Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ New York Lotto
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Apr 7, 201802-05-10-23-31-53 S43-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Apr 4, 201819-23-32-35-38-56 S471-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201805-18-36-37-41-57 S492-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Mar 28, 201804-19-25-39-54-55 S462-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Mar 24, 201815-22-23-50-51-57 S141-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201817-26-27-36-40-50 S241-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Mar 17, 201802-10-13-23-31-46 S213-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Mar 14, 201815-40-49-53-56-57 S461-0-54odd/2even
Sat, Mar 10, 201811-14-22-40-43-46 S572-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Mar 7, 201803-08-09-16-21-53 S344-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201802-04-21-34-37-48 S292-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Feb 28, 201804-06-10-28-30-53 S353-2-11odd/5even
Sat, Feb 24, 201807-25-26-29-37-43 S171-4-15odd/1even
Wed, Feb 21, 201817-25-32-33-38-44 S421-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 17, 201803-26-32-42-43-49 S141-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201802-07-18-23-37-48 S343-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201802-06-11-19-35-42 S534-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Feb 7, 201813-25-40-41-42-44 S521-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Feb 3, 201802-29-51-54-55-57 S361-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Jan 31, 201807-20-22-24-46-54 S581-3-21odd/5even
Sat, Jan 27, 201802-06-16-37-53-54 S173-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 24, 201804-24-41-42-49-51 S211-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Jan 20, 201810-15-24-44-45-55 S222-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201805-08-22-31-36-50 S182-3-12odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201830-46-47-48-56-59 S10-1-52odd/4even
Wed, Jan 10, 201807-11-29-43-56-59 S132-1-35odd/1even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-02-04-40-55-59 S273-0-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201807-11-22-28-41-55 S62-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201708-20-29-30-31-47 S321-4-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201702-12-35-39-43-49 S12-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201707-09-19-37-48-50 S343-1-24odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-09-18-33-45-57 S413-1-25odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201708-21-44-49-53-59 S401-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201701-02-36-49-57-59 S382-1-34odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-11-17-25-28-54 S33-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201704-21-29-30-31-32 S61-5-03odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-03-26-40-41-55 S582-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201705-14-15-16-31-52 S544-1-13odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201702-14-21-23-38-44 S102-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201704-09-28-37-43-48 S572-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201707-14-31-48-54-57 S462-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201728-35-37-39-53-54 S570-4-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201706-22-30-35-55-59 S511-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-15-20-26-43-44 S492-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201704-06-31-45-51-59 S72-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201717-22-34-43-44-58 S271-2-32odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201712-19-33-35-46-47 S12-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201705-09-19-29-38-40 S583-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201715-41-50-53-55-58 S401-0-54odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201706-12-30-48-54-55 S382-1-31odd/5even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-04-14-17-25-49 S464-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201706-16-24-25-37-38 S342-4-02odd/4even
Sat, Oct 7, 201703-06-29-37-53-56 S592-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Oct 4, 201723-43-52-54-57-58 S340-1-53odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201703-16-43-49-50-54 S552-0-43odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201727-32-40-49-50-54 S340-2-42odd/4even
Sat, Sep 23, 201707-24-37-40-50-56 S141-2-32odd/4even
Wed, Sep 20, 201717-23-52-53-55-58 S511-1-44odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201706-11-15-20-25-27 S53-3-04odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201702-28-35-45-49-54 S421-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201702-14-19-54-56-58 S373-0-31odd/5even
Wed, Sep 6, 201723-33-39-49-53-57 S190-3-36odd/0even
Sat, Sep 2, 201717-39-44-48-55-59 S561-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201703-08-14-17-37-53 S564-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Aug 26, 201712-25-32-33-47-55 S481-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201709-23-34-37-52-56 S81-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Aug 19, 201710-25-30-31-36-58 S511-4-12odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201712-13-27-54-55-56 S32-1-33odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201705-19-26-41-44-50 S582-1-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201705-12-14-42-52-55 S453-0-32odd/4even
Sat, Aug 5, 201719-32-33-34-44-54 S201-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Aug 2, 201703-23-29-31-42-53 S171-3-25odd/1even
Sat, Jul 29, 201719-21-22-28-41-42 S381-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 201707-15-20-25-34-59 S182-3-14odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201711-23-28-37-40-41 S541-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201715-22-27-34-49-57 S161-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201704-06-17-20-34-43 S253-2-12odd/4even
Wed, Jul 12, 201717-24-27-29-31-49 S351-4-15odd/1even
Sat, Jul 8, 201707-21-24-33-41-45 S31-3-25odd/1even
Wed, Jul 5, 201718-19-21-30-54-56 S502-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jul 1, 201720-32-40-46-52-54 S160-2-40odd/6even
Wed, Jun 28, 201730-32-35-40-50-58 S360-3-31odd/5even
Sat, Jun 24, 201706-14-18-23-31-37 S553-3-03odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201710-14-29-30-33-37 S42-4-03odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201709-16-18-34-45-51 S383-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Jun 14, 201704-19-27-36-46-50 S222-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Jun 10, 201701-29-40-45-52-54 S281-1-43odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201705-08-13-19-28-53 S104-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Jun 3, 201722-23-31-33-46-52 S170-4-23odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201709-12-29-30-43-59 S32-2-24odd/2even
Sat, May 27, 201707-17-30-34-47-58 S252-2-23odd/3even
Wed, May 24, 201705-08-16-26-34-49 S453-2-12odd/4even
Sat, May 20, 201713-14-24-35-36-50 S382-3-12odd/4even
Wed, May 17, 201712-20-22-26-37-59 S531-4-12odd/4even
Wed, May 17, 201712-20-22-26-37-59 S531-4-12odd/4even
Sat, May 13, 201704-26-33-35-54-55 S291-3-23odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201701-04-07-23-43-54 S363-1-24odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201703-23-31-46-53-55 S111-2-35odd/1even
Wed, May 3, 201740-41-51-52-53-56 S30-0-63odd/3even
Sat, Apr 29, 201709-24-34-40-47-59 S201-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201705-21-24-31-32-55 S121-4-14odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201709-28-31-45-49-50 S571-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Apr 19, 201704-29-30-34-46-54 S311-3-21odd/5even
Sat, Apr 15, 201704-07-12-17-26-55 S424-1-13odd/3even
Wed, Apr 12, 201702-10-38-50-53-57 S302-1-32odd/4even
Sat, Apr 8, 201704-15-24-33-37-58 S562-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Apr 5, 201714-15-21-23-41-50 S552-2-24odd/2even
Sat, Apr 1, 201701-04-16-25-29-56 S153-2-13odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201705-20-25-44-50-53 S511-2-33odd/3even
Sat, Mar 25, 201707-18-39-43-45-46 S192-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201708-20-27-32-36-54 S461-4-11odd/5even
Sat, Mar 18, 201701-03-20-27-30-49 S322-3-14odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201713-22-27-29-30-40 S591-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201701-17-21-33-44-45 S542-2-25odd/1even
Wed, Mar 8, 201703-13-20-25-31-39 S152-4-05odd/1even
Sat, Mar 4, 201703-09-18-46-47-55 S593-0-34odd/2even
Wed, Mar 1, 201705-07-08-13-25-28 S114-2-04odd/2even
Sat, Feb 25, 201704-25-26-34-40-46 S51-3-21odd/5even
Wed, Feb 22, 201715-17-21-38-40-42 S462-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Feb 18, 201709-26-28-34-36-57 S471-4-12odd/4even
Wed, Feb 15, 201701-03-10-24-35-56 S473-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201715-23-28-34-45-53 S111-3-24odd/2even
Wed, Feb 8, 201706-23-27-45-47-49 S571-2-35odd/1even
Sat, Feb 4, 201701-08-14-33-48-59 S173-1-23odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201701-13-14-20-41-45 S283-1-24odd/2even
Sat, Jan 28, 201702-03-18-35-56-58 S283-1-22odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201703-09-29-49-51-54 S192-1-35odd/1even
Sat, Jan 21, 201711-31-44-45-48-53 S501-1-44odd/2even
Wed, Jan 18, 201705-14-27-32-33-46 S262-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Jan 14, 201709-13-16-23-35-58 S463-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Jan 11, 201712-13-16-49-50-59 S313-0-33odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201712-13-16-49-50-59 S313-0-33odd/3even
Sat, Jan 7, 201718-22-29-37-43-52 S191-3-23odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201710-19-29-30-33-56 S52-3-13odd/3even
Sat, Dec 31, 201603-16-25-40-44-50 S522-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Dec 28, 201616-21-40-41-44-49 S291-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Dec 24, 201604-48-51-52-54-57 S181-0-52odd/4even
Wed, Dec 21, 201606-23-25-39-42-53 S491-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Dec 17, 201616-24-25-28-51-52 S391-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Dec 14, 201618-19-32-38-49-54 S92-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Dec 10, 201610-18-30-44-50-56 S372-1-30odd/6even
Wed, Dec 7, 201608-09-19-34-39-43 S153-2-14odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201612-42-49-53-54-59 S201-0-53odd/3even
Wed, Nov 30, 201607-13-18-19-38-51 S414-1-14odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201606-16-22-25-31-56 S502-3-12odd/4even
Wed, Nov 23, 201606-09-10-18-25-42 S264-1-12odd/4even
Sat, Nov 19, 201613-25-32-47-52-57 S501-2-34odd/2even
Wed, Nov 16, 201602-21-25-26-40-57 S101-3-23odd/3even
Sat, Nov 12, 201611-22-28-30-48-59 S41-3-22odd/4even
Wed, Nov 9, 201621-23-25-28-46-59 S440-4-24odd/2even
Sat, Nov 5, 201605-11-15-23-26-42 S323-2-14odd/2even
Wed, Nov 2, 201609-21-24-26-50-54 S401-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 29, 201610-13-40-44-51-55 S462-0-43odd/3even
Wed, Oct 26, 201618-22-41-45-49-56 S161-1-43odd/3even
Sat, Oct 22, 201614-26-30-35-50-56 S481-3-21odd/5even
Wed, Oct 19, 201602-17-25-36-40-46 S92-2-22odd/4even
Sat, Oct 15, 201601-08-17-18-24-42 S464-1-12odd/4even
Wed, Oct 12, 201601-12-17-28-46-47 S333-1-23odd/3even
Sat, Oct 8, 201602-09-29-40-55-57 S82-1-34odd/2even
Wed, Oct 5, 201601-28-29-31-55-58 S431-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Oct 1, 201601-04-13-15-30-33 S444-2-04odd/2even
Wed, Sep 28, 201607-43-48-54-58-59 S521-0-53odd/3even
Sat, Sep 24, 201616-21-32-33-35-37 S221-5-04odd/2even
Wed, Sep 21, 201604-08-13-30-36-58 S13-2-11odd/5even
Sat, Sep 17, 201612-13-21-50-56-58 S412-1-32odd/4even
Wed, Sep 14, 201605-17-18-32-37-56 S493-2-13odd/3even
Sat, Sep 10, 201604-05-13-21-53-57 S433-1-25odd/1even
Wed, Sep 7, 201616-22-31-37-48-52 S291-3-22odd/4even
Sat, Sep 3, 201603-09-26-34-48-59 S322-2-23odd/3even
Wed, Aug 31, 201617-23-24-28-32-57 S381-4-13odd/3even
Sat, Aug 27, 201617-22-35-40-43-50 S441-2-33odd/3even
Wed, Aug 24, 201641-43-49-57-58-59 S180-0-65odd/1even
Sat, Aug 20, 201604-08-27-31-33-54 S22-3-13odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201615-21-26-39-46-53 S571-3-24odd/2even
Sat, Aug 13, 201601-05-13-26-35-53 S243-2-15odd/1even
Wed, Aug 10, 201609-12-14-17-26-28 S434-2-02odd/4even
Sat, Aug 6, 201613-18-21-27-58-59 S332-2-24odd/2even
Wed, Aug 3, 201609-16-22-27-46-51 S572-2-23odd/3even
Sat, Jul 30, 201601-06-08-09-18-38 S395-1-02odd/4even
Wed, Jul 27, 201604-14-30-33-49-54 S222-2-22odd/4even