Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ South Carolina Daily Pick 3
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Thu, Jan 18, 20185-5-93-2-5
Wed, Jan 17, 20188-6-65-5-9
Tue, Jan 16, 20185-6-22-0-5
Mon, Jan 15, 20183-7-69-8-4
Sun, Jan 14, 20183-1-3
Sat, Jan 13, 20184-2-46-5-3
Fri, Jan 12, 20189-1-90-0-8
Thu, Jan 11, 20184-4-80-1-0
Wed, Jan 10, 20183-7-02-9-2
Tue, Jan 9, 20187-4-76-0-5
Mon, Jan 8, 20189-6-17-0-8
Sun, Jan 7, 20189-0-1
Sat, Jan 6, 20181-9-10-5-1
Fri, Jan 5, 20187-2-49-7-6
Thu, Jan 4, 20184-0-77-9-1
Wed, Jan 3, 20184-6-53-1-1
Tue, Jan 2, 20181-5-86-7-5
Mon, Jan 1, 20186-4-75-4-3
Sun, Dec 31, 20172-4-7
Sat, Dec 30, 20177-6-66-3-4
Fri, Dec 29, 20174-7-01-1-3
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-2-89-5-5
Wed, Dec 27, 20173-2-79-5-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20173-2-57-1-5
Mon, Dec 25, 20172-3-5
Sun, Dec 24, 20176-1-1
Sat, Dec 23, 20176-0-52-1-1
Fri, Dec 22, 20176-1-18-4-0
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-6-26-1-5
Wed, Dec 20, 20176-3-17-8-8
Tue, Dec 19, 20175-5-71-9-6
Mon, Dec 18, 20175-3-23-0-5
Sun, Dec 17, 20174-9-6
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-0-59-3-6
Fri, Dec 15, 20176-9-48-2-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20174-6-81-4-4
Wed, Dec 13, 20174-6-64-9-7
Tue, Dec 12, 20176-5-10-6-0
Mon, Dec 11, 20171-9-07-2-5
Sun, Dec 10, 20173-9-3
Sat, Dec 9, 20174-0-22-0-7
Fri, Dec 8, 20175-0-02-8-5
Thu, Dec 7, 20173-6-82-7-1
Wed, Dec 6, 20179-5-91-6-2
Tue, Dec 5, 20171-2-20-2-2
Mon, Dec 4, 20172-7-53-1-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20172-0-8
Sat, Dec 2, 20170-0-06-1-7
Fri, Dec 1, 20172-0-68-5-6
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-6-17-7-6
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-2-07-9-9
Tue, Nov 28, 20175-1-92-6-3
Mon, Nov 27, 20175-8-09-5-5
Sun, Nov 26, 20173-6-0
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-4-55-5-0
Fri, Nov 24, 20172-9-13-2-7
Thu, Nov 23, 20174-6-48-4-1
Wed, Nov 22, 20172-5-66-6-3
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-2-34-9-5
Mon, Nov 20, 20175-5-24-8-4
Sun, Nov 19, 20171-3-4
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-6-14-9-3
Fri, Nov 17, 20177-4-62-9-3
Thu, Nov 16, 20172-4-82-3-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20171-8-92-2-2
Tue, Nov 14, 20179-2-08-6-2
Mon, Nov 13, 20172-2-64-5-3
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-0-8
Sat, Nov 11, 20177-5-97-3-7
Fri, Nov 10, 20178-6-69-4-5
Thu, Nov 9, 20174-6-75-1-1
Wed, Nov 8, 20172-4-53-5-8
Tue, Nov 7, 20179-3-02-2-0
Mon, Nov 6, 20171-3-34-1-0
Sun, Nov 5, 20171-0-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20171-9-78-9-8
Fri, Nov 3, 20177-9-08-0-6
Thu, Nov 2, 20178-9-84-3-4
Wed, Nov 1, 20175-5-70-3-2
Tue, Oct 31, 20171-9-95-1-0
Mon, Oct 30, 20171-9-20-0-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20177-3-4
Sat, Oct 28, 20178-7-79-2-4
Fri, Oct 27, 20175-8-42-8-6
Thu, Oct 26, 20175-9-01-2-8
Wed, Oct 25, 20173-8-90-3-6
Tue, Oct 24, 20173-0-62-3-9
Mon, Oct 23, 20179-6-00-1-6
Sun, Oct 22, 20177-7-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20177-8-10-4-9
Fri, Oct 20, 20172-8-12-2-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20177-7-06-1-9
Wed, Oct 18, 20179-3-30-1-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20170-3-81-5-4
Mon, Oct 16, 20173-1-50-6-2
Sun, Oct 15, 20173-6-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20178-5-97-0-0
Fri, Oct 13, 20178-1-70-4-0
Thu, Oct 12, 20177-9-53-7-2
Wed, Oct 11, 20179-7-20-3-4
Tue, Oct 10, 20171-6-30-5-0
Mon, Oct 9, 20172-2-66-6-0
Sun, Oct 8, 20179-6-3
Sat, Oct 7, 20172-4-25-0-0
Fri, Oct 6, 20171-6-51-6-6
Thu, Oct 5, 20174-9-26-2-4
Wed, Oct 4, 20172-0-60-7-2
Tue, Oct 3, 20174-0-34-0-3
Mon, Oct 2, 20171-7-04-1-2
Sun, Oct 1, 20173-3-0
Sat, Sep 30, 20174-4-40-5-5
Fri, Sep 29, 20177-9-26-7-4
Thu, Sep 28, 20178-1-97-6-4
Wed, Sep 27, 20173-4-68-5-8
Tue, Sep 26, 20177-1-30-0-2
Mon, Sep 25, 20175-0-88-4-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20170-4-4
Sat, Sep 23, 20170-3-22-3-0
Fri, Sep 22, 20173-1-56-5-7
Thu, Sep 21, 20176-8-28-2-0
Wed, Sep 20, 20174-4-70-0-1
Tue, Sep 19, 20173-2-33-3-2
Mon, Sep 18, 20177-4-91-5-1
Sun, Sep 17, 20176-2-0
Sat, Sep 16, 20173-0-27-4-7
Fri, Sep 15, 20172-6-99-9-3
Thu, Sep 14, 20176-2-38-5-0
Wed, Sep 13, 20177-7-26-7-5
Tue, Sep 12, 20179-4-23-9-3
Mon, Sep 11, 20176-6-46-0-6
Sun, Sep 10, 20178-0-8
Sat, Sep 9, 20177-5-18-9-3
Fri, Sep 8, 20176-3-37-4-4
Thu, Sep 7, 20179-1-30-8-4
Wed, Sep 6, 20175-4-29-0-8
Tue, Sep 5, 20175-8-93-7-3
Mon, Sep 4, 20177-6-03-3-0
Sun, Sep 3, 20173-0-8
Sat, Sep 2, 20170-9-02-4-7
Fri, Sep 1, 20171-1-19-3-0
Thu, Aug 31, 20177-1-04-7-7
Wed, Aug 30, 20177-7-38-3-8
Tue, Aug 29, 20177-4-59-0-4
Mon, Aug 28, 20175-3-27-8-3
Sun, Aug 27, 20171-5-8
Sat, Aug 26, 20175-4-81-0-7
Fri, Aug 25, 20179-6-62-0-8
Thu, Aug 24, 20178-7-45-8-3
Wed, Aug 23, 20176-9-28-2-2
Tue, Aug 22, 20178-3-70-4-4
Mon, Aug 21, 20178-4-15-9-2
Sun, Aug 20, 20170-4-8
Sat, Aug 19, 20172-2-65-7-5
Fri, Aug 18, 20178-5-78-5-7
Thu, Aug 17, 20174-5-43-8-9
Wed, Aug 16, 20172-9-99-8-7
Tue, Aug 15, 20178-7-28-2-9
Mon, Aug 14, 20176-5-88-6-1
Sun, Aug 13, 20170-0-3
Sat, Aug 12, 20171-1-29-7-8
Fri, Aug 11, 20178-7-33-7-3
Thu, Aug 10, 20175-6-26-2-2
Wed, Aug 9, 20171-2-53-3-9
Tue, Aug 8, 20177-0-20-1-7
Mon, Aug 7, 20179-3-53-5-6
Sun, Aug 6, 20174-1-5
Sat, Aug 5, 20172-0-16-3-6
Fri, Aug 4, 20175-2-52-0-0
Thu, Aug 3, 20174-7-14-0-9
Wed, Aug 2, 20171-2-79-5-7
Tue, Aug 1, 20179-0-94-1-5
Mon, Jul 31, 20176-7-04-7-9
Sun, Jul 30, 20175-5-7
Sat, Jul 29, 20177-1-76-2-0
Fri, Jul 28, 20176-7-99-7-2
Thu, Jul 27, 20174-2-12-5-7
Wed, Jul 26, 20171-2-56-9-1
Tue, Jul 25, 20175-4-51-2-3
Mon, Jul 24, 20170-0-42-4-2
Sun, Jul 23, 20178-5-4