Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Tennessee Tennessee Cash
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Fri, Jan 12, 201804-05-22-27-28 B052-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201809-11-13-21-24 B052-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Jan 8, 201810-21-28-30-33 B051-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Jan 5, 201810-14-18-30-33 B021-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Jan 3, 201808-09-23-26-29 B032-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 1, 201812-15-16-18-30 B010-4-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 29, 201709-10-14-20-21 B042-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 27, 201710-15-22-29-31 B041-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 25, 201706-20-24-26-35 B051-1-31odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201716-19-21-23-32 B020-4-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 20, 201701-09-19-20-24 B012-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201707-16-20-30-33 B011-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201705-06-08-14-19 B033-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Dec 13, 201705-07-12-26-30 B022-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 11, 201704-08-25-32-33 B042-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201710-12-14-29-33 B051-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201704-15-28-29-33 B021-1-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 4, 201706-15-28-30-33 B051-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201716-17-29-32-33 B050-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201704-05-09-12-14 B033-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Nov 27, 201704-13-19-30-34 B031-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Nov 24, 201709-12-14-21-27 B041-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 22, 201702-05-08-16-31 B013-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Nov 20, 201708-13-25-28-34 B031-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Nov 17, 201706-11-23-24-33 B022-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 15, 201709-18-22-25-30 B031-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Nov 13, 201701-06-08-16-35 B053-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Nov 10, 201701-06-08-14-27 B053-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201703-08-25-34-35 B012-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Nov 6, 201719-20-24-29-31 B050-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201706-07-10-27-28 B033-0-22odd/3even
Wed, Nov 1, 201710-17-22-27-29 B021-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 30, 201706-16-22-23-25 B051-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Oct 27, 201711-13-16-18-29 B011-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 25, 201713-15-16-24-25 B040-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 23, 201706-10-12-22-29 B012-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Oct 20, 201707-15-23-28-35 B051-2-24odd/1even
Wed, Oct 18, 201703-09-17-21-34 B042-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Oct 16, 201704-09-15-27-33 B032-1-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 13, 201702-05-19-22-27 B032-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201707-17-19-29-34 B011-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Oct 9, 201707-19-22-25-29 B021-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Oct 6, 201701-03-07-17-26 B043-1-14odd/1even
Wed, Oct 4, 201703-18-23-25-26 B051-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 2, 201718-20-25-32-34 B020-2-31odd/4even
Fri, Sep 29, 201717-19-25-32-34 B050-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201709-13-17-22-23 B031-4-04odd/1even
Mon, Sep 25, 201702-03-12-29-30 B032-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Sep 22, 201711-12-13-24-33 B021-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 20, 201701-16-18-23-25 B021-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201705-08-28-29-31 B052-0-33odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201702-11-21-22-28 B012-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201706-24-27-30-32 B031-0-41odd/4even
Mon, Sep 11, 201701-03-05-06-09 B035-0-04odd/1even
Fri, Sep 8, 201704-12-24-33-34 B051-1-31odd/4even
Wed, Sep 6, 201706-07-08-21-23 B053-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201702-05-17-19-25 B022-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Sep 1, 201701-20-23-28-33 B041-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Aug 30, 201706-07-23-33-34 B022-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201704-11-12-21-27 B012-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Aug 25, 201707-11-14-20-25 B042-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Aug 23, 201714-20-27-28-32 B020-2-31odd/4even
Mon, Aug 21, 201704-05-08-15-21 B013-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Aug 18, 201704-06-16-17-32 B052-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201701-09-16-33-35 B052-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Aug 14, 201703-10-19-28-32 B032-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Aug 11, 201709-10-25-32-35 B052-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Aug 9, 201704-10-14-19-32 B042-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Aug 7, 201710-11-12-19-26 B012-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Aug 4, 201708-19-23-28-34 B011-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201705-07-09-17-26 B013-1-14odd/1even
Mon, Jul 31, 201707-10-14-15-33 B022-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jul 28, 201715-16-18-27-32 B030-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 26, 201701-03-15-26-33 B052-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Jul 24, 201707-08-20-26-28 B022-1-21odd/4even
Fri, Jul 21, 201704-07-14-24-25 B032-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jul 19, 201704-12-17-24-25 B031-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 17, 201701-09-17-24-30 B032-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jul 14, 201708-15-23-25-28 B011-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Jul 12, 201704-09-12-18-23 B022-3-02odd/3even
Mon, Jul 10, 201708-14-19-27-34 B011-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jul 7, 201705-14-16-20-30 B041-3-11odd/4even
Wed, Jul 5, 201703-04-06-19-31 B033-1-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 3, 201701-11-20-32-35 B012-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jun 30, 201710-15-19-20-29 B031-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jun 28, 201701-11-12-21-34 B012-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jun 26, 201704-09-14-21-23 B042-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Jun 23, 201702-08-16-28-31 B012-1-21odd/4even
Wed, Jun 21, 201703-13-19-22-32 B021-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Jun 19, 201720-25-26-30-34 B040-1-41odd/4even
Fri, Jun 16, 201706-08-11-22-32 B013-1-11odd/4even
Wed, Jun 14, 201703-06-14-16-34 B052-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Jun 12, 201703-06-13-24-30 B022-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Jun 9, 201704-08-18-21-29 B052-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201723-25-27-31-33 B040-1-45odd/0even
Mon, Jun 5, 201720-25-26-28-35 B030-1-42odd/3even
Fri, Jun 2, 201719-21-23-26-35 B020-3-24odd/1even
Wed, May 31, 201701-04-18-25-29 B032-1-23odd/2even
Mon, May 29, 201706-16-21-31-34 B031-2-22odd/3even
Fri, May 26, 201702-15-22-34-35 B041-2-22odd/3even
Wed, May 24, 201706-10-11-17-25 B013-1-13odd/2even
Mon, May 22, 201709-18-22-32-35 B041-2-22odd/3even
Fri, May 19, 201704-11-14-23-27 B032-2-13odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201703-04-13-27-34 B052-1-23odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201705-06-11-24-34 B033-0-22odd/3even
Fri, May 12, 201703-11-14-15-28 B042-2-13odd/2even
Wed, May 10, 201702-11-14-32-33 B012-1-22odd/3even
Mon, May 8, 201702-14-20-26-33 B041-2-21odd/4even
Fri, May 5, 201702-10-17-28-34 B032-1-21odd/4even
Wed, May 3, 201706-16-20-23-30 B041-3-11odd/4even
Mon, May 1, 201706-07-12-14-23 B012-3-02odd/3even
Fri, Apr 28, 201713-14-22-27-29 B050-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Apr 26, 201711-14-27-32-34 B041-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Apr 24, 201703-08-10-30-34 B033-0-21odd/4even
Fri, Apr 21, 201702-10-25-27-33 B022-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Apr 19, 201701-06-28-33-35 B042-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Apr 17, 201706-09-11-15-35 B013-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Apr 14, 201701-21-23-24-26 B041-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Apr 12, 201701-04-07-31-34 B023-0-23odd/2even
Mon, Apr 10, 201703-10-11-18-22 B013-2-02odd/3even
Fri, Apr 7, 201702-10-17-21-25 B032-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Apr 5, 201705-07-22-27-33 B042-1-24odd/1even
Mon, Apr 3, 201703-04-13-28-32 B032-1-22odd/3even
Fri, Mar 31, 201719-20-22-31-35 B020-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Mar 29, 201701-15-17-25-32 B031-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Mar 27, 201709-12-13-19-30 B051-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Mar 24, 201702-15-27-33-35 B041-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Mar 22, 201701-08-13-21-35 B012-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Mar 20, 201708-23-26-32-35 B021-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Mar 17, 201706-07-10-12-15 B013-2-02odd/3even
Wed, Mar 15, 201712-24-30-31-32 B040-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Mar 13, 201701-12-15-30-33 B041-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 10, 201702-04-14-20-35 B012-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Mar 8, 201703-11-14-22-31 B032-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Mar 6, 201701-07-12-26-27 B012-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Mar 3, 201707-12-18-24-34 B051-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Mar 1, 201701-11-18-21-29 B042-2-14odd/1even
Mon, Feb 27, 201712-16-20-29-34 B050-3-21odd/4even
Fri, Feb 24, 201706-15-16-17-21 B011-4-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 22, 201705-20-24-26-28 B011-1-31odd/4even
Mon, Feb 20, 201701-04-08-21-26 B053-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Feb 17, 201711-13-23-27-35 B021-2-25odd/0even
Wed, Feb 15, 201708-11-20-21-26 B052-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Feb 13, 201702-20-22-24-30 B051-2-20odd/5even
Fri, Feb 10, 201703-06-19-20-22 B022-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Feb 8, 201706-08-15-22-28 B032-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Feb 6, 201706-09-13-19-27 B012-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Feb 3, 201705-06-07-23-30 B023-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Feb 1, 201712-15-22-25-27 B050-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Jan 30, 201707-10-22-23-29 B052-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 27, 201707-08-26-29-30 B042-0-32odd/3even
Wed, Jan 25, 201711-12-15-21-29 B051-3-14odd/1even
Mon, Jan 23, 201709-14-16-19-31 B041-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Jan 20, 201707-10-15-26-28 B022-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 18, 201701-05-09-14-22 B053-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 16, 201702-12-19-30-34 B041-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Jan 13, 201703-06-09-16-24 B033-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 11, 201701-10-18-26-34 B052-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 9, 201706-12-14-17-31 B051-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 6, 201701-13-17-22-26 B041-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 4, 201705-11-14-15-30 B022-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jan 2, 201706-08-10-20-35 B023-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Dec 30, 201602-05-12-19-34 B012-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 28, 201606-11-12-28-29 B052-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 26, 201607-15-16-27-30 B051-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 23, 201604-12-22-26-27 B011-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Dec 21, 201604-07-16-32-33 B012-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 19, 201609-15-20-27-34 B021-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 16, 201601-04-10-13-24 B023-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 14, 201612-15-23-27-33 B010-3-24odd/1even
Mon, Dec 12, 201609-19-22-24-29 B021-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 9, 201617-18-23-29-30 B050-3-23odd/2even
Wed, Dec 7, 201603-06-19-26-31 B052-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 5, 201603-18-25-26-32 B011-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 2, 201609-10-13-28-35 B022-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Nov 30, 201607-11-12-32-35 B022-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 25, 201619-20-30-32-33 B040-2-32odd/3even
Wed, Nov 23, 201606-10-18-22-33 B042-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Nov 21, 201602-12-17-21-33 B011-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 18, 201603-11-13-16-30 B052-2-13odd/2even