Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Ohio Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Wed, Jan 17, 20188-7-5-37-8-4-1
Tue, Jan 16, 20184-8-7-56-9-6-7
Mon, Jan 15, 20189-0-4-35-0-8-6
Sun, Jan 14, 20182-2-7-28-0-0-4
Sat, Jan 13, 20180-6-5-75-3-6-2
Fri, Jan 12, 20181-9-2-30-3-0-6
Thu, Jan 11, 20186-2-8-58-4-2-4
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-6-8-22-0-7-5
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-1-6-28-0-1-6
Mon, Jan 8, 20180-2-8-27-1-2-0
Sun, Jan 7, 20183-1-5-61-9-0-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20189-0-7-46-4-8-6
Fri, Jan 5, 20188-3-3-99-8-3-8
Thu, Jan 4, 20185-4-2-35-2-1-7
Wed, Jan 3, 20185-5-4-40-6-7-4
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-6-2-54-3-7-3
Mon, Jan 1, 20184-0-9-67-8-5-8
Sun, Dec 31, 20171-3-8-12-3-3-4
Sat, Dec 30, 20175-1-3-55-0-3-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20176-8-6-62-1-9-4
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-9-6-82-3-2-5
Wed, Dec 27, 20175-6-4-87-7-4-6
Tue, Dec 26, 20170-5-9-02-1-0-8
Mon, Dec 25, 20173-1-2-87-1-1-2
Sun, Dec 24, 20178-4-2-95-6-0-2
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-9-9-22-0-0-7
Fri, Dec 22, 20173-5-6-91-5-1-2
Thu, Dec 21, 20175-7-1-82-7-5-4
Wed, Dec 20, 20176-1-3-50-2-2-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-9-3-72-7-0-9
Mon, Dec 18, 20170-1-0-48-9-7-0
Sun, Dec 17, 20174-2-1-09-0-3-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20172-6-1-67-2-9-2
Fri, Dec 15, 20176-2-7-17-3-3-6
Thu, Dec 14, 20176-9-7-42-8-7-9
Wed, Dec 13, 20174-8-1-67-1-5-2
Tue, Dec 12, 20173-4-9-62-6-2-2
Mon, Dec 11, 20174-1-5-27-5-1-7
Sun, Dec 10, 20175-3-8-93-3-4-1
Sat, Dec 9, 20171-8-4-24-7-4-4
Fri, Dec 8, 20174-1-4-05-3-8-5
Thu, Dec 7, 20176-7-1-79-9-9-3
Wed, Dec 6, 20170-9-4-40-3-5-3
Tue, Dec 5, 20176-3-4-29-8-0-2
Mon, Dec 4, 20170-9-7-68-8-6-7
Sun, Dec 3, 20177-4-2-43-8-8-2
Sat, Dec 2, 20172-4-4-13-2-9-2
Fri, Dec 1, 20179-8-5-88-1-6-0
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-2-9-07-4-4-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20174-6-4-70-9-9-2
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-3-1-19-5-3-7
Mon, Nov 27, 20178-3-8-60-0-7-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20175-6-3-61-6-1-4
Sat, Nov 25, 20170-7-6-29-2-1-0
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-1-0-94-6-5-5
Thu, Nov 23, 20176-6-7-56-3-8-0
Wed, Nov 22, 20171-2-0-55-3-1-7
Tue, Nov 21, 20170-9-1-59-7-9-9
Mon, Nov 20, 20172-0-5-25-1-7-4
Sun, Nov 19, 20170-8-5-60-3-9-0
Sat, Nov 18, 20177-6-4-55-8-2-3
Fri, Nov 17, 20174-5-4-25-8-8-4
Thu, Nov 16, 20179-8-3-61-9-9-2
Wed, Nov 15, 20176-7-2-61-0-9-9
Tue, Nov 14, 20177-0-1-54-1-4-3
Mon, Nov 13, 20175-9-2-64-6-7-6
Sun, Nov 12, 20175-4-3-12-1-6-8
Sat, Nov 11, 20178-9-8-29-8-1-4
Fri, Nov 10, 20175-0-8-48-9-8-2
Thu, Nov 9, 20171-5-8-22-2-1-9
Wed, Nov 8, 20174-7-9-07-2-4-5
Tue, Nov 7, 20171-7-1-76-5-0-8
Mon, Nov 6, 20179-0-6-21-4-8-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20179-9-3-89-6-4-6
Sat, Nov 4, 20171-0-5-57-8-8-2
Fri, Nov 3, 20177-7-3-52-5-9-7
Thu, Nov 2, 20177-7-3-86-2-5-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20171-9-1-81-5-3-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20179-0-8-00-0-0-6
Mon, Oct 30, 20177-1-2-12-8-7-5
Sun, Oct 29, 20178-9-2-16-5-2-5
Sat, Oct 28, 20175-6-9-96-2-5-3
Fri, Oct 27, 20174-3-1-52-7-0-2
Thu, Oct 26, 20173-6-4-52-1-5-5
Wed, Oct 25, 20173-8-2-36-9-1-2
Tue, Oct 24, 20175-1-4-24-8-0-5
Mon, Oct 23, 20176-6-4-00-5-7-5
Sun, Oct 22, 20173-4-8-13-9-5-5
Sat, Oct 21, 20174-9-4-89-7-4-3
Fri, Oct 20, 20176-7-4-06-3-6-6
Thu, Oct 19, 20170-0-0-78-7-6-6
Wed, Oct 18, 20175-3-2-38-2-3-9
Tue, Oct 17, 20172-6-1-10-0-6-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20170-1-2-21-2-2-3
Sun, Oct 15, 20179-1-8-74-9-9-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20176-2-5-27-1-2-9
Fri, Oct 13, 20174-1-0-14-9-5-6
Thu, Oct 12, 20173-8-0-34-0-8-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20172-5-5-74-9-3-2
Tue, Oct 10, 20170-2-3-83-4-1-8
Mon, Oct 9, 20179-2-1-97-8-2-9
Sun, Oct 8, 20179-8-2-88-5-2-5
Sat, Oct 7, 20173-0-4-17-9-3-1
Fri, Oct 6, 20178-2-7-77-2-9-2
Thu, Oct 5, 20177-1-9-41-1-7-8
Wed, Oct 4, 20174-2-8-39-9-1-6
Tue, Oct 3, 20179-0-4-87-7-0-6
Mon, Oct 2, 20173-9-6-08-7-8-5
Sun, Oct 1, 20176-2-1-11-9-0-5
Sat, Sep 30, 20176-6-0-89-8-5-2
Fri, Sep 29, 20178-1-0-67-4-8-0
Thu, Sep 28, 20178-1-9-20-2-0-3
Wed, Sep 27, 20171-6-4-83-0-4-7
Tue, Sep 26, 20176-8-5-55-7-2-2
Mon, Sep 25, 20179-8-3-59-4-5-0
Sun, Sep 24, 20173-2-0-07-2-5-7
Sat, Sep 23, 20175-1-7-53-0-3-9
Fri, Sep 22, 20175-4-1-59-6-5-7
Thu, Sep 21, 20172-4-4-24-1-6-4
Wed, Sep 20, 20179-4-2-31-1-6-5
Tue, Sep 19, 20171-4-4-75-3-3-0
Mon, Sep 18, 20171-5-9-78-1-0-8
Sun, Sep 17, 20176-1-8-00-5-1-0
Sat, Sep 16, 20176-3-2-06-0-8-9
Fri, Sep 15, 20171-0-1-82-1-2-0
Thu, Sep 14, 20178-8-4-90-8-2-9
Wed, Sep 13, 20176-4-7-14-4-8-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20174-2-1-21-6-8-2
Mon, Sep 11, 20175-8-2-75-9-5-8
Sun, Sep 10, 20178-2-8-42-6-1-9
Sat, Sep 9, 20175-8-7-69-5-5-7
Fri, Sep 8, 20172-2-9-21-4-5-2
Thu, Sep 7, 20170-6-0-42-9-8-2
Wed, Sep 6, 20171-5-0-33-6-2-6
Tue, Sep 5, 20177-5-7-21-9-4-7
Mon, Sep 4, 20177-6-2-82-6-3-9
Sun, Sep 3, 20176-9-0-16-6-9-9
Sat, Sep 2, 20176-8-1-72-1-5-9
Fri, Sep 1, 20174-6-2-24-6-0-5
Thu, Aug 31, 20175-7-3-95-5-0-4
Wed, Aug 30, 20172-4-4-87-0-6-3
Tue, Aug 29, 20171-0-3-72-8-9-2
Mon, Aug 28, 20171-4-7-70-2-9-4
Sun, Aug 27, 20170-8-9-08-9-6-7
Sat, Aug 26, 20172-2-0-91-4-1-7
Fri, Aug 25, 20177-2-3-30-7-5-3
Thu, Aug 24, 20177-7-1-03-6-4-4
Wed, Aug 23, 20170-9-6-28-5-8-0
Tue, Aug 22, 20178-2-3-39-5-9-6
Mon, Aug 21, 20175-1-9-81-0-7-3
Sun, Aug 20, 20170-2-1-01-9-1-5
Sat, Aug 19, 20174-2-0-20-7-8-6
Fri, Aug 18, 20170-4-9-06-5-5-5
Thu, Aug 17, 20174-6-0-32-2-4-1
Wed, Aug 16, 20179-8-8-45-1-5-0
Tue, Aug 15, 20177-2-3-22-7-3-0
Mon, Aug 14, 20178-7-1-83-3-9-7
Sun, Aug 13, 20176-9-5-63-9-2-9
Sat, Aug 12, 20172-6-7-24-6-4-5
Fri, Aug 11, 20178-5-8-82-6-0-8
Thu, Aug 10, 20178-3-5-81-9-7-8
Wed, Aug 9, 20171-1-9-79-8-9-4
Tue, Aug 8, 20177-8-9-54-3-3-7
Mon, Aug 7, 20171-5-9-73-6-0-0
Sun, Aug 6, 20176-8-0-91-6-5-6
Sat, Aug 5, 20174-7-7-21-2-4-8
Fri, Aug 4, 20177-3-0-24-2-3-7
Thu, Aug 3, 20178-6-5-83-6-2-7
Wed, Aug 2, 20179-9-3-35-6-7-9
Tue, Aug 1, 20175-9-4-43-6-6-3
Mon, Jul 31, 20170-9-7-33-5-5-3
Sun, Jul 30, 20173-4-1-50-2-2-1
Sat, Jul 29, 20173-7-4-38-5-7-5
Fri, Jul 28, 20174-0-3-92-1-5-3
Thu, Jul 27, 20173-2-6-00-3-3-4
Wed, Jul 26, 20177-3-0-85-7-1-9
Tue, Jul 25, 20170-7-3-52-5-2-4
Mon, Jul 24, 20172-5-1-45-4-4-1
Sun, Jul 23, 20176-1-0-94-5-3-8
Sat, Jul 22, 20175-7-8-23-2-7-2