Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Idaho Weekly Grand
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-04-08-11-173-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201814-19-27-31-320-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201803-11-18-21-241-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201812-15-22-23-240-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201801-22-24-26-311-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201709-14-21-22-241-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-08-16-26-312-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201703-11-12-19-301-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-04-16-17-292-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201708-18-22-26-311-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Dec 13, 201709-10-18-21-242-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201701-04-07-11-293-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 6, 201703-09-21-27-302-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 2, 201704-18-19-23-281-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201705-08-17-28-292-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201706-08-12-19-292-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-03-04-13-203-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201703-09-12-18-322-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201701-18-19-23-261-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201702-08-16-22-272-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 201704-06-24-27-302-0-31odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201704-11-15-26-291-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201720-23-24-26-320-1-41odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-13-21-25-281-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 25, 201705-07-13-20-232-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-07-18-28-292-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201702-08-12-16-242-2-10odd/5even
Sat, Oct 14, 201701-06-07-09-105-0-03odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201706-07-08-22-243-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 201708-12-13-24-291-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201701-02-14-23-272-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201705-19-20-22-241-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201714-15-21-24-280-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201705-08-16-28-322-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-02-04-08-244-0-11odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201703-14-18-20-261-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Sep 13, 201710-15-20-23-281-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201705-13-15-17-301-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Sep 6, 201707-09-11-22-302-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201714-17-18-28-320-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Aug 30, 201716-20-23-27-280-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201713-19-24-26-320-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201701-05-10-14-273-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201704-21-25-29-321-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 16, 201708-15-17-22-301-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201705-13-17-22-281-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201704-18-21-22-291-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201711-20-21-23-250-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Aug 2, 201704-12-15-23-281-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Jul 29, 201701-07-14-15-162-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201713-24-25-29-310-1-44odd/1even
Sat, Jul 22, 201706-12-15-23-311-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201701-07-20-27-282-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201702-12-21-24-271-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 12, 201703-17-21-27-301-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jul 8, 201701-14-18-25-261-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 5, 201720-21-23-24-290-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 201720-21-22-24-290-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201706-13-14-28-321-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jun 24, 201703-06-09-10-304-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201702-07-12-13-202-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201703-05-08-22-233-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 14, 201701-24-29-30-311-0-43odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201704-09-11-15-312-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jun 7, 201712-13-21-25-290-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Jun 3, 201705-13-20-24-281-2-22odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201702-09-10-12-203-2-01odd/4even
Sat, May 27, 201701-02-10-12-303-1-11odd/4even
Wed, May 24, 201704-10-17-22-252-1-22odd/3even
Sat, May 20, 201707-13-21-22-321-2-23odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201703-05-19-25-302-1-24odd/1even
Sat, May 13, 201701-08-17-30-312-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 10, 201715-19-25-29-310-2-35odd/0even
Sat, May 6, 201702-09-14-23-282-1-22odd/3even
Wed, May 3, 201702-04-09-23-283-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Apr 29, 201702-10-19-22-252-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201705-07-13-18-242-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201702-14-16-23-311-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Apr 19, 201702-10-12-16-292-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Apr 15, 201702-03-04-06-284-0-11odd/4even
Wed, Apr 12, 201718-22-23-31-320-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Apr 8, 201701-25-27-29-321-0-44odd/1even
Wed, Apr 5, 201702-16-21-25-291-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201706-14-16-21-261-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 29, 201706-15-21-23-271-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Mar 25, 201702-07-15-18-292-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201701-09-15-22-322-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 18, 201706-10-11-12-322-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 15, 201707-08-09-25-323-0-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 11, 201708-09-16-17-232-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201701-02-16-28-312-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 4, 201707-08-14-20-252-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 1, 201702-10-15-24-292-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 25, 201703-14-16-26-291-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201702-12-14-19-321-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Feb 18, 201709-10-12-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 15, 201703-05-11-22-242-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 11, 201702-04-06-15-203-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Feb 8, 201705-14-20-22-231-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 4, 201707-16-18-23-291-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 1, 201704-05-06-17-183-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Jan 28, 201718-21-23-25-260-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 25, 201703-16-17-18-311-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 21, 201702-07-10-14-223-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 18, 201703-06-11-21-312-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 14, 201701-04-10-14-173-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201719-24-25-27-290-1-44odd/1even
Sat, Jan 7, 201703-06-10-21-303-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201701-15-23-25-311-1-35odd/0even
Sat, Dec 31, 201602-05-13-22-322-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 28, 201610-19-22-24-311-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 24, 201619-20-26-28-310-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 21, 201601-07-13-21-232-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Dec 17, 201601-03-14-17-312-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 14, 201603-13-14-16-221-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 10, 201603-04-18-20-312-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 7, 201603-11-13-16-221-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201602-11-17-21-301-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201607-08-12-17-232-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201603-12-17-20-221-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 23, 201601-03-19-21-312-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Nov 19, 201604-06-13-21-252-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 16, 201606-10-14-16-292-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Nov 12, 201605-13-14-15-301-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 9, 201603-07-16-18-262-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 5, 201601-04-08-13-253-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 2, 201601-04-11-12-212-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 29, 201601-03-13-14-162-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Oct 26, 201617-18-20-25-310-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201601-11-15-26-291-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 19, 201609-11-14-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 15, 201603-04-11-23-312-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 12, 201601-07-14-26-292-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 8, 201603-07-12-17-232-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 5, 201603-09-14-15-202-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 1, 201601-05-06-27-323-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 28, 201602-20-23-24-301-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Sep 24, 201608-12-14-29-301-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 21, 201605-08-11-18-312-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 17, 201607-13-15-25-311-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Sep 14, 201608-12-15-17-181-4-02odd/3even
Sat, Sep 10, 201605-10-17-22-312-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 7, 201610-19-22-23-261-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 3, 201603-09-15-22-322-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 31, 201606-18-23-31-321-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 27, 201605-17-18-24-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 24, 201606-08-22-24-322-0-30odd/5even
Sat, Aug 20, 201607-11-18-28-301-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201602-05-09-23-253-0-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 13, 201601-17-19-20-321-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 10, 201603-06-24-25-312-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Aug 6, 201615-20-28-29-310-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 3, 201606-10-13-14-282-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jul 30, 201611-19-21-23-310-3-25odd/0even
Wed, Jul 27, 201612-17-18-20-250-4-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 23, 201611-15-23-29-310-2-35odd/0even
Wed, Jul 20, 201607-08-11-14-322-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 16, 201604-06-08-18-253-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Jul 13, 201603-05-10-13-273-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Jul 9, 201607-15-20-21-231-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Jul 6, 201603-11-16-20-301-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Jul 2, 201604-08-13-14-222-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jun 29, 201606-07-10-11-133-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Jun 25, 201603-04-07-15-283-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Jun 22, 201603-08-11-13-182-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Jun 18, 201601-04-05-29-323-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 15, 201604-08-13-21-242-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jun 11, 201601-15-19-22-271-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jun 8, 201602-07-17-22-272-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jun 4, 201603-08-12-17-302-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 1, 201605-13-16-18-241-3-12odd/3even
Sat, May 28, 201603-04-05-19-233-1-14odd/1even
Wed, May 25, 201613-14-15-17-180-5-03odd/2even
Sat, May 21, 201606-07-17-18-292-2-13odd/2even
Wed, May 18, 201608-11-14-19-251-3-13odd/2even
Sat, May 14, 201601-07-08-13-253-1-14odd/1even
Wed, May 11, 201602-14-18-25-261-2-21odd/4even
Sat, May 7, 201601-05-06-25-313-0-24odd/1even
Wed, May 4, 201603-08-09-16-253-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 30, 201608-15-18-19-321-3-12odd/3even