Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Arizona Fantasy 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201801-06-14-30-362-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Apr 7, 201804-10-15-39-402-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Apr 6, 201803-15-21-26-291-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Apr 5, 201810-12-13-15-383-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201801-12-13-14-333-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201823-26-30-31-410-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 201818-20-26-31-340-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Mar 31, 201805-17-19-20-411-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 30, 201807-08-16-19-202-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Mar 29, 201804-06-19-36-402-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Mar 28, 201801-06-18-37-392-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 27, 201810-27-35-36-371-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201815-21-25-28-320-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 24, 201801-14-17-36-401-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 23, 201805-23-26-27-361-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Mar 22, 201809-15-20-24-351-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201815-21-29-30-310-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Mar 20, 201819-23-29-34-380-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201806-10-16-39-412-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 201802-04-14-23-262-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Mar 16, 201803-09-16-17-392-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Mar 15, 201816-27-29-30-330-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 14, 201803-06-17-37-402-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201808-15-19-24-381-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201808-15-19-24-381-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201806-15-18-20-341-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Mar 10, 201802-14-20-26-331-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Mar 9, 201803-23-25-27-371-3-15odd/0even
Wed, Mar 7, 201801-18-19-26-381-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 6, 201821-24-28-36-390-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Mar 5, 201808-11-20-24-282-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Mar 3, 201802-07-26-27-382-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 2, 201816-21-26-31-390-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 1, 201803-11-22-30-402-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201818-21-29-33-370-2-34odd/1even
Tue, Feb 27, 201804-09-11-19-213-2-04odd/1even
Mon, Feb 26, 201802-19-28-31-381-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 201808-09-11-19-233-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Feb 23, 201804-05-19-30-332-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201811-23-34-37-401-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201801-10-22-27-302-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 20, 201805-15-18-20-321-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 19, 201805-08-18-20-412-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 17, 201804-29-30-35-411-0-43odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201801-15-24-30-411-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201805-09-11-16-263-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201812-16-23-30-351-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201811-16-33-37-381-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 12, 201810-21-24-32-381-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 10, 201810-15-25-30-351-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 9, 201807-20-26-31-391-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201804-11-17-18-262-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201804-06-23-30-322-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Feb 6, 201810-21-25-34-361-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201804-06-30-32-392-0-31odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201806-18-19-29-321-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Feb 2, 201801-08-20-29-312-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201801-06-14-28-402-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 31, 201811-16-34-40-411-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201802-03-21-32-372-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201805-06-12-14-193-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201810-12-15-18-372-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 26, 201803-17-24-35-401-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201809-24-30-32-331-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201810-17-18-27-321-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-17-26-35-391-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201804-08-18-23-302-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 20, 201814-17-25-34-410-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201810-19-22-28-351-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201805-14-15-31-401-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-09-20-22-302-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201802-04-19-20-272-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201803-09-14-25-332-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-03-25-38-402-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201801-19-26-27-381-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201806-25-28-31-331-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201806-09-14-20-262-3-01odd/4even
Tue, Jan 9, 201801-05-20-26-282-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201814-15-21-22-250-5-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201806-16-28-29-331-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201811-20-25-29-301-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201808-19-23-29-351-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 3, 201804-14-16-27-411-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 2, 201809-13-22-26-412-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-02-14-29-352-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201713-19-21-23-241-4-04odd/1even
Fri, Dec 29, 201709-23-33-34-371-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Dec 28, 201706-07-26-28-382-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Dec 27, 201706-13-28-39-402-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201702-05-08-14-373-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201701-13-28-32-352-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-08-20-24-412-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201710-17-30-33-371-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201723-25-31-34-410-2-34odd/1even
Wed, Dec 20, 201715-23-28-30-350-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201707-24-26-36-411-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201701-18-29-30-321-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-04-12-25-273-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201715-18-25-30-380-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201705-10-19-27-402-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-06-27-36-412-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201701-15-29-32-391-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Dec 11, 201701-21-23-24-271-4-04odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201714-22-25-28-400-3-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 8, 201704-13-24-29-332-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201703-13-16-24-292-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201703-10-12-19-313-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201709-16-23-32-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-05-22-31-362-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201703-09-25-34-382-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201702-09-22-26-322-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Nov 30, 201701-06-08-18-403-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 29, 201710-18-20-28-301-2-20odd/5even
Tue, Nov 28, 201703-10-26-30-362-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Nov 27, 201714-16-24-30-380-3-20odd/5even
Sat, Nov 25, 201705-11-15-31-352-1-25odd/0even
Fri, Nov 24, 201705-24-28-30-341-1-31odd/4even
Thu, Nov 23, 201708-09-10-35-393-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-17-26-28-381-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 21, 201703-05-07-30-403-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201702-14-16-18-391-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201709-15-16-17-391-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201711-23-33-35-381-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Nov 16, 201713-23-24-34-411-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201706-07-31-36-392-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201705-14-18-25-391-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201705-22-37-39-401-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201707-09-14-18-262-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201715-24-30-34-410-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Nov 9, 201712-22-23-34-391-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201711-13-15-25-362-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 201712-20-28-32-331-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Nov 6, 201704-13-22-28-292-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-04-09-16-403-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 201702-17-22-33-371-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201704-18-23-26-281-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201702-09-22-23-412-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201703-05-23-28-292-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Oct 30, 201707-08-14-17-182-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-14-18-19-361-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201717-22-30-33-350-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201710-21-22-31-351-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201713-16-20-23-391-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201701-08-09-13-324-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201704-11-18-19-332-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201702-07-12-22-323-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201707-10-33-34-402-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201707-19-26-27-371-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 18, 201728-30-35-39-400-0-52odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201704-09-19-33-402-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201705-06-10-18-313-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201705-12-23-27-392-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Oct 13, 201704-06-16-27-302-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Oct 12, 201709-11-20-24-332-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201702-09-16-35-392-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201705-07-08-18-363-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 9, 201711-17-23-36-371-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 7, 201707-15-20-30-411-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Oct 6, 201708-16-24-32-401-2-20odd/5even
Thu, Oct 5, 201720-23-24-37-390-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201704-06-07-09-214-1-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 201701-04-08-12-284-0-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 2, 201709-12-14-38-412-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201712-14-16-17-291-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-04-08-12-284-0-11odd/4even
Thu, Sep 28, 201706-08-22-40-412-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 27, 201706-13-25-37-412-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Sep 26, 201708-17-27-29-411-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Sep 25, 201702-18-31-33-391-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201714-22-24-26-290-4-11odd/4even
Fri, Sep 22, 201704-07-08-17-333-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201702-19-20-26-311-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-14-23-29-341-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201708-14-15-21-231-4-03odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-13-25-30-352-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201702-10-11-18-283-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Sep 15, 201722-27-33-35-410-2-34odd/1even
Thu, Sep 14, 201701-15-30-36-381-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201712-18-22-27-321-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Sep 12, 201704-17-20-30-391-2-22odd/3even