Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Washington Daily Pick 3
Draw DateEvening
Mon, Jan 15, 20184-7-7
Sun, Jan 14, 20186-5-8
Sat, Jan 13, 20188-0-4
Fri, Jan 12, 20183-1-8
Thu, Jan 11, 20185-6-4
Wed, Jan 10, 20188-8-1
Tue, Jan 9, 20188-7-5
Mon, Jan 8, 20182-0-6
Sun, Jan 7, 20184-7-3
Sat, Jan 6, 20184-7-5
Fri, Jan 5, 20181-5-2
Thu, Jan 4, 20188-0-4
Wed, Jan 3, 20187-3-8
Tue, Jan 2, 20186-0-4
Mon, Jan 1, 20181-0-2
Sun, Dec 31, 20179-5-8
Sat, Dec 30, 20173-1-5
Fri, Dec 29, 20170-7-3
Thu, Dec 28, 20178-8-9
Wed, Dec 27, 20172-8-5
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-7-2
Mon, Dec 25, 20171-9-3
Sun, Dec 24, 20175-8-8
Sat, Dec 23, 20172-8-5
Fri, Dec 22, 20172-3-5
Thu, Dec 21, 20171-3-8
Wed, Dec 20, 20176-3-9
Tue, Dec 19, 20177-5-6
Mon, Dec 18, 20171-1-6
Sun, Dec 17, 20174-2-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-1-8
Fri, Dec 15, 20171-4-4
Thu, Dec 14, 20178-5-5
Wed, Dec 13, 20176-1-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20177-4-4
Mon, Dec 11, 20172-4-8
Sun, Dec 10, 20176-2-4
Sat, Dec 9, 20170-6-6
Fri, Dec 8, 20175-4-7
Thu, Dec 7, 20175-2-5
Wed, Dec 6, 20177-1-6
Tue, Dec 5, 20170-6-8
Mon, Dec 4, 20179-5-6
Sun, Dec 3, 20176-6-1
Sat, Dec 2, 20170-1-6
Fri, Dec 1, 20177-3-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20179-9-9
Wed, Nov 29, 20179-7-6
Tue, Nov 28, 20178-9-8
Mon, Nov 27, 20174-2-8
Sun, Nov 26, 20171-8-3
Sat, Nov 25, 20177-2-1
Fri, Nov 24, 20171-2-2
Thu, Nov 23, 20178-2-3
Wed, Nov 22, 20176-6-3
Tue, Nov 21, 20179-4-6
Mon, Nov 20, 20173-3-6
Sun, Nov 19, 20171-6-7
Sat, Nov 18, 20175-5-3
Fri, Nov 17, 20171-6-3
Thu, Nov 16, 20171-5-6
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-9-1
Tue, Nov 14, 20175-1-7
Mon, Nov 13, 20177-9-3
Sun, Nov 12, 20173-4-1
Sat, Nov 11, 20176-8-5
Fri, Nov 10, 20175-9-5
Thu, Nov 9, 20179-0-3
Wed, Nov 8, 20171-9-3
Tue, Nov 7, 20171-4-8
Mon, Nov 6, 20173-0-8
Sun, Nov 5, 20170-9-5
Sat, Nov 4, 20175-7-6
Fri, Nov 3, 20174-2-5
Thu, Nov 2, 20178-1-1
Wed, Nov 1, 20172-0-6
Tue, Oct 31, 20172-2-7
Mon, Oct 30, 20178-8-6
Sun, Oct 29, 20179-5-6
Sat, Oct 28, 20175-6-9
Fri, Oct 27, 20179-5-8
Thu, Oct 26, 20178-2-5
Wed, Oct 25, 20176-0-9
Tue, Oct 24, 20174-4-6
Mon, Oct 23, 20178-1-4
Sun, Oct 22, 20173-6-2
Sat, Oct 21, 20176-5-6
Fri, Oct 20, 20173-1-7
Thu, Oct 19, 20174-4-4
Wed, Oct 18, 20173-1-9
Tue, Oct 17, 20172-1-9
Mon, Oct 16, 20178-9-3
Sun, Oct 15, 20171-8-8
Sat, Oct 14, 20171-2-3
Fri, Oct 13, 20170-8-9
Thu, Oct 12, 20174-4-6
Wed, Oct 11, 20174-3-5
Tue, Oct 10, 20174-2-9
Mon, Oct 9, 20171-4-2
Sun, Oct 8, 20176-6-7
Sat, Oct 7, 20175-7-7
Fri, Oct 6, 20170-8-5
Thu, Oct 5, 20179-4-0
Wed, Oct 4, 20178-4-2
Tue, Oct 3, 20177-2-0
Mon, Oct 2, 20174-8-1
Sun, Oct 1, 20173-0-6
Sat, Sep 30, 20176-4-5
Fri, Sep 29, 20174-3-1
Thu, Sep 28, 20175-5-3
Wed, Sep 27, 20176-5-8
Tue, Sep 26, 20172-1-9
Mon, Sep 25, 20178-3-2
Sun, Sep 24, 20175-3-4
Sat, Sep 23, 20176-4-1
Fri, Sep 22, 20174-3-1
Thu, Sep 21, 20175-9-7
Wed, Sep 20, 20171-1-5
Tue, Sep 19, 20174-8-6
Mon, Sep 18, 20172-9-7
Sun, Sep 17, 20178-9-3
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-0-1
Fri, Sep 15, 20178-9-1
Thu, Sep 14, 20178-0-4
Wed, Sep 13, 20179-7-3
Tue, Sep 12, 20177-6-8
Mon, Sep 11, 20171-9-6
Sun, Sep 10, 20170-2-6
Sat, Sep 9, 20172-6-4
Fri, Sep 8, 20170-0-9
Thu, Sep 7, 20176-6-8
Wed, Sep 6, 20173-4-0
Tue, Sep 5, 20172-1-5
Mon, Sep 4, 20173-9-3
Sun, Sep 3, 20175-9-1
Sat, Sep 2, 20173-7-4
Fri, Sep 1, 20175-3-6
Thu, Aug 31, 20170-7-1
Wed, Aug 30, 20172-7-8
Tue, Aug 29, 20172-4-8
Mon, Aug 28, 20174-5-2
Sun, Aug 27, 20179-4-4
Sat, Aug 26, 20176-7-3
Fri, Aug 25, 20176-7-4
Thu, Aug 24, 20171-2-8
Wed, Aug 23, 20172-1-8
Tue, Aug 22, 20173-5-0
Mon, Aug 21, 20176-8-6
Sun, Aug 20, 20178-5-2
Sat, Aug 19, 20170-1-9
Fri, Aug 18, 20170-9-9
Thu, Aug 17, 20173-4-7
Wed, Aug 16, 20172-2-9
Tue, Aug 15, 20172-0-2
Mon, Aug 14, 20173-8-5
Sun, Aug 13, 20171-6-2
Sat, Aug 12, 20178-0-5
Fri, Aug 11, 20172-9-3
Thu, Aug 10, 20172-9-0
Wed, Aug 9, 20175-3-6
Tue, Aug 8, 20176-9-3
Mon, Aug 7, 20173-3-9
Sun, Aug 6, 20176-5-9
Sat, Aug 5, 20176-9-4
Fri, Aug 4, 20175-6-2
Thu, Aug 3, 20173-4-4
Wed, Aug 2, 20178-4-0
Tue, Aug 1, 20174-8-9
Mon, Jul 31, 20171-8-6
Sun, Jul 30, 20170-5-4
Sat, Jul 29, 20173-6-6
Fri, Jul 28, 20171-6-6
Thu, Jul 27, 20176-5-5
Wed, Jul 26, 20176-0-5
Tue, Jul 25, 20175-5-6
Mon, Jul 24, 20176-6-3
Sun, Jul 23, 20173-7-3
Sat, Jul 22, 20179-1-8
Fri, Jul 21, 20174-9-4
Thu, Jul 20, 20176-9-6