Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Nebraska Pick 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Jan 15, 201804-09-12-30-383-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201804-10-16-28-372-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Jan 12, 201802-13-16-17-311-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 11, 201802-12-22-26-372-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201809-17-20-21-301-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Jan 9, 201803-12-16-36-372-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201807-16-25-30-351-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201809-13-25-30-331-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Jan 5, 201805-08-09-14-303-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201801-02-20-31-372-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201803-07-13-15-372-2-15odd/0even
Tue, Jan 2, 201801-02-14-21-292-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201802-13-15-19-301-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201703-07-09-13-343-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-10-11-33-383-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201705-08-15-35-362-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 27, 201707-17-18-23-241-4-03odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201706-10-12-31-363-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201705-12-14-16-382-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 23, 201710-22-26-29-321-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201704-06-13-31-322-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201701-11-20-24-252-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201707-14-29-33-341-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201703-05-26-28-372-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201708-09-21-23-252-3-04odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201708-17-29-33-351-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Dec 15, 201704-20-21-35-381-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201701-04-23-29-362-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201712-17-28-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201703-16-20-24-351-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201704-08-22-25-322-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 9, 201703-21-23-24-271-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Dec 8, 201702-09-16-20-382-2-11odd/4even
Thu, Dec 7, 201719-20-21-23-260-4-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201711-16-20-27-381-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Dec 5, 201702-18-21-27-291-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201705-08-22-26-372-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201703-05-24-25-382-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201701-11-14-19-382-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 30, 201702-15-29-31-331-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Nov 29, 201705-13-25-33-351-2-25odd/0even
Tue, Nov 28, 201705-09-11-14-353-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201713-14-17-21-340-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201701-04-14-16-202-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Nov 24, 201707-08-11-30-313-0-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 23, 201715-19-23-28-310-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201714-20-24-26-320-3-20odd/5even
Tue, Nov 21, 201703-13-18-24-381-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201704-08-10-11-164-1-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 18, 201703-04-16-20-222-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Nov 17, 201701-04-25-27-302-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201703-08-12-16-223-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Nov 15, 201713-15-26-31-380-2-33odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201708-12-28-31-352-0-32odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201710-23-24-32-341-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201702-12-17-31-382-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201714-18-22-24-270-4-11odd/4even
Thu, Nov 9, 201703-09-13-29-342-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201718-24-28-30-340-2-30odd/5even
Tue, Nov 7, 201709-10-14-24-252-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201711-17-25-26-381-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201701-09-18-21-242-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-09-12-18-363-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Nov 2, 201711-17-19-29-341-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201706-13-14-22-251-4-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201713-17-22-23-240-5-03odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201705-13-20-30-371-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201708-17-29-34-361-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201704-18-28-32-361-1-30odd/5even
Thu, Oct 26, 201713-25-28-34-380-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201701-05-06-14-313-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201707-10-25-28-312-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201709-15-16-22-251-4-03odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201705-17-20-33-361-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201704-05-13-34-382-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Oct 19, 201701-17-21-26-381-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201701-12-14-27-292-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201706-09-15-16-292-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201702-06-08-21-303-1-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 14, 201713-14-31-32-350-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201716-21-26-30-330-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Oct 12, 201704-07-21-29-352-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 11, 201711-19-28-30-321-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Oct 10, 201707-11-23-26-282-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201703-05-20-25-362-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201701-03-11-29-373-0-25odd/0even
Fri, Oct 6, 201701-14-16-27-331-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 5, 201701-16-18-21-341-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201709-16-17-30-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 3, 201702-22-34-36-371-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Oct 2, 201702-06-25-26-372-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201705-20-29-31-321-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Sep 29, 201711-14-18-21-291-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Sep 28, 201717-24-25-34-380-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201713-20-26-28-300-2-31odd/4even
Tue, Sep 26, 201706-12-18-33-372-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201707-12-13-32-372-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201702-05-17-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 22, 201710-12-13-27-332-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Sep 21, 201707-12-18-26-352-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 20, 201706-17-25-30-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 19, 201702-07-15-30-382-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Sep 18, 201702-08-24-30-372-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201709-16-31-34-381-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Sep 15, 201707-08-14-15-342-2-12odd/3even
Thu, Sep 14, 201705-23-30-36-381-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201702-06-09-25-313-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Sep 12, 201706-08-14-16-322-2-10odd/5even
Mon, Sep 11, 201711-15-17-19-291-3-15odd/0even
Sat, Sep 9, 201706-10-15-16-202-3-01odd/4even
Fri, Sep 8, 201703-12-17-32-382-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Sep 7, 201708-09-12-13-323-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 6, 201707-11-19-26-322-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Sep 5, 201703-07-11-18-373-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Sep 4, 201707-16-18-27-351-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 2, 201704-06-13-14-172-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Sep 1, 201701-10-24-34-362-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Aug 31, 201704-06-08-16-173-2-01odd/4even
Wed, Aug 30, 201708-18-34-37-381-1-31odd/4even
Tue, Aug 29, 201704-05-08-29-363-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 28, 201702-11-24-26-302-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Aug 26, 201704-06-23-29-362-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 25, 201705-19-24-25-371-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Aug 24, 201705-12-30-31-342-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201703-04-11-20-313-1-13odd/2even
Tue, Aug 22, 201701-03-16-26-382-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201706-21-23-26-311-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201701-03-08-20-263-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 18, 201706-13-33-34-361-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Aug 17, 201702-10-15-16-362-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201702-03-25-28-292-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Aug 15, 201706-11-23-27-302-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 14, 201709-12-20-24-272-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201707-21-24-25-311-3-14odd/1even
Fri, Aug 11, 201703-10-28-29-332-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Aug 10, 201705-06-07-15-243-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201703-08-11-16-203-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Aug 8, 201708-15-16-18-311-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201706-13-14-23-371-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 5, 201711-18-19-27-361-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Aug 4, 201705-13-20-21-281-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Aug 3, 201703-17-23-27-371-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Aug 2, 201705-11-16-29-372-1-24odd/1even
Tue, Aug 1, 201701-22-24-34-371-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 201701-03-04-21-233-2-04odd/1even
Sat, Jul 29, 201708-13-20-21-261-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Jul 28, 201704-16-18-26-371-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Jul 27, 201705-11-27-30-382-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201707-08-19-33-362-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Jul 25, 201711-19-25-30-341-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201705-08-12-28-303-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 22, 201702-10-13-21-362-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Jul 21, 201701-11-12-15-373-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Jul 20, 201715-23-27-30-320-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201704-12-22-25-272-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jul 18, 201711-13-22-26-311-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jul 17, 201717-19-20-25-360-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201704-08-31-35-382-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Jul 14, 201717-25-26-34-370-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Jul 13, 201722-25-26-30-380-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Jul 12, 201703-19-25-27-291-2-25odd/0even
Tue, Jul 11, 201708-16-17-19-291-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 10, 201702-07-08-11-174-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Jul 8, 201706-08-22-32-382-1-20odd/5even
Fri, Jul 7, 201706-10-14-22-362-2-10odd/5even
Thu, Jul 6, 201713-14-16-24-250-5-02odd/3even
Wed, Jul 5, 201705-12-16-28-362-1-21odd/4even
Tue, Jul 4, 201705-11-20-34-372-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jul 3, 201721-23-27-29-310-2-35odd/0even
Sat, Jul 1, 201706-08-13-15-262-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Jun 30, 201705-17-21-22-331-3-14odd/1even
Thu, Jun 29, 201713-15-18-26-310-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 28, 201705-08-09-12-354-0-13odd/2even
Tue, Jun 27, 201707-14-18-19-361-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Jun 26, 201715-25-26-36-380-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Jun 24, 201701-04-08-11-314-0-13odd/2even
Fri, Jun 23, 201706-17-21-24-331-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Jun 22, 201710-12-13-25-292-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jun 21, 201705-16-24-29-301-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Jun 20, 201702-09-12-15-283-1-12odd/3even