Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Missouri Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Jan 13, 201805-17-18-19-31-391-3-25odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201807-08-10-13-16-384-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Jan 6, 201807-08-21-27-31-362-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201819-21-22-27-29-370-5-15odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201701-03-04-22-25-383-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201705-11-14-30-33-343-0-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201706-11-13-22-23-383-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-05-16-20-39-402-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201701-02-20-22-29-352-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201707-09-11-25-31-363-1-25odd/1even
Sat, Dec 9, 201717-24-25-28-36-380-4-22odd/4even
Wed, Dec 6, 201707-20-28-30-35-401-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Dec 2, 201704-07-15-29-36-412-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201705-06-13-24-27-363-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201718-20-26-30-31-390-3-32odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201713-16-21-26-29-311-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201718-28-33-38-40-440-2-41odd/5even
Wed, Nov 15, 201706-21-23-25-26-401-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-08-19-32-35-362-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201712-24-28-39-41-441-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201704-11-19-30-41-442-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201704-10-22-25-30-392-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201704-12-17-31-34-422-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Oct 25, 201704-11-24-28-39-442-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 21, 201707-19-24-31-35-421-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201704-18-22-29-40-421-3-21odd/5even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-04-11-13-40-434-0-23odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201708-15-16-17-27-351-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201705-10-15-18-26-372-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201703-04-11-19-21-443-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201706-12-15-17-18-352-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201716-17-18-20-27-410-5-13odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201702-05-12-15-21-413-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201712-17-26-28-29-401-4-12odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201703-05-10-19-42-433-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201704-08-21-30-31-372-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201704-12-16-34-35-392-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Sep 6, 201701-23-33-38-41-441-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201707-29-31-38-40-421-1-43odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201703-17-36-37-41-441-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201703-12-26-38-42-432-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Aug 23, 201703-04-05-18-24-283-3-02odd/4even
Sat, Aug 19, 201703-12-15-16-32-422-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201703-25-29-31-33-341-2-35odd/1even
Sat, Aug 12, 201704-06-08-24-31-443-1-21odd/5even
Wed, Aug 9, 201706-09-11-12-36-394-0-23odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201716-17-26-31-33-440-3-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201702-15-23-24-37-431-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201703-04-07-16-33-383-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 201705-06-17-19-20-342-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Jul 22, 201701-02-03-17-24-343-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201703-22-34-36-38-411-1-42odd/4even
Sat, Jul 15, 201701-10-14-24-34-403-1-21odd/5even
Wed, Jul 12, 201705-10-17-20-42-442-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jul 8, 201701-04-06-30-32-363-0-31odd/5even
Wed, Jul 5, 201701-03-16-17-25-322-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 201705-10-12-17-26-273-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201713-15-27-33-41-421-2-35odd/1even
Sat, Jun 24, 201716-26-27-28-36-400-4-21odd/5even
Wed, Jun 21, 201701-21-32-37-41-421-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Jun 17, 201718-26-27-28-33-370-4-23odd/3even
Wed, Jun 14, 201703-23-24-25-31-441-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201701-13-16-20-22-432-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201708-18-28-30-39-401-2-31odd/5even
Sat, Jun 3, 201702-18-19-21-27-441-4-13odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201704-05-06-08-27-434-1-13odd/3even
Sat, May 27, 201703-05-10-37-41-443-0-34odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201706-12-13-16-19-223-3-02odd/4even
Sat, May 20, 201712-13-21-31-35-392-1-35odd/1even
Wed, May 17, 201707-13-23-40-43-442-1-34odd/2even
Sat, May 13, 201709-15-31-33-34-361-1-44odd/2even
Wed, May 10, 201703-24-25-30-31-331-2-34odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201712-21-26-30-32-391-2-32odd/4even
Wed, May 3, 201703-05-12-23-26-363-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Apr 29, 201708-14-16-23-26-392-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Apr 26, 201704-10-13-28-35-383-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Apr 22, 201726-28-30-33-34-420-2-41odd/5even
Wed, Apr 19, 201704-07-17-22-31-362-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Apr 15, 201716-18-19-26-29-310-5-13odd/3even
Wed, Apr 12, 201703-04-09-19-35-443-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 8, 201706-16-18-24-32-381-3-20odd/6even
Wed, Apr 5, 201712-14-31-32-40-442-0-41odd/5even
Sat, Apr 1, 201708-13-18-31-39-402-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201701-11-17-18-33-362-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 25, 201713-15-25-27-36-441-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201703-12-31-35-36-382-0-43odd/3even
Sat, Mar 18, 201710-15-20-26-27-281-5-02odd/4even
Wed, Mar 15, 201706-08-26-29-30-412-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Mar 11, 201702-14-18-25-26-302-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Mar 8, 201709-12-18-24-41-432-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Mar 4, 201703-06-16-22-23-422-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Mar 1, 201708-14-15-25-39-422-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 25, 201701-04-06-09-16-434-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201706-08-13-14-30-404-0-21odd/5even
Sat, Feb 18, 201719-21-22-26-33-440-4-23odd/3even
Wed, Feb 15, 201706-18-31-37-39-401-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201706-15-19-20-26-381-4-12odd/4even
Wed, Feb 8, 201706-10-11-30-31-383-0-32odd/4even
Sat, Feb 4, 201708-09-19-23-29-372-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Feb 1, 201710-16-20-33-40-431-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Jan 28, 201703-14-18-23-32-382-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201712-21-22-26-34-401-3-21odd/5even
Sat, Jan 21, 201716-19-32-38-41-420-2-42odd/4even
Wed, Jan 18, 201703-20-26-32-41-421-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Jan 14, 201702-07-14-24-31-323-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 11, 201703-10-12-15-34-383-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Jan 7, 201701-12-22-28-40-432-2-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 4, 201701-02-17-20-25-342-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Dec 31, 201607-12-16-18-29-382-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Dec 28, 201609-15-21-24-43-441-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 24, 201607-13-19-30-32-412-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Dec 21, 201613-18-20-29-30-311-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Dec 17, 201604-16-28-31-33-381-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Dec 14, 201606-13-25-29-39-442-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 10, 201607-08-14-18-24-353-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Dec 7, 201606-15-21-32-33-441-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Dec 3, 201607-15-16-41-42-441-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 30, 201602-05-06-18-30-343-1-21odd/5even
Sat, Nov 26, 201604-06-18-23-26-302-3-11odd/5even
Wed, Nov 23, 201602-09-19-23-38-402-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 19, 201617-25-31-35-38-430-2-45odd/1even
Wed, Nov 16, 201608-10-17-30-33-432-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Nov 12, 201610-17-26-28-36-431-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Nov 9, 201614-20-25-28-34-411-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Nov 5, 201608-13-21-23-25-432-3-15odd/1even
Wed, Nov 2, 201602-04-13-16-19-443-2-12odd/4even
Sat, Oct 29, 201610-11-18-24-27-302-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Oct 26, 201621-22-23-26-33-390-4-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201606-08-15-16-21-372-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Oct 19, 201606-21-23-29-36-401-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 15, 201610-12-16-21-25-422-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Oct 12, 201601-11-20-27-34-372-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 8, 201610-11-14-21-34-403-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Oct 5, 201616-25-26-29-32-400-4-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 1, 201614-17-26-30-33-381-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Sep 28, 201603-10-11-12-20-334-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Sep 24, 201601-32-38-40-42-441-0-51odd/5even
Wed, Sep 21, 201605-10-18-21-22-382-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Sep 17, 201620-27-33-38-39-430-2-44odd/2even
Wed, Sep 14, 201601-22-24-37-39-401-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 10, 201601-02-04-08-09-345-0-12odd/4even
Wed, Sep 7, 201621-24-27-29-32-350-4-24odd/2even
Sat, Sep 3, 201608-09-18-30-31-372-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 31, 201609-20-23-26-32-431-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Aug 27, 201605-12-23-29-40-422-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Aug 24, 201606-07-09-14-28-354-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Aug 20, 201609-14-24-37-38-392-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201602-04-10-15-24-403-2-11odd/5even
Sat, Aug 13, 201615-17-21-29-34-380-4-24odd/2even
Wed, Aug 10, 201603-08-09-24-38-403-1-22odd/4even
Sat, Aug 6, 201618-19-23-32-34-430-3-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 3, 201602-03-13-27-28-403-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Jul 30, 201602-09-11-22-25-433-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Jul 27, 201608-09-14-17-21-393-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 23, 201606-13-20-26-29-352-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Jul 20, 201603-13-19-32-35-372-1-35odd/1even
Sat, Jul 16, 201615-21-22-28-38-410-4-23odd/3even
Wed, Jul 13, 201601-17-24-28-35-371-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jul 9, 201601-16-24-25-27-311-4-14odd/2even
Wed, Jul 6, 201606-11-21-24-32-422-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jul 2, 201601-15-18-24-34-351-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jun 29, 201618-20-22-23-30-400-4-21odd/5even
Sat, Jun 25, 201608-12-19-23-28-402-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 22, 201602-17-30-31-34-411-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Jun 18, 201602-04-11-18-28-293-3-02odd/4even
Wed, Jun 15, 201601-22-30-36-39-401-1-42odd/4even
Sat, Jun 11, 201612-13-19-32-39-422-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Jun 8, 201603-14-16-33-36-382-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Jun 4, 201601-08-10-15-16-403-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jun 1, 201602-13-22-23-35-372-2-24odd/2even
Sat, May 28, 201606-08-13-32-33-363-0-32odd/4even
Wed, May 25, 201610-17-24-26-32-341-3-21odd/5even
Sat, May 21, 201606-27-30-39-42-431-1-43odd/3even
Wed, May 18, 201605-21-30-40-41-431-1-44odd/2even
Sat, May 14, 201608-16-18-25-29-391-4-13odd/3even
Wed, May 11, 201611-13-14-22-35-413-1-24odd/2even
Sat, May 7, 201605-08-28-30-33-402-1-32odd/4even
Wed, May 4, 201604-06-13-19-20-313-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Apr 30, 201605-11-19-24-32-372-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Apr 27, 201611-13-18-20-27-432-3-14odd/2even