Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Arkansas Natural State Jackpot
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Wed, Jan 17, 201808-16-17-31-331-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201808-23-24-34-361-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201805-15-30-32-371-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-03-11-20-253-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Jan 12, 201803-12-13-33-383-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201804-06-15-21-252-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201818-22-27-34-370-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201811-20-27-30-381-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201808-13-25-27-362-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-04-09-33-353-0-24odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201806-07-15-32-342-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201811-12-31-34-362-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-11-22-25-342-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201803-05-13-14-283-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-18-20-29-371-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201704-08-11-19-283-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201703-22-28-29-341-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201702-09-26-30-312-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201707-26-34-36-391-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201706-09-15-20-262-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201707-08-14-20-262-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201712-13-14-25-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201702-11-14-21-322-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201703-05-11-27-353-0-25odd/0even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-29-32-34-381-0-42odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201702-03-13-28-373-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201706-11-20-23-322-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201711-22-26-33-361-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-04-07-29-363-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201701-09-14-16-222-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201706-26-27-34-351-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201722-25-27-30-360-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201713-14-26-36-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-08-10-21-253-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201712-18-21-27-321-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201702-03-22-24-282-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201713-16-17-36-391-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201703-07-14-30-322-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201704-12-16-29-322-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201701-04-21-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201708-24-28-34-351-1-31odd/4even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-07-18-31-362-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201703-11-15-22-342-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201708-19-21-23-251-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201714-19-20-28-320-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-10-17-21-332-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201703-13-16-19-362-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201712-14-19-22-321-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201717-33-34-35-380-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-05-06-23-333-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 201730-31-34-37-390-0-53odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201721-25-27-32-360-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201707-17-28-31-371-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201705-06-10-17-203-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201702-03-14-32-332-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201716-22-29-31-340-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201707-10-17-24-302-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201712-23-31-38-391-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201708-10-14-16-282-2-10odd/5even
Thu, Nov 9, 201713-15-23-33-361-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201707-10-24-31-352-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 7, 201706-14-21-25-281-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201712-18-20-21-281-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-11-24-30-382-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201713-17-20-23-271-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201708-24-29-30-321-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201707-21-23-27-371-2-25odd/0even
Tue, Oct 31, 201712-15-23-24-271-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201706-18-21-29-391-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201708-20-29-32-361-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Oct 27, 201704-14-18-24-351-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Oct 26, 201705-08-12-16-223-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-05-16-20-372-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201703-07-29-37-392-0-35odd/0even
Mon, Oct 23, 201702-07-08-10-214-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201714-15-30-31-320-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201720-22-25-26-310-4-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201702-03-13-16-393-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201705-08-13-23-373-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201706-10-14-23-302-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201701-05-08-17-373-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201712-22-29-35-381-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201718-19-20-29-360-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201703-11-14-25-382-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201706-07-11-18-203-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201707-14-16-21-271-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-15-17-34-361-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201708-10-15-16-192-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Oct 6, 201703-14-29-32-341-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201706-11-12-30-343-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Oct 4, 201704-14-15-19-361-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 3, 201712-13-17-18-232-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 2, 201704-11-13-32-383-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201708-11-26-34-382-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201702-05-08-25-373-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201703-08-10-15-333-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201715-18-26-28-350-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201712-14-16-27-391-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201712-13-14-21-322-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201708-12-26-29-342-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Sep 22, 201702-15-20-24-291-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201712-13-19-23-362-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201706-21-25-32-361-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 19, 201707-09-24-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201701-24-28-31-321-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201709-21-25-30-381-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201704-06-09-22-393-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201702-10-15-20-382-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201708-11-13-27-343-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 12, 201706-15-20-22-331-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201714-24-25-32-330-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201702-05-15-21-302-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 201705-09-30-31-332-0-34odd/1even
Thu, Sep 7, 201710-17-22-23-391-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201704-14-19-22-281-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Sep 5, 201726-27-28-32-380-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Sep 4, 201718-20-29-31-320-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201704-28-30-32-341-0-40odd/5even
Fri, Sep 1, 201701-05-28-36-372-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Aug 31, 201709-11-12-32-383-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201703-13-18-27-302-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201701-02-09-16-383-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 28, 201702-06-25-38-392-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201705-09-22-32-332-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201711-12-18-21-292-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Aug 24, 201706-15-21-31-341-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201701-04-05-12-214-1-03odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201703-04-14-17-382-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201704-07-27-32-382-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 19, 201712-13-14-20-312-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 18, 201702-25-30-36-391-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Aug 17, 201716-25-29-36-380-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 16, 201702-12-21-32-362-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Aug 15, 201701-08-21-28-322-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201701-18-23-25-261-4-03odd/2even
Sat, Aug 12, 201712-22-35-36-371-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 201726-27-28-29-390-1-43odd/2even
Thu, Aug 10, 201704-05-23-25-282-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201701-02-11-22-243-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Aug 8, 201705-08-09-12-135-0-03odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201704-05-07-27-373-0-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 5, 201704-05-13-17-273-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Aug 4, 201713-24-26-28-321-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 3, 201706-13-16-34-352-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201706-11-23-28-382-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Aug 1, 201701-16-18-23-351-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 31, 201704-17-25-37-381-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201709-22-23-33-361-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 201701-16-23-24-381-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Jul 27, 201701-21-22-23-271-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Jul 26, 201705-10-21-31-362-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jul 25, 201701-04-15-31-352-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jul 24, 201709-10-15-16-232-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201702-09-10-25-383-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Jul 21, 201702-05-15-24-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Jul 20, 201721-22-30-32-340-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Jul 19, 201701-10-11-19-323-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Jul 18, 201704-14-16-32-371-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Jul 17, 201701-14-18-34-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 15, 201710-11-23-30-322-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jul 14, 201715-20-24-33-390-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Jul 13, 201712-20-23-25-361-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jul 12, 201713-23-30-32-391-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Jul 11, 201709-16-28-37-391-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Jul 10, 201717-19-20-30-330-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 8, 201708-10-35-36-372-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Jul 7, 201717-23-31-33-360-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Jul 6, 201706-19-28-35-391-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jul 5, 201708-25-27-30-331-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Jul 4, 201719-21-30-32-330-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jul 3, 201721-25-26-31-330-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Jul 1, 201712-16-17-32-391-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jun 30, 201709-14-15-25-271-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Jun 29, 201716-19-33-34-380-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201704-09-16-27-332-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jun 27, 201703-13-22-27-352-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jun 26, 201704-05-09-11-344-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Jun 24, 201707-25-26-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jun 23, 201708-12-23-35-382-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jun 22, 201701-04-19-25-382-2-13odd/2even