Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Massachusetts Mass Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Wed, Jan 17, 201806-13-15-20-301-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201803-04-08-15-193-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201811-15-26-33-351-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Jan 14, 201804-08-15-25-262-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201807-10-21-28-302-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201809-12-19-25-341-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201803-07-15-25-322-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201802-03-16-18-342-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Jan 9, 201810-15-19-24-351-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 8, 201812-19-23-26-320-3-22odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201809-12-14-20-321-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 6, 201804-16-17-18-191-4-02odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201804-15-18-20-221-4-01odd/4even
Thu, Jan 4, 201804-09-11-24-283-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201809-10-14-23-302-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 2, 201801-05-09-12-313-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201805-07-14-16-282-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201701-17-23-24-271-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-06-07-17-343-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-02-04-21-353-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201710-14-25-33-351-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201704-19-24-26-301-1-31odd/4even
Tue, Dec 26, 201703-04-26-30-352-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Dec 25, 201707-14-16-19-221-4-02odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201706-08-20-26-312-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201702-12-17-28-341-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201703-08-12-22-322-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 21, 201708-11-28-30-322-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Dec 20, 201708-11-28-32-352-0-32odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201710-19-25-27-311-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Dec 18, 201711-14-25-28-311-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201702-05-23-25-262-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201710-11-18-19-202-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201708-13-24-31-351-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201705-19-20-24-301-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201707-08-10-13-273-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201702-14-16-17-211-4-02odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201703-17-28-31-351-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Dec 10, 201701-05-16-25-292-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201704-06-09-22-353-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201706-09-14-19-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201704-05-23-24-252-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201702-16-17-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201715-21-26-29-320-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-15-20-26-301-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 3, 201718-19-25-26-290-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201701-10-14-24-302-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 1, 201706-12-18-20-301-3-10odd/5even
Thu, Nov 30, 201704-07-14-17-262-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-14-28-29-301-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201706-07-12-13-292-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201703-04-12-16-282-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Nov 26, 201713-18-27-29-310-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201702-04-10-13-293-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201701-02-06-09-304-0-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201702-10-11-15-353-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201715-18-28-29-330-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201710-11-14-28-332-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201714-15-26-28-340-2-31odd/4even
Sun, Nov 19, 201708-19-21-26-311-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201702-15-26-27-311-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201701-08-09-18-253-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201710-12-20-27-311-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201707-11-12-24-282-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Nov 14, 201701-11-17-32-332-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201701-12-14-23-241-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201707-09-19-23-312-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-05-08-12-353-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201702-05-08-12-253-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 9, 201702-04-25-26-322-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 201706-17-20-22-241-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Nov 7, 201707-08-12-24-272-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201708-20-27-33-341-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 5, 201701-15-29-30-311-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 4, 201712-21-22-26-300-3-21odd/4even
Fri, Nov 3, 201709-10-13-26-292-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201710-18-24-31-321-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201702-04-05-10-254-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201706-14-23-32-341-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Oct 30, 201710-14-22-23-321-3-11odd/4even
Sun, Oct 29, 201703-04-15-16-252-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201712-19-24-32-330-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201709-17-30-33-351-1-34odd/1even
Thu, Oct 26, 201715-18-20-27-340-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201702-07-11-31-323-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201707-09-14-20-282-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201712-14-16-22-310-4-11odd/4even
Sun, Oct 22, 201716-23-26-29-300-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201701-09-25-29-302-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201714-21-24-31-350-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201702-03-15-19-242-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201705-11-13-19-282-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201710-18-25-30-331-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201703-08-17-23-272-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Oct 15, 201712-15-16-22-260-4-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201704-05-07-15-353-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-07-10-26-303-0-21odd/4even
Thu, Oct 12, 201705-09-21-27-282-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 11, 201705-08-10-31-353-0-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 10, 201714-18-22-28-340-3-20odd/5even
Mon, Oct 9, 201714-21-24-33-340-2-32odd/3even
Sun, Oct 8, 201712-13-25-28-340-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201701-12-21-24-341-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 6, 201702-06-11-21-253-1-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 5, 201722-26-27-28-330-1-42odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201709-24-31-33-351-0-44odd/1even
Tue, Oct 3, 201704-20-23-24-351-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 2, 201704-05-09-21-293-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Oct 1, 201705-09-12-28-302-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201702-04-06-21-223-2-01odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201701-03-04-18-233-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201701-04-19-26-332-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201704-05-14-18-272-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Sep 26, 201703-19-22-32-331-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 25, 201715-21-23-27-280-3-24odd/1even
Sun, Sep 24, 201701-03-05-15-303-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 23, 201702-07-11-14-173-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Sep 22, 201705-09-20-23-322-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201711-19-20-21-271-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Sep 20, 201713-17-22-29-330-3-24odd/1even
Tue, Sep 19, 201710-11-13-14-162-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-06-07-27-333-0-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 17, 201702-18-23-24-271-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 16, 201703-08-13-28-302-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201707-18-19-21-331-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Sep 14, 201710-13-28-29-341-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201703-12-18-28-351-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Sep 12, 201705-08-12-15-242-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 11, 201706-13-19-26-271-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Sep 10, 201710-18-24-27-281-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Sep 9, 201704-13-22-26-331-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 8, 201704-12-15-18-281-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Sep 7, 201711-23-25-26-341-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201709-12-18-27-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201702-14-23-25-331-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201710-17-26-28-321-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Sep 3, 201705-14-15-20-301-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201705-10-15-26-342-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201710-14-18-27-281-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 31, 201703-06-28-30-342-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Aug 30, 201710-13-14-23-311-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Aug 29, 201702-05-18-25-272-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201708-09-11-15-163-2-03odd/2even
Sun, Aug 27, 201703-06-11-22-293-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201701-15-20-24-351-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201706-15-17-18-321-3-12odd/3even
Thu, Aug 24, 201703-07-18-22-272-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201710-19-20-22-281-3-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 22, 201701-05-10-11-164-1-03odd/2even
Mon, Aug 21, 201709-11-21-22-302-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Aug 20, 201701-02-09-13-223-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201706-16-26-30-341-1-30odd/5even
Fri, Aug 18, 201711-13-24-27-341-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Aug 17, 201703-06-11-12-243-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 16, 201705-14-17-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Aug 15, 201702-12-13-21-301-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201709-15-21-30-311-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Aug 13, 201704-05-11-14-193-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Aug 12, 201706-26-27-31-351-0-43odd/2even
Fri, Aug 11, 201702-08-21-24-252-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Aug 10, 201705-11-14-17-332-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Aug 9, 201701-08-13-29-342-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 8, 201708-11-28-31-332-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Aug 7, 201704-14-17-21-261-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Aug 6, 201704-06-09-18-333-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201702-05-16-20-212-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Aug 4, 201702-06-12-20-332-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Aug 3, 201703-05-21-22-282-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 2, 201704-08-18-20-312-2-11odd/4even
Tue, Aug 1, 201714-17-25-28-290-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jul 31, 201705-14-17-24-341-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Jul 30, 201708-12-15-19-291-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201703-12-15-16-351-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 201705-20-24-30-351-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Jul 27, 201708-17-22-23-311-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201707-10-21-30-332-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jul 25, 201701-06-15-20-332-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201703-09-13-18-332-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Jul 23, 201708-17-20-21-231-4-03odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201712-17-27-32-340-2-32odd/3even