Past Drawing Results
Connecticut Lucky Linx
Evening Draws
Draw Date Draw Results
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
Mon, Apr 9, 201801 03 06 09 11 13 17 19
Sun, Apr 8, 201803 04 11 16 17 19 20 21
Sat, Apr 7, 201802 05 07 12 14 16 18 20
Fri, Apr 6, 201802 04 06 08 11 14 16 19
Thu, Apr 5, 201801 03 06 09 10 11 13 15
Wed, Apr 4, 201801 03 05 06 10 13 15 22
Tue, Apr 3, 201801 07 08 11 13 15 16 18
Mon, Apr 2, 201801 02 05 06 07 13 17 20
Sun, Apr 1, 201801 04 11 13 14 18 19 21
Sat, Mar 31, 201804 06 09 12 13 17 20 22
Fri, Mar 30, 201806 09 10 11 15 16 17 19
Thu, Mar 29, 201802 04 05 13 14 15 19 22
Wed, Mar 28, 201803 07 09 12 13 16 17 20
Tue, Mar 27, 201801 03 04 13 16 18 19 21
Mon, Mar 26, 201802 03 05 09 10 13 14 21
Sun, Mar 25, 201805 09 10 14 16 19 21 22
Sat, Mar 24, 201802 05 06 12 13 17 19 21
Fri, Mar 23, 201801 02 03 06 15 18 19 20
Thu, Mar 22, 201804 05 07 13 16 18 19 20
Wed, Mar 21, 201805 06 10 12 13 14 15 16
Tue, Mar 20, 201801 06 08 10 12 14 18 19
Mon, Mar 19, 201803 06 08 09 11 12 16 22
Sun, Mar 18, 201801 04 06 07 09 13 15 17
Sat, Mar 17, 201801 02 03 04 05 06 17 19
Fri, Mar 16, 201803 05 06 11 15 16 17 20
Thu, Mar 15, 201803 07 08 10 12 16 17 18
Wed, Mar 14, 201801 03 04 07 08 10 14 16
Tue, Mar 13, 201801 02 03 04 05 11 17 18
Mon, Mar 12, 201801 02 05 06 07 12 13 21
Sun, Mar 11, 201801 07 09 15 16 19 20 22
Sat, Mar 10, 201806 11 13 15 18 20 21 22
Fri, Mar 9, 201803 04 05 08 09 10 13 20
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Wed, Mar 7, 201804 05 09 12 13 18 19 20
Tue, Mar 6, 201804 05 06 09 10 14 15 18
Mon, Mar 5, 201805 07 10 11 13 18 20 21
Sun, Mar 4, 201803 04 05 09 10 11 14 20
Sat, Mar 3, 201802 03 05 06 07 12 13 19
Fri, Mar 2, 201802 05 06 08 13 16 18 22
Thu, Mar 1, 201804 06 08 12 14 16 19 22
Wed, Feb 28, 201801 05 07 09 11 13 14 15
Tue, Feb 27, 201802 07 10 12 13 17 18 21
Mon, Feb 26, 201802 03 04 07 08 10 16 22
Sun, Feb 25, 201803 08 09 11 13 15 18 21
Sat, Feb 24, 201803 10 12 15 17 18 20 22
Fri, Feb 23, 201801 03 07 09 15 18 19 22
Thu, Feb 22, 201804 06 08 14 17 18 20 21
Wed, Feb 21, 201805 06 08 09 11 12 13 19
Tue, Feb 20, 201801 05 09 11 12 14 15 22
Mon, Feb 19, 201805 07 08 09 14 18 19 22
Sun, Feb 18, 201802 05 13 14 16 17 18 22
Sat, Feb 17, 201804 06 08 11 12 14 16 17
Fri, Feb 16, 201801 02 05 06 11 13 15 18
Thu, Feb 15, 201804 05 07 12 18 19 20 22
Wed, Feb 14, 201801 02 03 08 15 17 18 22
Tue, Feb 13, 201801 03 04 06 10 12 17 20
Mon, Feb 12, 201801 03 04 05 09 16 18 21
Sun, Feb 11, 201803 05 06 08 14 17 19 22
Sat, Feb 10, 201805 07 08 09 14 16 18 20
Fri, Feb 9, 201804 06 07 09 10 11 19 21
Thu, Feb 8, 201805 07 10 11 14 15 18 20
Wed, Feb 7, 201801 05 07 13 14 15 19 20
Tue, Feb 6, 201804 05 06 10 16 18 21 22
Mon, Feb 5, 201801 03 04 08 10 13 15 18
Sun, Feb 4, 201802 06 08 11 15 16 20 21
Sat, Feb 3, 201801 06 08 14 15 19 20 21
Fri, Feb 2, 201801 05 07 08 15 17 21 22
Thu, Feb 1, 201802 05 10 12 17 19 20 21
Wed, Jan 31, 201806 07 11 14 15 18 21 22
Tue, Jan 30, 201810 12 13 14 16 18 19 20
Mon, Jan 29, 201804 06 08 13 15 17 20 21
Sun, Jan 28, 201802 05 06 08 09 19 21 22
Sat, Jan 27, 201804 05 11 13 17 18 20 22
Fri, Jan 26, 201801 05 06 11 13 14 15 16
Thu, Jan 25, 201806 10 11 12 17 19 20 22
Wed, Jan 24, 201801 02 09 10 12 13 18 21
Tue, Jan 23, 201801 03 05 11 12 13 17 20
Mon, Jan 22, 201801 04 09 11 12 15 17 18
Sun, Jan 21, 201803 06 07 10 11 13 17 21
Sat, Jan 20, 201804 09 12 13 16 18 20 21
Fri, Jan 19, 201801 02 04 09 16 17 18 22
Thu, Jan 18, 201804 07 10 12 14 16 17 19
Wed, Jan 17, 201801 10 12 13 14 18 20 21
Tue, Jan 16, 201801 02 04 05 07 08 09 21
Mon, Jan 15, 201801 03 07 11 16 17 20 22
Sun, Jan 14, 201802 03 06 08 09 10 13 16
Sat, Jan 13, 201801 03 09 10 15 19 21 22
Fri, Jan 12, 201801 06 09 12 17 18 20 22
Thu, Jan 11, 201806 07 12 15 16 17 19 20
Wed, Jan 10, 201802 10 11 12 15 16 17 20
Tue, Jan 9, 201801 03 07 09 11 12 17 22
Mon, Jan 8, 201803 05 07 08 10 11 15 21
Sun, Jan 7, 201801 02 05 09 16 17 19 22
Sat, Jan 6, 201803 04 08 09 10 13 17 18
Fri, Jan 5, 201806 09 10 12 13 14 18 20
Thu, Jan 4, 201802 03 12 16 17 19 20 21
Wed, Jan 3, 201803 04 05 07 11 14 17 21
Tue, Jan 2, 201802 05 07 09 11 15 16 20
Mon, Jan 1, 201802 04 05 07 09 11 15 19
Sun, Dec 31, 201707 10 11 12 16 17 18 20
Sat, Dec 30, 201703 06 10 15 16 17 19 21
Fri, Dec 29, 201705 10 12 15 16 18 21 22
Thu, Dec 28, 201701 05 06 10 12 16 20 21
Wed, Dec 27, 201701 02 03 11 13 14 15 20
Tue, Dec 26, 201702 06 07 09 10 14 16 19
Mon, Dec 25, 201702 03 06 08 11 15 16 20
Sun, Dec 24, 201708 09 10 13 14 16 18 22
Sat, Dec 23, 201708 10 11 12 13 15 16 19
Fri, Dec 22, 201704 07 12 17 18 19 20 22
Thu, Dec 21, 201701 02 03 12 14 19 20 22
Wed, Dec 20, 201704 05 06 08 14 15 16 21
Tue, Dec 19, 201704 08 09 14 18 19 20 22
Mon, Dec 18, 201703 05 06 07 08 10 19 21
Sun, Dec 17, 201703 05 11 13 14 19 20 21
Sat, Dec 16, 201703 07 09 10 13 16 19 21
Fri, Dec 15, 201707 08 10 12 13 16 19 22
Thu, Dec 14, 201705 07 08 10 11 14 19 20
Wed, Dec 13, 201704 06 07 08 10 14 16 19
Tue, Dec 12, 201701 02 08 09 13 14 21 22
Mon, Dec 11, 201702 05 06 07 09 11 19 22
Sun, Dec 10, 201705 08 09 12 13 14 20 21
Sat, Dec 9, 201704 05 08 09 10 11 13 14
Fri, Dec 8, 201703 06 07 14 15 16 19 20
Thu, Dec 7, 201702 04 07 09 15 20 21 22
Wed, Dec 6, 201701 03 07 10 12 13 18 21
Tue, Dec 5, 201701 04 05 06 08 11 12 14
Mon, Dec 4, 201702 03 05 06 07 10 15 18
Sun, Dec 3, 201704 05 07 11 14 15 18 22
Sat, Dec 2, 201702 05 07 10 17 19 20 21
Fri, Dec 1, 201702 03 04 07 08 17 19 22
Thu, Nov 30, 201703 06 09 12 14 15 16 21
Wed, Nov 29, 201701 04 07 08 09 16 21 22
Tue, Nov 28, 201703 08 09 10 13 16 19 22
Mon, Nov 27, 201701 04 06 08 11 14 15 21
Sun, Nov 26, 201702 05 08 13 15 16 19 22
Sat, Nov 25, 201702 09 11 17 19 20 21 22
Fri, Nov 24, 201701 04 10 13 14 16 19 22
Thu, Nov 23, 201701 02 06 09 10 11 12 22
Wed, Nov 22, 201703 07 08 09 12 17 20 21
Tue, Nov 21, 201701 02 06 07 14 15 17 20
Mon, Nov 20, 201702 04 10 11 12 13 17 19
Sun, Nov 19, 201701 03 11 14 15 16 19 21
Sat, Nov 18, 201701 05 07 16 18 19 20 22
Fri, Nov 17, 201701 04 08 13 15 16 19 20
Thu, Nov 16, 201701 08 12 13 18 19 20 21
Wed, Nov 15, 201702 04 09 10 14 15 18 21
Tue, Nov 14, 201701 04 06 08 12 18 21 22
Mon, Nov 13, 201702 06 08 10 12 15 21 22
Sun, Nov 12, 201708 09 10 12 14 18 19 20
Sat, Nov 11, 201701 03 10 11 14 16 17 22
Fri, Nov 10, 201701 06 08 13 15 16 17 22
Thu, Nov 9, 201701 02 07 08 13 18 19 22
Wed, Nov 8, 201706 08 11 12 13 14 16 17
Tue, Nov 7, 201709 10 11 12 13 14 21 22
Mon, Nov 6, 201704 10 11 12 13 15 17 18
Sun, Nov 5, 201702 03 05 07 10 11 16 19
Sat, Nov 4, 201701 03 06 08 16 17 20 22
Fri, Nov 3, 201704 06 11 12 16 17 18 22
Thu, Nov 2, 201702 04 07 11 12 14 15 17
Wed, Nov 1, 201703 05 08 14 15 16 17 21
Tue, Oct 31, 201701 02 04 07 09 13 14 21
Mon, Oct 30, 201703 04 08 10 12 18 19 20
Sun, Oct 29, 201701 02 04 09 16 17 18 19
Sat, Oct 28, 201701 04 05 07 14 18 19 20
Fri, Oct 27, 201702 04 05 07 14 15 18 20
Thu, Oct 26, 201705 06 08 10 12 16 21 22
Wed, Oct 25, 201701 02 13 15 16 17 21 22
Tue, Oct 24, 201701 02 03 05 06 07 10 16
Mon, Oct 23, 201704 07 08 10 15 17 18 22
Sun, Oct 22, 201705 07 08 09 10 16 17 18
Sat, Oct 21, 201704 05 07 10 11 15 18 20
Fri, Oct 20, 201703 06 09 11 12 13 15 20
Thu, Oct 19, 201703 04 07 10 14 15 19 22
Wed, Oct 18, 201702 03 04 06 07 12 17 18
Tue, Oct 17, 201703 07 10 11 17 19 21 22
Mon, Oct 16, 201705 11 15 17 18 19 21 22
Sun, Oct 15, 201701 02 03 09 10 12 14 22
Sat, Oct 14, 201702 03 06 10 11 14 17 20
Fri, Oct 13, 201705 07 11 13 14 16 19 21
top gif
Money
Take Vacation
LotteryWinner
Like Us On Facebook!
Share Us On Facebook!
Questions? Comments? Suggestions?   Contact Us!