Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Tennessee Daily Pick 4
Draw DateMorningMiddayEvening
Mon, Jan 15, 20185-3-7-46-6-3-86-4-8-9
Sun, Jan 14, 20183-7-5-3
Sat, Jan 13, 20186-4-1-54-5-9-84-2-8-3
Fri, Jan 12, 20182-6-8-41-9-9-47-1-2-7
Thu, Jan 11, 20181-8-9-95-1-8-56-9-2-6
Wed, Jan 10, 20188-3-5-30-2-2-42-0-3-8
Tue, Jan 9, 20182-7-8-48-0-2-73-6-5-9
Mon, Jan 8, 20188-3-4-47-9-9-45-0-0-9
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-2-6-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20181-3-7-26-3-2-79-2-0-8
Fri, Jan 5, 20184-3-7-67-1-7-08-6-2-4
Thu, Jan 4, 20185-6-4-53-0-1-23-8-4-9
Wed, Jan 3, 20182-3-6-33-3-4-60-3-1-6
Tue, Jan 2, 20185-9-9-02-8-4-22-8-4-2
Mon, Jan 1, 20189-3-5-71-5-7-70-6-8-0
Sun, Dec 31, 20177-0-3-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20179-3-4-10-1-5-21-9-1-8
Fri, Dec 29, 20171-7-8-82-0-4-38-6-0-6
Thu, Dec 28, 20177-6-4-45-1-5-72-0-8-1
Wed, Dec 27, 20172-1-6-12-1-6-17-1-4-8
Tue, Dec 26, 20173-9-9-18-7-1-08-4-1-0
Mon, Dec 25, 20179-1-1-04-7-6-43-1-2-3
Sun, Dec 24, 20170-2-9-7
Sat, Dec 23, 20179-9-9-62-3-2-77-9-7-6
Fri, Dec 22, 20173-2-3-96-7-1-67-9-4-3
Thu, Dec 21, 20172-9-7-39-8-0-92-9-0-9
Wed, Dec 20, 20177-3-1-27-7-2-80-9-1-1
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-5-9-75-0-2-04-1-5-4
Mon, Dec 18, 20170-3-2-67-6-8-38-2-9-6
Sun, Dec 17, 20177-6-6-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20174-7-9-48-0-4-23-8-7-0
Fri, Dec 15, 20175-5-5-17-7-8-58-0-5-3
Thu, Dec 14, 20172-4-6-36-2-3-35-5-2-2
Wed, Dec 13, 20176-5-4-18-3-3-94-1-0-8
Tue, Dec 12, 20176-1-9-56-1-9-56-7-4-3
Mon, Dec 11, 20176-6-8-78-1-5-03-0-5-4
Sun, Dec 10, 20177-8-5-5
Sat, Dec 9, 20177-1-3-85-4-9-02-8-5-0
Fri, Dec 8, 20178-4-6-35-5-1-12-4-9-3
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-9-7-11-9-5-64-6-1-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20172-1-8-94-4-8-05-0-5-0
Tue, Dec 5, 20172-8-1-51-3-2-59-6-4-9
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-0-6-92-9-0-53-4-4-0
Sun, Dec 3, 20175-9-5-8
Sat, Dec 2, 20175-0-8-50-5-4-22-3-1-1
Fri, Dec 1, 20173-9-9-88-2-8-44-6-8-5
Thu, Nov 30, 20172-9-5-78-8-3-65-1-0-5
Wed, Nov 29, 20175-6-5-55-3-0-05-0-2-3
Tue, Nov 28, 20172-1-5-98-1-5-94-9-2-6
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-6-6-26-2-2-51-5-0-6
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-5-6-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20174-7-6-88-8-3-11-3-9-5
Fri, Nov 24, 20171-2-3-49-6-9-10-9-3-9
Thu, Nov 23, 20174-9-4-19-3-8-14-4-6-1
Wed, Nov 22, 20173-4-1-67-1-8-52-1-8-3
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-6-6-20-6-6-72-8-7-2
Mon, Nov 20, 20174-1-7-90-9-8-24-2-5-2
Sun, Nov 19, 20172-8-7-5
Sat, Nov 18, 20176-9-5-20-2-5-89-1-0-8
Fri, Nov 17, 20173-0-6-93-0-6-96-1-9-7
Thu, Nov 16, 20174-1-4-09-1-1-99-2-6-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20179-8-8-83-4-7-58-6-6-3
Tue, Nov 14, 20174-1-3-06-8-0-24-9-6-0
Mon, Nov 13, 20173-4-2-06-8-8-01-5-4-2
Sun, Nov 12, 20171-5-6-4
Sat, Nov 11, 20179-2-5-89-2-5-83-8-0-1
Fri, Nov 10, 20171-7-0-61-2-2-52-8-2-6
Thu, Nov 9, 20172-0-0-62-1-0-26-2-4-8
Wed, Nov 8, 20170-1-8-05-3-9-90-5-1-2
Tue, Nov 7, 20172-3-9-36-2-0-67-2-5-9
Mon, Nov 6, 20171-9-4-83-2-3-49-8-5-3
Sun, Nov 5, 20174-0-8-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20173-4-1-41-4-6-69-1-3-2
Fri, Nov 3, 20172-2-1-97-6-7-05-3-3-8
Thu, Nov 2, 20170-7-9-78-3-3-91-5-7-2
Wed, Nov 1, 20177-6-5-59-2-9-58-8-9-5
Tue, Oct 31, 20173-2-3-37-3-9-12-9-4-8
Mon, Oct 30, 20170-8-3-17-5-3-68-0-7-7
Sun, Oct 29, 20172-5-5-5
Sat, Oct 28, 20177-0-5-97-6-9-42-4-7-8
Fri, Oct 27, 20172-9-1-68-7-8-85-2-8-3
Thu, Oct 26, 20176-1-8-02-8-8-25-0-0-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20172-3-9-38-3-3-86-7-7-7
Tue, Oct 24, 20176-5-9-16-6-2-09-1-2-0
Mon, Oct 23, 20179-7-2-93-6-2-00-3-4-4
Sun, Oct 22, 20170-5-4-3
Sat, Oct 21, 20177-6-7-25-5-3-07-3-3-7
Fri, Oct 20, 20177-1-7-64-8-2-74-8-8-5
Thu, Oct 19, 20176-0-7-10-8-2-47-1-5-8
Wed, Oct 18, 20178-0-2-75-0-7-54-1-6-4
Tue, Oct 17, 20170-7-7-15-1-5-10-1-4-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20174-7-8-08-7-3-50-1-5-1
Sun, Oct 15, 20176-9-6-4
Sat, Oct 14, 20174-5-3-34-4-1-92-7-8-7
Fri, Oct 13, 20178-5-9-30-3-9-04-7-6-3
Thu, Oct 12, 20170-3-6-06-5-6-70-0-9-6
Wed, Oct 11, 20179-1-2-49-1-2-40-5-3-7
Tue, Oct 10, 20174-0-4-30-8-8-41-5-5-9
Mon, Oct 9, 20178-5-6-02-6-4-88-0-1-3
Sun, Oct 8, 20170-8-2-3
Sat, Oct 7, 20174-1-3-61-6-8-36-0-1-0
Fri, Oct 6, 20179-2-7-24-1-7-66-1-6-2
Thu, Oct 5, 20179-6-3-68-1-8-43-9-1-9
Wed, Oct 4, 20173-7-0-40-3-0-31-1-0-6
Tue, Oct 3, 20175-6-2-70-5-2-22-6-9-4
Mon, Oct 2, 20170-0-9-83-7-7-07-4-7-9
Sun, Oct 1, 20171-0-9-3
Sat, Sep 30, 20173-7-3-75-1-5-26-1-3-3
Fri, Sep 29, 20172-3-7-45-4-7-55-4-8-6
Thu, Sep 28, 20175-9-7-00-6-5-88-0-3-1
Wed, Sep 27, 20170-2-3-18-9-7-09-0-7-8
Tue, Sep 26, 20173-4-9-97-8-6-01-6-7-7
Mon, Sep 25, 20174-9-1-21-3-6-02-6-9-9
Sun, Sep 24, 20172-2-3-0
Sat, Sep 23, 20171-1-7-02-7-9-19-0-2-0
Fri, Sep 22, 20176-3-2-26-3-2-29-0-4-8
Thu, Sep 21, 20176-6-4-27-1-8-34-0-0-1
Wed, Sep 20, 20173-1-5-95-2-5-41-3-2-0
Tue, Sep 19, 20175-2-6-45-2-6-45-0-5-2
Mon, Sep 18, 20179-1-4-73-5-6-72-2-9-8
Sun, Sep 17, 20179-3-8-6
Sat, Sep 16, 20178-4-7-07-1-4-54-9-6-8
Fri, Sep 15, 20171-0-2-70-1-3-86-6-0-2
Thu, Sep 14, 20170-6-0-91-8-5-47-7-2-5
Wed, Sep 13, 20178-6-0-16-7-1-60-2-9-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20172-5-8-56-4-2-54-6-2-7
Mon, Sep 11, 20179-3-8-79-1-1-95-3-7-4
Sun, Sep 10, 20176-2-7-6
Sat, Sep 9, 20177-6-6-73-0-9-53-3-4-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20173-7-3-64-4-2-77-9-2-0
Thu, Sep 7, 20172-7-6-91-9-6-71-4-3-7
Wed, Sep 6, 20178-1-4-68-1-4-60-2-5-5
Tue, Sep 5, 20171-9-9-52-9-9-83-6-9-4
Mon, Sep 4, 20172-7-9-16-9-1-04-2-4-9
Sun, Sep 3, 20170-1-4-8
Sat, Sep 2, 20179-4-9-14-0-8-35-9-7-6
Fri, Sep 1, 20177-4-7-64-8-8-29-5-6-6
Thu, Aug 31, 20176-3-4-92-5-2-28-1-1-9
Wed, Aug 30, 20179-0-5-39-0-5-34-4-6-6
Mon, Aug 28, 20174-1-6-76-1-8-54-6-4-2
Sun, Aug 27, 20171-6-1-4
Sat, Aug 26, 20170-8-7-70-8-7-12-7-9-6
Fri, Aug 25, 20177-0-1-86-7-5-96-8-9-4
Thu, Aug 24, 20176-6-3-06-6-2-95-4-8-3
Wed, Aug 23, 20171-7-9-38-9-4-26-7-9-5
Tue, Aug 22, 20173-8-8-61-0-3-78-5-6-6
Mon, Aug 21, 20172-6-8-42-6-8-42-6-4-5
Sun, Aug 20, 20179-5-2-4
Sat, Aug 19, 20177-9-7-37-9-7-32-0-7-7
Fri, Aug 18, 20172-3-4-54-4-2-86-9-1-6
Thu, Aug 17, 20173-2-1-08-0-0-14-9-1-1
Wed, Aug 16, 20170-3-0-86-1-5-21-7-0-4
Tue, Aug 15, 20175-3-4-30-0-1-41-2-4-6
Mon, Aug 14, 20178-0-1-18-7-9-73-6-7-2
Sun, Aug 13, 20173-0-1-7
Sat, Aug 12, 20175-9-2-18-6-6-75-8-1-1
Fri, Aug 11, 20179-0-9-97-9-2-17-7-4-2
Thu, Aug 10, 20176-0-9-00-0-2-77-6-4-9
Wed, Aug 9, 20173-7-3-16-0-9-28-6-0-0
Tue, Aug 8, 20174-3-2-54-3-2-50-3-7-4
Mon, Aug 7, 20175-1-0-25-7-3-62-3-4-6
Sun, Aug 6, 20179-1-4-8
Sat, Aug 5, 20175-7-7-53-5-5-70-9-0-0
Fri, Aug 4, 20177-2-6-32-1-4-76-4-8-1
Thu, Aug 3, 20170-0-4-61-9-5-31-9-5-2
Wed, Aug 2, 20174-7-7-88-6-3-35-7-3-3
Tue, Aug 1, 20174-5-7-88-5-8-45-4-0-5
Mon, Jul 31, 20171-8-8-05-4-7-75-5-2-2
Sun, Jul 30, 20173-3-5-8
Sat, Jul 29, 20175-5-0-61-5-1-39-9-3-0
Fri, Jul 28, 20176-9-8-20-1-7-02-2-5-6
Thu, Jul 27, 20178-1-8-75-0-2-09-4-1-4
Wed, Jul 26, 20170-0-2-17-5-3-88-9-3-8
Tue, Jul 25, 20172-0-2-66-6-4-84-0-6-9
Mon, Jul 24, 20170-6-1-50-6-6-96-6-0-5
Sun, Jul 23, 20172-8-0-6
Sat, Jul 22, 20172-3-4-51-3-3-30-4-3-8
Fri, Jul 21, 20177-8-5-31-5-4-29-6-7-5
Thu, Jul 20, 20170-6-0-51-7-4-20-0-7-7
Wed, Jul 19, 20177-4-5-47-2-1-52-6-8-0