Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Ohio Rolling Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Tue, Apr 10, 201801-02-05-20-393-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Apr 9, 201805-09-12-15-283-1-13odd/2even
Sun, Apr 8, 201803-13-29-30-372-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Apr 7, 201804-08-12-21-373-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Apr 6, 201815-20-30-33-390-2-33odd/2even
Thu, Apr 5, 201802-20-22-24-281-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Apr 4, 201802-17-25-35-361-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Apr 3, 201824-25-30-31-370-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 201812-13-14-26-302-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Apr 1, 201801-04-17-28-362-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 31, 201804-08-16-22-372-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Mar 30, 201803-07-17-27-322-1-24odd/1even
Thu, Mar 29, 201807-19-23-27-391-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Mar 28, 201806-10-12-30-313-0-21odd/4even
Tue, Mar 27, 201805-20-28-33-341-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Mar 26, 201801-03-26-34-392-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 25, 201808-10-19-27-342-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201813-21-27-29-371-1-35odd/0even
Fri, Mar 23, 201810-14-20-22-371-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Mar 22, 201803-05-16-32-392-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201809-16-21-26-361-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 20, 201801-07-09-26-383-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201806-12-14-19-232-3-02odd/3even
Sun, Mar 18, 201802-03-05-35-393-0-24odd/1even
Sat, Mar 17, 201810-19-24-32-391-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 16, 201803-04-32-34-362-0-31odd/4even
Thu, Mar 15, 201805-06-25-34-392-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 14, 201809-25-35-36-371-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Mar 13, 201802-15-20-31-341-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201803-04-14-24-282-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Mar 11, 201801-19-24-31-381-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 10, 201806-12-21-31-322-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 9, 201804-05-12-15-193-2-03odd/2even
Thu, Mar 8, 201809-33-35-37-391-0-45odd/0even
Wed, Mar 7, 201814-16-17-25-280-4-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 6, 201811-12-18-25-282-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 5, 201806-15-29-36-391-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Mar 4, 201802-06-15-29-392-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201808-11-20-21-372-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 2, 201802-06-12-21-263-2-01odd/4even
Thu, Mar 1, 201805-12-16-17-342-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 28, 201805-11-12-18-283-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 27, 201804-18-25-29-371-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Feb 26, 201808-10-15-31-362-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Feb 25, 201806-14-15-23-291-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201812-17-20-35-391-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 23, 201807-09-13-28-293-0-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 22, 201801-12-15-19-222-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 21, 201816-22-23-28-360-3-21odd/4even
Tue, Feb 20, 201809-11-19-26-272-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 19, 201813-15-17-32-371-2-24odd/1even
Sun, Feb 18, 201803-05-07-12-164-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 201802-04-05-20-273-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Feb 16, 201805-11-16-21-392-2-14odd/1even
Thu, Feb 15, 201801-04-06-36-383-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Feb 14, 201801-03-05-17-183-2-04odd/1even
Tue, Feb 13, 201811-17-20-36-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201809-16-19-31-341-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201803-12-16-22-262-3-01odd/4even
Sat, Feb 10, 201801-05-16-25-272-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Feb 9, 201810-17-20-32-371-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Feb 8, 201805-17-23-30-321-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201803-14-15-17-321-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Feb 6, 201821-28-29-34-390-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Feb 5, 201802-08-22-25-342-2-11odd/4even
Sun, Feb 4, 201802-19-24-25-371-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201815-19-21-29-340-3-24odd/1even
Fri, Feb 2, 201804-18-22-24-271-3-11odd/4even
Thu, Feb 1, 201810-15-20-23-321-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201807-12-14-18-332-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 30, 201805-19-24-30-351-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 29, 201803-06-31-34-372-0-33odd/2even
Sun, Jan 28, 201809-12-27-29-362-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 27, 201803-04-05-21-313-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 26, 201804-21-28-31-361-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Jan 25, 201803-07-12-19-333-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 24, 201802-16-26-29-321-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Jan 23, 201805-16-18-20-211-4-02odd/3even
Mon, Jan 22, 201807-08-14-19-392-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Jan 21, 201803-04-15-26-332-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jan 20, 201801-06-07-15-333-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Jan 19, 201813-14-21-23-341-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201815-16-24-28-370-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201815-21-24-32-330-3-23odd/2even
Tue, Jan 16, 201804-10-12-18-353-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Jan 15, 201810-23-33-35-381-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Jan 14, 201810-11-13-15-203-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201804-09-12-35-393-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201804-06-12-30-313-0-21odd/4even
Thu, Jan 11, 201804-09-11-38-393-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201808-15-26-32-381-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Jan 9, 201802-09-19-30-362-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 8, 201811-12-17-19-292-2-14odd/1even
Sun, Jan 7, 201812-15-20-21-261-4-02odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201817-18-24-28-330-3-22odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201808-11-22-29-342-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201810-11-16-22-252-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Jan 3, 201803-24-32-35-381-1-32odd/3even
Tue, Jan 2, 201804-07-10-22-353-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 1, 201804-20-26-31-371-2-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201702-06-11-18-273-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201706-10-17-22-252-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201701-05-16-30-372-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201707-23-25-26-331-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201715-16-21-26-320-4-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 26, 201715-27-28-30-370-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201702-13-30-32-372-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Dec 24, 201704-05-31-36-372-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 23, 201704-09-24-28-342-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201703-04-06-24-253-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Dec 21, 201718-24-25-28-330-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-04-20-35-372-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 19, 201706-12-14-23-312-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 18, 201702-24-27-29-311-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Dec 17, 201717-21-26-27-310-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 16, 201705-09-17-34-372-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Dec 15, 201712-18-29-35-371-1-33odd/2even
Thu, Dec 14, 201705-06-14-24-322-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 13, 201714-19-23-26-350-4-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 12, 201725-26-27-28-350-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201705-11-19-22-322-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Dec 10, 201707-13-16-22-242-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201719-20-21-37-380-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201705-16-23-24-271-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 7, 201704-05-18-19-312-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201708-09-17-32-392-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201708-13-26-29-362-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 4, 201711-13-24-34-392-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Dec 3, 201721-24-30-36-390-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-10-15-26-282-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 1, 201707-08-13-15-333-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 30, 201703-20-22-27-301-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201703-04-08-12-394-0-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 28, 201709-13-20-21-282-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201712-14-24-29-341-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Nov 26, 201708-13-15-16-282-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201710-13-17-28-332-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201712-20-25-29-361-2-22odd/3even
Thu, Nov 23, 201702-14-19-30-361-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 22, 201711-19-21-33-381-2-24odd/1even
Tue, Nov 21, 201702-09-19-25-292-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Nov 20, 201713-14-16-25-361-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201701-12-14-23-262-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201702-04-05-20-323-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Nov 17, 201705-29-30-32-351-0-43odd/2even
Thu, Nov 16, 201712-14-21-24-391-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201701-17-28-29-311-1-34odd/1even
Tue, Nov 14, 201718-23-28-37-390-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 13, 201708-22-24-33-341-2-21odd/4even
Sun, Nov 12, 201709-10-11-14-203-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 11, 201718-19-21-31-380-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201712-17-22-25-351-3-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 9, 201713-17-19-21-281-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Nov 8, 201702-11-12-18-373-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 201701-09-13-29-373-0-25odd/0even
Mon, Nov 6, 201709-25-31-38-391-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Nov 5, 201701-02-15-24-392-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 4, 201707-08-13-32-343-0-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 3, 201711-13-16-18-272-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Nov 2, 201701-06-10-16-193-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201707-09-28-34-392-0-33odd/2even
Tue, Oct 31, 201709-22-25-33-361-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201704-13-22-32-332-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Oct 29, 201706-18-20-22-241-4-00odd/5even
Sat, Oct 28, 201705-16-18-35-381-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201702-04-21-29-332-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201705-22-25-37-381-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201706-12-14-16-382-2-10odd/5even
Tue, Oct 24, 201714-23-28-30-370-2-32odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201702-03-11-21-333-1-14odd/1even
Sun, Oct 22, 201705-23-29-31-371-1-35odd/0even
Sat, Oct 21, 201701-04-14-21-292-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201716-17-19-31-380-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Oct 19, 201710-14-24-33-351-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201708-21-22-35-391-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Oct 17, 201703-05-11-29-323-0-24odd/1even
Mon, Oct 16, 201711-12-14-25-362-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 15, 201716-23-25-28-380-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-17-22-30-391-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Oct 13, 201711-26-32-33-391-1-33odd/2even