Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Oregon Daily Pick 4
Draw DateOneFourSevenTen
Tue, Apr 10, 20183-7-1-93-3-4-2
Mon, Apr 9, 20183-8-7-29-1-2-30-7-9-24-6-8-8
Sun, Apr 8, 20189-8-3-28-5-2-36-2-6-44-1-0-5
Sat, Apr 7, 20187-1-6-00-5-1-88-7-1-48-3-7-3
Fri, Apr 6, 20182-0-6-51-4-9-81-1-8-32-7-3-6
Thu, Apr 5, 20183-8-4-88-6-8-48-5-9-36-5-6-4
Wed, Apr 4, 20189-3-4-18-8-2-93-6-3-79-1-7-1
Tue, Apr 3, 20186-3-9-27-0-2-55-1-3-21-6-6-0
Mon, Apr 2, 20185-5-7-40-4-0-23-7-5-34-2-1-4
Sun, Apr 1, 20180-0-1-43-9-0-36-8-6-89-2-5-4
Sat, Mar 31, 20180-2-6-55-4-4-45-4-4-36-9-8-5
Fri, Mar 30, 20186-3-9-59-3-7-99-0-8-28-7-6-2
Thu, Mar 29, 20184-1-3-21-5-8-24-8-9-58-7-4-4
Wed, Mar 28, 20180-4-7-70-3-5-09-8-7-75-7-6-4
Tue, Mar 27, 20181-3-8-48-2-6-55-3-1-70-5-1-5
Mon, Mar 26, 20182-2-3-73-3-8-12-6-3-85-5-9-8
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-8-4-09-1-0-80-1-2-31-0-2-6
Sat, Mar 24, 20187-6-6-89-3-0-13-4-5-46-8-7-6
Fri, Mar 23, 20181-4-2-74-4-0-47-5-8-88-8-0-4
Thu, Mar 22, 20189-5-8-45-3-4-88-5-3-43-3-5-8
Wed, Mar 21, 20183-4-5-27-1-4-33-7-6-68-1-0-6
Tue, Mar 20, 20185-8-7-48-1-2-65-0-3-51-5-4-5
Mon, Mar 19, 20184-0-5-86-9-5-26-8-2-28-6-4-7
Sun, Mar 18, 20187-3-6-76-7-9-37-1-1-59-2-7-9
Sat, Mar 17, 20188-2-5-74-3-0-71-0-5-97-3-9-6
Fri, Mar 16, 20188-2-3-88-6-2-28-0-1-38-9-3-8
Thu, Mar 15, 20184-7-1-13-5-5-14-3-7-96-2-6-3
Wed, Mar 14, 20187-0-1-15-1-1-84-2-8-13-4-6-9
Tue, Mar 13, 20188-9-5-37-7-2-56-1-0-17-6-4-4
Mon, Mar 12, 20186-9-2-15-0-6-15-7-5-10-0-1-2
Sun, Mar 11, 20182-1-7-82-8-1-85-5-1-75-5-2-2
Sat, Mar 10, 20185-1-9-70-0-1-10-8-6-20-4-7-5
Fri, Mar 9, 20186-4-2-58-6-7-25-5-2-42-0-7-8
Thu, Mar 8, 20183-3-9-76-9-9-00-2-3-54-2-8-3
Wed, Mar 7, 20181-9-5-21-8-3-58-9-9-81-1-6-1
Tue, Mar 6, 20187-4-1-75-2-6-27-1-7-33-6-5-1
Mon, Mar 5, 20187-7-0-64-8-9-25-6-9-22-8-1-3
Sun, Mar 4, 20188-2-4-30-7-7-93-3-9-07-7-3-2
Sat, Mar 3, 20188-2-8-92-5-6-80-7-6-21-3-9-5
Fri, Mar 2, 20184-3-9-49-9-6-20-3-3-74-7-3-7
Thu, Mar 1, 20184-7-2-88-3-4-57-5-9-47-5-9-4
Wed, Feb 28, 20180-7-6-40-9-9-29-8-3-18-7-9-1
Tue, Feb 27, 20182-5-3-72-5-1-95-6-4-08-5-8-4
Mon, Feb 26, 20183-7-9-38-3-3-26-3-0-70-0-9-5
Sun, Feb 25, 20180-1-3-87-5-8-37-8-9-97-0-5-5
Sat, Feb 24, 20183-9-5-14-1-3-91-5-1-28-2-0-0
Fri, Feb 23, 20186-2-0-24-9-5-77-5-8-55-5-6-6
Thu, Feb 22, 20184-7-1-52-9-9-17-9-3-76-2-6-6
Wed, Feb 21, 20185-1-9-49-9-9-13-6-4-52-3-6-2
Tue, Feb 20, 20182-4-0-92-9-1-85-9-2-39-3-2-7
Mon, Feb 19, 20181-9-2-68-3-8-05-0-3-18-1-6-4
Sun, Feb 18, 20187-6-4-15-2-5-38-4-9-94-9-5-8
Sat, Feb 17, 20184-7-8-11-7-9-67-5-2-17-6-2-2
Fri, Feb 16, 20181-6-9-65-6-8-51-2-8-94-4-4-7
Thu, Feb 15, 20181-8-3-70-8-5-50-7-6-80-5-2-4
Wed, Feb 14, 20181-3-9-23-6-3-33-5-6-78-9-0-8
Tue, Feb 13, 20185-5-1-89-5-5-71-5-5-54-4-9-8
Mon, Feb 12, 20187-7-2-09-9-0-36-4-1-60-2-9-0
Sun, Feb 11, 20183-7-9-61-8-4-09-6-5-71-6-1-8
Sat, Feb 10, 20186-3-7-01-7-5-29-3-0-92-3-7-6
Fri, Feb 9, 20186-2-3-13-0-6-88-6-9-31-4-5-5
Thu, Feb 8, 20185-3-9-17-6-9-36-8-5-12-8-4-2
Wed, Feb 7, 20189-8-7-15-5-1-28-8-2-35-1-5-7
Tue, Feb 6, 20185-9-1-26-9-4-63-0-4-01-3-0-4
Mon, Feb 5, 20181-9-1-14-8-0-21-5-5-77-9-7-9
Sun, Feb 4, 20183-5-3-70-5-0-72-7-7-99-5-2-9
Sat, Feb 3, 20184-8-6-04-8-6-01-1-3-60-0-9-4
Fri, Feb 2, 20186-6-2-94-6-9-05-4-8-57-4-1-6
Thu, Feb 1, 20184-6-1-91-0-4-75-0-8-30-1-4-9
Wed, Jan 31, 20187-3-5-94-3-8-12-6-9-93-4-9-7
Tue, Jan 30, 20181-4-0-49-7-6-47-3-5-94-3-8-1
Mon, Jan 29, 20182-0-0-20-8-6-00-1-6-24-2-0-8
Sun, Jan 28, 20186-7-1-70-1-1-02-7-6-63-1-3-1
Sat, Jan 27, 20183-0-2-41-0-7-07-0-7-55-0-5-3
Fri, Jan 26, 20180-4-7-39-0-1-71-1-8-30-1-0-9
Thu, Jan 25, 20180-7-3-26-4-0-96-5-6-60-4-1-6
Wed, Jan 24, 20187-5-0-55-4-1-65-4-8-65-6-3-7
Tue, Jan 23, 20182-1-3-02-4-0-25-4-8-01-5-7-2
Mon, Jan 22, 20186-6-3-54-9-9-66-6-4-93-4-5-4
Sun, Jan 21, 20183-9-7-62-5-9-29-5-6-92-0-1-2
Sat, Jan 20, 20184-6-3-69-1-4-74-8-5-24-7-3-3
Fri, Jan 19, 20185-7-6-01-0-2-66-8-9-36-7-4-7
Thu, Jan 18, 20180-3-5-79-1-5-42-0-5-88-1-0-1
Wed, Jan 17, 20187-2-3-30-2-3-01-0-0-47-3-7-6
Tue, Jan 16, 20181-2-0-06-5-1-40-3-7-99-4-0-3
Mon, Jan 15, 20188-9-0-55-2-0-44-5-3-09-4-3-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20182-1-2-61-0-4-86-5-2-01-4-0-4
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-4-3-72-1-9-54-3-6-96-9-1-2
Fri, Jan 12, 20185-9-5-66-0-8-54-1-7-26-6-1-8
Thu, Jan 11, 20184-4-3-46-3-8-71-1-5-88-4-3-7
Wed, Jan 10, 20182-2-8-97-0-5-60-3-9-90-4-0-8
Tue, Jan 9, 20189-3-9-79-3-9-78-3-3-94-8-5-0
Mon, Jan 8, 20189-9-4-88-7-0-22-3-4-01-1-7-8
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-4-7-89-5-8-91-3-4-05-6-7-9
Sat, Jan 6, 20189-0-1-83-6-8-53-7-7-03-2-8-3
Fri, Jan 5, 20189-4-8-56-8-5-90-5-1-45-6-6-6
Thu, Jan 4, 20186-8-2-64-3-8-02-3-7-47-8-3-2
Wed, Jan 3, 20186-7-4-81-3-7-85-1-7-75-4-2-3
Tue, Jan 2, 20189-4-0-31-4-0-34-3-7-23-5-4-1
Mon, Jan 1, 20180-6-8-64-7-2-15-3-6-26-2-5-9
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-6-0-59-2-6-89-0-5-87-0-5-9
Sat, Dec 30, 20170-1-9-00-7-6-60-4-8-78-3-8-1
Fri, Dec 29, 20175-8-1-33-7-2-61-5-5-69-1-3-5
Thu, Dec 28, 20175-0-5-67-2-0-47-1-4-89-5-4-6
Wed, Dec 27, 20173-7-6-65-9-1-99-6-2-50-2-8-4
Tue, Dec 26, 20175-9-9-55-6-7-78-3-7-00-4-1-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20173-2-0-33-7-5-73-6-4-55-5-8-2
Sun, Dec 24, 20172-7-8-04-4-7-38-2-2-03-8-8-8
Sat, Dec 23, 20170-0-0-88-0-0-15-4-4-35-6-5-0
Fri, Dec 22, 20171-4-4-50-1-1-71-7-6-30-6-3-9
Thu, Dec 21, 20175-7-9-53-1-0-75-5-7-56-0-2-5
Wed, Dec 20, 20174-0-7-56-4-9-21-7-1-09-0-4-1
Tue, Dec 19, 20170-9-3-60-1-8-47-4-9-53-4-4-4
Mon, Dec 18, 20173-6-9-31-9-2-31-7-5-26-3-9-6
Sun, Dec 17, 20170-6-4-53-5-2-94-3-5-02-8-0-3
Sat, Dec 16, 20170-5-3-51-9-3-24-2-3-90-9-0-3
Fri, Dec 15, 20177-9-7-65-8-3-35-1-6-56-6-7-1
Thu, Dec 14, 20170-5-6-70-2-6-63-3-7-01-4-9-1
Wed, Dec 13, 20175-3-0-68-7-0-75-2-5-83-7-8-2
Tue, Dec 12, 20172-2-3-75-6-3-46-4-2-42-5-5-8
Mon, Dec 11, 20178-8-5-52-3-9-98-2-2-57-4-7-1
Sun, Dec 10, 20171-7-0-10-7-1-44-1-1-89-3-8-7
Sat, Dec 9, 20172-5-7-97-3-2-80-2-8-57-0-7-9
Fri, Dec 8, 20178-8-1-49-1-8-39-4-2-36-3-7-2
Thu, Dec 7, 20171-3-4-11-1-9-19-4-2-02-2-4-6
Wed, Dec 6, 20175-6-9-08-8-8-99-6-1-40-2-0-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20172-7-0-30-1-8-83-5-7-60-1-1-6
Mon, Dec 4, 20174-0-8-07-1-2-70-8-5-16-3-9-5
Sun, Dec 3, 20176-5-3-56-8-8-89-1-0-29-9-4-2
Sat, Dec 2, 20176-5-8-97-6-2-01-6-1-30-0-0-1
Fri, Dec 1, 20172-5-0-02-7-2-77-0-6-66-9-3-3
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-8-7-05-8-7-75-7-5-55-0-1-2
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-0-6-90-3-5-79-6-3-05-2-0-3
Tue, Nov 28, 20173-5-6-73-8-2-38-6-8-70-2-8-6
Mon, Nov 27, 20171-5-7-00-0-4-54-7-6-34-0-5-8
Sun, Nov 26, 20174-5-4-27-8-7-86-9-4-21-2-8-2
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-9-3-56-2-2-42-3-9-54-3-5-6
Fri, Nov 24, 20174-3-0-65-7-3-76-2-9-59-3-1-9
Thu, Nov 23, 20173-4-4-47-0-8-11-0-0-17-4-1-5
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-8-0-94-9-3-82-3-4-33-7-9-4
Tue, Nov 21, 20170-8-4-34-8-2-70-2-5-50-7-7-0
Mon, Nov 20, 20177-1-0-72-9-8-33-4-1-25-7-0-1
Sun, Nov 19, 20175-3-0-78-1-0-06-3-3-01-6-1-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20170-3-3-29-5-6-63-0-1-34-0-1-4
Fri, Nov 17, 20176-8-8-43-4-5-79-1-8-03-9-3-3
Thu, Nov 16, 20173-2-0-24-1-3-68-5-6-08-1-8-0
Wed, Nov 15, 20172-5-9-86-0-8-74-5-4-14-5-4-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20175-3-6-65-7-5-47-2-0-44-8-0-4
Mon, Nov 13, 20179-7-9-35-2-4-51-7-0-19-9-8-6
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-6-7-47-8-6-82-6-8-23-5-0-1
Sat, Nov 11, 20174-7-1-31-3-5-12-0-0-69-6-7-9
Fri, Nov 10, 20172-5-1-22-1-8-01-2-8-49-5-7-0
Thu, Nov 9, 20179-3-4-92-5-1-25-3-1-59-2-1-5
Wed, Nov 8, 20177-4-2-29-1-6-44-8-8-85-7-2-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20174-2-7-98-9-6-51-5-4-28-1-0-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20172-2-0-94-2-7-91-7-6-64-8-2-5
Sun, Nov 5, 20178-8-4-56-9-5-13-9-9-82-8-3-3
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-4-9-29-8-7-30-3-1-42-5-5-9
Fri, Nov 3, 20172-4-9-37-6-4-64-6-4-89-9-2-5
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-8-2-90-4-6-10-3-6-02-5-8-6
Wed, Nov 1, 20170-2-3-25-0-3-73-6-2-68-6-7-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20179-3-8-86-6-1-55-6-7-56-0-2-9
Mon, Oct 30, 20175-2-7-94-9-8-50-6-8-36-8-6-5
Sun, Oct 29, 20171-7-1-44-0-0-22-1-9-11-8-1-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20174-3-9-29-8-9-32-8-4-74-7-9-1
Fri, Oct 27, 20176-2-9-80-5-2-42-8-5-29-3-9-9
Thu, Oct 26, 20170-9-6-75-0-1-24-0-6-70-9-1-7
Wed, Oct 25, 20174-1-7-33-3-4-80-9-7-59-6-5-3
Tue, Oct 24, 20173-8-7-28-2-4-05-0-6-37-4-8-8
Mon, Oct 23, 20173-0-3-08-1-7-55-7-3-73-8-8-1
Sun, Oct 22, 20173-1-6-64-5-9-90-5-9-73-6-2-8
Sat, Oct 21, 20172-5-4-16-8-4-25-7-9-66-5-4-0
Fri, Oct 20, 20171-1-1-75-5-3-30-9-1-16-8-3-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20177-6-9-06-7-5-23-4-6-44-1-9-2
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-0-5-72-8-9-33-5-8-45-6-0-2
Tue, Oct 17, 20177-8-2-57-5-5-52-5-1-61-8-3-2
Mon, Oct 16, 20177-1-9-33-1-6-59-6-3-16-6-1-9
Sun, Oct 15, 20172-4-3-88-1-8-90-0-5-29-8-2-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20174-5-1-17-8-0-17-5-2-86-1-2-4
Fri, Oct 13, 20174-0-7-49-6-3-95-2-8-15-3-8-2