Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Multi-State Powerball
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Apr 7, 201802-17-20-38-39 B203-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Apr 4, 201808-24-42-54-64 B241-2-20odd/5even
Sat, Mar 31, 201808-24-52-55-61 B211-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Mar 28, 201806-08-26-52-53 B212-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Mar 24, 201810-33-45-53-56 B241-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 21, 201803-04-18-29-61 B253-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 17, 201822-57-59-60-66 B071-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Mar 14, 201806-12-24-41-68 B092-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Mar 10, 201843-44-54-61-69 B220-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 7, 201806-13-19-36-51 B183-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 3, 201813-17-25-36-40 B052-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 28, 201812-30-59-65-69 B161-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Feb 24, 201824-25-38-62-63 B060-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 21, 201807-15-31-34-36 B082-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Feb 17, 201813-26-39-44-62 B021-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 14, 201837-39-44-46-69 B260-4-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 10, 201801-13-27-41-59 B202-2-15odd/0even
Wed, Feb 7, 201823-34-35-40-47 B101-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 3, 201815-23-27-48-53 B062-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 31, 201804-07-14-46-59 B223-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Jan 27, 201817-21-26-47-54 B072-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 24, 201805-09-11-33-64 B213-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 20, 201826-28-47-49-58 B030-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 17, 201803-33-37-51-57 B211-2-25odd/0even
Sat, Jan 13, 201814-25-35-58-69 B241-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 10, 201807-24-33-49-50 B041-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 6, 201812-29-30-33-61 B261-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-18-37-39-42 B122-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Dec 30, 201728-36-41-51-58 B240-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201703-09-16-56-60 B033-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-03-13-15-44 B254-1-04odd/1even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-20-61-64-69 B202-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201709-35-37-50-63 B111-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 13, 201702-24-28-51-58 B071-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Dec 9, 201725-36-37-55-60 B060-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 6, 201719-20-50-55-62 B092-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Dec 2, 201728-30-32-36-58 B060-4-10odd/5even
Wed, Nov 29, 201724-26-28-59-63 B160-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201708-13-27-53-54 B042-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201735-37-46-51-61 B130-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 18, 201717-28-31-32-39 B261-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201723-32-44-48-50 B251-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Nov 11, 201704-06-16-30-56 B183-1-10odd/5even
Wed, Nov 8, 201712-14-20-21-34 B224-1-01odd/4even
Sat, Nov 4, 201712-14-26-48-51 B132-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201703-06-19-26-44 B013-2-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201727-35-38-57-66 B100-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201718-22-29-54-57 B082-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Oct 21, 201714-41-42-45-69 B041-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201730-49-54-66-69 B080-1-42odd/3even
Sat, Oct 14, 201732-37-56-66-69 B110-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 11, 201701-03-13-19-69 B234-0-15odd/0even
Sat, Oct 7, 201710-49-61-63-65 B071-0-44odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201722-23-62-63-66 B242-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 30, 201708-12-25-41-64 B152-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 27, 201708-10-21-23-25 B224-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201724-45-55-56-57 B190-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201739-48-53-67-68 B260-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Sep 16, 201717-18-24-25-31 B242-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Sep 13, 201717-24-35-57-63 B191-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Sep 9, 201706-20-29-57-59 B222-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 6, 201708-14-32-58-67 B172-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Sep 2, 201706-21-41-52-62 B262-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201719-28-43-67-69 B071-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 26, 201707-15-32-38-66 B152-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201706-07-16-23-26 B044-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Aug 19, 201717-19-39-43-68 B132-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Aug 16, 201709-15-43-60-64 B042-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 12, 201720-24-26-35-49 B191-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201712-30-36-47-62 B091-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Aug 5, 201711-21-28-33-45 B112-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Aug 2, 201701-16-54-63-69 B182-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Jul 29, 201701-28-40-45-48 B121-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 201707-19-21-42-69 B123-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Jul 22, 201705-32-44-53-60 B091-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201750-51-59-61-63 B040-0-54odd/1even
Sat, Jul 15, 201709-40-63-64-66 B171-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Jul 12, 201701-02-18-23-61 B094-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 8, 201708-10-29-40-59 B262-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jul 5, 201704-09-16-54-68 B213-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 1, 201719-42-45-48-53 B161-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jun 28, 201729-37-46-53-68 B080-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Jun 24, 201710-22-32-36-58 B102-2-10odd/5even
Wed, Jun 21, 201714-46-61-65-68 B131-1-32odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201710-13-32-53-62 B212-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 14, 201705-22-43-57-63 B242-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Jun 10, 201720-26-32-38-58 B031-3-10odd/5even
Wed, Jun 7, 201705-21-57-66-69 B132-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Jun 3, 201703-09-21-41-54 B253-1-14odd/1even
Wed, May 31, 201704-33-39-46-60 B061-3-12odd/3even
Sat, May 27, 201705-10-28-55-67 B092-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201728-32-33-38-62 B150-4-11odd/4even
Sat, May 20, 201705-22-45-47-54 B032-1-23odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201704-11-39-45-48 B092-2-13odd/2even
Sat, May 13, 201717-20-32-63-68 B192-1-22odd/3even
Wed, May 10, 201729-31-46-56-62 B080-3-22odd/3even
Sat, May 6, 201711-21-31-41-59 B212-2-15odd/0even
Wed, May 3, 201717-18-49-59-66 B092-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Apr 29, 201722-23-24-45-62 B052-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201701-15-18-26-51 B263-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201721-39-41-48-63 B061-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Apr 19, 201701-19-37-40-52 B152-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Apr 15, 201705-22-26-45-61 B132-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Apr 12, 201708-14-61-63-68 B242-0-32odd/3even
Sat, Apr 8, 201723-36-51-53-60 B151-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Apr 5, 201708-20-46-53-54 B132-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Apr 1, 201709-32-36-44-65 B011-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201708-15-31-36-62 B112-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 25, 201718-31-32-45-48 B161-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 22, 201702-09-27-29-42 B092-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Mar 18, 201713-25-44-54-67 B051-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 15, 201716-30-41-48-53 B161-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 11, 201701-26-41-50-57 B111-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201723-33-42-46-59 B041-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Mar 4, 201702-18-19-22-63 B194-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 1, 201710-16-40-52-55 B172-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 25, 201706-32-47-62-65 B191-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201710-13-28-52-61 B022-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Feb 18, 201703-07-09-31-33 B203-2-05odd/0even
Wed, Feb 15, 201705-28-33-38-42 B191-4-02odd/3even
Sat, Feb 11, 201705-09-17-37-64 B023-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Feb 8, 201714-20-42-49-66 B052-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Feb 4, 201706-13-16-17-52 B254-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Feb 1, 201709-43-57-60-64 B101-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Jan 28, 201712-20-39-49-69 B172-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Jan 25, 201718-28-62-66-68 B221-1-30odd/5even
Sat, Jan 21, 201723-25-45-52-67 B021-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 18, 201709-40-41-53-58 B121-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jan 14, 201723-55-59-64-69 B131-0-44odd/1even
Wed, Jan 11, 201701-03-13-16-43 B244-1-04odd/1even
Sat, Jan 7, 201703-12-24-37-63 B102-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 4, 201716-17-29-41-42 B042-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Dec 31, 201601-03-28-57-67 B092-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 28, 201616-23-30-44-58 B042-2-11odd/4even
Sat, Dec 24, 201628-38-42-51-52 B210-3-21odd/4even
Wed, Dec 21, 201625-33-40-54-68 B030-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 17, 201601-08-16-40-48 B103-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 14, 201618-26-37-39-66 B151-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 10, 201612-21-32-44-66 B152-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Dec 7, 201641-48-49-53-64 B200-1-43odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201608-10-26-27-33 B222-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 30, 201603-14-18-25-45 B073-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201617-19-21-37-44 B163-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Nov 23, 201607-32-41-47-61 B031-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Nov 19, 201616-24-28-43-61 B211-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 16, 201628-41-61-63-65 B070-2-34odd/1even
Sat, Nov 12, 201608-17-20-27-52 B243-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 9, 201601-25-28-31-54 B021-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Nov 5, 201621-31-50-51-69 B081-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Nov 2, 201613-18-37-54-61 B052-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 29, 201619-20-21-42-48 B233-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 26, 201602-03-16-48-56 B243-0-21odd/4even
Sat, Oct 22, 201601-28-33-55-56 B221-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 19, 201610-16-38-43-63 B232-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 15, 201623-49-57-64-67 B201-0-44odd/1even
Wed, Oct 12, 201616-30-34-37-44 B161-4-01odd/4even
Sat, Oct 8, 201603-54-61-64-68 B091-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Oct 5, 201608-18-27-29-60 B152-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 1, 201602-12-50-61-64 B012-0-31odd/4even
Wed, Sep 28, 201630-38-52-53-62 B010-2-31odd/4even
Sat, Sep 24, 201607-15-20-29-41 B223-2-04odd/1even
Wed, Sep 21, 201601-28-63-67-69 B171-1-34odd/1even
Sat, Sep 17, 201609-19-51-55-62 B142-0-34odd/1even
Wed, Sep 14, 201610-11-23-28-31 B143-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Sep 10, 201603-17-49-55-68 B082-0-34odd/1even
Wed, Sep 7, 201622-23-29-33-55 B212-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 3, 201607-39-50-59-67 B251-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Aug 31, 201605-10-24-56-61 B122-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Aug 27, 201604-32-48-49-63 B201-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 24, 201609-11-25-64-65 B162-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 20, 201603-06-21-60-68 B243-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201633-44-49-50-52 B080-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Aug 13, 201638-44-60-64-69 B060-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Aug 10, 201623-56-61-64-67 B121-0-43odd/2even
Sat, Aug 6, 201620-33-36-47-52 B121-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 3, 201609-11-27-66-67 B022-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Jul 30, 201611-17-21-23-32 B054-1-04odd/1even
Wed, Jul 27, 201610-47-50-65-68 B241-0-42odd/3even
Sat, Jul 23, 201605-07-23-35-39 B113-2-05odd/0even
Wed, Jul 20, 201606-25-35-58-66 B051-2-22odd/3even