Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Indiana Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201803-08-13-21-383-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201812-14-23-24-322-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Apr 7, 201803-07-12-33-383-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Apr 6, 201801-14-23-27-302-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Apr 5, 201805-30-35-43-441-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Apr 4, 201817-18-21-23-280-5-03odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201807-13-15-41-453-0-25odd/0even
Mon, Apr 2, 201801-11-21-26-282-3-03odd/2even
Sun, Apr 1, 201810-13-32-34-362-0-31odd/4even
Sat, Mar 31, 201815-22-23-28-341-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 30, 201802-08-11-37-443-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 29, 201806-13-36-37-452-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 28, 201801-14-20-33-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 27, 201802-17-24-35-391-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201813-22-26-33-351-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 25, 201801-14-16-30-332-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201801-04-14-17-193-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Mar 23, 201809-12-29-39-422-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 22, 201802-05-30-38-442-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Mar 21, 201802-09-24-33-432-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Mar 20, 201806-08-11-25-343-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 19, 201804-09-16-37-452-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 18, 201805-23-27-32-361-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201812-14-32-39-452-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Mar 16, 201801-07-15-22-233-2-04odd/1even
Thu, Mar 15, 201801-02-21-37-412-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Mar 14, 201807-11-27-30-322-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-13-34-37-402-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-13-34-37-402-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201803-08-22-26-342-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Mar 11, 201813-21-24-30-371-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 10, 201805-13-16-25-392-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 9, 201814-21-32-33-391-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201810-21-27-37-411-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Mar 6, 201821-23-35-37-400-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Mar 5, 201811-17-32-35-451-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Mar 4, 201803-07-20-24-262-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Mar 3, 201817-19-27-28-410-4-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 2, 201806-11-27-37-412-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 1, 201810-16-25-26-361-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Feb 28, 201805-22-23-31-421-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 27, 201809-15-17-27-392-2-15odd/0even
Mon, Feb 26, 201801-18-36-40-431-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Feb 25, 201805-08-21-34-412-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201801-19-31-36-411-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Feb 23, 201803-08-16-24-272-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Feb 22, 201810-15-26-35-382-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 21, 201804-12-16-22-332-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Feb 20, 201815-20-34-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Feb 19, 201801-08-11-34-443-0-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 18, 201802-11-20-28-382-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Feb 17, 201807-10-21-34-422-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Feb 16, 201803-05-23-28-342-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201807-19-33-37-411-1-35odd/0even
Wed, Feb 14, 201819-20-26-27-360-4-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201801-19-23-25-341-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 12, 201810-12-22-24-252-3-01odd/4even
Sun, Feb 11, 201812-14-21-25-272-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201812-13-20-24-342-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Feb 9, 201804-09-23-38-432-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201803-06-11-22-403-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201804-19-21-23-431-3-14odd/1even
Tue, Feb 6, 201813-14-15-20-223-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201805-21-32-33-401-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Feb 4, 201809-27-28-32-381-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201801-05-27-40-422-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 2, 201806-23-27-33-391-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 1, 201807-09-26-27-452-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 31, 201802-03-18-28-422-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Jan 30, 201812-23-32-38-431-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Jan 29, 201802-15-25-28-342-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 28, 201809-12-20-31-362-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201807-13-24-28-432-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201803-13-15-24-393-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Jan 25, 201802-11-12-24-353-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 24, 201818-20-23-24-420-4-11odd/4even
Tue, Jan 23, 201819-21-36-37-450-2-34odd/1even
Mon, Jan 22, 201818-24-37-38-390-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Jan 21, 201809-13-17-20-312-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 20, 201811-16-32-33-451-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201804-11-13-34-453-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201810-22-24-36-411-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 17, 201801-13-36-39-402-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201804-09-21-27-422-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201807-23-32-43-451-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Jan 14, 201810-12-22-32-372-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-02-06-31-423-0-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201810-12-19-21-422-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 11, 201803-14-29-35-392-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201805-21-30-36-391-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201812-17-25-39-401-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201803-07-20-23-402-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 7, 201801-05-18-28-312-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201804-07-09-21-253-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201805-21-30-34-421-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201805-07-25-34-372-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 3, 201813-23-31-35-411-1-35odd/0even
Tue, Jan 2, 201810-24-26-39-421-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 1, 201805-20-32-34-401-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Dec 31, 201703-09-17-34-372-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201711-28-30-39-431-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201719-28-31-34-430-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-09-27-31-402-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201707-13-32-34-422-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201701-05-17-38-442-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201712-15-16-31-402-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201703-05-09-28-313-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201712-14-21-30-392-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201717-22-29-39-440-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201702-18-23-27-381-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201714-19-22-30-341-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Dec 19, 201712-17-21-25-351-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201707-12-14-25-353-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201712-38-43-44-451-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-07-09-11-374-0-15odd/0even
Fri, Dec 15, 201707-14-15-19-223-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201711-20-24-42-451-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201709-12-16-33-442-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201709-19-23-26-291-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Dec 11, 201710-14-16-17-352-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201706-15-17-20-382-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201704-15-20-27-382-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201703-11-26-27-302-3-03odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201716-26-27-41-440-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201703-12-13-30-403-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201704-06-24-27-332-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201708-13-30-31-372-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 3, 201703-15-28-29-392-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Dec 2, 201714-20-28-29-371-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201706-13-24-30-432-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201716-29-32-43-450-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201718-19-26-36-380-3-21odd/4even
Tue, Nov 28, 201710-20-27-34-431-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201703-23-25-35-391-2-25odd/0even
Sun, Nov 26, 201708-29-32-36-401-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Nov 25, 201710-30-31-33-451-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201707-08-23-24-402-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201714-15-30-34-452-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201707-19-34-41-441-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201711-17-29-31-431-2-25odd/0even
Mon, Nov 20, 201711-26-34-39-401-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201712-13-18-26-312-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201708-19-22-37-391-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201716-22-23-34-430-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201707-08-09-25-273-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201710-17-19-27-321-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201703-16-35-37-381-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201703-10-19-24-422-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201701-05-07-21-233-2-05odd/0even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-19-21-22-411-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Nov 10, 201708-15-17-32-382-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 9, 201706-17-31-32-431-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201701-03-12-13-374-0-14odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-03-11-27-333-1-15odd/0even
Mon, Nov 6, 201708-09-13-14-194-1-03odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201705-20-28-37-391-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201703-06-34-35-392-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201702-03-09-19-383-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201705-11-23-34-362-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201714-15-37-39-422-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201712-25-40-42-451-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201701-07-12-17-333-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Oct 29, 201703-13-35-37-402-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-15-29-43-442-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 27, 201702-08-15-35-443-0-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 201704-06-13-23-243-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201706-25-35-41-421-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201716-19-29-36-400-3-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201703-10-11-33-403-0-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 22, 201718-24-30-35-380-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201705-16-22-39-421-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 20, 201706-16-24-25-411-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201709-18-30-31-341-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201702-10-14-18-293-2-01odd/4even
Tue, Oct 17, 201715-19-30-33-351-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Oct 16, 201715-19-33-42-451-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 201709-10-15-34-383-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201708-09-19-20-392-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201705-09-10-11-224-1-03odd/2even
Thu, Oct 12, 201707-08-09-11-414-0-14odd/1even