Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Arkansas Natural State Jackpot
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201818-20-23-33-340-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Apr 7, 201803-18-25-30-341-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Apr 6, 201810-12-26-32-362-1-20odd/5even
Thu, Apr 5, 201816-24-30-32-330-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Apr 4, 201805-06-22-33-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201801-03-12-20-363-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Apr 2, 201803-12-17-22-322-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201803-04-05-18-393-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 30, 201806-14-27-31-331-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Mar 29, 201802-04-05-13-244-1-02odd/3even
Wed, Mar 28, 201802-05-06-07-324-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 27, 201803-18-24-30-381-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 26, 201808-09-12-34-353-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201807-13-21-31-342-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Mar 23, 201801-10-15-29-342-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 22, 201811-18-23-32-381-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Mar 21, 201804-16-21-26-311-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 20, 201810-14-16-20-381-3-10odd/5even
Mon, Mar 19, 201802-16-21-24-291-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 201808-09-21-32-372-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 201802-07-08-09-344-0-12odd/3even
Thu, Mar 15, 201806-12-18-19-282-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 14, 201805-13-17-22-372-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-24-32-34-381-1-30odd/5even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-24-32-34-381-1-30odd/5even
Mon, Mar 12, 201812-18-24-25-281-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Mar 10, 201811-15-18-20-221-4-02odd/3even
Fri, Mar 9, 201804-08-19-28-332-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 8, 201811-18-27-29-331-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Mar 7, 201801-13-16-25-322-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Mar 6, 201804-07-08-13-174-1-03odd/2even
Mon, Mar 5, 201801-08-18-23-372-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201812-21-31-37-381-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Mar 2, 201804-08-13-22-383-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Mar 1, 201804-08-16-21-272-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201801-03-14-15-372-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Feb 27, 201803-12-22-27-292-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 26, 201805-11-19-27-312-1-25odd/0even
Sat, Feb 24, 201803-05-19-23-282-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Feb 23, 201802-19-22-32-361-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Feb 22, 201816-26-35-36-390-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 21, 201809-15-34-35-381-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Feb 20, 201806-10-16-20-312-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Feb 19, 201820-22-27-31-320-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 17, 201801-04-11-19-293-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Feb 16, 201801-03-19-26-342-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201802-06-21-30-362-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Feb 14, 201804-12-19-36-382-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Feb 13, 201801-07-12-28-323-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201801-04-09-12-384-0-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201809-10-11-33-343-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201801-21-30-32-341-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201812-25-26-29-351-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201809-15-16-23-301-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201810-12-19-31-362-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201801-13-19-22-242-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201806-12-19-34-352-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Feb 2, 201806-09-17-22-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201814-17-20-24-370-4-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201805-08-16-18-242-3-01odd/4even
Tue, Jan 30, 201803-05-16-17-192-3-04odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201801-12-14-31-332-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201801-05-06-24-373-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201807-11-18-29-352-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Jan 25, 201804-09-21-29-382-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201806-07-18-32-372-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201801-02-17-22-252-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201804-29-30-32-341-0-41odd/4even
Sat, Jan 20, 201806-08-15-16-392-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201804-29-30-31-341-0-42odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201809-16-29-37-391-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 201808-16-17-31-331-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201808-23-24-34-361-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201805-15-30-32-371-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-03-11-20-253-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Jan 12, 201803-12-13-33-383-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201804-06-15-21-252-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201818-22-27-34-370-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201811-20-27-30-381-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201808-13-25-27-362-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-04-09-33-353-0-24odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201806-07-15-32-342-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201811-12-31-34-362-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-11-22-25-342-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201803-05-13-14-283-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-18-20-29-371-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201704-08-11-19-283-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201703-22-28-29-341-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201702-09-26-30-312-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201707-26-34-36-391-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201706-09-15-20-262-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201707-08-14-20-262-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201712-13-14-25-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201702-11-14-21-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201703-05-11-27-353-0-25odd/0even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-29-32-34-381-0-42odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201702-03-13-28-373-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201706-11-20-23-322-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201711-22-26-33-361-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-04-07-29-363-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201701-09-14-16-222-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201706-26-27-34-351-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201722-25-27-30-360-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201713-14-26-36-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-08-10-21-253-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201712-18-21-27-321-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201702-03-22-24-282-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201713-16-17-36-391-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201703-07-14-30-322-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201704-12-16-29-322-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201701-04-21-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201708-24-28-34-351-1-31odd/4even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-07-18-31-362-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201703-11-15-22-342-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201708-19-21-23-251-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201714-19-20-28-320-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-10-17-21-332-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201703-13-16-19-362-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201712-14-19-22-321-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201717-33-34-35-380-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-05-06-23-333-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 201730-31-34-37-390-0-53odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201721-25-27-32-360-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201707-17-28-31-371-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201705-06-10-17-203-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201702-03-14-32-332-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201716-22-29-31-340-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201707-10-17-24-302-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201712-23-31-38-391-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201708-10-14-16-282-2-10odd/5even
Thu, Nov 9, 201713-15-23-33-361-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201707-10-24-31-352-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201706-14-21-25-281-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201712-18-20-21-281-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-11-24-30-382-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201713-17-20-23-271-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201708-24-29-30-321-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201707-21-23-27-371-2-25odd/0even
Tue, Oct 31, 201712-15-23-24-271-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201706-18-21-29-391-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201708-20-29-32-361-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Oct 27, 201704-14-18-24-351-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Oct 26, 201705-08-12-16-223-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-05-16-20-372-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201703-07-29-37-392-0-35odd/0even
Mon, Oct 23, 201702-07-08-10-214-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201714-15-30-31-320-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201720-22-25-26-310-4-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201702-03-13-16-393-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201705-08-13-23-373-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201706-10-14-23-302-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201701-05-08-17-373-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201712-22-29-35-381-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201718-19-20-29-360-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201703-11-14-25-382-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201706-07-11-18-203-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201707-14-16-21-271-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-15-17-34-361-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201708-10-15-16-192-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Oct 6, 201703-14-29-32-341-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201706-11-12-30-343-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Oct 4, 201704-14-15-19-361-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201712-13-17-18-232-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 2, 201704-11-13-32-383-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201708-11-26-34-382-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201702-05-08-25-373-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201703-08-10-15-333-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201715-18-26-28-350-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201712-14-16-27-391-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201712-13-14-21-322-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201708-12-26-29-342-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Sep 22, 201702-15-20-24-291-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201712-13-19-23-362-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201706-21-25-32-361-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 19, 201707-09-24-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201701-24-28-31-321-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201709-21-25-30-381-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201704-06-09-22-393-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201702-10-15-20-382-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201708-11-13-27-343-0-23odd/2even