Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ West Virginia Daily Pick 4
Draw DateEvening
Mon, Jan 15, 20186-7-2-3
Sat, Jan 13, 20184-3-6-7
Fri, Jan 12, 20187-2-7-7
Thu, Jan 11, 20187-6-4-8
Wed, Jan 10, 20188-0-5-7
Tue, Jan 9, 20181-2-2-8
Mon, Jan 8, 20183-8-0-0
Sat, Jan 6, 20185-3-8-9
Fri, Jan 5, 20182-3-9-6
Thu, Jan 4, 20188-7-5-2
Wed, Jan 3, 20185-1-3-3
Tue, Jan 2, 20185-4-3-7
Mon, Jan 1, 20182-1-7-0
Sat, Dec 30, 20170-8-7-9
Fri, Dec 29, 20170-5-9-9
Thu, Dec 28, 20174-3-0-9
Wed, Dec 27, 20175-4-2-3
Tue, Dec 26, 20172-3-5-1
Mon, Dec 25, 20176-4-0-3
Sat, Dec 23, 20175-3-4-8
Fri, Dec 22, 20178-4-8-7
Thu, Dec 21, 20174-3-7-0
Wed, Dec 20, 20170-8-9-9
Tue, Dec 19, 20170-6-2-8
Mon, Dec 18, 20178-1-6-9
Sat, Dec 16, 20176-8-1-5
Fri, Dec 15, 20170-1-6-4
Thu, Dec 14, 20179-0-4-6
Wed, Dec 13, 20179-9-2-3
Tue, Dec 12, 20179-9-1-6
Mon, Dec 11, 20173-2-1-9
Sat, Dec 9, 20178-3-0-4
Fri, Dec 8, 20174-3-1-5
Thu, Dec 7, 20172-3-0-7
Wed, Dec 6, 20174-4-5-7
Tue, Dec 5, 20173-2-2-4
Mon, Dec 4, 20176-4-5-3
Sat, Dec 2, 20171-3-2-4
Fri, Dec 1, 20177-7-7-4
Thu, Nov 30, 20171-8-0-6
Wed, Nov 29, 20174-8-6-0
Tue, Nov 28, 20177-0-6-6
Mon, Nov 27, 20179-9-5-9
Sat, Nov 25, 20177-5-8-7
Fri, Nov 24, 20175-4-2-1
Thu, Nov 23, 20176-8-8-6
Wed, Nov 22, 20179-6-7-2
Tue, Nov 21, 20171-9-7-2
Mon, Nov 20, 20171-1-6-0
Sat, Nov 18, 20172-6-6-4
Fri, Nov 17, 20174-2-6-2
Thu, Nov 16, 20178-3-0-4
Wed, Nov 15, 20173-2-5-3
Tue, Nov 14, 20171-5-2-3
Mon, Nov 13, 20177-1-1-2
Sat, Nov 11, 20170-2-4-0
Fri, Nov 10, 20173-9-0-1
Thu, Nov 9, 20179-7-3-2
Wed, Nov 8, 20178-9-3-5
Tue, Nov 7, 20173-9-4-0
Mon, Nov 6, 20175-3-2-8
Sat, Nov 4, 20176-7-7-8
Fri, Nov 3, 20175-5-9-2
Thu, Nov 2, 20173-3-6-5
Wed, Nov 1, 20170-2-7-3
Tue, Oct 31, 20173-4-8-6
Mon, Oct 30, 20179-5-3-2
Sat, Oct 28, 20179-4-2-9
Fri, Oct 27, 20170-4-1-1
Thu, Oct 26, 20175-5-2-4
Wed, Oct 25, 20170-1-2-8
Tue, Oct 24, 20170-8-2-7
Mon, Oct 23, 20179-7-7-6
Sat, Oct 21, 20179-5-2-4
Fri, Oct 20, 20179-5-2-4
Thu, Oct 19, 20171-3-4-3
Wed, Oct 18, 20170-9-8-2
Tue, Oct 17, 20174-2-0-6
Mon, Oct 16, 20176-1-7-0
Sat, Oct 14, 20175-7-4-3
Fri, Oct 13, 20174-3-5-2
Thu, Oct 12, 20174-7-4-0
Wed, Oct 11, 20173-6-1-8
Tue, Oct 10, 20172-6-7-2
Mon, Oct 9, 20178-2-5-1
Sat, Oct 7, 20178-2-0-8
Fri, Oct 6, 20171-7-2-5
Thu, Oct 5, 20177-2-5-4
Wed, Oct 4, 20171-9-6-4
Tue, Oct 3, 20171-9-8-3
Mon, Oct 2, 20170-3-2-9
Sat, Sep 30, 20174-2-4-0
Fri, Sep 29, 20173-6-3-3
Thu, Sep 28, 20172-8-1-0
Wed, Sep 27, 20177-3-6-4
Tue, Sep 26, 20173-6-8-4
Mon, Sep 25, 20177-1-2-1
Sat, Sep 23, 20173-9-1-1
Fri, Sep 22, 20171-8-0-0
Thu, Sep 21, 20170-4-1-2
Wed, Sep 20, 20178-4-0-1
Tue, Sep 19, 20171-6-2-4
Mon, Sep 18, 20174-6-0-1
Sat, Sep 16, 20172-1-5-1
Fri, Sep 15, 20176-9-5-9
Thu, Sep 14, 20171-3-3-0
Wed, Sep 13, 20174-1-1-6
Tue, Sep 12, 20179-1-1-9
Mon, Sep 11, 20170-3-8-7
Sat, Sep 9, 20176-1-7-2
Fri, Sep 8, 20176-0-6-2
Thu, Sep 7, 20173-5-6-3
Wed, Sep 6, 20174-5-0-2
Tue, Sep 5, 20177-5-2-1
Mon, Sep 4, 20170-1-6-8
Sat, Sep 2, 20179-2-5-2
Fri, Sep 1, 20177-4-8-9
Thu, Aug 31, 20175-2-1-6
Wed, Aug 30, 20172-5-8-0
Tue, Aug 29, 20173-1-2-8
Mon, Aug 28, 20178-0-9-8
Sat, Aug 26, 20179-3-5-5
Fri, Aug 25, 20179-5-4-8
Thu, Aug 24, 20170-5-8-2
Wed, Aug 23, 20171-8-6-5
Tue, Aug 22, 20174-9-1-6
Mon, Aug 21, 20171-4-2-2
Sat, Aug 19, 20174-4-4-1
Fri, Aug 18, 20179-0-0-3
Thu, Aug 17, 20177-1-5-7
Wed, Aug 16, 20178-4-5-5
Tue, Aug 15, 20174-4-4-1
Mon, Aug 14, 20173-3-0-9
Sat, Aug 12, 20171-6-0-5
Fri, Aug 11, 20175-0-9-8
Thu, Aug 10, 20174-9-2-7
Wed, Aug 9, 20177-1-7-7
Tue, Aug 8, 20176-9-9-6
Mon, Aug 7, 20170-9-8-0
Sat, Aug 5, 20171-7-4-6
Fri, Aug 4, 20178-1-2-6
Thu, Aug 3, 20174-9-1-8
Wed, Aug 2, 20170-0-0-6
Tue, Aug 1, 20174-0-3-4
Mon, Jul 31, 20173-3-2-0
Sat, Jul 29, 20170-1-0-1
Fri, Jul 28, 20176-2-7-7
Thu, Jul 27, 20172-1-9-6
Wed, Jul 26, 20172-4-5-1
Tue, Jul 25, 20173-1-3-0
Mon, Jul 24, 20179-9-6-8
Sat, Jul 22, 20176-5-5-3
Fri, Jul 21, 20171-0-8-4
Thu, Jul 20, 20172-1-0-4
Wed, Jul 19, 20179-1-4-3
Tue, Jul 18, 20170-3-2-8
Mon, Jul 17, 20174-0-9-7
Sat, Jul 15, 20172-9-2-3
Fri, Jul 14, 20175-5-2-0
Thu, Jul 13, 20176-2-4-5
Wed, Jul 12, 20172-0-7-7
Tue, Jul 11, 20172-0-2-7
Mon, Jul 10, 20172-1-2-8
Sat, Jul 8, 20170-6-0-5
Fri, Jul 7, 20172-7-0-9
Thu, Jul 6, 20172-0-9-7
Wed, Jul 5, 20175-6-6-9
Tue, Jul 4, 20174-9-1-4
Mon, Jul 3, 20174-2-8-2
Sat, Jul 1, 20174-4-1-8
Fri, Jun 30, 20172-1-9-7
Thu, Jun 29, 20179-3-7-3
Wed, Jun 28, 20178-4-9-7
Tue, Jun 27, 20170-9-2-6
Mon, Jun 26, 20174-8-8-8
Sat, Jun 24, 20173-3-3-9
Fri, Jun 23, 20172-3-6-8
Thu, Jun 22, 20173-4-0-6
Wed, Jun 21, 20179-2-7-3
Tue, Jun 20, 20171-6-6-3