Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ North Carolina Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20188-3-3-7
Mon, Apr 9, 20184-8-3-84-8-2-1
Sun, Apr 8, 20185-9-5-04-1-8-9
Sat, Apr 7, 20185-0-0-72-7-4-0
Fri, Apr 6, 20188-2-7-76-3-5-4
Thu, Apr 5, 20186-1-2-47-5-3-0
Wed, Apr 4, 20180-1-0-49-9-7-3
Tue, Apr 3, 20186-6-7-23-8-5-8
Mon, Apr 2, 20180-3-6-83-8-8-7
Sun, Apr 1, 20180-3-0-69-2-9-2
Sat, Mar 31, 20184-6-4-22-4-6-2
Fri, Mar 30, 20185-1-2-91-9-6-2
Thu, Mar 29, 20185-7-1-98-9-4-9
Wed, Mar 28, 20180-3-7-81-5-5-6
Tue, Mar 27, 20182-4-1-02-0-3-3
Mon, Mar 26, 20189-4-4-40-6-1-0
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-6-0-54-9-7-6
Sat, Mar 24, 20182-2-5-16-5-6-0
Fri, Mar 23, 20188-7-0-59-5-9-4
Thu, Mar 22, 20187-3-6-87-8-2-3
Wed, Mar 21, 20188-5-1-99-4-4-7
Tue, Mar 20, 20187-7-2-18-4-3-4
Mon, Mar 19, 20183-7-4-53-8-6-4
Sun, Mar 18, 20185-0-4-77-7-3-3
Sat, Mar 17, 20181-8-5-74-7-0-1
Fri, Mar 16, 20183-2-8-67-5-5-2
Thu, Mar 15, 20184-9-5-83-0-8-6
Wed, Mar 14, 20183-5-7-36-6-8-5
Tue, Mar 13, 20180-0-4-58-6-4-5
Mon, Mar 12, 20186-9-3-86-8-9-4
Sun, Mar 11, 20183-5-4-62-5-0-5
Sat, Mar 10, 20189-4-8-36-7-5-7
Fri, Mar 9, 20186-6-9-76-3-3-5
Thu, Mar 8, 20181-0-4-7
Wed, Mar 7, 20180-1-3-64-1-1-7
Tue, Mar 6, 20183-0-5-96-7-1-7
Mon, Mar 5, 20187-4-8-35-4-7-9
Sun, Mar 4, 20181-4-7-44-0-8-3
Sat, Mar 3, 20187-3-3-56-3-8-1
Fri, Mar 2, 20182-6-9-76-9-0-3
Thu, Mar 1, 20187-1-8-29-4-1-9
Wed, Feb 28, 20185-3-4-12-2-3-2
Tue, Feb 27, 20183-7-8-37-9-3-5
Mon, Feb 26, 20187-5-0-03-7-1-1
Sun, Feb 25, 20187-0-2-53-5-2-7
Sat, Feb 24, 20185-0-6-11-6-2-8
Fri, Feb 23, 20185-6-9-70-8-8-1
Thu, Feb 22, 20182-3-1-98-3-9-8
Wed, Feb 21, 20183-1-7-06-7-1-2
Tue, Feb 20, 20183-4-6-42-0-3-2
Mon, Feb 19, 20180-9-0-76-7-2-7
Sun, Feb 18, 20189-3-8-88-5-8-7
Sat, Feb 17, 20180-2-4-36-0-0-9
Fri, Feb 16, 20180-8-1-62-3-3-3
Thu, Feb 15, 20185-6-5-10-8-9-1
Wed, Feb 14, 20183-9-3-83-7-3-3
Tue, Feb 13, 20183-1-5-85-2-6-7
Mon, Feb 12, 20188-7-7-45-7-2-8
Sun, Feb 11, 20186-9-0-03-1-4-9
Sat, Feb 10, 20187-5-7-42-0-9-8
Fri, Feb 9, 20188-8-9-30-2-4-8
Thu, Feb 8, 20180-1-5-64-5-4-0
Wed, Feb 7, 20181-2-1-88-1-7-2
Tue, Feb 6, 20189-9-8-78-6-8-9
Mon, Feb 5, 20187-5-8-78-8-8-2
Sun, Feb 4, 20185-2-4-01-2-1-5
Sat, Feb 3, 20188-5-8-75-9-3-4
Fri, Feb 2, 20187-1-8-92-9-7-7
Thu, Feb 1, 20181-7-6-28-2-8-4
Wed, Jan 31, 20187-4-0-71-9-0-6
Tue, Jan 30, 20189-9-2-71-6-2-7
Mon, Jan 29, 20180-5-4-48-2-1-4
Sun, Jan 28, 20188-8-6-89-1-8-0
Sat, Jan 27, 20180-4-6-21-7-8-9
Fri, Jan 26, 20187-9-3-62-9-1-9
Thu, Jan 25, 20184-6-8-71-7-6-1
Wed, Jan 24, 20186-0-0-93-1-2-4
Tue, Jan 23, 20185-3-5-67-2-5-8
Mon, Jan 22, 20186-5-2-43-6-8-1
Sun, Jan 21, 20186-7-5-97-6-5-8
Sat, Jan 20, 20187-5-3-11-3-4-8
Fri, Jan 19, 20183-8-7-39-2-1-7
Thu, Jan 18, 20185-6-0-77-6-4-5
Wed, Jan 17, 20181-5-9-61-6-0-5
Tue, Jan 16, 20189-4-2-32-6-3-2
Mon, Jan 15, 20187-8-3-45-4-5-4
Sun, Jan 14, 20184-3-8-88-4-2-2
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-3-7-92-7-5-3
Fri, Jan 12, 20181-6-4-11-6-4-1
Thu, Jan 11, 20181-5-2-96-2-7-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20180-9-8-88-3-5-8
Tue, Jan 9, 20184-3-4-22-9-0-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20183-3-6-65-4-0-9
Sun, Jan 7, 20187-4-4-77-8-2-0
Sat, Jan 6, 20184-9-9-89-1-9-6
Fri, Jan 5, 20181-3-4-07-1-4-7
Thu, Jan 4, 20186-7-7-34-4-3-5
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-0-9-67-6-8-9
Tue, Jan 2, 20183-5-5-15-0-4-9
Mon, Jan 1, 20181-9-3-18-2-1-6
Sun, Dec 31, 20174-7-4-57-7-1-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20171-5-9-63-6-6-5
Fri, Dec 29, 20179-5-7-88-5-8-7
Thu, Dec 28, 20179-9-9-89-9-8-6
Wed, Dec 27, 20173-4-3-35-3-7-4
Tue, Dec 26, 20174-0-1-52-0-7-9
Mon, Dec 25, 20174-0-7-41-2-0-1
Sun, Dec 24, 20174-9-2-33-1-7-4
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-2-3-30-0-5-4
Fri, Dec 22, 20171-4-9-52-4-3-9
Thu, Dec 21, 20174-3-5-83-6-7-8
Wed, Dec 20, 20173-0-3-12-9-8-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-2-0-54-6-1-6
Mon, Dec 18, 20174-0-3-69-6-0-0
Sun, Dec 17, 20179-5-5-00-5-7-8
Sat, Dec 16, 20178-7-8-27-0-2-8
Fri, Dec 15, 20179-5-7-90-0-7-0
Thu, Dec 14, 20173-0-8-06-3-2-0
Wed, Dec 13, 20177-9-0-10-8-8-1
Tue, Dec 12, 20173-6-5-77-2-7-9
Mon, Dec 11, 20172-7-6-04-7-7-5
Sun, Dec 10, 20174-5-4-21-1-2-0
Sat, Dec 9, 20176-5-4-25-8-6-3
Fri, Dec 8, 20176-8-4-50-7-0-8
Thu, Dec 7, 20170-2-8-73-0-8-9
Wed, Dec 6, 20179-8-7-35-8-9-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20171-4-9-95-5-1-1
Mon, Dec 4, 20176-3-1-54-6-3-2
Sun, Dec 3, 20174-5-0-26-9-1-0
Sat, Dec 2, 20177-2-5-15-8-9-1
Fri, Dec 1, 20174-3-0-95-7-8-1
Thu, Nov 30, 20173-2-1-52-8-0-0
Wed, Nov 29, 20179-1-0-62-4-6-7
Tue, Nov 28, 20176-6-9-36-1-8-4
Mon, Nov 27, 20178-9-6-50-3-2-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-3-9-22-8-7-7
Sat, Nov 25, 20172-1-9-65-2-5-1
Fri, Nov 24, 20178-1-6-26-5-5-2
Thu, Nov 23, 20179-6-4-14-6-7-9
Wed, Nov 22, 20171-6-6-67-6-8-2
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-5-6-59-3-7-8
Mon, Nov 20, 20173-8-6-80-2-8-3
Sun, Nov 19, 20177-4-1-15-2-1-2
Sat, Nov 18, 20177-2-9-72-2-9-0
Fri, Nov 17, 20178-3-3-19-2-8-5
Thu, Nov 16, 20179-8-0-56-8-5-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20172-6-5-42-9-0-5
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-4-4-41-1-1-5
Mon, Nov 13, 20179-1-0-95-2-9-7
Sun, Nov 12, 20177-5-5-05-4-9-5
Sat, Nov 11, 20171-7-5-98-4-8-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20175-6-3-96-0-5-4
Thu, Nov 9, 20178-4-7-63-8-4-6
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-9-3-53-6-3-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20174-8-6-35-1-8-9
Mon, Nov 6, 20179-9-3-89-8-1-8
Sun, Nov 5, 20178-1-4-08-6-6-8
Sat, Nov 4, 20178-7-1-68-7-1-5
Fri, Nov 3, 20177-0-5-46-4-7-5
Thu, Nov 2, 20171-1-1-92-9-9-1
Wed, Nov 1, 20174-7-2-94-7-4-0
Tue, Oct 31, 20173-3-1-05-3-4-0
Mon, Oct 30, 20172-3-3-15-8-1-4
Sun, Oct 29, 20174-0-9-93-8-7-7
Sat, Oct 28, 20179-8-7-51-4-7-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20171-7-5-49-2-1-7
Thu, Oct 26, 20179-4-7-34-3-6-8
Wed, Oct 25, 20170-7-4-92-5-8-4
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-5-7-82-9-9-0
Mon, Oct 23, 20170-5-9-05-8-7-2
Sun, Oct 22, 20179-9-3-10-4-6-1
Sat, Oct 21, 20174-3-5-72-7-3-2
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-1-7-60-1-9-3
Thu, Oct 19, 20174-4-3-08-9-2-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20171-8-7-45-5-9-0
Tue, Oct 17, 20176-6-6-49-8-6-2
Mon, Oct 16, 20179-4-9-26-0-6-8
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-5-0-31-1-3-9
Sat, Oct 14, 20170-1-0-33-6-7-0
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-5-4-07-0-0-4