Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Rhode Island Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20181-7-7-35-2-5-9
Mon, Apr 9, 20180-1-8-29-3-6-0
Sun, Apr 8, 20183-6-8-46-7-9-0
Sat, Apr 7, 20186-8-0-32-5-1-4
Fri, Apr 6, 20181-3-4-28-8-9-6
Thu, Apr 5, 20189-0-4-62-4-3-6
Wed, Apr 4, 20187-2-8-85-4-8-8
Tue, Apr 3, 20184-1-2-84-6-7-2
Mon, Apr 2, 20183-0-8-69-4-1-2
Sun, Apr 1, 20186-5-9-79-1-8-5
Sat, Mar 31, 20187-4-6-30-7-5-0
Fri, Mar 30, 20184-1-9-78-6-2-3
Thu, Mar 29, 20185-8-4-36-3-1-3
Wed, Mar 28, 20181-1-3-34-6-6-2
Tue, Mar 27, 20187-5-0-19-0-8-7
Mon, Mar 26, 20185-5-8-30-8-6-8
Sun, Mar 25, 20181-6-6-83-8-3-5
Sat, Mar 24, 20187-6-2-63-5-8-6
Fri, Mar 23, 20187-3-8-77-1-1-5
Thu, Mar 22, 20185-1-9-29-2-0-5
Wed, Mar 21, 20189-4-0-92-7-8-3
Tue, Mar 20, 20186-4-9-33-9-6-6
Mon, Mar 19, 20186-2-9-45-9-3-3
Sun, Mar 18, 20186-5-0-23-5-1-3
Sat, Mar 17, 20182-0-1-99-5-2-7
Fri, Mar 16, 20187-5-5-09-5-3-3
Thu, Mar 15, 20182-9-1-70-8-5-3
Wed, Mar 14, 20186-8-0-10-0-9-6
Tue, Mar 13, 20187-0-5-06-2-7-6
Mon, Mar 12, 20180-2-5-08-0-5-5
Sun, Mar 11, 20187-8-5-14-7-8-2
Sat, Mar 10, 20184-0-7-23-2-9-9
Fri, Mar 9, 20182-7-3-38-4-5-9
Thu, Mar 8, 20188-2-4-90-0-6-9
Wed, Mar 7, 20184-0-9-37-0-0-3
Tue, Mar 6, 20183-5-8-82-0-0-7
Mon, Mar 5, 20181-8-9-53-6-0-5
Sun, Mar 4, 20187-9-8-61-6-0-1
Sat, Mar 3, 20186-4-7-94-3-3-7
Fri, Mar 2, 20180-2-3-78-4-5-2
Thu, Mar 1, 20182-4-1-45-8-4-4
Wed, Feb 28, 20181-3-7-73-4-6-6
Tue, Feb 27, 20187-4-2-42-9-0-0
Mon, Feb 26, 20189-2-4-07-7-8-9
Sun, Feb 25, 20182-8-5-39-5-3-9
Sat, Feb 24, 20183-2-8-84-2-1-1
Fri, Feb 23, 20188-4-3-06-6-9-0
Thu, Feb 22, 20188-3-2-12-1-4-3
Wed, Feb 21, 20180-7-3-92-9-5-7
Tue, Feb 20, 20188-3-9-36-7-0-1
Mon, Feb 19, 20189-5-0-25-8-9-9
Sun, Feb 18, 20183-1-7-62-1-7-5
Sat, Feb 17, 20181-7-2-44-4-1-8
Fri, Feb 16, 20185-2-2-06-3-0-7
Thu, Feb 15, 20184-8-6-94-8-6-9
Wed, Feb 14, 20184-1-9-54-1-9-5
Tue, Feb 13, 20188-8-2-61-2-7-7
Mon, Feb 12, 20187-8-7-14-1-6-7
Sun, Feb 11, 20186-8-4-16-7-2-2
Sat, Feb 10, 20182-2-8-83-3-7-5
Fri, Feb 9, 20189-1-4-52-0-3-2
Thu, Feb 8, 20186-9-7-76-7-1-6
Wed, Feb 7, 20187-4-4-35-6-1-8
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-9-4-58-3-9-0
Mon, Feb 5, 20189-8-9-45-4-8-8
Sun, Feb 4, 20186-2-0-86-5-0-7
Sat, Feb 3, 20182-5-9-96-5-9-8
Fri, Feb 2, 20184-4-9-82-9-3-7
Thu, Feb 1, 20187-6-3-93-2-9-0
Wed, Jan 31, 20184-2-5-11-0-2-1
Tue, Jan 30, 20182-3-3-84-1-7-2
Mon, Jan 29, 20189-6-6-98-0-3-7
Sun, Jan 28, 20188-8-7-70-1-4-8
Sat, Jan 27, 20184-2-7-14-0-6-4
Fri, Jan 26, 20185-7-9-12-9-5-3
Thu, Jan 25, 20183-7-9-46-7-1-9
Wed, Jan 24, 20185-3-4-51-6-7-2
Tue, Jan 23, 20189-6-0-87-8-0-3
Mon, Jan 22, 20185-6-9-69-3-3-7
Sun, Jan 21, 20186-4-9-88-4-0-3
Sat, Jan 20, 20183-2-0-49-8-1-7
Fri, Jan 19, 20188-7-3-22-9-5-9
Thu, Jan 18, 20185-7-7-05-5-2-5
Wed, Jan 17, 20188-8-5-16-0-3-3
Tue, Jan 16, 20183-5-8-19-4-6-6
Mon, Jan 15, 20182-2-9-85-2-5-1
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-6-9-86-5-7-5
Sat, Jan 13, 20183-4-9-02-5-0-4
Fri, Jan 12, 20189-5-2-41-7-6-8
Thu, Jan 11, 20184-2-6-57-7-8-2
Wed, Jan 10, 20189-6-8-58-2-6-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20183-5-3-31-4-7-7
Mon, Jan 8, 20185-0-2-84-5-1-3
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-2-4-88-0-5-8
Sat, Jan 6, 20187-8-8-36-3-9-8
Fri, Jan 5, 20186-7-3-28-9-7-8
Thu, Jan 4, 20183-3-2-04-0-3-4
Wed, Jan 3, 20185-9-3-74-6-2-3
Tue, Jan 2, 20188-5-6-27-7-1-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20182-3-3-37-1-4-4
Sun, Dec 31, 20170-5-7-12-4-4-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20172-4-0-27-6-2-0
Fri, Dec 29, 20179-2-8-40-5-9-7
Thu, Dec 28, 20175-9-2-36-2-1-2
Wed, Dec 27, 20177-2-3-12-4-3-4
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-7-9-93-1-0-1
Mon, Dec 25, 20179-4-3-77-3-3-2
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-2-8-03-3-3-3
Sat, Dec 23, 20178-7-4-72-2-4-6
Fri, Dec 22, 20170-9-5-00-1-9-3
Thu, Dec 21, 20179-4-4-55-1-0-5
Wed, Dec 20, 20171-3-1-68-5-6-7
Tue, Dec 19, 20179-4-6-61-0-8-2
Mon, Dec 18, 20172-0-6-47-7-2-8
Sun, Dec 17, 20175-9-5-46-9-1-7
Sat, Dec 16, 20178-4-3-88-0-9-7
Fri, Dec 15, 20172-8-2-73-2-0-6
Thu, Dec 14, 20178-5-8-21-4-4-0
Wed, Dec 13, 20171-3-6-43-4-5-0
Tue, Dec 12, 20178-4-6-10-8-4-5
Mon, Dec 11, 20177-0-8-06-8-4-3
Sun, Dec 10, 20172-4-4-94-3-9-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20174-2-7-55-0-9-2
Fri, Dec 8, 20177-5-6-02-5-6-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20179-3-5-49-9-6-6
Wed, Dec 6, 20172-6-0-11-2-2-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20179-4-0-81-1-0-1
Mon, Dec 4, 20170-5-9-63-9-3-8
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-5-4-44-6-8-5
Sat, Dec 2, 20173-4-6-24-1-1-8
Fri, Dec 1, 20176-6-6-64-0-5-9
Thu, Nov 30, 20175-0-2-19-0-1-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20172-1-4-46-5-9-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20171-3-9-29-0-8-5
Mon, Nov 27, 20172-8-5-00-0-8-9
Sun, Nov 26, 20174-1-2-26-8-5-8
Sat, Nov 25, 20173-5-8-25-3-8-8
Fri, Nov 24, 20170-0-1-60-4-8-8
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-5-2-66-8-3-0
Wed, Nov 22, 20177-7-9-58-2-4-8
Tue, Nov 21, 20176-2-2-87-2-8-5
Mon, Nov 20, 20170-0-9-17-1-4-0
Sun, Nov 19, 20178-3-9-91-3-0-4
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-2-8-10-1-6-5
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-8-8-22-5-3-9
Thu, Nov 16, 20172-0-9-41-1-3-6
Wed, Nov 15, 20170-4-0-68-5-9-5
Tue, Nov 14, 20170-0-5-15-3-3-6
Mon, Nov 13, 20176-8-0-43-7-6-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20175-6-8-81-3-3-2
Sat, Nov 11, 20170-1-9-62-3-7-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20178-7-8-57-2-3-1
Thu, Nov 9, 20171-3-9-52-1-4-7
Wed, Nov 8, 20177-2-7-05-7-5-7
Tue, Nov 7, 20170-2-4-01-4-1-3
Mon, Nov 6, 20174-2-2-33-4-4-8
Sun, Nov 5, 20170-5-9-51-7-5-0
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-5-7-61-6-6-7
Fri, Nov 3, 20174-5-2-35-6-0-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20175-2-0-42-8-9-9
Wed, Nov 1, 20175-4-0-29-4-3-1
Tue, Oct 31, 20179-8-0-96-7-0-8
Mon, Oct 30, 20173-3-7-84-0-1-3
Sun, Oct 29, 20173-9-0-73-3-8-0
Sat, Oct 28, 20171-9-2-06-0-7-6
Fri, Oct 27, 20171-7-8-11-5-2-5
Thu, Oct 26, 20172-8-1-21-2-7-9
Wed, Oct 25, 20176-8-4-07-2-4-2
Tue, Oct 24, 20175-5-9-40-4-5-5
Mon, Oct 23, 20171-5-5-29-1-5-3
Sun, Oct 22, 20171-5-5-24-5-5-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20175-4-0-08-4-9-0
Fri, Oct 20, 20170-3-5-61-0-2-1
Thu, Oct 19, 20171-8-1-63-4-0-2
Wed, Oct 18, 20173-2-6-31-6-8-5
Tue, Oct 17, 20176-5-8-34-4-6-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20171-9-9-64-2-6-5
Sun, Oct 15, 20177-5-6-38-9-5-5
Sat, Oct 14, 20174-5-6-99-4-1-1
Fri, Oct 13, 20177-0-0-83-9-9-1