Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ South Carolina Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 10, 20188-2-0-94-4-2-0
Mon, Apr 9, 20187-8-1-87-9-8-5
Sun, Apr 8, 20181-8-8-0
Sat, Apr 7, 20181-1-5-09-9-0-9
Fri, Apr 6, 20186-8-1-50-0-4-7
Thu, Apr 5, 20183-9-6-69-9-9-5
Wed, Apr 4, 20184-6-2-93-5-3-8
Tue, Apr 3, 20182-9-2-99-5-9-1
Mon, Apr 2, 20189-3-0-38-6-3-5
Sun, Apr 1, 20189-6-5-9
Sat, Mar 31, 20182-7-6-91-7-1-4
Fri, Mar 30, 20180-1-5-75-9-5-6
Thu, Mar 29, 20188-3-9-78-1-0-8
Wed, Mar 28, 20186-1-8-84-0-0-5
Tue, Mar 27, 20181-8-3-80-3-2-0
Mon, Mar 26, 20188-4-8-97-7-9-8
Sun, Mar 25, 20186-1-9-4
Sat, Mar 24, 20182-1-2-94-5-8-6
Fri, Mar 23, 20184-7-1-12-2-5-3
Thu, Mar 22, 20187-4-2-06-4-9-3
Wed, Mar 21, 20186-7-5-97-8-7-0
Tue, Mar 20, 20183-9-1-43-9-1-4
Mon, Mar 19, 20181-9-2-26-4-5-7
Sun, Mar 18, 20185-1-2-6
Sat, Mar 17, 20182-1-2-15-7-2-2
Fri, Mar 16, 20183-5-2-39-2-9-5
Thu, Mar 15, 20181-2-5-34-3-8-3
Wed, Mar 14, 20182-6-5-76-5-0-5
Tue, Mar 13, 20189-3-4-07-6-6-2
Mon, Mar 12, 20184-4-0-63-5-4-7
Sun, Mar 11, 20184-3-6-8
Sat, Mar 10, 20185-8-6-02-3-0-4
Fri, Mar 9, 20188-7-7-20-7-9-7
Thu, Mar 8, 20183-9-0-56-6-1-4
Wed, Mar 7, 20184-5-3-24-5-3-2
Tue, Mar 6, 20186-4-4-02-0-4-7
Mon, Mar 5, 20189-5-7-20-7-8-4
Sun, Mar 4, 20187-5-9-8
Sat, Mar 3, 20182-0-8-57-8-0-9
Fri, Mar 2, 20188-8-6-27-9-9-1
Thu, Mar 1, 20189-3-0-49-5-1-8
Wed, Feb 28, 20181-2-1-13-3-9-0
Tue, Feb 27, 20180-5-6-81-7-4-9
Mon, Feb 26, 20185-4-8-35-4-8-3
Sun, Feb 25, 20187-8-1-4
Sat, Feb 24, 20184-6-5-71-7-9-6
Fri, Feb 23, 20186-8-0-33-4-8-8
Thu, Feb 22, 20182-2-1-58-5-2-0
Wed, Feb 21, 20181-3-1-56-0-4-1
Tue, Feb 20, 20188-7-3-98-9-1-4
Mon, Feb 19, 20183-2-3-33-7-2-3
Sun, Feb 18, 20187-2-8-2
Sat, Feb 17, 20184-2-3-94-2-3-9
Fri, Feb 16, 20187-5-1-59-9-9-4
Thu, Feb 15, 20184-0-8-46-2-1-9
Wed, Feb 14, 20180-1-2-65-6-2-1
Tue, Feb 13, 20181-8-7-24-8-5-9
Mon, Feb 12, 20187-7-0-75-9-7-4
Sun, Feb 11, 20185-5-9-4
Sat, Feb 10, 20182-7-7-37-1-3-2
Fri, Feb 9, 20183-3-9-57-8-5-4
Thu, Feb 8, 20186-3-7-98-2-3-0
Wed, Feb 7, 20185-1-8-34-2-2-7
Tue, Feb 6, 20184-4-4-93-0-6-8
Mon, Feb 5, 20181-2-3-37-5-5-2
Sun, Feb 4, 20181-3-3-3
Sat, Feb 3, 20189-6-3-22-3-8-5
Fri, Feb 2, 20183-3-3-36-3-3-7
Thu, Feb 1, 20184-7-5-69-1-0-5
Wed, Jan 31, 20184-9-3-58-5-4-1
Tue, Jan 30, 20183-2-9-06-3-7-6
Mon, Jan 29, 20187-5-9-03-4-2-3
Sun, Jan 28, 20180-7-7-2
Sat, Jan 27, 20185-2-3-25-2-3-2
Fri, Jan 26, 20189-5-7-39-6-0-8
Thu, Jan 25, 20187-7-8-79-7-9-6
Wed, Jan 24, 20183-9-1-43-8-9-4
Tue, Jan 23, 20188-2-5-02-8-5-3
Mon, Jan 22, 20182-3-8-16-0-3-0
Sun, Jan 21, 20182-6-8-7
Sat, Jan 20, 20183-7-9-82-4-0-9
Fri, Jan 19, 20184-7-8-43-8-2-9
Thu, Jan 18, 20183-2-5-11-3-6-8
Wed, Jan 17, 20183-9-7-97-1-7-4
Tue, Jan 16, 20181-6-2-02-9-1-9
Mon, Jan 15, 20180-0-6-74-9-9-6
Sun, Jan 14, 20184-7-1-6
Sat, Jan 13, 20182-9-7-98-0-4-7
Fri, Jan 12, 20184-8-1-49-4-0-5
Thu, Jan 11, 20188-4-9-07-5-9-2
Wed, Jan 10, 20187-1-0-92-8-6-5
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-1-8-95-8-7-3
Mon, Jan 8, 20186-9-4-76-6-6-0
Sun, Jan 7, 20183-3-7-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20184-9-9-35-1-7-0
Fri, Jan 5, 20189-3-7-72-0-6-5
Thu, Jan 4, 20187-8-2-07-9-8-9
Wed, Jan 3, 20188-7-9-28-4-4-3
Tue, Jan 2, 20184-9-6-43-7-8-7
Mon, Jan 1, 20186-3-7-49-0-6-2
Sun, Dec 31, 20173-6-0-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20174-2-4-88-5-2-2
Fri, Dec 29, 20170-0-8-42-9-6-1
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-9-1-71-5-2-4
Wed, Dec 27, 20170-4-6-73-7-6-8
Tue, Dec 26, 20177-9-2-21-0-2-3
Mon, Dec 25, 20175-9-7-8
Sun, Dec 24, 20177-6-7-9
Sat, Dec 23, 20171-8-0-09-7-3-6
Fri, Dec 22, 20176-2-5-87-2-2-5
Thu, Dec 21, 20175-7-5-79-1-3-0
Wed, Dec 20, 20172-2-3-86-4-1-6
Tue, Dec 19, 20178-8-7-20-5-7-7
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-3-9-74-9-0-3
Sun, Dec 17, 20170-5-0-6
Sat, Dec 16, 20171-3-0-27-2-9-3
Fri, Dec 15, 20172-0-6-23-5-1-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20173-1-7-17-8-0-3
Wed, Dec 13, 20177-8-4-44-7-5-8
Tue, Dec 12, 20177-3-2-97-6-2-0
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-4-4-38-3-1-6
Sun, Dec 10, 20174-9-5-4
Sat, Dec 9, 20177-8-5-74-3-9-1
Fri, Dec 8, 20170-4-1-96-8-1-7
Thu, Dec 7, 20176-3-0-57-8-3-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20175-3-8-74-2-5-6
Tue, Dec 5, 20177-5-4-74-9-3-8
Mon, Dec 4, 20175-3-7-70-9-8-9
Sun, Dec 3, 20173-8-5-7
Sat, Dec 2, 20170-0-1-20-8-3-0
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-5-2-44-7-0-8
Thu, Nov 30, 20178-9-1-95-4-8-6
Wed, Nov 29, 20176-4-6-75-1-2-6
Tue, Nov 28, 20178-8-0-14-9-4-7
Mon, Nov 27, 20174-1-7-17-6-2-1
Sun, Nov 26, 20172-0-7-9
Sat, Nov 25, 20179-1-6-66-9-6-1
Fri, Nov 24, 20177-3-9-69-2-7-1
Thu, Nov 23, 20177-8-4-68-0-3-5
Wed, Nov 22, 20176-5-2-56-0-8-4
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-5-7-08-8-5-6
Mon, Nov 20, 20178-0-2-14-6-9-5
Sun, Nov 19, 20173-8-2-6
Sat, Nov 18, 20174-6-5-89-8-0-0
Fri, Nov 17, 20178-1-6-46-6-2-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20177-6-2-70-7-7-7
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-6-3-28-6-8-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20174-6-0-24-0-7-8
Mon, Nov 13, 20174-6-5-98-1-9-9
Sun, Nov 12, 20177-9-6-3
Sat, Nov 11, 20179-3-3-76-9-5-7
Fri, Nov 10, 20171-3-5-76-4-0-0
Thu, Nov 9, 20170-7-4-39-9-2-2
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-7-8-22-4-7-1
Tue, Nov 7, 20178-9-2-02-7-4-7
Mon, Nov 6, 20172-8-2-77-2-4-9
Sun, Nov 5, 20173-0-4-9
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-7-4-63-5-8-5
Fri, Nov 3, 20176-0-7-36-0-4-0
Thu, Nov 2, 20172-7-1-73-2-8-8
Wed, Nov 1, 20175-2-3-81-4-2-3
Tue, Oct 31, 20178-6-2-95-9-3-1
Mon, Oct 30, 20179-8-5-00-4-9-4
Sun, Oct 29, 20171-6-8-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20179-7-3-61-9-7-0
Fri, Oct 27, 20173-9-6-85-9-6-7
Thu, Oct 26, 20173-7-4-02-3-8-7
Wed, Oct 25, 20178-9-4-54-9-5-5
Tue, Oct 24, 20177-5-4-12-9-7-4
Mon, Oct 23, 20178-0-9-02-9-6-5
Sun, Oct 22, 20174-3-9-4
Sat, Oct 21, 20173-8-9-33-8-9-0
Fri, Oct 20, 20177-7-9-99-4-3-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20177-6-8-73-2-1-5
Wed, Oct 18, 20170-9-7-66-7-6-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20171-5-1-04-6-9-4
Mon, Oct 16, 20171-5-4-07-7-7-8
Sun, Oct 15, 20177-3-3-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20172-8-5-58-5-5-7
Fri, Oct 13, 20175-6-0-07-0-8-9