Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Connecticut Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Jan 16, 201810-20-27-39-41-431-2-34odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201817-26-27-33-39-410-3-35odd/1even
Tue, Jan 9, 201805-07-14-17-34-393-1-24odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201801-16-22-25-33-371-3-24odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201805-16-19-20-28-391-4-13odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-09-33-37-38-432-0-45odd/1even
Tue, Dec 26, 201704-12-13-15-31-373-1-24odd/2even
Fri, Dec 22, 201709-15-16-18-27-441-4-13odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201703-14-19-21-25-262-4-04odd/2even
Fri, Dec 15, 201701-12-13-25-37-423-1-24odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201702-12-21-29-30-382-2-22odd/4even
Fri, Dec 8, 201710-13-38-39-43-442-0-43odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201709-10-18-21-27-282-4-03odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201701-26-27-30-36-411-2-33odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201706-08-12-23-25-323-2-12odd/4even
Fri, Nov 24, 201706-08-17-20-21-232-4-03odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201717-23-25-26-37-390-4-25odd/1even
Fri, Nov 17, 201707-13-33-34-37-422-0-44odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201712-19-27-36-37-441-2-33odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201706-11-16-29-38-402-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201702-03-08-16-26-333-2-12odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 201724-30-34-37-38-390-1-52odd/4even
Tue, Oct 31, 201717-20-22-30-32-330-3-32odd/4even
Fri, Oct 27, 201707-14-16-26-34-422-2-21odd/5even
Tue, Oct 24, 201711-15-18-20-33-371-3-24odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201705-08-16-26-32-372-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Oct 17, 201720-26-28-32-34-390-3-31odd/5even
Fri, Oct 13, 201704-07-16-26-27-372-3-13odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201706-09-15-16-23-312-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Oct 6, 201705-20-22-36-38-441-2-31odd/5even
Tue, Oct 3, 201701-08-11-28-34-443-1-22odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-08-23-29-33-412-2-25odd/1even
Tue, Sep 26, 201702-06-14-15-35-433-1-23odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201702-04-12-14-24-324-1-10odd/6even
Tue, Sep 19, 201702-14-20-23-29-362-3-12odd/4even
Fri, Sep 15, 201712-14-19-20-21-292-4-03odd/3even
Tue, Sep 12, 201705-07-12-20-30-343-1-22odd/4even
Fri, Sep 8, 201701-02-13-18-39-433-1-24odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201720-31-33-35-36-410-1-54odd/2even
Fri, Sep 1, 201705-11-13-22-34-393-1-24odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201709-13-21-24-38-432-2-24odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201713-16-23-34-37-411-2-34odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201705-16-18-31-36-421-2-32odd/4even
Fri, Aug 18, 201706-10-21-24-28-392-3-12odd/4even
Tue, Aug 15, 201701-04-10-18-25-283-3-02odd/4even
Fri, Aug 11, 201704-11-12-16-35-413-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Aug 8, 201704-09-24-32-40-422-1-31odd/5even
Fri, Aug 4, 201701-02-20-21-34-372-2-23odd/3even
Tue, Aug 1, 201702-14-22-27-29-402-3-12odd/4even
Fri, Jul 28, 201705-13-14-20-39-443-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Jul 25, 201707-08-14-31-35-363-0-33odd/3even
Fri, Jul 21, 201718-22-28-30-38-410-3-31odd/5even
Tue, Jul 18, 201705-06-17-27-37-412-2-25odd/1even
Fri, Jul 14, 201703-10-15-21-29-322-3-14odd/2even
Tue, Jul 11, 201703-06-08-23-31-393-1-24odd/2even
Fri, Jul 7, 201703-08-11-14-20-284-2-02odd/4even
Tue, Jul 4, 201703-15-20-24-37-421-3-23odd/3even
Fri, Jun 30, 201708-16-17-27-38-391-3-23odd/3even
Tue, Jun 27, 201703-04-10-18-34-383-1-21odd/5even
Fri, Jun 23, 201705-07-08-12-13-295-1-04odd/2even
Tue, Jun 20, 201702-08-14-32-38-393-0-31odd/5even
Fri, Jun 16, 201701-02-07-10-35-374-0-24odd/2even
Tue, Jun 13, 201701-13-14-23-25-373-2-15odd/1even
Fri, Jun 9, 201702-22-24-26-37-441-3-21odd/5even
Tue, Jun 6, 201703-07-09-20-33-373-1-25odd/1even
Fri, Jun 2, 201706-08-10-28-32-363-1-20odd/6even
Tue, May 30, 201705-09-13-21-33-383-1-25odd/1even
Fri, May 26, 201701-13-16-25-35-392-2-25odd/1even
Tue, May 23, 201703-12-28-33-39-412-1-34odd/2even
Fri, May 19, 201703-06-17-33-35-362-1-34odd/2even
Tue, May 16, 201702-03-04-25-27-383-2-13odd/3even
Fri, May 12, 201708-09-19-25-26-272-4-04odd/2even
Tue, May 9, 201713-17-20-26-40-411-3-23odd/3even
Fri, May 5, 201703-04-05-11-30-334-0-24odd/2even
Tue, May 2, 201704-14-21-26-28-362-3-11odd/5even
Fri, Apr 28, 201701-02-08-10-16-274-2-02odd/4even
Tue, Apr 25, 201709-15-18-19-29-311-4-15odd/1even
Fri, Apr 21, 201708-09-13-35-39-433-0-35odd/1even
Tue, Apr 18, 201705-06-15-21-28-322-3-13odd/3even
Fri, Apr 14, 201703-09-21-31-36-372-1-35odd/1even
Tue, Apr 11, 201715-16-23-26-31-410-4-24odd/2even
Fri, Apr 7, 201702-04-13-31-39-443-0-33odd/3even
Tue, Apr 4, 201710-14-23-25-27-412-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Mar 31, 201707-12-15-22-41-442-2-23odd/3even
Tue, Mar 28, 201707-14-18-23-39-422-2-23odd/3even
Fri, Mar 24, 201702-04-07-10-13-335-0-13odd/3even
Tue, Mar 21, 201718-25-26-29-34-350-4-23odd/3even
Fri, Mar 17, 201708-15-17-19-20-281-5-03odd/3even
Tue, Mar 14, 201702-13-23-24-29-372-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Mar 10, 201716-18-19-28-31-420-4-22odd/4even
Tue, Mar 7, 201703-11-20-25-29-332-3-15odd/1even
Fri, Mar 3, 201701-03-05-15-16-263-3-04odd/2even
Tue, Feb 28, 201701-02-07-08-15-164-2-03odd/3even
Fri, Feb 24, 201711-13-31-32-35-372-0-45odd/1even
Tue, Feb 21, 201706-11-22-24-28-392-3-12odd/4even
Fri, Feb 17, 201701-13-16-20-25-312-3-14odd/2even
Tue, Feb 14, 201716-23-30-32-36-410-2-42odd/4even
Fri, Feb 10, 201708-17-23-28-35-391-3-24odd/2even
Tue, Feb 7, 201728-32-36-38-39-420-1-51odd/5even
Fri, Feb 3, 201714-20-21-24-26-361-4-11odd/5even
Tue, Jan 31, 201702-03-20-22-25-282-4-02odd/4even
Fri, Jan 27, 201711-12-14-19-39-403-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Jan 24, 201707-12-14-27-31-363-1-23odd/3even
Fri, Jan 20, 201702-08-12-25-26-403-2-11odd/5even
Tue, Jan 17, 201715-17-23-26-41-430-4-25odd/1even
Fri, Jan 13, 201708-15-21-29-31-441-3-24odd/2even
Tue, Jan 10, 201701-06-08-17-21-393-2-14odd/2even
Fri, Jan 6, 201703-18-20-25-32-391-3-23odd/3even
Tue, Jan 3, 201708-16-18-31-36-411-2-32odd/4even
Fri, Dec 30, 201601-03-24-25-34-372-2-24odd/2even
Tue, Dec 27, 201603-09-15-22-26-272-4-04odd/2even
Fri, Dec 23, 201605-18-21-25-36-421-3-23odd/3even
Tue, Dec 20, 201606-17-22-24-36-441-3-21odd/5even
Fri, Dec 16, 201604-13-16-18-24-402-3-11odd/5even
Tue, Dec 13, 201607-08-16-21-34-402-2-22odd/4even
Fri, Dec 9, 201602-03-07-10-23-254-2-04odd/2even
Tue, Dec 6, 201601-03-16-18-20-402-3-12odd/4even
Fri, Dec 2, 201601-04-09-10-11-126-0-03odd/3even
Tue, Nov 29, 201605-09-22-23-31-342-2-24odd/2even
Fri, Nov 25, 201613-16-17-18-19-321-4-13odd/3even
Tue, Nov 22, 201609-10-12-21-41-423-1-23odd/3even
Fri, Nov 18, 201616-19-24-33-34-390-3-33odd/3even
Fri, Nov 18, 201616-19-24-33-34-390-3-33odd/3even
Tue, Nov 15, 201602-03-04-23-29-433-2-14odd/2even
Fri, Nov 11, 201610-11-12-26-27-303-2-12odd/4even
Tue, Nov 8, 201617-22-23-32-37-400-3-33odd/3even
Fri, Nov 4, 201603-04-18-23-27-322-3-13odd/3even
Tue, Nov 1, 201611-16-28-37-42-431-2-33odd/3even
Fri, Oct 28, 201602-16-21-24-28-341-4-11odd/5even
Tue, Oct 25, 201602-06-16-22-33-362-2-21odd/5even
Fri, Oct 21, 201601-10-27-33-38-432-1-34odd/2even
Tue, Oct 18, 201611-14-18-30-32-432-1-32odd/4even
Fri, Oct 14, 201601-06-12-17-20-363-2-12odd/4even
Tue, Oct 11, 201612-14-18-22-32-362-2-20odd/6even
Fri, Oct 7, 201604-07-11-15-18-373-2-14odd/2even
Tue, Oct 4, 201602-08-15-16-19-322-3-12odd/4even
Fri, Sep 30, 201612-27-28-29-39-421-3-23odd/3even
Tue, Sep 27, 201609-18-25-27-36-401-3-23odd/3even
Fri, Sep 23, 201601-06-11-26-33-443-1-23odd/3even
Tue, Sep 20, 201607-16-25-31-33-381-2-34odd/2even
Fri, Sep 16, 201601-05-16-24-30-442-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Sep 13, 201608-12-27-33-37-442-1-33odd/3even
Fri, Sep 9, 201619-27-35-36-38-400-2-43odd/3even
Tue, Sep 6, 201603-05-07-16-26-393-2-14odd/2even
Fri, Sep 2, 201605-08-09-10-37-394-0-24odd/2even
Tue, Aug 30, 201611-15-18-20-26-371-4-13odd/3even
Fri, Aug 26, 201602-05-14-22-24-303-2-11odd/5even
Tue, Aug 23, 201601-13-18-19-21-352-3-15odd/1even
Fri, Aug 19, 201611-13-24-29-32-402-2-23odd/3even
Tue, Aug 16, 201606-18-24-26-27-401-4-11odd/5even
Fri, Aug 12, 201603-28-30-34-39-401-1-42odd/4even
Tue, Aug 9, 201601-03-10-26-30-323-1-22odd/4even
Fri, Aug 5, 201610-21-22-31-40-441-2-32odd/4even
Tue, Aug 2, 201623-24-32-33-34-390-2-43odd/3even
Fri, Jul 29, 201607-10-17-35-36-422-1-33odd/3even
Tue, Jul 26, 201602-05-12-22-31-373-1-23odd/3even
Fri, Jul 22, 201603-21-25-30-36-441-2-33odd/3even
Tue, Jul 19, 201602-10-15-19-21-392-3-14odd/2even
Fri, Jul 15, 201605-14-16-18-30-402-2-21odd/5even
Tue, Jul 12, 201603-06-13-17-22-313-2-14odd/2even
Fri, Jul 8, 201604-09-20-22-29-362-3-12odd/4even
Tue, Jul 5, 201605-08-15-23-27-352-3-15odd/1even
Fri, Jul 1, 201604-05-07-11-23-374-1-15odd/1even
Tue, Jun 28, 201605-08-27-29-39-432-2-25odd/1even
Fri, Jun 24, 201601-19-25-39-40-411-2-35odd/1even
Tue, Jun 21, 201609-12-14-17-31-373-1-24odd/2even
Fri, Jun 17, 201605-23-32-35-40-431-1-44odd/2even
Tue, Jun 14, 201608-13-15-30-36-382-1-32odd/4even
Fri, Jun 10, 201602-11-20-22-34-372-2-22odd/4even
Tue, Jun 7, 201605-06-22-23-38-432-2-23odd/3even
Fri, Jun 3, 201604-06-14-18-34-433-1-21odd/5even
Tue, May 31, 201603-06-13-14-20-294-2-03odd/3even
Fri, May 27, 201603-05-20-25-27-442-3-14odd/2even
Tue, May 24, 201604-16-18-19-27-421-4-12odd/4even
Fri, May 20, 201622-23-24-25-31-330-4-24odd/2even
Tue, May 17, 201609-10-15-21-24-442-3-13odd/3even
Fri, May 13, 201607-10-27-36-38-422-1-32odd/4even
Tue, May 10, 201602-14-21-28-33-402-2-22odd/4even
Fri, May 6, 201601-08-19-30-40-442-1-32odd/4even
Tue, May 3, 201601-02-06-15-30-403-1-22odd/4even