Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Montana Big Sky Bonus
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201808-15-17-26 B141-2-12odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201803-04-11-12 B032-2-02odd/2even
Sat, Apr 7, 201807-14-19-20 B151-1-22odd/2even
Fri, Apr 6, 201801-05-21-22 B072-0-23odd/1even
Thu, Apr 5, 201808-16-17-27 B111-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Apr 4, 201803-11-14-26 B041-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201803-05-22-27 B052-0-23odd/1even
Mon, Apr 2, 201804-05-13-16 B142-2-02odd/2even
Sun, Apr 1, 201807-14-21-28 B161-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Mar 31, 201803-09-11-13 B052-2-04odd/0even
Fri, Mar 30, 201803-07-19-22 B062-0-23odd/1even
Thu, Mar 29, 201804-15-22-23 B171-1-22odd/2even
Wed, Mar 28, 201813-20-21-24 B160-1-32odd/2even
Tue, Mar 27, 201810-11-14-25 B120-3-12odd/2even
Mon, Mar 26, 201804-09-14-26 B082-1-11odd/3even
Sun, Mar 25, 201802-17-18-20 B081-2-11odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201804-05-12-27 B172-1-12odd/2even
Fri, Mar 23, 201804-08-10-13 B032-2-01odd/3even
Thu, Mar 22, 201807-11-21-26 B111-1-23odd/1even
Wed, Mar 21, 201806-10-11-27 B161-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Mar 20, 201801-16-26-28 B141-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Mar 19, 201802-03-06-15 B053-1-02odd/2even
Sun, Mar 18, 201802-05-10-27 B102-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201805-06-17-18 B102-2-02odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 201801-05-10-25 B012-1-13odd/1even
Thu, Mar 15, 201802-13-21-26 B081-1-22odd/2even
Wed, Mar 14, 201814-21-23-26 B010-1-32odd/2even
Tue, Mar 13, 201803-08-23-27 B012-0-23odd/1even
Tue, Mar 13, 201803-08-23-27 B012-0-23odd/1even
Mon, Mar 12, 201804-11-15-25 B151-2-13odd/1even
Sun, Mar 11, 201801-05-10-26 B032-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Mar 10, 201805-07-18-22 B062-1-12odd/2even
Fri, Mar 9, 201811-12-15-27 B070-3-13odd/1even
Thu, Mar 8, 201806-13-20-21 B091-1-22odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201816-22-25-26 B140-1-31odd/3even
Tue, Mar 6, 201802-10-15-23 B011-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Mar 5, 201808-10-19-25 B111-1-22odd/2even
Sun, Mar 4, 201819-20-24-27 B030-0-42odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201801-04-09-15 B113-1-03odd/1even
Fri, Mar 2, 201801-03-21-22 B042-0-23odd/1even
Thu, Mar 1, 201811-16-17-19 B100-3-13odd/1even
Wed, Feb 28, 201806-09-19-27 B152-0-23odd/1even
Tue, Feb 27, 201804-10-13-28 B081-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Feb 26, 201806-07-23-27 B132-0-23odd/1even
Sun, Feb 25, 201808-15-21-24 B111-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201802-04-15-22 B052-1-11odd/3even
Fri, Feb 23, 201805-06-10-19 B092-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 22, 201812-19-20-27 B150-1-32odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201816-18-25-28 B050-2-21odd/3even
Tue, Feb 20, 201803-16-20-23 B131-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Feb 19, 201805-15-23-26 B171-1-23odd/1even
Sun, Feb 18, 201807-13-15-21 B151-2-14odd/0even
Sat, Feb 17, 201811-16-17-23 B160-3-13odd/1even
Fri, Feb 16, 201804-05-06-27 B163-0-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 15, 201812-18-22-28 B020-2-20odd/4even
Wed, Feb 14, 201803-04-19-27 B162-0-23odd/1even
Tue, Feb 13, 201805-16-19-24 B061-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Feb 12, 201807-09-11-22 B172-1-13odd/1even
Sun, Feb 11, 201803-16-20-25 B171-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201804-14-17-18 B121-3-01odd/3even
Fri, Feb 9, 201804-10-15-25 B121-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Feb 8, 201814-15-17-18 B080-4-02odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201807-11-20-22 B121-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201806-11-16-20 B091-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Feb 5, 201806-07-15-20 B052-1-12odd/2even
Sun, Feb 4, 201806-14-19-24 B061-1-21odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201806-22-24-28 B021-0-30odd/4even
Fri, Feb 2, 201801-05-06-13 B043-1-03odd/1even
Thu, Feb 1, 201803-07-09-22 B033-0-13odd/1even
Wed, Jan 31, 201802-11-13-28 B161-2-12odd/2even
Tue, Jan 30, 201803-04-17-27 B172-1-13odd/1even
Mon, Jan 29, 201805-16-17-25 B111-2-13odd/1even
Sun, Jan 28, 201804-12-13-27 B141-2-12odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201811-15-17-25 B080-3-14odd/0even
Fri, Jan 26, 201815-20-24-25 B170-1-32odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201807-11-15-26 B051-2-13odd/1even
Wed, Jan 24, 201806-13-22-24 B041-1-21odd/3even
Tue, Jan 23, 201802-15-16-25 B051-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201805-06-22-27 B102-0-22odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201816-17-19-24 B010-2-22odd/2even
Sat, Jan 20, 201806-07-16-20 B072-1-11odd/3even
Fri, Jan 19, 201804-08-27-28 B102-0-21odd/3even
Thu, Jan 18, 201806-07-11-23 B152-1-13odd/1even
Wed, Jan 17, 201801-02-22-28 B072-0-21odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201804-05-13-20 B172-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201803-05-24-27 B112-0-23odd/1even
Sun, Jan 14, 201807-11-12-14 B031-3-02odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201802-09-14-24 B082-1-11odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201808-15-21-22 B171-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201806-11-12-27 B041-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201813-16-17-25 B120-3-13odd/1even
Tue, Jan 9, 201808-23-25-27 B141-0-33odd/1even
Mon, Jan 8, 201805-10-12-21 B141-2-12odd/2even
Sun, Jan 7, 201801-17-24-26 B071-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201802-12-19-21 B131-1-22odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201814-22-25-28 B140-1-31odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201809-16-17-25 B101-2-13odd/1even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-09-19-21 B022-0-24odd/0even
Tue, Jan 2, 201808-11-18-19 B161-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201806-11-18-26 B141-2-11odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201703-07-13-25 B042-1-14odd/0even
Sat, Dec 30, 201703-12-13-15 B141-3-03odd/1even
Fri, Dec 29, 201702-15-17-19 B081-2-13odd/1even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-13-16-20 B071-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201709-10-13-21 B041-2-13odd/1even
Tue, Dec 26, 201707-08-18-23 B162-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201705-06-12-23 B062-1-12odd/2even
Sun, Dec 24, 201710-14-15-25 B120-3-12odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201710-15-16-22 B080-3-11odd/3even
Fri, Dec 22, 201705-11-20-22 B061-1-22odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201702-04-05-26 B113-0-11odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-09-13-16 B172-2-03odd/1even
Tue, Dec 19, 201708-11-12-27 B091-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201705-08-20-27 B082-0-22odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201703-14-23-26 B021-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201706-14-15-18 B151-3-01odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201706-10-17-22 B141-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201701-02-05-06 B034-0-02odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201706-19-21-26 B031-0-32odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201708-13-17-28 B081-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201702-11-22-27 B081-1-22odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201715-21-22-28 B110-1-32odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201710-14-15-19 B060-3-12odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201716-18-23-26 B080-2-21odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201704-06-09-13 B013-1-02odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201706-13-22-23 B051-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201704-09-14-20 B062-1-11odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201708-13-15-27 B101-2-13odd/1even
Sun, Dec 3, 201703-05-10-11 B102-2-03odd/1even
Sat, Dec 2, 201715-22-23-26 B030-1-32odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201701-03-07-18 B123-1-03odd/1even
Thu, Nov 30, 201702-11-16-26 B031-2-11odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201704-08-14-15 B062-2-01odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201701-06-12-14 B052-2-01odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201707-08-14-20 B102-1-11odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201710-20-22-27 B080-1-31odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-20-21-27 B031-0-33odd/1even
Fri, Nov 24, 201701-09-18-25 B092-1-13odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201704-05-15-22 B072-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201705-12-22-27 B131-1-22odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201711-14-15-21 B130-3-13odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 201703-08-11-26 B142-1-12odd/2even
Sun, Nov 19, 201705-10-13-14 B121-3-02odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201701-10-11-24 B051-2-12odd/2even
Fri, Nov 17, 201704-14-15-22 B041-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201710-15-20-21 B070-2-22odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-18-23-25 B141-1-23odd/1even
Tue, Nov 14, 201705-18-19-23 B041-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201716-19-21-25 B170-1-33odd/1even
Sun, Nov 12, 201704-06-08-17 B013-1-01odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201702-04-18-19 B052-1-11odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201705-09-10-26 B082-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201701-02-16-17 B042-2-02odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-03-07-27 B163-0-13odd/1even
Tue, Nov 7, 201712-22-25-26 B130-1-31odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201710-11-13-23 B140-3-13odd/1even
Sun, Nov 5, 201705-10-26-27 B031-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201701-04-11-12 B092-2-02odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201704-09-18-21 B132-1-12odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201708-09-20-25 B042-0-22odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201704-08-20-27 B162-0-21odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201706-14-17-22 B151-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201702-04-20-25 B162-0-21odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 201704-12-16-22 B051-2-10odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201716-19-20-21 B100-1-32odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201704-14-18-25 B061-2-11odd/3even
Thu, Oct 26, 201712-20-21-23 B170-1-32odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201701-06-20-23 B022-0-22odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201701-10-12-23 B021-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201701-04-07-19 B103-0-13odd/1even
Sun, Oct 22, 201708-12-21-26 B081-1-21odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201709-15-21-26 B021-1-23odd/1even
Fri, Oct 20, 201701-10-16-19 B171-2-12odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201701-04-05-16 B103-1-02odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201710-15-22-24 B030-2-21odd/3even
Tue, Oct 17, 201701-02-03-18 B143-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201701-04-12-19 B112-1-12odd/2even
Sun, Oct 15, 201702-18-23-27 B171-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-09-12-28 B072-1-11odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-04-09-22 B113-0-11odd/3even