Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Arizona 5 Card Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Jan 19, 2018JC-8D-KH-4S-6S1-1-35odd/0even
Thu, Jan 18, 20184D-7H-QH-2S-8S1-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 20188D-4H-9S-10S-QS0-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 20189D-6H-8S-10S-KS0-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 20189C-10C-JC-5D-2H3-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 20183D-6D-6S-9S-JS1-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201810D-KD-6H-4S-8S0-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 2018JC-5D-8D-JD-QS1-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201810C-4D-8D-3H-4S2-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Jan 9, 20182C-10C-QH-KH-2S2-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 20189C-JC-AS-2S-8S2-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Jan 6, 20182D-7D-7H-AS-3S1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 20188C-AD-QD-4S-QS2-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 20184C-4D-8H-JH-8S2-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 20183C-9D-JD-KD-6S1-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 2, 20185D-7D-AH-7S-8S0-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 20186C-3D-8D-KD-4S2-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 20178C-9D-QD-2H-8S1-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 20173C-6C-4H-5H-6S2-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 20174D-JD-4S-6S-QS1-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 20175D-5H-6H-7H-JS0-4-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 20172C-6C-JC-5H-8S3-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 20177C-8C-10C-AS-2S3-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 20173H-7H-AS-JS-QS0-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Dec 22, 2017AC-5C-QC-8D-4H3-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 20173C-7C-QC-3D-9S4-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 20179D-9H-JH-3S-KS0-1-42odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 20174C-9C-10C-QC-2D5-0-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 20175C-AH-6H-8S-KS1-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 20172C-5C-9C-8S-KS3-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201710D-5H-9H-2S-10S0-2-35odd/0even
Thu, Dec 14, 20175C-10C-QC-3D-QS4-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 2017AC-QD-5S-6S-7S1-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 20174C-7C-9C-KC-9H4-0-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 11, 20173D-KD-6H-5S-10S1-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 9, 2017AC-6C-9D-10D-10S2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 20176D-10D-3H-8H-3S0-4-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 2017AD-2D-KD-JH-3S2-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 20172C-10H-2S-7S-JS1-0-41odd/4even
Tue, Dec 5, 2017AC-5C-8D-6S-KS2-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 20175C-5D-7D-10D-JD1-4-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 20176C-8C-3S-4S-9S2-0-31odd/4even
Fri, Dec 1, 201710C-9H-4S-6S-JS1-0-43odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 2017AC-9C-3H-3S-6S2-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 29, 2017QC-JD-QD-9H-4S1-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 20178C-JC-2D-3D-2S4-0-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 20173C-7C-8C-4H-8H3-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 20174C-6C-10C-10S-KS3-0-21odd/4even
Fri, Nov 24, 20172C-5C-KC-JD-KH3-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 20173D-KD-8H-6S-10S1-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 20178D-QD-7H-4S-6S0-3-25odd/0even
Tue, Nov 21, 20178C-QH-7S-8S-9S1-0-41odd/4even
Mon, Nov 20, 201710C-7D-9H-7S-8S1-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201710C-JC-4D-10D-6S3-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 20173C-10C-6H-JH-KS2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 20172C-6C-QD-10H-4S2-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 20172C-8D-QD-8H-KH1-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 2017AC-3D-8D-AH-KS2-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 20173C-3D-JD-4H-10H2-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201710D-3H-AS-7S-QS0-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 2017JD-AH-7H-5S-10S0-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 20173C-4D-QD-3S-9S2-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 20179C-JC-2D-9D-5H3-2-04odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 20178C-AD-KD-6H-10H2-2-10odd/5even
Mon, Nov 6, 20176C-2D-QD-5H-8S2-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 4, 20175D-6D-7D-9D-JD0-5-01odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 20174C-KC-AD-5H-4S3-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 20175D-9D-7H-6S-9S0-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201710C-JC-6D-7H-4S2-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 31, 20174C-3D-10D-10H-KH2-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 20173C-8C-AD-4S-QS3-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 20172C-3C-6C-AH-JS3-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 2017AC-AD-9D-7S-8S2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 20173D-6D-10D-10H-JH1-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 2017KC-3D-5D-8H-3S2-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Oct 24, 20178C-KC-10D-JD-KS2-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 20175C-4D-7D-AS-6S2-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 20176C-7C-KC-5H-9S3-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 20175D-JD-QD-3H-JS0-4-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 2017QC-KC-8D-9D-JH2-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 20173C-5C-6D-JH-10S2-1-25odd/0even
Tue, Oct 17, 20174C-6C-3D-2H-KH3-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 20173C-4C-3H-4H-7H2-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 20178C-2H-7H-2S-3S1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 2017AD-3D-QD-JH-JS2-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 2017QC-KD-5H-7H-10S1-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 20179C-KC-9D-8H-JS2-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 20172C-7C-10C-4H-KS3-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Oct 9, 20176D-9D-8H-QH-KS0-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 20175C-8C-JD-KD-5S2-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 6, 2017AC-2C-3C-4C-8C5-0-02odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 20179C-AD-2D-6H-7H3-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 2017JH-2S-8S-9S-JS0-0-53odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 20177C-QD-KH-3S-6S1-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Oct 2, 2017KD-6H-10H-JH-2S0-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 2017KC-4D-5D-9D-QS2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 20177C-QD-KH-3S-6S1-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Sep 28, 20176D-9H-AS-6S-QS0-1-44odd/1even
Wed, Sep 27, 20172C-5C-2H-JH-AS2-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 20179C-6D-7D-8D-3H1-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Sep 25, 20174C-4D-4S-9S-10S2-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 20178C-9D-QD-KH-JS1-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 2017AD-4D-10D-4S-9S2-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 20177C-QC-3D-8D-4S3-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 20173C-JC-AD-6D-10S3-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Sep 19, 20174C-2D-5H-7H-6S2-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Sep 18, 2017AC-2C-3C-4S-JS3-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 20177C-4D-2S-8S-9S2-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Sep 15, 20174C-8C-7D-8H-5S2-2-10odd/5even
Thu, Sep 14, 20179C-2D-10D-JD-7H2-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Sep 13, 20173C-4H-10S-JS-KS1-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Sep 12, 20172H-5H-7H-10H-QS0-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 11, 20173C-9D-10D-5H-4S1-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 9, 20174C-8C-6D-QD-2S2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 2017QC-2H-9H-QH-2S1-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 20174D-10D-QH-KH-7S1-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 20177D-AH-8H-4S-7S0-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 5, 20177D-JD-9H-AS-10S0-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 4, 20174C-6C-7C-4H-5S3-1-11odd/4even
Sat, Sep 2, 20174D-3H-7H-9S-10S1-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Sep 1, 20175D-8H-10H-6S-7S0-2-31odd/4even
Thu, Aug 31, 20172D-5D-KD-5S-6S1-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 20173C-8C-3D-7H-10H3-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Aug 29, 20175C-5D-QD-3H-QH1-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 20176C-3D-8D-KD-9S2-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Aug 26, 20177C-KD-6H-JH-10S1-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 20173D-JD-8H-9H-5S1-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 24, 2017AC-4C-KC-2S-5S3-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 20175C-AD-KD-2H-7H2-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Aug 22, 20176C-5D-10D-10H-QS1-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 20175C-JC-KD-3H-6H2-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 20174C-8C-5H-JH-KS2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 18, 20177C-4D-10D-9H-JH2-1-25odd/0even
Thu, Aug 17, 20179D-JH-3S-8S-QS0-1-43odd/2even
Wed, Aug 16, 20176C-5D-QD-7H-KS1-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Aug 15, 20175C-7C-9C-JD-10S3-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Aug 14, 20177D-6H-8H-7S-KS0-3-20odd/5even
Sat, Aug 12, 2017QC-3D-4H-7H-KH2-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 20174D-AH-JH-8S-JS1-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Aug 10, 20178C-9C-KC-10H-5S3-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 20175D-5H-7H-2S-7S0-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 8, 20175C-QC-9D-6H-JS2-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Aug 7, 20172C-QC-5D-5H-10S2-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 2017QC-AD-QD-5S-10S2-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 4, 20173D-7D-10D-5S-9S1-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 3, 20173C-AD-8D-AS-9S2-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 20173C-7C-KD-8S-10S2-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Aug 1, 20172C-8C-QC-KH-8S3-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 20172H-5H-10H-KH-5S0-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Jul 29, 20177C-AH-KH-5S-JS1-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 20172C-8C-KD-AH-AS2-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Jul 27, 20176D-KD-10H-KH-9S0-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 2017AC-KC-10D-QD-10H2-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Jul 25, 20176H-8H-AS-5S-QS0-2-31odd/4even
Mon, Jul 24, 2017QD-KH-6S-JS-QS0-1-44odd/1even
Sat, Jul 22, 2017JC-9D-7H-4S-10S1-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Jul 21, 201710C-JC-QC-6D-JS3-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Jul 20, 20173C-4C-9C-JC-AD5-0-03odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 2017AD-3D-10D-KH-KS2-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jul 18, 20178C-9D-AH-KH-4S1-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jul 17, 2017JC-3D-5D-6D-JH2-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 20173C-4D-KD-4H-9H2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jul 14, 201710C-4H-7H-9H-7S1-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jul 13, 2017AC-JD-KD-5H-10H1-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jul 12, 20178C-AD-3D-8D-5S3-1-11odd/4even
Tue, Jul 11, 20176C-3D-10D-QD-JH2-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 10, 20176C-3D-5D-9D-4S2-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jul 8, 20178D-5S-6S-10S-JS0-1-43odd/2even
Fri, Jul 7, 2017AD-9D-4H-6H-5S1-3-10odd/5even
Thu, Jul 6, 2017AC-3D-10D-JH-KS2-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jul 5, 20178C-QD-3H-JH-8S1-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Jul 4, 20178C-KC-7H-JH-4S2-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jul 3, 20173C-6D-QD-8H-5S1-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 20175C-QC-AH-8H-8S2-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jun 30, 2017AD-2D-AH-10H-4S2-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jun 29, 20174C-5C-10H-7S-KS2-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Jun 28, 2017JC-5D-QD-10H-KH1-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jun 27, 20179C-9D-2H-4H-7S1-3-11odd/4even
Mon, Jun 26, 20174C-5C-6C-10D-2S3-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Jun 24, 20178C-2H-3H-8H-10S1-3-12odd/3even