Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Illinois LuckyDay Lotto Mid
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Apr 10, 201801-20-33-35-431-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Apr 9, 201806-19-24-37-391-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201815-33-34-44-451-0-43odd/2even
Sat, Apr 7, 201806-16-31-36-441-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Apr 6, 201801-13-19-26-362-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Apr 5, 201803-06-13-31-323-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Apr 4, 201810-20-23-31-431-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201808-16-18-24-291-4-01odd/4even
Mon, Apr 2, 201808-10-30-31-332-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Apr 1, 201802-19-27-42-451-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 31, 201801-12-17-28-432-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 30, 201803-25-28-34-421-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 29, 201812-20-23-24-321-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 28, 201803-21-38-42-431-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Mar 27, 201801-21-27-29-411-3-15odd/0even
Mon, Mar 26, 201813-15-20-26-282-3-02odd/3even
Sun, Mar 25, 201823-28-30-32-410-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201801-12-22-30-352-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 23, 201804-06-20-32-432-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Mar 22, 201803-09-23-37-452-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Mar 21, 201817-32-36-37-430-1-43odd/2even
Tue, Mar 20, 201804-18-27-39-411-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201817-20-23-38-430-3-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 18, 201805-10-11-28-433-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201804-14-30-34-352-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Mar 16, 201801-21-24-29-311-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Mar 15, 201801-16-21-38-431-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 14, 201809-12-18-22-372-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201810-23-35-37-431-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Mar 12, 201802-13-17-24-352-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Mar 11, 201809-10-13-17-313-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Mar 10, 201801-12-26-27-382-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 9, 201813-26-29-39-431-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 8, 201805-15-24-25-292-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Mar 7, 201811-24-26-31-411-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 6, 201805-16-20-33-361-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 5, 201825-31-36-39-410-1-44odd/1even
Sun, Mar 4, 201801-02-07-15-244-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201830-32-35-36-370-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Mar 2, 201801-20-28-31-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 1, 201829-32-39-42-440-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201811-14-32-39-432-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Feb 27, 201807-14-23-42-452-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 26, 201805-10-20-29-382-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 25, 201813-20-33-35-381-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201810-21-31-37-421-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 23, 201817-28-31-39-420-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201808-24-28-34-451-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Feb 21, 201812-14-37-40-442-0-31odd/4even
Tue, Feb 20, 201802-17-36-42-431-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Feb 19, 201809-15-16-32-432-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Feb 18, 201802-15-34-42-432-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 17, 201819-22-37-43-440-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201803-07-10-34-353-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201807-08-20-21-372-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 14, 201806-07-31-42-452-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Feb 13, 201803-24-32-35-421-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201804-13-14-27-393-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201815-18-19-24-431-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201819-22-23-25-410-4-14odd/1even
Fri, Feb 9, 201801-04-26-29-392-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201809-15-21-29-382-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Feb 7, 201801-03-13-21-293-2-05odd/0even
Tue, Feb 6, 201810-12-26-34-432-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Feb 5, 201814-31-32-33-341-0-42odd/3even
Sun, Feb 4, 201808-30-34-36-431-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Feb 3, 201805-18-31-34-411-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 2, 201805-17-22-34-351-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201807-24-27-44-451-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201810-17-18-31-331-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 201801-02-16-20-382-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Jan 29, 201818-22-25-38-390-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 28, 201803-14-16-20-452-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201812-20-27-33-381-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 26, 201808-26-33-36-431-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201803-04-08-14-204-1-01odd/4even
Wed, Jan 24, 201805-07-27-36-402-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 23, 201819-31-34-41-430-1-44odd/1even
Mon, Jan 22, 201822-24-25-26-400-4-11odd/4even
Sun, Jan 21, 201816-18-32-36-370-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Jan 20, 201806-08-23-25-272-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201802-03-05-23-343-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201807-24-31-37-441-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-08-14-20-373-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201805-26-36-37-441-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201815-28-36-40-411-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201802-13-35-36-452-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-06-12-22-323-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Jan 12, 201802-03-13-28-393-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201812-24-34-37-411-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201834-37-39-40-440-0-52odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201804-09-10-34-433-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201808-28-29-43-441-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201808-10-12-25-303-2-01odd/4even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-07-32-34-402-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201802-07-12-38-413-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201812-18-22-32-421-2-20odd/5even
Wed, Jan 3, 201812-19-21-31-431-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Jan 2, 201804-06-15-27-323-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201804-15-20-27-302-3-02odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201732-33-40-43-440-0-52odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201705-10-24-37-432-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201704-05-13-16-203-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201701-11-14-19-393-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201712-15-22-37-382-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201706-10-11-12-224-1-01odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-24-28-31-381-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Dec 24, 201715-20-21-24-451-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-12-30-32-412-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201708-10-17-24-312-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201705-06-21-28-442-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201709-11-28-37-382-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201702-07-20-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201701-15-18-34-362-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201723-24-31-33-430-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201704-38-39-40-441-0-41odd/4even
Fri, Dec 15, 201717-24-32-38-430-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201720-37-38-41-420-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-18-19-24-341-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201707-15-30-33-362-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201723-26-27-32-420-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201701-18-30-32-331-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201708-09-14-27-393-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201710-17-19-22-291-4-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201709-14-27-37-422-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201705-08-11-25-273-2-04odd/1even
Tue, Dec 5, 201708-09-31-33-452-0-34odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-17-27-39-431-2-25odd/0even
Sun, Dec 3, 201716-31-32-33-400-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-09-14-27-303-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201704-13-18-19-382-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-08-18-21-432-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201720-21-22-33-430-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201701-18-21-22-281-4-02odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201707-13-16-22-412-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Nov 26, 201703-04-05-19-293-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201706-21-29-33-441-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201702-13-24-33-452-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201702-05-14-21-273-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201703-09-23-32-352-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Nov 21, 201701-17-24-27-441-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201711-16-19-41-451-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Nov 19, 201705-29-33-36-371-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 18, 201715-16-20-26-281-4-01odd/4even
Fri, Nov 17, 201703-06-17-30-332-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201706-12-18-24-452-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 15, 201707-22-25-28-431-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201717-18-24-26-270-5-02odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201714-20-29-34-421-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-13-19-32-332-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201701-06-17-27-422-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201711-15-18-23-292-3-04odd/1even
Thu, Nov 9, 201702-03-20-24-332-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201709-13-15-31-363-0-24odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 201711-19-32-33-381-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201705-12-15-21-233-2-04odd/1even
Sun, Nov 5, 201704-19-32-33-391-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201706-21-27-32-451-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201724-32-38-42-450-1-41odd/4even
Thu, Nov 2, 201710-15-27-29-312-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201724-28-30-32-370-3-21odd/4even
Tue, Oct 31, 201713-21-22-34-441-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201705-20-22-26-281-4-01odd/4even
Sun, Oct 29, 201702-04-16-19-262-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-13-18-19-272-3-04odd/1even
Fri, Oct 27, 201720-33-34-37-430-1-43odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201703-12-15-20-213-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201707-35-36-39-431-0-44odd/1even
Tue, Oct 24, 201702-09-18-24-272-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201702-19-20-28-341-3-11odd/4even
Sun, Oct 22, 201713-22-27-32-371-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201702-12-14-33-383-0-21odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201710-20-32-33-361-1-31odd/4even
Thu, Oct 19, 201711-12-14-25-353-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201707-09-10-12-174-1-03odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201702-25-31-33-341-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201703-26-30-35-451-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 15, 201711-22-40-43-441-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-06-12-18-203-2-00odd/5even
Fri, Oct 13, 201701-08-31-38-412-0-33odd/2even