0-66-0-6
Mon, Oct 23, 20172-1-49-8-9
Sun, Oct 22, 20177-8-86-2-6
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-5-60-5-4
Fri, Oct 20, 20171-1-36-4-1
Thu, Oct 19, 20177-7-77-0-6
Wed, Oct 18, 20177-2-65-2-2
Tue, Oct 17, 20174-4-26-8-3
Mon, Oct 16, 20175-1-89-0-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20171-2-26-5-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20173-0-56-2-2
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-4-60-5-5
Thu, Oct 12, 20179-5-30-4-8
Wed, Oct 11, 20178-7-09-9-4
Tue, Oct 10, 20173-4-07-3-6
Mon, Oct 9, 20176-2-15-6-2
Sun, Oct 8, 20175-7-83-5-0
Sat, Oct 7, 20174-7-66-2-2
Fri, Oct 6, 20170-8-22-5-1
Thu, Oct 5, 20170-8-24-7-0
Wed, Oct 4, 20179-6-82-1-2
Tue, Oct 3, 20174-5-01-8-9
Mon, Oct 2, 20170-1-27-3-6
Sun, Oct 1, 20174-7-59-4-0
Sat, Sep 30, 20176-5-65-8-1
Fri, Sep 29, 20173-0-28-4-8
Thu, Sep 28, 20175-6-99-8-2
Wed, Sep 27, 20179-0-79-3-9
Tue, Sep 26, 20170-9-56-1-8
Mon, Sep 25, 20178-2-93-1-4
Sun, Sep 24, 20171-4-24-8-7
Sat, Sep 23, 20173-7-90-1-7
Fri, Sep 22, 20176-6-39-4-6
Thu, Sep 21, 20178-3-83-6-3
Wed, Sep 20, 20174-5-64-1-9
Tue, Sep 19, 20175-6-50-5-4
Mon, Sep 18, 20179-7-55-1-9
Sun, Sep 17, 20170-7-90-7-3
Sat, Sep 16, 20176-5-55-8-1
Fri, Sep 15, 20174-3-66-1-4
Thu, Sep 14, 20171-7-46-2-9
Wed, Sep 13, 20173-9-60-5-0
Tue, Sep 12, 20173-2-55-5-6
Mon, Sep 11, 20178-9-79-9-0
Sun, Sep 10, 20172-6-50-9-1
Sat, Sep 9, 20172-2-29-8-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20179-1-10-8-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20172-4-97-0-0
Wed, Sep 6, 20177-3-21-7-5
Tue, Sep 5, 20177-6-67-2-0
Mon, Sep 4, 20174-7-02-8-8
Sun, Sep 3, 20176-3-05-2-4
Sat, Sep 2, 20175-6-83-3-5
Fri, Sep 1, 20173-3-13-1-8
Thu, Aug 31, 20175-5-38-4-6
Wed, Aug 30, 20174-3-91-7-7
Tue, Aug 29, 20173-6-93-2-5
Mon, Aug 28, 20171-1-81-0-3