Lottery America Game Information Center
Past Drawing Results ~ Multi-State Gimme 5
Draw DateDraw ResultsGroup CodeOdd/Even Set
Mon, Jan 15, 201804-06-17-33-392-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 12, 201821-22-24-28-370-3-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 10, 201807-13-27-29-312-0-35odd/0even
Mon, Jan 8, 201804-07-11-27-283-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 5, 201815-25-28-38-390-2-33odd/2even
Wed, Jan 3, 201802-06-08-28-383-0-20odd/5even
Mon, Jan 1, 201801-05-17-21-282-2-14odd/1even
Fri, Dec 29, 201711-16-20-30-341-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Dec 27, 201706-15-16-26-381-3-11odd/4even
Mon, Dec 25, 201710-12-34-38-392-0-31odd/4even
Fri, Dec 22, 201702-03-10-12-274-0-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 20, 201716-25-27-35-380-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Dec 18, 201704-09-11-20-283-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 15, 201707-08-12-25-273-1-13odd/2even
Wed, Dec 13, 201707-17-22-31-341-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Dec 11, 201702-04-09-18-313-1-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 8, 201712-17-33-34-361-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 6, 201706-08-10-38-393-0-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 4, 201707-15-26-28-341-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 1, 201708-14-21-25-331-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Nov 29, 201706-13-21-29-302-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Nov 27, 201706-15-17-18-371-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Nov 24, 201703-16-21-24-361-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 22, 201710-14-17-23-371-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Nov 20, 201708-10-16-22-272-2-11odd/4even
Fri, Nov 17, 201711-12-14-16-332-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 15, 201705-08-10-26-363-1-11odd/4even
Mon, Nov 13, 201705-13-15-28-342-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Nov 10, 201702-12-19-24-292-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Nov 8, 201701-15-21-35-381-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Nov 6, 201709-18-28-31-331-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Nov 3, 201724-26-28-29-320-2-31odd/4even
Wed, Nov 1, 201726-27-29-30-340-1-42odd/3even
Mon, Oct 30, 201712-25-28-29-351-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Oct 27, 201713-15-28-30-361-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Oct 25, 201701-18-22-35-381-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 23, 201701-11-17-27-352-1-25odd/0even
Fri, Oct 20, 201701-10-24-29-312-1-23odd/2even
Wed, Oct 18, 201706-19-24-34-391-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Oct 16, 201703-04-08-15-233-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Oct 13, 201701-16-27-34-391-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Oct 11, 201704-19-20-29-351-2-23odd/2even
Mon, Oct 9, 201705-11-13-19-263-2-04odd/1even
Fri, Oct 6, 201704-07-16-23-302-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Oct 4, 201702-06-27-28-302-0-31odd/4even
Mon, Oct 2, 201714-16-18-21-270-4-12odd/3even
Fri, Sep 29, 201704-17-22-31-331-2-23odd/2even
Wed, Sep 27, 201710-12-15-23-342-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Sep 25, 201714-18-23-37-390-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Sep 22, 201706-16-22-27-341-2-21odd/4even
Wed, Sep 20, 201709-13-18-36-392-1-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 18, 201703-16-30-31-351-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Sep 15, 201702-06-07-12-154-1-02odd/3even
Wed, Sep 13, 201715-22-24-31-390-3-23odd/2even
Mon, Sep 11, 201707-21-23-35-391-2-25odd/0even
Fri, Sep 8, 201706-12-18-20-302-2-10odd/5even
Wed, Sep 6, 201713-14-18-19-391-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Sep 4, 201703-12-19-20-352-2-13odd/2even
Fri, Sep 1, 201701-16-29-32-381-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 30, 201705-14-15-20-231-4-03odd/2even
Mon, Aug 28, 201701-09-13-17-323-1-14odd/1even
Fri, Aug 25, 201704-15-18-26-391-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Aug 23, 201701-04-05-20-263-2-02odd/3even
Mon, Aug 21, 201714-20-30-33-380-2-31odd/4even
Fri, Aug 18, 201705-08-14-16-242-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Aug 16, 201704-08-15-28-352-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Aug 14, 201701-03-10-11-324-0-13odd/2even
Fri, Aug 11, 201702-11-18-20-282-2-11odd/4even
Wed, Aug 9, 201704-08-13-20-293-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Aug 7, 201714-15-20-33-390-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Aug 4, 201702-15-28-38-391-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Aug 2, 201710-23-26-31-321-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Jul 31, 201711-19-29-30-351-1-34odd/1even
Fri, Jul 28, 201712-17-18-25-351-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jul 26, 201702-09-19-22-272-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 24, 201706-17-27-28-291-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Jul 21, 201708-11-14-17-272-2-13odd/2even
Wed, Jul 19, 201715-21-27-28-300-2-33odd/2even
Mon, Jul 17, 201706-23-26-35-361-2-22odd/3even
Fri, Jul 14, 201701-05-19-29-332-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Jul 12, 201705-09-20-21-282-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jul 10, 201709-22-33-36-371-1-33odd/2even
Fri, Jul 7, 201702-04-14-34-382-1-20odd/5even
Wed, Jul 5, 201702-04-05-13-174-1-03odd/2even
Mon, Jul 3, 201710-25-33-36-381-1-32odd/3even
Fri, Jun 30, 201702-08-13-28-343-0-21odd/4even
Wed, Jun 28, 201705-13-18-22-382-2-12odd/3even
Mon, Jun 26, 201711-17-21-29-341-2-24odd/1even
Fri, Jun 23, 201709-14-17-28-321-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 21, 201702-09-17-23-322-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Jun 19, 201701-14-24-30-381-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Jun 16, 201710-11-15-19-332-2-14odd/1even
Wed, Jun 14, 201722-30-32-33-380-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Jun 12, 201704-08-19-27-332-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Jun 9, 201706-16-23-33-361-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Jun 7, 201709-20-22-26-311-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Jun 5, 201708-18-20-27-361-2-21odd/4even
Fri, Jun 2, 201706-09-13-15-393-1-14odd/1even
Wed, May 31, 201715-18-20-36-390-3-22odd/3even
Mon, May 29, 201708-16-21-24-351-3-12odd/3even
Fri, May 26, 201714-15-22-27-330-3-23odd/2even
Wed, May 24, 201702-08-12-27-333-0-22odd/3even
Mon, May 22, 201702-26-30-35-361-1-31odd/4even
Fri, May 19, 201709-10-15-18-292-2-13odd/2even
Wed, May 17, 201705-10-11-18-373-1-13odd/2even
Mon, May 15, 201711-15-27-35-361-1-34odd/1even
Fri, May 12, 201709-15-18-19-221-4-03odd/2even
Wed, May 10, 201717-26-32-37-380-2-32odd/3even
Mon, May 8, 201701-03-06-13-364-0-13odd/2even
Fri, May 5, 201701-05-08-22-283-1-12odd/3even
Wed, May 3, 201709-17-32-35-381-1-33odd/2even
Mon, May 1, 201701-21-25-31-331-2-25odd/0even
Fri, Apr 28, 201702-03-15-22-262-3-02odd/3even
Wed, Apr 26, 201722-28-29-30-360-1-41odd/4even
Mon, Apr 24, 201713-17-19-22-281-3-13odd/2even
Fri, Apr 21, 201701-09-25-33-392-1-25odd/0even
Wed, Apr 19, 201713-20-34-35-381-1-32odd/3even
Mon, Apr 17, 201721-28-29-31-330-1-44odd/1even
Fri, Apr 14, 201709-20-27-33-371-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Apr 12, 201702-03-24-34-352-1-22odd/3even
Mon, Apr 10, 201722-25-31-34-350-2-33odd/2even
Fri, Apr 7, 201702-08-18-19-222-3-01odd/4even
Wed, Apr 5, 201710-15-25-27-371-2-24odd/1even
Mon, Apr 3, 201708-09-13-33-373-0-24odd/1even
Fri, Mar 31, 201707-15-18-20-261-4-02odd/3even
Wed, Mar 29, 201701-08-11-19-203-2-03odd/2even
Mon, Mar 27, 201716-18-24-28-320-3-20odd/5even
Fri, Mar 24, 201703-06-31-35-382-0-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 22, 201702-10-23-26-322-2-11odd/4even
Mon, Mar 20, 201704-05-08-18-343-1-11odd/4even
Fri, Mar 17, 201708-09-18-33-362-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Mar 15, 201712-15-22-28-311-2-22odd/3even
Mon, Mar 13, 201706-11-18-23-322-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Mar 10, 201709-17-28-30-311-1-33odd/2even
Wed, Mar 8, 201701-06-28-31-372-0-33odd/2even
Mon, Mar 6, 201708-09-13-16-173-2-03odd/2even
Fri, Mar 3, 201701-09-11-27-363-0-24odd/1even
Wed, Mar 1, 201712-17-23-26-291-3-13odd/2even
Mon, Feb 27, 201705-13-21-30-342-1-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 24, 201708-09-13-16-253-2-03odd/2even
Wed, Feb 22, 201712-25-26-32-381-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Feb 20, 201706-17-18-29-351-2-23odd/2even
Fri, Feb 17, 201708-17-29-33-391-1-34odd/1even
Wed, Feb 15, 201717-27-30-35-380-1-43odd/2even
Mon, Feb 13, 201711-13-23-27-372-1-25odd/0even
Fri, Feb 10, 201708-12-18-32-362-1-20odd/5even
Fri, Feb 10, 201708-12-18-32-362-1-20odd/5even
Wed, Feb 8, 201701-11-18-22-312-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Feb 6, 201702-16-18-23-271-3-12odd/3even
Fri, Feb 3, 201701-05-13-33-393-0-25odd/0even
Wed, Feb 1, 201712-13-22-30-362-1-21odd/4even
Mon, Jan 30, 201716-17-25-36-390-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 27, 201701-11-20-22-302-2-12odd/3even
Wed, Jan 25, 201704-09-12-25-383-1-12odd/3even
Mon, Jan 23, 201715-16-20-24-350-4-12odd/3even
Fri, Jan 20, 201708-11-18-33-342-1-22odd/3even
Wed, Jan 18, 201705-11-21-23-392-2-15odd/0even
Mon, Jan 16, 201716-17-23-32-370-3-23odd/2even
Fri, Jan 13, 201709-18-19-23-291-3-14odd/1even
Wed, Jan 11, 201706-27-29-34-371-0-43odd/2even
Mon, Jan 9, 201701-05-18-22-232-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 9, 201701-05-18-22-232-3-03odd/2even
Fri, Jan 6, 201705-14-19-22-291-3-13odd/2even
Wed, Jan 4, 201701-09-16-20-232-3-03odd/2even
Mon, Jan 2, 201719-24-31-32-340-2-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 30, 201602-17-23-26-321-3-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 28, 201610-18-22-29-381-2-21odd/4even
Mon, Dec 26, 201603-06-11-27-343-0-23odd/2even
Fri, Dec 23, 201610-17-26-27-341-2-22odd/3even
Wed, Dec 21, 201610-14-16-25-391-3-12odd/3even
Mon, Dec 19, 201601-06-16-26-392-2-12odd/3even
Fri, Dec 16, 201604-22-27-35-381-1-32odd/3even
Wed, Dec 14, 201604-05-24-25-272-2-13odd/2even
Mon, Dec 12, 201606-09-12-29-303-0-22odd/3even
Fri, Dec 9, 201601-04-08-15-343-1-12odd/3even
Wed, Dec 7, 201602-09-12-29-303-0-22odd/3even
Mon, Dec 5, 201604-10-29-37-382-0-32odd/3even
Fri, Dec 2, 201604-05-11-12-164-1-02odd/3even
Wed, Nov 30, 201605-15-35-37-391-1-35odd/0even
Mon, Nov 28, 201601-03-16-18-312-2-13odd/2even