Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Eve
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sun, Jan 14, 201802-14-20-27-422-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201810-16-28-30-411-3-11odd/4even
Fri, Jan 12, 201804-09-11-12-164-1-02odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201801-24-40-42-441-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201818-23-24-27-410-4-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201805-19-21-25-291-4-05odd/0even
Mon, Jan 8, 201820-23-30-31-320-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201808-18-31-33-361-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201808-11-15-23-413-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201801-14-24-31-392-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201802-18-22-23-401-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201807-15-22-35-412-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 201801-16-26-32-351-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201806-23-25-36-421-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201709-28-30-35-441-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201702-14-18-33-342-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201703-09-15-17-293-2-05odd/0even
Thu, Dec 28, 201705-23-26-27-361-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201711-25-29-32-451-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Dec 26, 201703-07-23-24-452-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201716-29-32-40-410-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201708-13-28-32-402-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201702-03-22-23-372-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 22, 201704-06-10-18-453-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 21, 201703-07-22-30-432-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201714-18-27-31-451-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201704-17-19-30-361-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201703-20-27-33-411-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 17, 201705-10-15-19-293-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201703-23-29-31-371-2-25odd/0even
Fri, Dec 15, 201704-23-26-33-431-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201703-04-34-42-452-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201717-22-23-27-380-4-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201714-15-30-35-422-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201715-22-25-35-441-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201709-15-22-31-332-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-23-31-35-391-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 8, 201709-14-23-26-272-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201706-19-39-40-421-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201717-19-23-35-390-3-25odd/0even
Tue, Dec 5, 201720-24-29-36-450-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201703-08-14-18-313-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201717-18-19-28-300-5-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201716-35-39-43-440-1-43odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201712-18-25-26-311-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201706-07-08-30-353-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201724-27-37-42-450-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201701-02-23-35-402-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201708-17-19-22-351-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 26, 201702-08-15-40-453-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201702-14-27-29-362-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201702-13-27-29-352-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201707-19-20-23-281-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201716-25-35-36-390-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201710-11-14-23-453-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201706-25-27-29-301-4-03odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 201705-10-18-33-422-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201702-03-07-14-204-1-02odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201703-05-19-24-402-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201708-10-12-13-394-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201704-15-24-25-452-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201715-18-19-22-371-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201725-30-36-39-430-2-33odd/2even
Sun, Nov 12, 201706-13-21-28-442-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201723-25-33-39-430-2-35odd/0even
Fri, Nov 10, 201703-12-16-29-382-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 9, 201705-18-36-41-431-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-14-25-40-422-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201706-13-24-29-332-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201701-07-09-12-404-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201717-22-33-38-400-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201702-05-07-15-454-0-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 3, 201703-13-21-25-352-2-15odd/0even
Thu, Nov 2, 201712-30-37-42-431-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201701-06-08-33-423-0-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201713-22-30-40-421-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 30, 201714-16-27-30-451-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 201704-11-23-41-422-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-12-17-19-442-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201702-09-18-25-392-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201715-24-35-38-401-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201708-23-37-39-441-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201717-28-34-39-450-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201704-06-14-15-304-1-01odd/4even
Sun, Oct 22, 201706-08-20-27-322-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201705-31-34-41-431-0-44odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201703-15-22-25-322-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201703-07-10-25-443-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201706-10-18-43-442-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Oct 17, 201708-12-19-34-442-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 16, 201712-16-33-34-401-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Oct 15, 201701-02-05-11-254-1-04odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201718-20-21-28-330-4-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-29-32-41-441-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201711-19-20-26-451-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201711-14-27-32-392-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201709-17-34-37-421-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201716-19-26-32-450-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201703-20-25-36-421-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201708-15-25-31-412-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 6, 201705-08-32-35-422-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 5, 201706-13-22-31-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201710-14-29-39-452-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 201701-08-27-32-422-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201703-30-33-40-411-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Oct 1, 201702-25-33-39-431-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Sep 30, 201702-26-35-40-431-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Sep 29, 201717-22-38-40-450-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Sep 28, 201707-13-23-35-392-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Sep 27, 201709-10-22-25-262-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201720-24-25-34-400-3-21odd/4even
Mon, Sep 25, 201702-14-15-22-313-1-12odd/3even
Sun, Sep 24, 201701-11-12-13-314-0-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 23, 201708-20-23-39-401-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201702-09-24-33-402-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 21, 201706-09-22-23-312-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201711-17-22-39-441-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201708-09-21-44-452-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-04-13-23-433-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201706-13-19-36-442-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201704-11-22-25-342-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201702-03-12-21-243-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201701-06-08-20-293-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201709-27-37-38-401-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Sep 12, 201707-22-37-38-421-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201705-08-28-35-412-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 10, 201712-13-38-41-452-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 9, 201701-17-18-24-291-4-03odd/2even
Fri, Sep 8, 201703-04-09-16-283-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201706-14-16-35-452-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 6, 201702-15-33-39-432-0-34odd/1even
Tue, Sep 5, 201716-20-34-36-420-2-30odd/5even
Mon, Sep 4, 201703-06-09-10-454-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Sep 3, 201703-11-14-22-313-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201701-03-11-23-393-1-15odd/0even
Fri, Sep 1, 201718-26-29-31-450-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Aug 31, 201702-09-11-31-383-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201703-21-22-26-441-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Aug 29, 201703-04-12-13-294-1-03odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201701-12-22-38-402-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Aug 27, 201701-15-24-26-392-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201708-10-11-21-363-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201717-25-27-38-430-3-24odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 201706-25-34-38-411-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-06-26-37-402-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Aug 22, 201701-08-16-17-222-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201705-14-22-23-252-3-03odd/2even
Sun, Aug 20, 201701-14-28-29-432-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201708-20-31-36-401-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Aug 18, 201715-29-36-41-421-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Aug 17, 201707-14-21-26-302-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Aug 16, 201705-12-17-29-392-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Aug 15, 201707-14-19-24-402-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201717-20-26-28-450-4-12odd/3even
Sun, Aug 13, 201706-16-19-35-361-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201712-19-31-36-421-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 201708-10-31-42-432-0-32odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201705-08-10-39-433-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201709-16-38-42-451-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Aug 8, 201726-27-30-32-350-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201707-24-35-43-451-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Aug 6, 201710-14-26-29-412-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201702-13-24-30-342-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Aug 4, 201703-07-10-14-174-1-03odd/2even
Thu, Aug 3, 201707-09-19-35-412-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Aug 2, 201714-17-22-28-341-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 1, 201721-28-31-32-390-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jul 31, 201701-03-06-07-324-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Jul 30, 201701-30-34-35-431-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201707-20-24-27-391-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 201707-13-41-43-442-0-34odd/1even
Thu, Jul 27, 201705-07-17-24-422-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201712-16-22-35-371-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Jul 25, 201703-10-32-33-372-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201707-22-23-33-401-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Jul 23, 201701-08-16-42-442-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 22, 201709-16-17-25-391-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Jul 21, 201706-09-13-30-333-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jul 20, 201724-28-29-30-440-4-11odd/4even
Wed, Jul 19, 201703-04-20-29-402-2-12odd/3even