Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Minnesota Northstar Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Apr 10, 201803-10-13-19-242-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 9, 201807-08-10-11-213-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201813-16-25-30-310-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Apr 7, 201806-10-25-30-312-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Apr 6, 201803-16-24-27-301-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Apr 5, 201802-04-25-27-302-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201802-06-08-13-303-1-11odd/4even
Tue, Apr 3, 201810-17-20-24-271-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Apr 2, 201809-10-17-18-312-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Apr 1, 201802-03-04-08-194-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201806-09-17-21-232-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Mar 30, 201805-20-21-26-311-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Mar 29, 201801-02-13-17-202-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Mar 28, 201803-05-08-22-263-0-22odd/3even
Tue, Mar 27, 201802-03-08-27-303-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 26, 201805-16-25-26-271-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Mar 25, 201810-17-19-22-281-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201808-15-21-23-301-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Mar 23, 201803-08-09-18-283-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 201804-13-14-17-201-4-02odd/3even
Wed, Mar 21, 201801-03-10-13-293-1-14odd/1even
Tue, Mar 20, 201812-16-24-28-300-2-30odd/5even
Mon, Mar 19, 201803-04-15-18-302-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Mar 18, 201805-18-21-22-241-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 201801-07-10-15-253-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 16, 201805-09-15-16-292-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Mar 15, 201806-07-10-13-263-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 14, 201814-19-23-24-250-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201810-11-12-17-181-4-02odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201803-05-16-22-262-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Mar 11, 201803-08-10-14-253-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 10, 201802-09-13-26-312-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 9, 201803-07-11-24-302-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 8, 201819-23-25-27-310-1-45odd/0even
Wed, Mar 7, 201805-10-17-25-272-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Mar 6, 201810-15-18-24-281-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 5, 201802-10-18-23-262-1-21odd/4even
Sun, Mar 4, 201801-03-12-20-242-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 3, 201809-15-19-22-231-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Mar 2, 201805-07-15-19-282-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Mar 1, 201803-05-08-22-303-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201811-14-17-20-220-4-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 27, 201809-15-21-29-301-1-34odd/1even
Mon, Feb 26, 201805-11-19-20-261-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Feb 25, 201803-12-23-25-311-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Feb 24, 201816-19-23-26-270-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Feb 23, 201803-04-13-20-272-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201803-05-07-14-203-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201807-10-20-28-302-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Feb 20, 201805-11-18-25-291-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Feb 19, 201803-05-07-20-273-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Feb 18, 201801-08-09-12-263-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 17, 201808-10-14-18-192-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Feb 16, 201810-16-18-23-291-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 15, 201801-12-18-21-221-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201805-13-17-19-211-3-15odd/0even
Tue, Feb 13, 201813-18-26-27-280-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201802-05-07-09-264-0-13odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201802-11-16-19-221-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201805-07-11-23-292-1-25odd/0even
Fri, Feb 9, 201809-11-16-19-231-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Feb 8, 201806-11-15-30-311-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201814-18-22-27-290-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Feb 6, 201804-07-09-23-263-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201809-22-26-28-301-0-41odd/4even
Sun, Feb 4, 201811-14-18-20-250-4-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201802-04-05-12-173-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Feb 2, 201805-17-21-28-301-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Feb 1, 201801-06-14-19-202-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201805-08-13-24-312-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 201803-08-10-25-313-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201802-05-07-12-213-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201801-02-07-13-273-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 27, 201804-08-12-15-162-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Jan 26, 201803-12-20-22-281-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Jan 25, 201811-18-21-23-240-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201807-08-17-19-272-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Jan 23, 201801-08-13-19-282-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201801-09-14-15-312-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201804-19-28-29-301-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201804-19-22-23-291-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Jan 19, 201806-07-13-30-312-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201804-06-13-15-272-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 17, 201801-09-15-20-292-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Jan 16, 201807-08-10-15-183-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Jan 15, 201809-15-27-28-301-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Jan 14, 201802-08-11-21-282-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 13, 201804-10-16-19-252-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201802-04-12-15-162-3-01odd/4even
Thu, Jan 11, 201805-09-11-13-222-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201803-08-11-22-292-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201802-06-10-21-283-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-11-19-20-271-3-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 7, 201821-26-28-29-310-0-53odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201806-07-08-16-263-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Jan 5, 201811-15-23-24-300-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Jan 4, 201801-04-08-17-263-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-13-16-19-261-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 2, 201806-19-20-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201811-15-17-19-260-4-14odd/1even
Sun, Dec 31, 201710-11-23-26-311-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201709-17-21-28-291-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 29, 201702-04-09-13-183-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-16-17-24-271-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201708-09-11-12-202-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201713-23-26-30-310-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201708-16-25-26-271-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201702-05-20-23-242-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-19-21-26-281-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201703-15-17-28-301-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201709-11-23-29-311-1-35odd/0even
Wed, Dec 20, 201707-08-10-24-263-0-21odd/4even
Tue, Dec 19, 201701-16-18-21-271-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201707-09-13-23-242-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Dec 17, 201716-19-22-26-300-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 16, 201702-05-22-25-302-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201707-11-20-26-281-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201708-13-19-25-271-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-16-17-23-251-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Dec 12, 201712-22-23-25-270-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201705-12-13-22-281-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201707-10-12-14-202-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-08-09-14-253-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201715-19-24-30-310-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201703-12-15-25-311-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 6, 201706-07-16-27-292-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201713-21-25-29-300-1-44odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-08-15-22-312-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 3, 201710-18-26-28-311-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-03-15-24-282-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201706-15-20-22-311-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 30, 201709-10-14-17-212-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201706-13-14-17-291-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201708-17-19-20-251-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201706-08-11-18-192-3-02odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201702-05-15-21-252-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-08-13-18-282-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201708-09-15-17-232-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201706-07-20-21-222-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201704-07-12-19-202-3-02odd/3even
Tue, Nov 21, 201712-16-20-21-300-3-21odd/4even
Mon, Nov 20, 201701-05-08-09-274-0-14odd/1even
Sun, Nov 19, 201707-11-16-17-241-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201703-05-12-18-262-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201710-20-23-25-271-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201706-17-25-27-281-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201704-17-21-27-291-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Nov 14, 201713-24-26-27-280-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201705-06-13-26-272-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Nov 12, 201716-17-25-27-290-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 11, 201709-12-23-25-291-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Nov 10, 201703-05-13-19-292-2-15odd/0even
Thu, Nov 9, 201703-10-12-14-242-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Nov 8, 201714-20-21-24-310-2-32odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-13-20-30-311-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201705-13-18-19-201-4-03odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201706-13-15-21-281-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201703-08-21-24-312-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201714-15-18-29-300-3-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201701-05-08-11-153-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201702-17-23-25-271-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Oct 31, 201701-06-20-26-312-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201710-20-21-26-281-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Oct 29, 201704-06-13-18-242-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-12-18-25-311-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201704-05-21-26-292-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201707-14-15-19-221-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201710-18-19-23-281-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Oct 24, 201701-04-19-24-252-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201704-05-18-25-302-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201701-02-12-28-312-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201703-11-12-13-231-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201703-09-10-17-253-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Oct 19, 201701-02-06-22-283-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Oct 18, 201702-11-15-27-281-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201701-03-13-21-272-1-25odd/0even
Mon, Oct 16, 201702-08-19-24-312-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 15, 201701-07-10-13-263-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-05-06-08-284-0-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 13, 201704-07-12-16-212-2-12odd/3even