Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Florida Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-08-22-24-27-502-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201805-19-20-24-27-511-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201811-28-30-33-36-491-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201804-28-30-36-44-481-2-30odd/6even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-05-09-25-52-533-1-25odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201706-16-30-31-51-532-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201714-16-17-35-46-503-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Dec 20, 201725-35-40-45-48-530-2-44odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201706-12-32-38-40-452-1-31odd/5even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-07-13-16-23-284-2-04odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-11-19-20-34-362-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201714-16-26-39-44-452-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201709-12-14-26-31-503-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-18-19-25-31-501-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201701-11-18-36-37-392-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-13-19-22-36-512-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201719-20-28-37-47-480-3-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201713-15-19-24-33-402-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201713-21-32-37-40-441-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-08-10-13-40-534-0-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201703-09-20-30-34-372-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201717-20-22-28-31-341-5-02odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201703-20-25-29-43-451-3-25odd/1even
Wed, Oct 25, 201708-19-29-38-47-491-2-34odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201702-08-23-26-37-402-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-03-15-24-47-523-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201730-31-32-44-47-510-3-33odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201709-15-25-29-37-382-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Oct 7, 201718-23-27-35-42-450-4-24odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201706-14-25-27-39-532-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201701-05-08-43-45-513-0-35odd/1even
Wed, Sep 27, 201716-20-26-31-49-531-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201701-04-10-13-39-514-0-24odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-07-36-40-42-532-0-43odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201710-31-45-50-51-521-1-43odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201717-22-44-45-49-531-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201701-12-17-26-35-453-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201712-22-27-42-47-491-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201702-04-12-19-48-493-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 30, 201701-06-16-20-31-433-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201701-02-25-29-40-442-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-12-18-22-24-252-4-01odd/5even
Sat, Aug 19, 201705-12-19-24-33-482-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 16, 201714-37-45-48-51-521-0-53odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201704-12-13-15-29-474-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201707-12-22-38-51-532-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201707-19-25-37-47-491-2-36odd/0even
Wed, Aug 2, 201703-04-06-10-30-424-1-11odd/5even
Sat, Jul 29, 201701-03-14-22-26-443-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 26, 201715-16-23-41-50-522-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Jul 22, 201709-14-16-22-25-463-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 19, 201703-10-20-29-35-502-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Jul 15, 201702-17-21-22-39-432-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Jul 12, 201701-06-08-09-11-225-1-03odd/3even
Sat, Jul 8, 201701-15-22-35-38-462-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Jul 5, 201705-10-28-32-40-422-2-21odd/5even
Sat, Jul 1, 201709-20-27-37-42-471-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Jun 28, 201704-11-26-48-49-532-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201704-12-23-34-40-412-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jun 21, 201705-08-14-31-44-513-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201702-06-19-38-47-482-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201703-06-07-10-20-294-2-03odd/3even
Sat, Jun 10, 201702-15-28-34-46-522-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Jun 7, 201703-12-21-35-41-502-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 3, 201705-11-12-27-41-523-1-24odd/2even
Wed, May 31, 201720-31-37-46-47-490-2-44odd/2even
Sat, May 27, 201706-20-22-44-45-501-2-31odd/5even
Wed, May 24, 201701-06-19-34-43-502-2-23odd/3even
Sat, May 20, 201706-15-30-34-39-492-2-23odd/3even
Wed, May 17, 201703-07-20-34-38-432-2-23odd/3even
Wed, May 17, 201703-07-20-34-38-432-2-23odd/3even
Sat, May 13, 201704-16-20-21-27-432-3-13odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201720-22-23-26-35-510-5-13odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201705-06-13-16-21-484-1-13odd/3even
Wed, May 3, 201701-06-11-32-41-433-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 29, 201726-31-32-43-44-450-3-33odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201719-29-36-37-45-460-2-44odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201716-20-28-33-47-481-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Apr 19, 201704-27-28-35-37-451-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 15, 201712-19-22-23-26-291-5-03odd/3even
Wed, Apr 12, 201702-08-12-15-18-474-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Apr 8, 201720-35-36-46-48-530-2-42odd/4even
Wed, Apr 5, 201717-19-24-27-30-471-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201702-08-09-36-42-483-0-31odd/5even
Wed, Mar 29, 201701-08-21-23-31-362-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Mar 25, 201715-18-28-34-37-471-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Mar 22, 201703-13-21-30-32-422-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 18, 201717-23-27-35-36-401-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201709-14-16-20-28-453-2-12odd/4even
Sat, Mar 11, 201701-23-29-31-38-531-3-25odd/1even
Wed, Mar 8, 201706-23-25-36-43-491-2-34odd/2even
Sat, Mar 4, 201707-14-20-22-27-332-4-03odd/3even
Wed, Mar 1, 201709-12-17-21-30-493-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Feb 25, 201720-21-35-39-49-530-3-35odd/1even
Wed, Feb 22, 201704-25-26-29-31-331-5-04odd/2even
Sat, Feb 18, 201709-15-21-44-46-472-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Feb 15, 201706-17-20-21-40-432-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201701-02-03-04-37-474-0-24odd/2even
Wed, Feb 8, 201707-14-16-30-46-483-1-21odd/5even
Sat, Feb 4, 201710-12-22-24-31-372-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Feb 1, 201704-07-25-34-40-462-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jan 28, 201701-05-09-37-38-533-0-35odd/1even
Wed, Jan 25, 201701-06-07-08-43-504-0-23odd/3even
Sat, Jan 21, 201707-16-17-27-43-533-1-25odd/1even
Wed, Jan 18, 201715-25-43-44-49-531-1-45odd/1even
Sat, Jan 14, 201714-25-26-35-41-441-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201710-17-19-30-45-492-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Jan 7, 201702-05-28-30-31-332-4-03odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201713-21-24-38-47-481-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 31, 201602-04-11-14-38-444-0-21odd/5even
Wed, Dec 28, 201620-25-37-42-44-480-2-42odd/4even
Sat, Dec 24, 201613-18-20-29-48-521-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Dec 21, 201602-04-07-21-34-483-2-12odd/4even
Sat, Dec 17, 201605-06-24-30-32-422-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Dec 14, 201604-05-26-32-37-382-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Dec 10, 201608-17-21-41-42-452-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Dec 7, 201601-13-20-26-29-312-4-04odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201601-09-12-30-34-353-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Nov 30, 201609-22-27-37-44-471-2-34odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201608-21-33-36-37-381-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 23, 201602-04-10-26-29-313-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Nov 19, 201616-29-30-33-41-501-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Nov 16, 201604-12-18-24-25-362-3-11odd/5even
Sat, Nov 12, 201602-16-22-28-38-422-2-20odd/6even
Wed, Nov 9, 201604-09-19-44-48-502-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Nov 5, 201613-15-34-38-44-492-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 2, 201602-04-09-14-18-394-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Oct 29, 201606-21-22-39-43-441-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Oct 26, 201604-15-19-38-47-502-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Oct 22, 201612-14-27-30-42-462-2-21odd/5even
Wed, Oct 19, 201614-15-29-38-39-492-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Oct 15, 201601-08-13-31-34-483-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Oct 12, 201626-30-41-43-46-480-2-42odd/4even
Sat, Oct 8, 201605-09-17-33-40-503-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Oct 5, 201604-06-13-32-49-513-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 1, 201602-08-22-24-27-482-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Sep 28, 201601-05-15-16-41-514-0-25odd/1even
Sat, Sep 24, 201615-18-24-29-31-481-4-13odd/3even
Wed, Sep 21, 201603-15-25-45-46-482-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Sep 17, 201614-21-26-31-35-491-4-14odd/2even
Wed, Sep 14, 201621-25-32-37-39-430-3-35odd/1even
Sat, Sep 10, 201603-28-34-44-52-531-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Sep 7, 201610-15-24-33-39-422-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Sep 3, 201604-10-24-29-47-502-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 31, 201610-27-43-44-48-491-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Aug 27, 201605-09-36-38-43-472-0-44odd/2even
Wed, Aug 24, 201601-04-16-22-47-523-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Aug 20, 201602-05-07-17-29-414-1-15odd/1even
Wed, Aug 17, 201603-08-13-14-18-334-2-03odd/3even
Sat, Aug 13, 201612-17-20-24-25-442-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Aug 10, 201606-08-20-44-45-482-1-31odd/5even
Sat, Aug 6, 201601-22-27-40-42-531-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 3, 201609-12-24-27-50-522-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jul 30, 201610-21-22-40-42-501-2-31odd/5even
Wed, Jul 27, 201607-09-19-29-49-522-2-25odd/1even
Sat, Jul 23, 201613-24-26-27-45-491-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Jul 20, 201605-11-24-42-43-482-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Jul 16, 201603-04-05-08-23-534-1-14odd/2even
Wed, Jul 13, 201601-13-14-28-36-403-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Jul 9, 201602-04-16-29-33-523-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 6, 201619-27-28-29-33-530-5-15odd/1even
Sat, Jul 2, 201607-13-17-36-43-453-0-35odd/1even
Wed, Jun 29, 201601-05-24-35-42-532-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 25, 201607-11-32-46-48-502-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Jun 22, 201606-07-10-25-39-443-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Jun 18, 201617-26-31-38-45-521-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Jun 15, 201601-20-25-28-41-471-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 11, 201605-11-39-44-46-512-0-44odd/2even
Wed, Jun 8, 201615-19-25-28-36-491-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 4, 201607-13-16-39-40-523-0-33odd/3even
Wed, Jun 1, 201606-17-21-31-41-512-2-25odd/1even
Sat, May 28, 201605-16-22-28-34-422-3-11odd/5even
Wed, May 25, 201618-23-31-41-44-470-3-34odd/2even
Sat, May 21, 201608-16-28-38-43-492-1-32odd/4even
Wed, May 18, 201602-08-13-17-25-494-1-14odd/2even
Sat, May 14, 201603-06-08-35-36-403-1-22odd/4even
Wed, May 11, 201601-04-25-26-34-532-3-13odd/3even
Sat, May 7, 201607-13-22-23-33-522-3-14odd/2even
Wed, May 4, 201603-10-27-34-40-472-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Apr 30, 201601-02-12-22-41-463-1-22odd/4even