Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Oregon Win For Life
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Wed, Jan 17, 201806-33-40-491-3-02odd/2even
Mon, Jan 15, 201815-29-56-681-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Jan 13, 201820-38-49-751-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201823-27-31-501-3-03odd/1even
Mon, Jan 8, 201811-37-62-641-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201801-02-33-352-2-03odd/1even
Wed, Jan 3, 201828-49-55-590-2-23odd/1even
Mon, Jan 1, 201808-11-68-732-0-22odd/2even
Sat, Dec 30, 201736-49-55-710-2-23odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-60-65-671-0-33odd/1even
Mon, Dec 25, 201729-30-67-730-2-23odd/1even
Sat, Dec 23, 201727-28-35-600-3-12odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201739-44-47-720-3-12odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201721-41-46-501-3-02odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201702-13-51-592-1-13odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201703-22-27-612-1-13odd/1even
Mon, Dec 11, 201710-38-49-641-2-11odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201730-32-47-680-3-11odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201719-27-43-661-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Dec 4, 201734-45-47-610-3-13odd/1even
Sat, Dec 2, 201705-12-59-602-0-22odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201701-05-19-743-0-13odd/1even
Mon, Nov 27, 201724-44-47-631-2-12odd/2even
Sat, Nov 25, 201727-59-70-710-1-33odd/1even
Wed, Nov 22, 201711-22-52-682-0-21odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201702-20-29-642-1-11odd/3even
Sat, Nov 18, 201730-50-65-670-2-22odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201722-41-53-751-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Nov 13, 201707-22-55-562-0-22odd/2even
Sat, Nov 11, 201709-29-46-561-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Nov 8, 201710-14-41-462-2-01odd/3even
Mon, Nov 6, 201706-08-35-402-2-01odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201709-23-25-283-1-03odd/1even
Wed, Nov 1, 201702-09-27-352-2-03odd/1even
Mon, Oct 30, 201715-31-58-741-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Oct 28, 201701-36-56-711-1-22odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201723-39-43-661-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Oct 23, 201705-16-34-452-2-02odd/2even
Sat, Oct 21, 201730-52-71-770-1-32odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201713-20-49-762-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Oct 16, 201715-50-56-711-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-30-57-681-1-21odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201716-24-28-362-2-00odd/4even
Mon, Oct 9, 201714-20-31-372-2-02odd/2even
Sat, Oct 7, 201726-42-64-670-2-21odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201703-09-11-303-1-03odd/1even
Mon, Oct 2, 201710-23-50-712-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201712-20-26-772-1-11odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201718-19-30-642-1-11odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201710-33-54-681-1-21odd/3even
Sat, Sep 23, 201768-69-71-750-0-43odd/1even
Wed, Sep 20, 201711-15-63-712-0-24odd/0even
Mon, Sep 18, 201732-34-60-700-2-20odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201734-67-68-690-1-32odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201715-29-49-641-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Sep 11, 201701-44-49-731-2-13odd/1even
Sat, Sep 9, 201707-43-54-691-1-23odd/1even
Wed, Sep 6, 201727-46-53-550-2-23odd/1even
Mon, Sep 4, 201708-36-54-571-1-21odd/3even
Sat, Sep 2, 201709-22-38-642-1-11odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201713-31-46-691-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Aug 28, 201703-09-29-312-2-04odd/0even
Sat, Aug 26, 201705-06-15-483-1-02odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201710-11-33-602-1-12odd/2even
Mon, Aug 21, 201706-08-64-712-0-21odd/3even
Sat, Aug 19, 201720-26-68-761-1-20odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201743-54-65-760-1-32odd/2even
Mon, Aug 14, 201708-24-32-472-2-01odd/3even
Sat, Aug 12, 201706-21-46-682-1-11odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201705-19-53-622-0-23odd/1even
Mon, Aug 7, 201719-34-47-551-2-13odd/1even
Sat, Aug 5, 201704-12-23-553-0-12odd/2even
Wed, Aug 2, 201716-41-51-671-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Jul 31, 201720-23-42-672-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201740-44-55-620-2-21odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 201714-42-60-741-1-20odd/4even
Mon, Jul 24, 201712-15-28-392-2-02odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201709-26-36-601-2-11odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201705-23-60-702-0-22odd/2even
Mon, Jul 17, 201736-41-72-760-2-21odd/3even
Sat, Jul 15, 201744-51-60-770-2-22odd/2even
Wed, Jul 12, 201702-16-36-742-1-10odd/4even
Mon, Jul 10, 201759-74-75-770-0-43odd/1even
Sat, Jul 8, 201720-39-43-471-3-03odd/1even
Wed, Jul 5, 201704-14-46-472-2-01odd/3even
Mon, Jul 3, 201711-35-54-581-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 201710-34-36-541-2-10odd/4even
Wed, Jun 28, 201737-50-58-760-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Jun 26, 201703-19-34-652-1-13odd/1even
Sat, Jun 24, 201716-23-28-572-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Jun 21, 201702-05-12-683-0-11odd/3even
Mon, Jun 19, 201747-53-58-770-1-33odd/1even
Sat, Jun 17, 201711-32-52-601-1-21odd/3even
Wed, Jun 14, 201705-14-33-422-2-02odd/2even
Mon, Jun 12, 201705-61-74-761-0-32odd/2even
Sat, Jun 10, 201732-33-36-560-3-11odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201701-49-56-731-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Jun 5, 201735-37-68-760-2-22odd/2even
Sat, Jun 3, 201733-63-65-700-1-33odd/1even
Wed, May 31, 201730-39-49-700-3-12odd/2even
Mon, May 29, 201755-60-63-740-0-42odd/2even
Sat, May 27, 201713-34-41-551-2-13odd/1even
Wed, May 24, 201720-30-33-561-2-11odd/3even
Mon, May 22, 201707-12-28-712-1-12odd/2even
Sat, May 20, 201705-66-69-771-0-33odd/1even
Wed, May 17, 201723-38-43-521-2-12odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201704-22-30-542-1-10odd/4even
Sat, May 13, 201714-26-34-731-2-11odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201709-18-25-693-0-13odd/1even
Mon, May 8, 201707-36-40-591-2-12odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201727-33-34-710-3-13odd/1even
Wed, May 3, 201702-08-25-713-0-12odd/2even
Mon, May 1, 201703-05-41-542-1-13odd/1even
Sat, Apr 29, 201701-13-58-612-0-23odd/1even
Wed, Apr 26, 201749-63-71-770-1-34odd/0even
Mon, Apr 24, 201703-10-61-652-0-23odd/1even
Sat, Apr 22, 201711-37-50-551-2-13odd/1even
Wed, Apr 19, 201706-55-60-671-0-32odd/2even
Mon, Apr 17, 201701-07-41-472-2-04odd/0even
Sat, Apr 15, 201716-35-38-561-2-11odd/3even
Wed, Apr 12, 201725-29-60-701-1-22odd/2even
Mon, Apr 10, 201729-33-46-670-3-13odd/1even
Sat, Apr 8, 201732-60-62-660-1-30odd/4even
Wed, Apr 5, 201718-25-48-512-2-02odd/2even
Mon, Apr 3, 201709-10-14-523-0-11odd/3even
Sat, Apr 1, 201702-06-34-472-2-01odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201713-34-39-471-3-03odd/1even
Mon, Mar 27, 201731-34-38-560-3-11odd/3even
Sat, Mar 25, 201706-48-58-701-1-20odd/4even
Wed, Mar 22, 201716-17-22-254-0-02odd/2even
Mon, Mar 20, 201712-43-57-701-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Mar 18, 201713-15-31-432-2-04odd/0even
Wed, Mar 15, 201718-22-30-332-2-01odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201716-35-37-451-3-03odd/1even
Sat, Mar 11, 201750-53-66-710-1-32odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201725-58-74-761-0-31odd/3even
Mon, Mar 6, 201713-49-64-701-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Mar 4, 201711-30-34-621-2-11odd/3even
Wed, Mar 1, 201704-10-36-522-1-10odd/4even
Mon, Feb 27, 201703-07-72-752-0-23odd/1even
Sat, Feb 25, 201720-45-48-731-2-12odd/2even
Wed, Feb 22, 201728-38-65-720-2-21odd/3even
Mon, Feb 20, 201701-23-44-752-1-13odd/1even
Sat, Feb 18, 201712-19-33-462-2-02odd/2even
Wed, Feb 15, 201705-36-44-651-2-12odd/2even
Mon, Feb 13, 201704-32-36-751-2-11odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201714-25-58-722-0-21odd/3even
Wed, Feb 8, 201713-31-61-701-1-23odd/1even
Mon, Feb 6, 201724-39-43-541-2-12odd/2even
Sat, Feb 4, 201733-58-62-660-1-31odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201713-48-50-521-2-11odd/3even
Mon, Jan 30, 201709-33-58-611-1-23odd/1even
Sat, Jan 28, 201724-26-52-701-1-20odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201711-18-24-273-1-02odd/2even
Mon, Jan 23, 201704-14-27-692-1-12odd/2even
Sat, Jan 21, 201713-44-60-731-1-22odd/2even
Wed, Jan 18, 201717-26-45-571-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Jan 16, 201719-57-60-761-0-32odd/2even
Sat, Jan 14, 201703-16-64-722-0-21odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201704-56-57-671-0-32odd/2even
Mon, Jan 9, 201712-34-53-601-1-21odd/3even
Sat, Jan 7, 201726-43-56-700-2-21odd/3even
Wed, Jan 4, 201719-30-34-471-3-02odd/2even
Mon, Jan 2, 201722-30-37-741-2-11odd/3even
Sat, Dec 31, 201628-50-69-750-2-22odd/2even
Wed, Dec 28, 201605-27-34-651-2-13odd/1even
Mon, Dec 26, 201601-27-52-541-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Dec 24, 201603-23-35-512-2-04odd/0even
Wed, Dec 21, 201606-57-66-711-0-32odd/2even
Mon, Dec 19, 201621-26-67-721-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Dec 17, 201607-57-60-651-0-33odd/1even
Wed, Dec 14, 201610-11-20-703-0-11odd/3even
Mon, Dec 12, 201622-48-61-691-1-22odd/2even
Sat, Dec 10, 201601-05-20-673-0-13odd/1even
Wed, Dec 7, 201613-26-52-641-1-21odd/3even
Mon, Dec 5, 201611-40-41-741-2-12odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201608-19-49-522-1-12odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201608-12-30-712-1-11odd/3even
Mon, Nov 28, 201630-33-46-490-4-02odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201605-10-23-323-1-02odd/2even