Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ South Dakota Dakota Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Sat, Jan 13, 201801-06-15-17-192-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Jan 10, 201801-08-10-28-333-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 6, 201807-11-21-30-332-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 3, 201805-10-15-33-352-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Dec 30, 201714-15-17-23-250-4-14odd/1even
Wed, Dec 27, 201701-07-08-12-283-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Dec 23, 201701-23-27-29-341-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Dec 20, 201703-10-13-32-332-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 16, 201704-11-17-28-322-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201705-09-14-30-322-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 9, 201706-15-16-19-281-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201703-06-09-10-154-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Dec 2, 201702-05-06-11-354-0-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201710-15-20-32-351-2-22odd/3even
Sat, Nov 25, 201707-12-14-16-231-4-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201703-14-24-27-331-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Nov 18, 201706-09-18-27-282-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201706-16-27-31-341-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201701-02-12-14-232-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 4, 201705-24-26-31-351-0-43odd/2even
Wed, Nov 1, 201709-10-11-14-243-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 28, 201702-04-15-21-262-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201711-15-21-26-291-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Oct 21, 201710-13-19-22-241-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 18, 201709-22-26-31-351-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Oct 14, 201702-03-05-12-253-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201704-10-19-22-312-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Oct 7, 201711-16-17-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201703-04-07-11-324-0-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 30, 201705-08-10-15-253-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201702-15-23-25-261-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Sep 23, 201713-15-25-33-340-2-34odd/1even
Wed, Sep 20, 201706-09-12-24-322-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Sep 16, 201705-12-17-31-331-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Sep 13, 201715-22-25-26-340-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Sep 9, 201706-10-18-29-352-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 6, 201716-20-23-24-300-3-21odd/4even
Sat, Sep 2, 201707-12-18-25-331-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201707-08-14-15-162-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Aug 26, 201707-14-27-28-321-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201702-06-11-19-313-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Aug 19, 201703-14-21-26-331-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 16, 201713-15-18-26-350-3-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 12, 201713-22-32-33-340-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 9, 201710-14-15-20-331-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Aug 5, 201710-19-23-24-301-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201701-03-05-23-303-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Jul 29, 201713-17-23-27-350-3-25odd/0even
Wed, Jul 26, 201703-05-20-32-352-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 22, 201701-04-05-15-253-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Jul 19, 201703-11-14-19-222-3-03odd/2even
Sat, Jul 15, 201717-21-25-28-290-2-34odd/1even
Wed, Jul 12, 201701-06-13-15-252-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jul 8, 201702-10-18-22-352-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jul 5, 201705-11-31-32-342-0-33odd/2even
Sat, Jul 1, 201705-12-14-22-331-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 28, 201701-06-18-31-332-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Jun 24, 201704-13-21-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201702-03-04-30-313-0-22odd/3even
Sat, Jun 17, 201710-18-21-24-341-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201709-12-21-23-251-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Jun 10, 201701-02-12-14-302-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Jun 7, 201706-10-15-20-252-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jun 3, 201711-16-24-33-341-1-32odd/3even
Wed, May 31, 201701-05-24-29-352-0-34odd/1even
Sat, May 27, 201710-12-13-25-271-2-23odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201705-14-15-18-211-4-03odd/2even
Sat, May 20, 201717-23-24-31-340-2-33odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201704-09-15-20-302-2-12odd/3even
Sat, May 13, 201702-11-18-26-322-1-21odd/4even
Wed, May 10, 201702-05-21-26-272-1-23odd/2even
Sat, May 6, 201705-24-28-29-351-0-43odd/2even
Wed, May 3, 201702-09-12-30-322-1-21odd/4even
Sat, Apr 29, 201706-18-20-27-321-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Apr 26, 201709-17-32-33-341-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Apr 22, 201703-11-21-30-312-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Apr 19, 201712-16-27-31-350-2-33odd/2even
Sat, Apr 15, 201703-04-27-28-312-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Apr 12, 201703-10-20-25-262-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Apr 8, 201705-08-11-19-243-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Apr 5, 201701-11-20-27-352-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Apr 1, 201702-08-16-17-272-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201708-09-15-20-262-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 25, 201709-17-18-31-321-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201708-09-10-15-303-1-12odd/3even
Sat, Mar 18, 201721-28-29-31-330-1-44odd/1even
Wed, Mar 15, 201701-06-09-13-183-2-03odd/2even
Sat, Mar 11, 201711-13-17-23-311-3-15odd/0even
Wed, Mar 8, 201713-14-18-26-350-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Mar 4, 201708-22-24-26-351-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Mar 1, 201706-12-19-21-311-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Feb 25, 201708-12-23-31-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 22, 201701-02-05-10-194-1-03odd/2even
Sat, Feb 18, 201713-14-19-26-280-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Feb 15, 201707-13-16-26-291-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Feb 11, 201701-07-08-13-203-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 8, 201709-17-20-21-291-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Feb 4, 201708-11-12-15-172-3-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 1, 201718-20-21-25-280-3-22odd/3even
Sat, Jan 28, 201702-17-20-22-301-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Jan 25, 201706-12-22-28-311-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jan 21, 201701-04-26-31-352-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 18, 201706-14-31-32-341-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Jan 14, 201704-08-11-19-223-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201707-09-12-23-352-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 11, 201707-09-12-23-352-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Jan 7, 201711-18-21-27-331-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Jan 4, 201701-18-27-28-351-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Dec 31, 201604-15-17-25-291-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 28, 201604-09-16-25-352-1-23odd/2even
Sat, Dec 24, 201601-18-19-22-291-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 21, 201605-07-24-27-352-0-34odd/1even
Sat, Dec 17, 201603-09-17-24-272-1-24odd/1even
Wed, Dec 14, 201604-07-21-32-342-1-22odd/3even
Sat, Dec 10, 201603-06-08-10-154-1-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 7, 201604-07-16-17-252-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Dec 3, 201609-15-26-27-291-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Nov 30, 201607-19-23-30-341-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Nov 26, 201608-10-16-27-292-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 23, 201601-02-05-10-124-1-02odd/3even
Sat, Nov 19, 201609-13-20-26-311-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 16, 201611-16-20-23-341-3-12odd/3even
Sat, Nov 12, 201606-12-17-26-321-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 9, 201603-12-15-17-351-3-14odd/1even
Sat, Nov 5, 201601-06-22-28-342-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Nov 2, 201607-08-13-18-202-3-02odd/3even
Sat, Oct 29, 201601-04-15-22-352-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 26, 201611-18-21-28-351-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Oct 22, 201602-09-11-15-303-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 19, 201601-04-17-19-252-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Oct 15, 201603-05-31-32-332-0-34odd/1even
Wed, Oct 12, 201608-16-18-23-301-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Oct 8, 201606-08-09-13-283-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 5, 201606-18-24-34-351-1-31odd/4even
Sat, Oct 1, 201602-06-12-25-312-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Sep 28, 201609-10-21-23-252-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 24, 201605-09-13-14-232-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Sep 21, 201602-23-30-33-351-1-33odd/2even
Sat, Sep 17, 201601-02-04-25-353-0-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 14, 201602-03-11-23-353-1-14odd/1even
Sat, Sep 10, 201611-14-20-21-341-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 7, 201609-15-22-23-281-3-13odd/2even
Sat, Sep 3, 201602-06-07-12-243-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Aug 31, 201602-13-20-27-291-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Aug 27, 201606-07-10-18-243-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Aug 24, 201619-21-23-30-310-3-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 20, 201608-14-18-25-331-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 17, 201605-07-21-23-352-2-15odd/0even
Sat, Aug 13, 201603-05-09-19-313-1-15odd/0even
Wed, Aug 10, 201607-11-19-28-312-1-24odd/1even
Sat, Aug 6, 201613-21-23-25-260-3-24odd/1even
Wed, Aug 3, 201605-20-21-26-351-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jul 30, 201604-12-20-21-341-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Jul 27, 201601-07-10-23-303-1-13odd/2even
Sat, Jul 23, 201605-13-22-24-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 20, 201607-15-21-25-301-2-24odd/1even
Sat, Jul 16, 201605-13-25-27-311-1-35odd/0even
Wed, Jul 13, 201612-16-25-26-350-2-32odd/3even
Sat, Jul 9, 201603-06-20-24-272-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 6, 201610-12-18-24-351-2-21odd/4even
Sat, Jul 2, 201601-11-12-13-212-3-04odd/1even
Wed, Jun 29, 201601-15-18-24-331-2-23odd/2even
Sat, Jun 25, 201607-09-14-15-272-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jun 22, 201604-08-15-19-352-2-13odd/2even
Sat, Jun 18, 201601-26-28-29-321-0-42odd/3even
Wed, Jun 15, 201606-09-16-23-282-2-12odd/3even
Sat, Jun 11, 201615-21-28-31-340-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Jun 8, 201604-16-22-23-241-3-11odd/4even
Sat, Jun 4, 201603-11-28-29-342-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Jun 1, 201608-10-20-29-352-1-22odd/3even
Sat, May 28, 201612-14-18-23-260-4-11odd/4even
Wed, May 25, 201604-19-21-27-331-2-24odd/1even
Sat, May 21, 201614-15-18-24-290-3-22odd/3even
Wed, May 18, 201608-17-21-30-321-2-22odd/3even
Sat, May 14, 201604-12-13-18-211-4-02odd/3even
Wed, May 11, 201601-11-12-22-302-2-12odd/3even
Sat, May 7, 201604-21-28-31-321-1-32odd/3even
Wed, May 4, 201601-03-15-18-272-2-14odd/1even
Sat, Apr 30, 201612-13-14-19-340-4-12odd/3even
Wed, Apr 27, 201611-15-16-19-221-4-03odd/2even