Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Ohio Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Wed, Jan 17, 20185-8-19-7-5
Tue, Jan 16, 20183-8-55-1-4
Mon, Jan 15, 20183-7-26-7-2
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-7-74-7-9
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-5-71-4-7
Fri, Jan 12, 20187-4-20-2-9
Thu, Jan 11, 20189-0-69-8-5
Wed, Jan 10, 20184-0-60-1-3
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-7-19-1-2
Mon, Jan 8, 20187-1-07-7-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20189-8-45-6-1
Sat, Jan 6, 20183-9-69-5-2
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-5-59-9-9
Thu, Jan 4, 20180-1-61-2-3
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-9-05-8-7
Tue, Jan 2, 20186-8-52-9-2
Mon, Jan 1, 20181-6-40-9-5
Sun, Dec 31, 20173-7-47-1-2
Sat, Dec 30, 20178-3-53-0-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-0-68-9-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20179-8-99-0-3
Wed, Dec 27, 20175-8-41-3-2
Tue, Dec 26, 20174-7-51-1-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20175-5-10-4-4
Sun, Dec 24, 20174-2-46-7-0
Sat, Dec 23, 20170-2-99-2-8
Fri, Dec 22, 20174-9-28-2-9
Thu, Dec 21, 20179-5-50-8-8
Wed, Dec 20, 20178-7-31-6-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20176-9-71-4-7
Mon, Dec 18, 20173-9-56-6-7
Sun, Dec 17, 20171-5-84-9-4
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-4-01-7-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20172-6-57-7-2
Thu, Dec 14, 20172-8-54-5-0
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-1-01-2-1
Tue, Dec 12, 20171-4-92-3-2
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-3-13-3-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20173-3-63-7-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20179-9-15-7-3
Fri, Dec 8, 20174-1-59-5-2
Thu, Dec 7, 20179-0-96-5-0
Wed, Dec 6, 20172-4-13-6-9
Tue, Dec 5, 20178-0-01-2-9
Mon, Dec 4, 20174-7-72-3-0
Sun, Dec 3, 20176-6-34-4-4
Sat, Dec 2, 20172-9-84-2-5
Fri, Dec 1, 20171-8-53-1-0
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-2-59-4-1
Wed, Nov 29, 20177-5-96-9-1
Tue, Nov 28, 20174-3-46-3-3
Mon, Nov 27, 20172-5-97-2-8
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-6-58-1-2
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-2-60-8-7
Fri, Nov 24, 20172-6-69-7-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20178-9-24-3-4
Wed, Nov 22, 20172-5-78-8-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20175-7-29-8-0
Mon, Nov 20, 20174-5-58-0-8
Sun, Nov 19, 20176-3-22-7-7
Sat, Nov 18, 20174-0-36-5-3
Fri, Nov 17, 20172-3-62-5-1
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-4-08-3-2
Wed, Nov 15, 20176-5-51-8-3
Tue, Nov 14, 20176-3-50-7-6
Mon, Nov 13, 20175-3-60-9-6
Sun, Nov 12, 20174-7-78-9-6
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-4-54-6-8
Fri, Nov 10, 20176-6-78-4-5
Thu, Nov 9, 20170-8-28-8-7
Wed, Nov 8, 20179-2-91-1-7
Tue, Nov 7, 20175-1-59-2-4
Mon, Nov 6, 20174-5-48-9-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20174-4-84-5-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20176-9-15-8-3
Fri, Nov 3, 20171-8-38-9-3
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-3-58-7-1
Wed, Nov 1, 20177-4-53-5-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20177-7-89-4-5
Mon, Oct 30, 20174-1-18-5-3
Sun, Oct 29, 20173-5-32-5-5
Sat, Oct 28, 20171-9-12-3-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20173-9-32-2-3
Thu, Oct 26, 20176-1-03-7-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20179-1-26-8-8
Tue, Oct 24, 20173-8-35-8-9
Mon, Oct 23, 20174-7-26-5-8
Sun, Oct 22, 20178-0-67-9-7
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-1-90-5-9
Fri, Oct 20, 20170-5-77-9-8
Thu, Oct 19, 20174-5-43-0-8
Wed, Oct 18, 20179-2-86-0-6
Tue, Oct 17, 20172-1-98-5-0
Mon, Oct 16, 20176-4-62-0-5
Sun, Oct 15, 20175-2-47-0-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20171-5-77-4-5
Fri, Oct 13, 20172-5-10-0-3
Thu, Oct 12, 20178-9-37-5-7
Wed, Oct 11, 20172-6-71-0-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20173-4-12-2-8
Mon, Oct 9, 20177-3-89-4-8
Sun, Oct 8, 20170-7-48-6-3
Sat, Oct 7, 20179-8-79-9-4
Fri, Oct 6, 20178-8-62-9-7
Thu, Oct 5, 20170-7-83-9-4
Wed, Oct 4, 20173-8-44-1-3
Tue, Oct 3, 20179-1-76-1-4
Mon, Oct 2, 20176-0-34-3-2
Sun, Oct 1, 20178-1-82-1-3
Sat, Sep 30, 20173-7-93-3-5
Fri, Sep 29, 20176-9-08-3-9
Thu, Sep 28, 20176-0-28-1-5
Wed, Sep 27, 20170-2-07-8-7
Tue, Sep 26, 20176-6-86-0-0
Mon, Sep 25, 20173-8-84-4-4
Sun, Sep 24, 20178-1-78-8-7
Sat, Sep 23, 20178-0-05-0-3
Fri, Sep 22, 20175-0-53-5-7
Thu, Sep 21, 20173-2-36-9-4
Wed, Sep 20, 20170-9-82-7-0
Tue, Sep 19, 20176-0-16-6-2
Mon, Sep 18, 20176-5-25-7-2
Sun, Sep 17, 20171-7-01-4-7
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-7-68-8-9
Fri, Sep 15, 20175-3-24-1-1
Thu, Sep 14, 20173-3-74-9-5
Wed, Sep 13, 20179-0-71-3-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20172-0-75-6-4
Mon, Sep 11, 20174-1-20-2-9
Sun, Sep 10, 20173-5-21-3-1
Sat, Sep 9, 20176-1-59-6-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20177-0-02-2-5
Thu, Sep 7, 20176-3-91-0-3
Wed, Sep 6, 20173-7-43-0-5
Tue, Sep 5, 20172-8-68-0-4
Mon, Sep 4, 20177-6-91-2-3
Sun, Sep 3, 20173-9-59-2-3
Sat, Sep 2, 20177-0-63-2-1
Fri, Sep 1, 20171-6-11-6-9
Thu, Aug 31, 20171-8-02-9-4
Wed, Aug 30, 20175-5-71-6-3
Tue, Aug 29, 20175-1-07-8-4
Mon, Aug 28, 20176-8-46-0-8
Sun, Aug 27, 20174-7-00-7-9
Sat, Aug 26, 20172-5-49-3-0
Fri, Aug 25, 20171-0-69-9-5
Thu, Aug 24, 20172-6-63-8-8
Wed, Aug 23, 20170-3-09-8-9
Tue, Aug 22, 20171-4-85-0-0
Mon, Aug 21, 20172-2-07-5-0
Sun, Aug 20, 20176-0-16-3-0
Sat, Aug 19, 20177-9-72-3-0
Fri, Aug 18, 20179-5-42-6-5
Thu, Aug 17, 20176-6-67-8-5
Wed, Aug 16, 20172-0-09-4-1
Tue, Aug 15, 20172-0-52-4-9
Mon, Aug 14, 20179-1-24-4-5
Sun, Aug 13, 20177-3-35-6-7
Sat, Aug 12, 20179-3-14-6-1
Fri, Aug 11, 20178-2-01-4-0
Thu, Aug 10, 20179-4-58-2-5
Wed, Aug 9, 20176-2-85-6-7
Tue, Aug 8, 20175-3-93-9-0
Mon, Aug 7, 20174-8-26-0-5
Sun, Aug 6, 20171-5-06-7-9
Sat, Aug 5, 20171-9-57-4-2
Fri, Aug 4, 20176-7-01-8-7
Thu, Aug 3, 20175-9-01-5-7
Wed, Aug 2, 20172-9-82-1-2
Tue, Aug 1, 20172-5-13-6-6
Mon, Jul 31, 20173-6-15-2-3
Sun, Jul 30, 20171-7-70-2-5
Sat, Jul 29, 20174-5-24-0-8
Fri, Jul 28, 20174-9-52-5-8
Thu, Jul 27, 20174-7-46-5-1
Wed, Jul 26, 20170-7-68-5-6
Tue, Jul 25, 20172-2-82-8-1
Mon, Jul 24, 20172-9-68-8-0
Sun, Jul 23, 20174-0-36-1-8
Sat, Jul 22, 20173-9-20-9-3