Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Oklahoma Cash 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Apr 9, 201801-06-11-12-264-0-12odd/3even
Sun, Apr 8, 201808-18-20-23-341-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Apr 7, 201808-12-20-23-252-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Apr 6, 201802-05-09-12-184-1-02odd/3even
Thu, Apr 5, 201806-12-25-28-292-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201805-09-19-25-272-1-25odd/0even
Tue, Apr 3, 201807-15-30-32-351-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Apr 2, 201807-12-30-34-362-0-31odd/4even
Sun, Apr 1, 201801-08-14-19-352-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 31, 201807-16-25-31-321-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Mar 30, 201817-20-21-25-320-3-23odd/2even
Thu, Mar 29, 201803-18-24-25-291-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 28, 201804-28-29-33-341-0-42odd/3even
Tue, Mar 27, 201815-16-18-28-320-3-21odd/4even
Mon, Mar 26, 201807-16-25-30-321-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Mar 25, 201811-15-16-22-361-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 24, 201803-19-20-33-351-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Mar 23, 201801-04-05-11-184-1-03odd/2even
Thu, Mar 22, 201811-21-23-32-361-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201806-13-20-29-361-2-22odd/3even
Tue, Mar 20, 201803-11-28-32-352-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 19, 201804-22-23-29-331-2-23odd/2even
Sun, Mar 18, 201808-12-17-31-322-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 17, 201805-13-18-22-251-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 16, 201805-11-12-20-243-2-02odd/3even
Thu, Mar 15, 201807-31-32-33-341-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Mar 14, 201802-14-20-25-261-2-21odd/4even
Tue, Mar 13, 201811-16-18-23-341-3-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 13, 201811-16-18-23-341-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Mar 12, 201808-15-29-32-351-1-33odd/2even
Sun, Mar 11, 201805-15-27-28-311-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Mar 10, 201819-23-24-27-320-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 9, 201807-11-18-30-362-1-22odd/3even
Thu, Mar 8, 201804-09-28-30-362-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Mar 7, 201801-04-07-24-343-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Mar 6, 201808-10-12-16-203-2-00odd/5even
Mon, Mar 5, 201805-10-18-23-292-2-13odd/2even
Sun, Mar 4, 201801-02-06-18-303-1-11odd/4even
Sat, Mar 3, 201805-10-15-21-292-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Mar 2, 201812-18-23-26-341-2-21odd/4even
Thu, Mar 1, 201805-08-17-29-342-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Feb 28, 201814-16-23-26-290-3-22odd/3even
Tue, Feb 27, 201810-15-22-23-241-4-02odd/3even
Mon, Feb 26, 201815-17-22-25-340-3-23odd/2even
Sun, Feb 25, 201807-08-29-32-342-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Feb 24, 201802-05-10-15-253-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Feb 23, 201805-06-14-23-242-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Feb 22, 201802-03-04-07-125-0-02odd/3even
Wed, Feb 21, 201807-15-22-30-311-2-23odd/2even
Tue, Feb 20, 201807-12-15-23-272-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 19, 201804-13-19-22-361-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Feb 18, 201807-10-12-26-323-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 17, 201812-15-19-31-341-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 16, 201801-08-14-28-342-1-21odd/4even
Thu, Feb 15, 201809-19-28-32-361-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201802-11-21-22-342-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Feb 13, 201808-17-20-22-291-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 12, 201801-07-08-10-115-0-03odd/2even
Sun, Feb 11, 201802-07-12-22-273-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Feb 10, 201805-13-25-27-351-1-35odd/0even
Fri, Feb 9, 201803-16-23-27-351-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Feb 8, 201805-15-19-24-301-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 7, 201801-03-13-23-352-2-15odd/0even
Tue, Feb 6, 201811-12-14-22-262-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Feb 5, 201803-09-16-29-352-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Feb 4, 201802-11-17-18-352-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201810-13-15-22-331-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Feb 2, 201807-16-26-31-361-1-32odd/3even
Thu, Feb 1, 201806-10-15-27-302-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 31, 201803-04-07-09-314-0-14odd/1even
Tue, Jan 30, 201806-19-20-26-291-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jan 29, 201804-19-27-33-351-1-34odd/1even
Sun, Jan 28, 201815-19-21-28-350-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Jan 27, 201810-17-18-21-271-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 26, 201808-18-19-25-291-2-23odd/2even
Thu, Jan 25, 201810-15-21-28-311-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201801-11-19-23-312-2-15odd/0even
Tue, Jan 23, 201801-02-16-19-312-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 22, 201803-09-19-27-282-1-24odd/1even
Sun, Jan 21, 201817-19-21-24-270-4-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 20, 201809-12-29-31-332-0-34odd/1even
Fri, Jan 19, 201803-11-28-29-322-0-33odd/2even
Thu, Jan 18, 201810-12-17-26-362-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 17, 201801-02-04-16-333-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 16, 201801-03-23-27-342-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jan 15, 201802-05-17-24-302-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 14, 201808-19-20-24-301-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Jan 13, 201813-14-16-17-320-4-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 12, 201802-04-09-20-323-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Jan 11, 201809-16-20-30-351-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201804-05-08-22-293-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Jan 9, 201802-12-16-19-242-3-01odd/4even
Mon, Jan 8, 201802-03-15-24-322-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Jan 7, 201822-25-26-31-350-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201817-24-29-32-340-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201802-09-21-22-242-3-02odd/3even
Thu, Jan 4, 201813-20-23-33-360-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201807-10-22-28-292-1-22odd/3even
Tue, Jan 2, 201802-11-13-17-242-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201804-10-15-33-342-1-22odd/3even
Sun, Dec 31, 201718-20-26-28-290-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Dec 30, 201709-20-27-30-341-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 29, 201708-09-18-31-352-1-23odd/2even
Thu, Dec 28, 201704-16-17-19-221-4-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-05-14-33-342-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Dec 26, 201701-08-14-26-362-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201707-09-17-19-202-3-04odd/1even
Sun, Dec 24, 201701-04-05-06-224-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201702-14-20-25-281-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201701-12-15-24-312-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Dec 21, 201710-16-18-19-361-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 20, 201708-29-31-32-341-0-42odd/3even
Tue, Dec 19, 201704-16-17-21-271-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201704-17-20-23-361-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 17, 201701-04-06-07-284-0-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 16, 201710-18-23-26-321-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Dec 15, 201702-05-07-20-343-1-12odd/3even
Thu, Dec 14, 201703-07-09-11-274-0-15odd/0even
Wed, Dec 13, 201705-08-09-20-343-1-12odd/3even
Tue, Dec 12, 201705-06-10-20-323-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Dec 11, 201710-15-20-23-261-3-12odd/3even
Sun, Dec 10, 201705-07-16-18-212-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Dec 9, 201704-09-12-13-333-1-13odd/2even
Fri, Dec 8, 201713-22-26-28-350-2-32odd/3even
Thu, Dec 7, 201704-06-09-15-263-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201707-16-19-23-361-3-13odd/2even
Tue, Dec 5, 201701-05-14-25-292-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201701-22-28-32-361-1-31odd/4even
Sun, Dec 3, 201701-04-22-26-312-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201710-26-27-31-331-0-43odd/2even
Fri, Dec 1, 201705-11-12-23-293-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 30, 201705-08-11-26-303-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 29, 201703-06-23-27-322-1-23odd/2even
Tue, Nov 28, 201702-07-17-20-232-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201711-12-14-20-292-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Nov 26, 201701-03-23-29-312-1-25odd/0even
Sat, Nov 25, 201703-16-21-23-241-4-03odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201706-17-19-27-351-2-24odd/1even
Thu, Nov 23, 201710-25-29-30-311-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201708-11-14-19-272-2-13odd/2even
Tue, Nov 21, 201702-09-14-15-242-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201714-25-26-27-360-1-42odd/3even
Sun, Nov 19, 201701-16-21-23-321-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201701-02-11-20-243-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201709-15-16-22-241-4-02odd/3even
Thu, Nov 16, 201705-07-19-21-242-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-12-14-17-192-3-03odd/2even
Tue, Nov 14, 201703-04-16-17-362-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201710-19-32-33-361-1-32odd/3even
Sun, Nov 12, 201703-10-15-16-252-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201703-04-06-20-223-2-01odd/4even
Fri, Nov 10, 201701-05-13-17-182-3-04odd/1even
Thu, Nov 9, 201701-07-11-27-333-0-25odd/0even
Wed, Nov 8, 201706-09-14-15-362-2-12odd/3even
Tue, Nov 7, 201712-17-18-30-361-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Nov 6, 201706-07-20-31-332-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Nov 5, 201712-13-19-26-361-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-21-34-35-361-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201701-10-11-21-333-1-14odd/1even
Thu, Nov 2, 201704-07-14-20-332-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201710-11-12-14-193-2-02odd/3even
Tue, Oct 31, 201704-13-14-22-311-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201706-11-15-28-332-1-23odd/2even
Sun, Oct 29, 201710-24-26-33-361-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Oct 28, 201701-04-07-27-283-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201706-09-13-24-292-2-13odd/2even
Thu, Oct 26, 201711-16-19-28-301-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201703-07-11-12-344-0-13odd/2even
Tue, Oct 24, 201701-11-14-19-362-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201705-10-25-26-302-0-32odd/3even
Sun, Oct 22, 201705-07-21-23-332-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Oct 21, 201701-24-25-31-361-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Oct 20, 201701-04-08-14-363-1-11odd/4even
Thu, Oct 19, 201709-21-26-34-361-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201703-07-16-21-352-2-14odd/1even
Tue, Oct 17, 201708-18-19-25-351-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201708-10-16-23-312-2-12odd/3even
Sun, Oct 15, 201719-23-25-26-270-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Oct 14, 201704-07-24-27-352-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201707-19-26-30-331-1-33odd/2even